18 Feb: Req for EN Translation of FSB: AM Kalganov letter in RU: Re: Ответ на обращение

* RU Media & Speakers .. FSB: Gen Bortnikov
» Vineyard Saker, Club Orlov: Dmitry Orlov, Russia Insider: Charles Bausman, RFERL, Interpreter, Russia Insider, Ekho Movsky, RU Greenpeace & Red Cross, Vladimir Putin, David Petraeus, Stan McChrystal, FSB Gen Bortnikov.
* 18 Feb: Req for EN Translation of FSB: AM Kalganov letter in RU: Re: Ответ на обращение
* IG: 17-02-17_fsb-amkalganov
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP FSBEoP v Dmitry OrlovLJ v Mikhail Petrakov / EoP NWO SCO:  EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMRUEoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP LawEoP v WiP NWO Neg.
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 2:47 PM
Subject: Req for EN Translation of FSB: AM Kalganov letter in RU: Re: Ответ на обращение
To: Vineyard Saker <vineyardsaker@gmail.com>, “Club Orlov: Dmitry Orlov” <dmitry.orlov@gmail.com>, “Russia Insider: Charles Bausman” <charlesb@insider-news.org>, “RFERL: Brian Whitmore” <Whitmoreb@rferl.org>, Khadija Ismayilova <khadijafellowship@rferl.org>, Golnaz Esfandiari <esfandiarig@rferl.org>, Rim Gilfanov <gilfanovr@rferl.org>, Gordana Knezevic <knezevicg@rferl.org>, Salimjon Aioubov <aioubovs@rferl.org>, Alisher Sidikov <sidikova@rferl.org>, Dragan Stavljanin <stavljanind@rferl.org>, Harry Tamrazian <tamrazianh@rferl.org>, Salome Asatiani <asatianis@rferl.org>, Natalia Churikova <churikovan@rferl.org>, Venera Djumataeva <djumataevav@rferl.org>, Torokul Doorov <doorovt@rferl.org>, Aslan Doukaev <doukaeva@rferl.org>, Maryana Drach <drachm@rferl.org>, Rikard Jozwiak <jozwiakr@rferl.org>, David Kakabadze <kakabadzed@rferl.org>, Daud Khattak <khand@rferl.org>, Koba Liklikadze <liklikadzek@rferl.org>, Jan Maksyniuk <maksymiukj@rferl.org>, Ilkin Mammadov <mammadovi@rferl.org>, Hashem Mohmand <mohmandh@rferl.org>, Amin Mudaqiq <mudaqiqa@rferl.org>, Bruce Pannier <pannierb@rferl.org>, Demis Polandov <polandovd@rferl.org>, Natalie Sedletska <sedletskan@rferl.org>, Oana Serafim <serafimo@rferl.org>, Andrey Shary <sharya@rferl.org>, Abubakar Siddique <siddiquea@rferl.org>, Muhammad Tahir <tahirm@rferl.org>, Arbana Vidishiqi <Vidishiqia@rferl.org>, Dmitry Volchek <VoltchekD@rferl.org>, The Interpreter <press@interpretermag.com>, Roem Editor <editor@roem.ru>, “Russia Insider: Marko Marjanovic” <marko.marjanovic@gmx.com>, Riley Waggaman <riley@insider-news.org>, Masha Gessen via Ekho Movsky Radio <problem@echo.msk.ru>, “Pen: Hanna” <hannah@englishpen.org>, Yuri Schvets <yuri.shvets@yahoo.com>, Greenpeace Russia <join@greenpeace.ru>, Greenpeace Info <info@greenpeace.ru>, Michael Kreindlin <mihail.kreindlin@greenpeace.org>, Red Cross Russia <mail@redcross.ru>, Alexander Pozdnyakov <pozdnyakov@redcross.ru>
Cc: Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta” <ruspospr@mweb.co.za>, David Petraeus <david.petraeus@kkr.com>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, “FSB: Gen Bortnikov” <fsb@fsb.org>

TO: Vineyard Saker (vineyardsaker@gmail.com)
TO: Club Orlov: Dmitry Orlov (dmitry.orlov@gmail.com)
TO: Russia Insider: Charles Bausman (charlesb@insider-news.org)
TO: RFERL, Interpreter, Russia Insider, Ekho Movsky, RU Greenpeace & Red Cross
CC: EoP Applicants & FSB Gen Bortnikov

RFERL, Interpreter, Russia Insider, Ekho Movsky, RU Greenpeace & Red Cross:
RFERL: Brian Whitmore (Whitmoreb@rferl.org); Khadija Ismayilova (khadijafellowship@rferl.org); Golnaz Esfandiari (esfandiarig@rferl.org); Rim Gilfanov (gilfanovr@rferl.org); Gordana Knezevic (knezevicg@rferl.org); Salimjon Aioubov (aioubovs@rferl.org); Alisher Sidikov (sidikova@rferl.org); Dragan Stavljanin (stavljanind@rferl.org); Harry Tamrazian (tamrazianh@rferl.org); Salome Asatiani (asatianis@rferl.org); Natalia Churikova (churikovan@rferl.org); Venera Djumataeva (djumataevav@rferl.org); Torokul Doorov (doorovt@rferl.org); Aslan Doukaev (doukaeva@rferl.org); Maryana Drach (drachm@rferl.org); Golnaz Esfandiari (esfandiarig@rferl.org); Rikard Jozwiak (jozwiakr@rferl.org); David Kakabadze (kakabadzed@rferl.org); Daud Khattak (khand@rferl.org); Koba Liklikadze (liklikadzek@rferl.org); Jan Maksyniuk (maksymiukj@rferl.org); Ilkin Mammadov (mammadovi@rferl.org); Hashem Mohmand (mohmandh@rferl.org); Amin Mudaqiq (mudaqiqa@rferl.org); Bruce Pannier (pannierb@rferl.org); Demis Polandov (polandovd@rferl.org); Natalie Sedletska (sedletskan@rferl.org); Oana Serafim (serafimo@rferl.org); Andrey Shary (sharya@rferl.org); Abubakar Siddique (siddiquea@rferl.org); Muhammad Tahir (tahirm@rferl.org); Arbana Vidishiqi (Vidishiqia@rferl.org); Dmitry Volchek (VoltchekD@rferl.org); The Interpreter (press@interpretermag.com); Roem Editor (editor@roem.ru); Russia Insider: Marko Marjanovic (marko.marjanovic@gmx.com); Riley Waggaman (riley@insider-news.org); Masha Gessen via Ekho Movsky Radio (problem@echo.msk.ru); Pen: Hanna (hannah@englishpen.org); Yuri Schvets (yuri.shvets@yahoo.com); Greenpeace Russia (join@greenpeace.ru); Greenpeace Info (info@greenpeace.ru); Michael Kreindlin (mihail.kreindlin@greenpeace.org); Red Cross Russia (mail@redcross.ru); Alexander Pozdnyakov (pozdnyakov@redcross.ru)

EoP Applicants & FSB Gen Bortnikov:
President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Copy to: Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); David Petraeus (david.petraeus@kkr.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); FSB: Gen Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.org)

Req for EN Translation of FSB: AM Kalganov letter in RU: Re: Ответ на обращение

I received the attached correspondence from FSB: AM Kalganov, titled: Ответ на обращение; doc: img191.pdf: sent per electronic mail on 17 Feb 2017 at 10:02 am, from email: otvet@fsb.ru. Google Message ID: <bdd2925d-406b-fee8-cdb9-ecfd6da3a37f@fsb.ru> . IG: 17-02-17_fsb-amkalganov

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
Адрес электронной почты:

Уважаемая Л ара Джонстоун!

Федеральной службой безопасности Российской Федерации Ваше
обращение от 26 ноября 2016 года, поступившее на официальный
электронный адрес ФСБ России, рассмотрено.

В результате изучения материалов обращения установлено, что оно не
содержит существа конкретных вопросов, решение которых относится к
компетенции органов федеральной службы безопасности, в связи с чем
оснований для принятия мер реагирования не имеется.

Заместитель начальника Центра А.М. Калганов
««««««««««««««««

I don’t speak or read Russian, so I put it through Google Translate; which provided the following translation:

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
Aga 1opp§1; operators
E-mail address: eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com

Dear A macaw Johnstone!

Russian Federal Security Service Your treatment of 26 November 2016, received by an official email Russian FSB considered. A study of treatment material is established that it is not.

It contains a substance specific issues that apply to the competence of the Federal Security Service, in connection with which reason to take response measures are not available.

Deputy Head of the Center for [Signed] AM Kalganov
««««««««««««««««

Request for Translation Info:

If you are willing; would you kindly edit the Google translation, to accurately translate the contents of FSB AM Kalganov’s letter, for me.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: EoP v Nobel, EoP PoW Sub, EoP Cop21, EoP WT, EoP NTE GMA POTUS, EoP Axis MilNec Evac, EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.