03 Nov: EoP App; CC: FEC: Notice of 07 Nov removal of all Pro WiP Americans as EoP Applicants

Files: EoP Applicants / EoP Applicants: All / EoP Axis / FSB & NSA / EoP Axis Officials / EoP Axis: Joint Chiefs of Staff:

03 Nov: EoP App; CC: FEC: Notice of 07 Nov removal of all Pro WiP Americans as EoP Applicants.

sqs-bg_gg-m_900x34

EoP MILED Clerk:

03 Nov 2016: @Timothy4316; Vladimir Putin via @KremlinRussia_E; NB EoP corr to all EoP App blocked. Copy at: http://archive.is/Jcvt1

03 Nov 2016: Ray Odierno via @jpmorgan; John Mulholland via @CIA. NB EoP corr to all EoP App blocked. Copy at: http://archive.is/Jcvt1

03 Nov 2016: Erik Prince & David Petraeus via @BreitbartXM @SiriusXMPatriot; @KKR_Co NB EoP corr to all EoP App blocked. Copy at http://archive.is/Jcvt1

03 Nov 2016: Nan Derenzi via @JCG_GovCon, @julie_jcg; Dennis McGinn via @USNavy: NB EoP corr to all EoP App blocked. Copy at: http://archive.is/Jcvt1

03 Nov 2016: @ericschmidt, @StanMcChrystal: EoP corr via gmail to all EoP App CC: @FEC blocked. Copy at: http://archive.is/Jcvt1  TC: @thejointstaff.

sqs-bg_gg-m_300x17
_______________________________________________
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Nov 3, 2016 at 11:08 AM
Subject: EoP App; CC: FEC: Notice of 07 Nov removal of all Pro WiP Americans as EoP Applicants.
To: Vice Admiral Nanette Derenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, “VADM Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: US Army: Gen Paul Kern” <pkern@cohengroup.net>, “Army: F.Ch.Staff: Gen Gordon Sullivan” <gsullivan@ausa.org>, “US EU Command: F.Dep.Comm: Gen. Charles Chuck Wald” <cwald@deloitte.com>, “Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group” <info@fsgroup.com>, “Counsel: Victoria Toensing” <dt@digenovatoensing.com>, “GOP: Brown Ellen – Inhofe” <Ellen_Brown@inhofe.senate.gov>, “Michigan Republicans: Sam Bissell” <SBissell@migop.org>, David Petraeus <david.petraeus@kkr.com>, “Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co: Henry Kravis” <kravh@kkr.com>, “Williams & Connolly LLP: Robert Barnett” <rbarnett@wc.com>,Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Brigadier General Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, “Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret.” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “General James Cartwright USMC Ret.” <jcartwright@csis.org>, “General Charles H. Jacoby Jr.” <Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil>, “General Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@uschamber.com>, Admiral Steve Abbot USN <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Ralph Schneider <ralph@beckerusa.com>, Andrew Holland<aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen<allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL<francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins CIV US <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler C CIV US <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, “General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret.” <fwaconsultants@gmail.com>, LtCol Thomas Brown USAF<thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Col Frank Battistelli<frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>, “LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>, President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta” <ruspospr@mweb.co.za>, Timothy McVeigh <truthseeker2436577@yahoo.com>, “DOJ-NSD Asst AG-NS: Lisa Monaco: RE: Timothy McVeigh” <nsd.public@usdoj.gov>
Cc: “FEC: Federal Election Commission” <info@fec.gov>, “Inspector General: Lynne McFarland” <oig@fec.gov>,David Coombs Office <info@armycourtmartialdefense.com>, Zbigniew Brzezinski <ZBrzezinski@csis.org>, Major General Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, Major General Herbert Raymond McMaster<herbert.r.mcmaster.mil@mail.mil>, “John W. Whitehead” <johnw@rutherford.org>, Donald Rumsfeld <daniel@javelindc.com>, “USMC JCS: Dir Joint Force Dev: Lt Gen George Flynn” <george.flynn@mail.mil>,“Supreme Court Justices via DoJ: SupremeCtBriefs” <SupremeCtBriefs@usdoj.gov>, Holy See in London – Nuntius<Nuntius@globalnet.co.uk>, “Grand Lodge of TX: Grand Secretary” <gs@grandsecretaryoftx.org>, Arif Hasan Akhundzada <arif.hasan.akhundzada@gmail.com>, “USMC General Mattis via Dep Comm: Col James Clark: Camp Lejeune Marine Corps Base” <hqmc.comrel@usmc.mil>, “NSA: Adm Mike Rogers” <info@nsa.gov>, “FSB: Gen Bortnikov” <fsb@fsb.ru>

TO: EoP Applicants to be removed as PER Pro WiP American decisions:
Former EoP Applicants: Nanette Derenzi, Dennis McGinn, Erik Prince, David Petraeus, Raymond Odierno, John Mulholland, Steven Anderson, Bobby Inman, James Cartwright, Charles Jacoby, Joseph Ralston, Daniel Christman, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James Bodner, Robert Grenier, Ralph Schneider, Andrew Holland, Judic Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel Smith, France Branch, Wilma Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Anthony Zinni, Thomas Brown, Emanuel Cohan, Frank Battistelli, Peter Olsen

TO: Remaining EoP Applicants as per Pro EoP Applicant decisions:
Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin

CC: Federal Election Commission
CC: EoP v WiP Negotiations Observers
CC: NSA Adm Mike Rogers & FSB: Gen Alexander Bortnikov

EoP Applicants to be removed as per Pro WiP American decisions:
Vice Admiral Nanette Derenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); VADM Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: US Army: Gen Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Army: F.Ch.Staff: Gen Gordon Sullivan (gsullivan@ausa.org); US EU Command: F.Dep.Comm: Gen. Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group (info@fsgroup.com);Counsel: Victoria Toensing (dt@diGenovaToensing.com); GOP: Brown Ellen – Inhofe(Ellen_Brown@inhofe.senate.gov); Michigan Republicans: Sam Bissell (SBissell@migop.org); David Petraeus (david.petraeus@kkr.com); CC: Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co: Henry Kravis (kravh@kkr.com); Williams & Connolly LLP: Robert Barnett (rbarnett@wc.com); Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Brigadier General Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret.(inman@austin.utexas.edu); General James Cartwright USMC Ret. (jcartwright@csis.org); General Charles H. Jacoby Jr. (Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil); General Joseph W. Ralston(jralston@cohengroup.net); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); Admiral Steve Abbot USN (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner(jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Ralph Schneider(ralph@beckerusa.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith(dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil);Wilma J Atkins CIV US (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler C CIV US(lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. (fwaconsultants@gmail.com); LtCol Thomas Brown USAF(thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Col Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

EoP Applicants to remain as per Pro EoP Applicant decisions:
President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); CC: Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); Timothy McVeigh (truthseeker2436577@yahoo.com); CC: DOJ-NSD Asst AG-NS: Lisa Monaco: RE: Timothy McVeigh (nsd.public@usdoj.gov);

Federal Election Commission:
FEC: Federal Election Commission (info@fec.gov); Inspector General: Lynne McFarland (oig@fec.gov)

EoP v WiP Neg Observers
David Coombs Office (info@armycourtmartialdefense.com); Zbigniew Brzezinski(ZBrzezinski@csis.org); Major General Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Major General Herbert Raymond McMaster (herbert.r.mcmaster.mil@mail.mil); John W. Whitehead(johnw@rutherford.org); Donald Rumsfeld (daniel@javelindc.com); USMC JCS: Dir Joint Force Dev: Lt Gen George Flynn (george.flynn@mail.mil); Supreme Court Justices via DoJ: SupremeCtBriefs  (SupremeCtBriefs@usdoj.gov); Holy See in London – Nuntius (Nuntius@globalnet.co.uk); Grand Lodge of TX: Grand Secretary (gs@grandsecretaryoftx.org); Arif Hasan Akhundzada(arif.hasan.akhundzada@gmail.com); USMC General Mattis via Dep Comm: Col James Clark: Camp Lejeune Marine Corps Base (hqmc.comrel@usmc.mil)

NSA Adm Mike Rogers & FSB: Gen Alexander Bortnikov:
NSA: Adm Mike Rogers (info@nsa.gov); FSB: Gen Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.ru)

EoP App; CC: FEC: Notice of 07 Nov removal of all Pro WiP Americans as EoP Applicants. 

Nanette Derenzi, Dennis McGinn, Erik Prince, David Petraeus, Raymond Odierno, John Mulholland, Steven Anderson, Bobby Inman, James Cartwright, Charles Jacoby, Joseph Ralston, Daniel Christman, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James Bodner, Robert Grenier, Ralph Schneider, Andrew Holland, Judic Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel Smith, France Branch, Wilma Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Anthony Zinni, Thomas Brown, Emanuel Cohan, Frank Battistelli, Peter Olsen:

According to my interpretation of your statements and/or actions; your preference between being a Pro EoP Applicant; or Pro-WiP American; is to be a Pro WiP American.

If my interpretation of your preference to be a ‘Pro WiP American’ is accurate; I shall remove you as an EoP Applicant on 07 November 2016. Thank you for your willingness to have considered being an EoP Applicant; hopefully it was helpful in helping you to clarify for yourself what exactly your true preference is with regards to an EoP or WiP Future.

If my interpretation of your preference to be a ‘Pro WiP American’ is inaccurate; kindly let me know in writing by midnight on 06 November 2016; and I can cancel your removal as an EoP Applicant’ and you can remain as a Pro EoP Applicant.

If I do not hear from you informing me that my interpretation of your preference to be a ‘Pro WiPAmerican’ is inaccurate; I shall conclude it is accurate; and shall provide you with a final email correspondence notifying you that you have been removed as an EoP Applicant; including a transcript of all Acting EoP Clerk correspondence sent to you; for your records.

*~~~~~*

Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin:

According to my interpretation of your statements and/or actions; your preference between being a Pro EoP Applicant; or Pro-WiP American/Russian; is to remain a Pro EoP Applicant.

If my interpretation of your preference is accurate; you remain as an EoP Applicant.

If my interpretation of your preference to be a Pro EoP Applicant is inaccurate; kindly let me know; and I can amend it, apologize and remove you as a Pro EoP Applicant.

*~~~~~*

EoP v WiP Neg updates pending reinstatement of deleted EoP weebly websites.

EoP v WiP negotiations were – and if the hacked and deleted weebly account is reinstated; prior to termination of EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations, as a result of Planetary elite’s preference for Masonic War is Peace orgy of violence; will again be – updated at: MILED Clerk Notice.

Pending Weebly and/or Google Board of Directors decision as to whether Weebly and/or Blogger accounts are for EoP and WiP customers; or WiP Only customers; a copy of this correspondence is documented at: (A) SQSwans PRHEoP v WiP NWO Neg CC and/or EoP Axis; (B) Archive Today; link available at EoP v WiP NWO Neg Corr Updates; (C) EoP Applicants [PDF]: All; EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations: Comments Correspondence [PDF]: Federal Election Commission.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

..