24 Sep: David Rusenko: Were the EoP Tygae & SQSwan sites hosted on Weebly removed by Weebly?

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

* EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Weebly Hackers.
* 24 Sep: Weebly: David Rusenko: Were the EoP Tygae & SQSwan sites hosted on Weebly removed by Weebly?
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Weebly Hackers, US v TJ McVeighEoP v US SenateLJ v Mikhail Petrakov / EoP NWO SCO / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

Note: EoP Acting Clerk Note: As noted the correspondence was not delivered. Returned undelivered reasons were: “Technical details of permanent failure: Message rejected. See https://support.google.com/mail/answer/69585 for more information.”

From: EoP MILED Clerk
Date: Sat, Sep 24, 2016 at 9:26 PM
Subject: Weebly: David Rusenko: Were the EoP Tygae & SQSwan sites hosted on Weebly removed by Weebly?
To: CEO: Chief Executive Officer: David Rusenko, CTO: Chief Technology Officer: Chris Fanini & COO: Chief Operating Officer: Dan Veltri”
Cc: Nanette DeRenzi, US Army: Gen Paul Kern, Army: F.Ch.Staff: Gen Gordon Sullivan, US EU Command: F.Dep.Comm: Gen. Charles Chuck Wald, US Amb in Pretoria: Amb Patrick Gaspard, Timothy McVeigh, Asst AG-NS: Lisa Monaco, NSA: Adm Mike Rogers, Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group, GOP: Brown Ellen – Inhofe,Michigan Republicans: Sam Bissell, President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office, Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta, David Petraeus, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, Stan McChrystal, Brigadier General Steven Anderson, Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret., General Charles H. Jacoby Jr., General Joseph W. Ralston, General James Cartwright USMC Ret., Daniel William Christman, Admiral Steve Abbot USN, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Ralph Schneider, Andrew Holland, Judith A. Jami Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL, Wilma J Atkins CIV US, Lawrence Fowler C CIV US,Thomas Moorman, General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret., LtCol Thomas Brown USAF, LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF, Col Frank Battistelli, LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF

TO: Weebly CEO & COO
CC: EoP Applicants

Weebly CEO & COO:
CEO: Chief Executive Officer: David Rusenko (david@weebly.com); CTO: Chief Technology Officer: Chris Fanini & COO: Chief Operating Officer: Dan Veltri (info@weebly.com)

EoP Applicants:
Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); VADM Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: US Army: Gen Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Army: F.Ch.Staff: Gen Gordon Sullivan (gsullivan@ausa.org); US EU Command: F.Dep.Comm: Gen. Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); US Amb in Pretoria: Amb Patrick Gaspard (embassypretoria@state.gov); Timothy McVeigh (truthseeker2436577@yahoo.com); via DOJ-NSD Asst AG-NS: Lisa Monaco: RE: Timothy McVeigh (nsd.public@usdoj.gov); Copy to: NSA: Adm Mike Rogers (info@nsa.gov); Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group (info@fsgroup.com); Copy to: GOP: Brown Ellen – Inhofe (Ellen_Brown@inhofe.senate.gov); Michigan Republicans: Sam Bissell (SBissell@migop.org); President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Copy to: Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); David Petraeus (david.petraeus@kkr.com); Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Brigadier General Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret. (inman@austin.utexas.edu); General Charles H. Jacoby Jr. (Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil); General Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); General James Cartwright USMC Ret. (jcartwright@csis.org); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com);Admiral Steve Abbot USN (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Ralph Schneider (ralph@beckerusa.com);Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com)Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins CIV US (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler C CIV US (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. (fwaconsultants@gmail.com); LtCol Thomas Brown USAF (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Col Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF (peter.olsen@us.af.mil).

Mr. David Rusenko and/or Chris Fanini and;/or Dan Veltri

Were the EoP Tygae & SQSwan sites hosted on Weebly removed by Weebly?.

The entire Tygae and SQSwans websites respectively at: tygae.weebly.com and sqswans.weebly.com are unavailable as of about an hour ago; showing only a “404 Error – Page Not Found. Please check the URL. Otherwise, click here to be redirected to the homepage” message. Normal Weebly Tygae SQSwans intro page. The access to the sites has now disappeared and been replaced by this intro page.

If the sites were removed by Weebly; could you clarify why and when Weebly intends to replace them?

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at: Blogger: SQSwans.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34