03 Oct: Upd Re: EoP fraud allegations against WiP Psych: LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers, Duty to Warn Psych’s v Donald Trump

* FBI Dir McCabe .. Jay Sekulow
» FBI Dir McCabe, Jeffrey Mazanec, James McJunkin, Beth McConn, James Wynne, James Turgal, Jeanne White, Joline Caron, Megan Mikes, Nevine Aziz, Richard Vorderbruegge, Yolanda Loya, Almeta Austin, Amy Dasaro, Brian Chrostowski, Carolyn Woodbury, Cheryll Leppert, Crystal Komara, Douglas Hares, G Jones, Heather Stewart, John Cotter, Joseph McQueen, Lisa Jackson, Margaret Einspahr, Marybeth King, Melissa McRae, Michael Leverock, Paul Damond, R Mark Wood, Rhonda Williams, Sandra Breault, Tammy Peter, Thomas Gancarz, Vicki Anderson, William McNeill, MacMillan Press, St. Martin’s Press, Allison Ziegler, Stefan von Holtzbrinck, Claudia Jaser, Duty to Warn, John Gartner, Barbara Lavi, Bill Doherty, Edwin Fisher, Suzanne Lachmann, Phil Zimbardo, Michael Bader, Andrea Cyr, David Reiss, Peter Kinderman, Simon Wessely, Alexander Haslam, Steve Reicher, Adrian Owen, James Gilligan, Harry Segal, Sherry Amatenstein, Radical Honesty, Brad Blanton, Taber Shadburne, Clara and Jerry Griffin, Susan Campbell, Raven Dana, Stephanie Roth, Marina Dervan, Julie Gregerson-Uderitz, Grace Llewellyn, Ed Greville, Keith Moon, Etain O’Kane, Maggie Doyle, Robert Mueller, AAG Tom Wheeler, AAG Jeffrey H Wood, David Glazer, Sean Duffy, Marissa Piropato, Daniel Pinkston, Mark Smith, Michael Augstini, Michael Martinez, John Martin, Richard Gladstein, Stefan Bachman, Christopher Martin, FBI Las Vegas, Mandalay Bay, Route 91 Harvest, Las Vegas Police, Carolyn Goodman, Donald Trump, Michael Cohen, Marc Kasowitz, Jay Sekulow
* 03 Oct: Upd Re: EoP fraud allegations against WiP Psych: LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers, Duty to Warn Psych’s v Donald Trump
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP FBI, EoP v Duty 2 Warn Psych, LJ v B Blanton, LJ v RH Trainers, EoP v Donald TrumpEoP v US DoJ SC, EoP US DoJ, US v Stephen Paddock / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Academia, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
* Date: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 1:48 PM
Subject: Upd Re: EoP fraud allegations against WiP Psych: LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers, Duty to Warn Psych’s v Donald Trump
To: “FBI-VA: Agent Jeffrey Mazanec” <Richmond@ic.fbi.gov>, “DC: James McJunkin” <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, Alicia Sensibaugh <alicia.sensibaugh@ic.fbi.gov>, Beth McConn <beth.mcconn@ic.fbi.gov>, James Wynne <james.wynne@ic.fbi.gov>, James Turgal <james.turgal@ic.fbi.gov>, Jeanne White <jeanne.white@ic.fbi.gov>, Johan Whalen <john.whalen@ic.fbi.gov>, Joline Caron <joline.caron@ic.fbi.gov>, Megan Mikes <megan.mikes@ic.fbi.gov>, Nevine Aziz <nevine.aziz@ic.fbi.gov>, Richard Vorderbruegge <richard.vorderbruegge@ic.fbi.gov>, Tamara Meheux <tamara.meheux@ic.fbi.gov>, Yolanda Loya <yolanda.loya@ic.fbi.gov>, Almeta Austin <almeta.austin@ic.fbi.gov>, Amy Dasaro <amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov>, Brett Johnson <brett.johnson@ic.fbi.gov>, Brian Chrostowski <brian.chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov>, Carolyn Woodbury <carolyn.woodbury@ic.fbi.gov>, Cheryll Leppert <cheryll.leppert@ic.fbi.gov>, Crystal Komara <crystal.komara@ic.fbi.gov>, Daniel Clegg <daniel.clegg@ic.fbi.gov>, Douglas Hares <douglas.hares@ic.fbi.gov>, G Jones <g.jones@ic.fbi.gov>, Gary Bumgardner <gary.bumgardner@ic.fbi.gov>, Heather Stewart <heather.stewart@ic.fbi.gov>, John Cotter <john.cotter@ic.fbi.gov>, Joseph McQueen <joseph.mcqueen@ic.fbi.gov>, Lisa Jackson <lisa.jackson@ic.fbi.gov>, Lisa Moore <lisa.moore@ic.fbi.gov>, Margaret Einspahr <margaret.einspahr@ic.fbi.gov>, Mark Mahon <mark.mahon@ic.fbi.gov>, Marybeth King <marybeth.king@ic.fbi.gov>, Melissa McRae <melissa.mcrae@ic.fbi.gov>, Michael Leverock <michael.leverock@ic.fbi.gov>, Paul Damond <paul.daymond@ic.fbi.gov>, R Mark Wood <r.mark.wood@ic.fbi.gov>, Rhonda Williams <rhonda.williams@ic.fbi.gov>, Sandra Breault <sandra.breault@ic.fbi.gov>, Sharon Gray <sharon.gray@ic.fbi.gov>, Tammy Peter <tammy.peter@ic.fbi.gov>, Thomas Gancarz <thomas.gancarz@ic.fbi.gov>, Vicki Anderson <vicki.anderson@ic.fbi.gov>, William McNeill <william.mcneill@ic.fbi.gov>
Cc: “Stefan von Holtzbrinck: Claudia Jaser” <claudia.jaser@holtzbrinck.com>, John Gartner <johndgartner@comcast.net>, John Gartner <jg@johngartner.com>, Edwin Fisher <fishere@email.unc.edu>, Michael Bader <michaelbaderdmh@gmail.com>, Simon Wessely <simon.wessely@kcl.ac.uk>, Steve Reicher <sdr@st-andrews.ac.uk>, Adrian Owen <dpavich@uwo.ca>, James Gilligan <james.gilligan@nyumc.org>, Harry Segal <hgs2@cornell.edu>, Radical Honesty <support@radicalhonesty.com>, Brad Blanton <brad@radicalhonesty.com>, Taber Shadburne <taber@churchofsoul.org>, Clara and Jerry Griffin <venusrise@aol.com>, Susan Campbell <drsusan@susancampbell.com>, Raven Dana <raven@stresswizardcoaching.com>, Stephanie Roth <stephanie@leapfrogconnections.com>, Marina Dervan <marina@thehonestycoach.com>, Julie Gregerson-Uderitz <julie@transforming-kids.org>, Grace Llewellyn <GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com>, Ed Greville <greville@aol.com>, Keith Moon <keithmoon@telus.net>, Etain O’Kane <therapybelfast@live.com>, Maggie Doyle <maggie@multiversity.net>, AAG Tom Wheeler <Tom.Wheeler@usdoj.gov>, AAG Jeffrey H Wood via David Glazer <david.glazer@usdoj.gov>, Sean Duffy <sean.c.duffy@usdoj.gov>, Marissa Piropato <marissa.piropato@usdoj.gov>, Daniel Pinkston <Daniel.pinkston@usdoj.gov>, Mark Smith <Mark.smith3@usdoj.gov>, Michael Augstini <michael.augustini@usdoj.gov>, Michael Martinez <michael.c.martinez@usdoj.gov>, John Martin <john.h.martin@usdoj.gov>, Richard Gladstein <richard.gladstein@usdoj.gov>, Stefan Bachman <stefan.bachman@usdoj.gov>, Christopher Martin <christopher.martin@usdoj.gov>
* Date: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 8:38 PM
Subject: Fwd: Upd Re: EoP fraud allegations against WiP Psych: LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers, Duty to Warn Psych’s v Donald Trump
To: Daniela Becker <daniela.becker@holtzbrinck.com>, Natalie Pretsch <natalie.pretsch@holtzbrinck.com>

TO: FBI Director Andrew McCabe
CC: MacMillan Press: St. Martin’s Press: Allison Ziegler
CC: Duty to Warn Psych v Donald Trump
CC: LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers
CC: US DoJ Special Counsel Robert Mueller
CC: US v Stephen Craig Paddock
CC: Donald Trump via Counsel

FBI Dir Andrew McCabe
FBI-VA: Agent Jeffrey Mazanec (Richmond@ic.fbi.gov); DC: James McJunkin (washington.field@ic.fbi.gov); Alicia Sensibaugh (alicia.sensibaugh@ic.fbi.gov); Beth McConn (beth.mcconn@ic.fbi.gov); James Wynne (james.wynne@ic.fbi.gov); James Turgal (james.turgal@ic.fbi.gov); Jeanne White  (jeanne.white@ic.fbi.gov); Johan Whalen (john.whalen@ic.fbi.gov); Joline Caron  (joline.caron@ic.fbi.gov); Megan Mikes  (megan.mikes@ic.fbi.gov); Nevine Aziz (nevine.aziz@ic.fbi.gov); Richard Vorderbruegge (richard.vorderbruegge@ic.fbi.gov); Tamara Meheux  (tamara.meheux@ic.fbi.gov); Yolanda Loya  (yolanda.loya@ic.fbi.gov); Almeta Austin  (almeta.austin@ic.fbi.gov); Amy Dasaro (amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov); Brett Johnson (brett.johnson@ic.fbi.gov); Brian Chrostowski (brian.chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov); Carolyn Woodbury (carolyn.woodbury@ic.fbi.gov); Cheryll Leppert  (cheryll.leppert@ic.fbi.gov); Crystal Komara (crystal.komara@ic.fbi.gov); Daniel Clegg  (daniel.clegg@ic.fbi.gov); Douglas Hares (douglas.hares@ic.fbi.gov);  G Jones  (g.jones@ic.fbi.gov); Gary Bumgardner (gary.bumgardner@ic.fbi.gov); Heather Stewart  (heather.stewart@ic.fbi.gov); John Cotter (john.cotter@ic.fbi.gov); Joseph McQueen  (joseph.mcqueen@ic.fbi.gov); Lisa Jackson (lisa.jackson@ic.fbi.gov); Lisa Moore  (lisa.moore@ic.fbi.gov); Margaret Einspahr (margaret.einspahr@ic.fbi.gov); Mark Mahon  (mark.mahon@ic.fbi.gov); Marybeth King (marybeth.king@ic.fbi.gov); Melissa McRae  (melissa.mcrae@ic.fbi.gov); Michael Leverock (michael.leverock@ic.fbi.gov); Paul Damond  (paul.daymond@ic.fbi.gov); R Mark Wood (r.mark.wood@ic.fbi.gov); Rhonda Williams  (rhonda.williams@ic.fbi.gov); Sandra Breault (sandra.breault@ic.fbi.gov); Sharon Gray  (sharon.gray@ic.fbi.gov); Tammy Peter  (tammy.peter@ic.fbi.gov); Thomas Gancarz  (thomas.gancarz@ic.fbi.gov); Vicki Anderson (vicki.anderson@ic.fbi.gov); William McNeill  (william.mcneill@ic.fbi.gov); FBI: @FBI; FBI Baltimore: @FBIBaltimore;

MacMillan Press: St. Martin’s Press: Allison Ziegler:
via Stefan von Holtzbrinck: Claudia Jaser (claudia.jaser@holtzbrinck.com); Daniela Becker (daniela.becker@holtzbrinck.com), Natalie Pretsch (natalie.pretsch@holtzbrinck.com)

Duty to Warn Psych v Donald Trump
Duty to Warn: @duty2warn; John Gartner (johndgartner@comcast.net); (jg@johngartner.com); @johndgartner; Barbara Lavi: @WakeUpDreamNow; Bill Doherty: @MarriageKids; Edwin Fisher (fishere@email.unc.edu); Suzanne Lachmann: @DrSuzanneL; Phil Zimbardo: @PhilZimbardo; Michael Bader (michaelbaderdmh@gmail.com); Andrea Cyr: @Andrea_L_Cyr; David Reiss: @DMRDynamics; Peter Kinderman: @peterkinderman; Simon Wessely (simon.wessely@kcl.ac.uk); Alexander Haslam: @alexanderhaslam; Steve Reicher (sdr@st-andrews.ac.uk); Adrian Owen (dpavich@uwo.ca); @Comadork; James Gilligan (james.gilligan@nyumc.org); Harry Segal (hgs2@cornell.edu); @fridayprof; Sherry Amatenstein: @sherapynyc

LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers:
Radical Honesty (support@radicalhonesty.com); Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com); Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Stephanie Roth (stephanie@leapfrogconnections.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Julie Gregerson-Uderitz (julie@transforming-kids.org); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Ed Greville (greville@aol.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Etain O’Kane (therapybelfast@live.com); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net).

US DoJ Special Counsel Robert Mueller:
DoJ Order No: 3915-2017: Appointment of Special Counsel to Investigate Russian Interference with the 2016 Presidential Election and Related Matters via DoJ: Civil Rights & Environment & Natural Resources Div: DoJ: Civil Rights Div: AAG Tom Wheeler (Tom.Wheeler@usdoj.gov); Environment & Natural Resources Div: AAG Jeffrey H Wood via David Glazer (david.glazer@usdoj.gov); Sean Duffy (sean.c.duffy@usdoj.gov); Marissa Piropato (marissa.piropato@usdoj.gov); Daniel Pinkston (Daniel.pinkston@usdoj.go); Mark Smith (Mark.smith3@usdoj.gov); Michael Augstini (michael.augustini@usdoj.gov); Michael Martinez (michael.c.martinez@usdoj.gov); John Martin (john.h.martin@usdoj.gov); Richard Gladstein (richard.gladstein@usdoj.gov); Stefan Bachman (stefan.bachman@usdoj.gov); Christopher Martin (christopher.martin@usdoj.gov)

US v Stephen Craig Paddock:
FBI Las Vegas: @FBILasVegas; Mandalay Bay: @MandalayBay; Route 91 Harvest: @Route91Harvest; Las Vegas Police: @LVMPD; Carolyn Goodman: @mayoroflasvegas.

Donald Trump via Counsel:
Michael Cohen: @MichaelCohen212; Marc Kasowitz: @marckasowitz; Jay Sekulow: @JaySekulow.

Dir McCabe:

Upd Re: EoP fraud allegations against WiP Psych: LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers, Duty to Warn Psych’s v Donald Trump

Herewith an update re: 16 Sep: St Martins Press & FBI: EoP Recommendations: FBI launch Fraud investigations into Duty to Warn Psych’s; and related: 27 Aug: EoP TRC Responsible Freedom Psych Path to Sustainable Future; Duty to Warn Psych v DJ Trump; 16 Jul: Anonymous Conservative: Psychiatry Professors Ask That Trump’s Presidency Be Ended By Congress.

Brad Blanton and Radical Honesty trainers were included in the WiP psych experts contacted in 27 Aug: EoP TRC Responsible Freedom Psych Path to Sustainable Future; Duty to Warn Psych v DJ Trump. There was no response from any of those psych experts contacted.

On 26 September 2017, the eop-v-wip.tygae.org.za site was hacked; it and its EoP v WiP related pages — EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Academia, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Gender —  have subsequently been setup to redirect to EoP Leg Sub: Conflict of Cultures: EoP v WiP. EoP v WiP Military was created on 01 Oct 2017.

The following are excerpts of EoP MILED Clerk’s interpretation – subject to EoP Radical Honoursty Information Quality Operations caveat – of the possible message of the hackers, related to aforementioned EoP v WiP Psych issues:

Re: 26 & MilNec Evacuation of WiP Law, Academia, Religion, Psych, Charity, Media:

The EoP Military Necessity Mutual Coercion ICC Lotto shall be drawn by the Acting Clerk every second month on the 26 of the month; totalling two ICC lotto nations.

[..] In the subsequent two months Pentagon and Kremlin authorities shall implement the EoP Military Necessity Mutual Coercion ICC Option Lotto Evacuation in all of the two ICC lotto nations cities; where ½ of the nations Lawyers, Mental Health, Organized Religion & Charity Non-profits, Media and Capital/Breeding War Scarcity Combatant Extremists and all their biological descendants; who have not signed an EoP-Axis oath; shall be evacuated / raptured from Planet Earth by means of military psychotronic technology. Put simply they will be given an instant heart-attack or stroke; or the simple quick and humane termination of their living organs. Their dead bodies shall not be buried in cemeteries; but dumped in former grain silo’s to be converted to compost; for the new sustainable economy [La Proxima Economia]; which shall be based upon an Ecology of Peace international law social contract.

Descendants means: (a) Not signed EoP Axis Oath: All the biological children, grandchildren and great grandchildren of any and all scarcity combatants – Law, Media, Religion, Charity, Mental Health – professionals and breeding/capital war extremists; targeted for evacuation from lotto nations cities; who have not signed the EoP Axis Oath; (b) Signed EoP Axis Oath: When any scarcity combatant – Law, Media, Religion, Charity, Mental Health – professionals and breeding/capital war extremists; or any of their descendants targeted for evacuation from lotto nations cities signs an EoP Axis cooperation oath; the oath only excludes themselves; and their biological descendants under the age of 18; from the lotto evacuation pool.

The EoP Military Necessity Mutual Coercion ICC Option Lotto Evacuation shall continue until (a) all nations — including EoP Axis nations — national leaders have provided ‘EoP Axis of Mutual Coercion’ authorities with their Nations verified EoP Axis oath commitment of unconditional cooperation; and (b) all nations chief prosecutorial authority: attorney general / public prosecutors have filed their written consent with the International Criminal Court registrar for private prosecution proceedings of EoP PoW’s –v– Nobel Committee & Peace Laureates et al; or (c) their written legal objections.

[..] Scarcity Combatants — Lawyers, Mental Health, Organized Religion & Charity Non-profits | Media | and Breeding/Consumption War Extremists – are to provide their city administration officials and Acting Clerk with their Individual EoP Axis Oath to conditionally cooperate to implement an Ecology of Peace international law social contract; or (b) the date by when they would file their legal objection; objecting to the implementation of an Ecology of Peace international law social contract for humane and orderly depopulation and deindustrialization.

The professions of Lawyers, Mental Health, Organized Religion & Charity Non-profits and Media were selected because of their role as professionals allegedly considered to be ‘social conflict’ problem solving leaders; who have clearly failed to educate their nation’s citizens about Ecology of Peace reality facts.
– EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Overview: EoP Military Necessity Mutual Coercion ICC Lotto Evacuation.

[..]

They are either fact resitant ….

[..]

Or they are not sincere about their ‘honesty’ or ‘sincerity’ or ‘transparency’; and unlike Charles Manson ain’t honest about the reality that their ‘honesty/sincerity’ was just a resource thieving con-gimmick they adopted to cope with living in the WiP overpopulation/consumption planetary pollution nutward endorsed by WiP fuck honour lawyers, psychologists, academics, charities and religions.
» EoP Leg Sub: 28 Sep: EoP Obs re: hacking of eop-v-wip.tygae.org.za and  29 Sep: EoP App, FSB & NSA: EoP Obs re: Hacking of eop-v-wip.tygae.org.za [password].

Transparency Notifications of the interpretation of the hackers possible message were sent via twitter to WiP – Law, Charity, Religion, Psych, Media – professional/practitioners: Intl Bar Assoc: @IBAnews; American Bar Assoc: @ABAesq; APS: @PsychScience; ACF: Assoc Charitable Fnd: @acfoundations; WCC: World Council of Churches: @Oikoumene; CPJ: Comm to Protect Journalists: @pressfreedom; Vatican English: @vatican_en; Mosque Naghi: @MosqueNaghi; Chabad Lubavitch HQ: @Lubavitch; Law Asia: @LAWASIA_alerts;  APA: American Psych Assoc: @APA; Laity Family Life: @LaityFamilyLife; NCCCUSA: Natl Council of Churches: @ncccusa; IFJ: Intl Fed of Journalists: @IFJGlobal; East London Mosque: @elondonmosque; Women’s Mosque of America: @WomensMosque; CPM Church Min: @CPMChurchMin; Thich Nhat Hanh: @thichnhathanh

The hackers have not confirmed whether the EoP MILED Clerk interpretation of their hacking message is accurate or not; unless If Stephen Paddocks [DoB: 09 Apr + 10 = 19 Apr; Clarke Co: Thomas Clark Asst to William Wilberforce; 10/NTE: Near Term Extinction] 01 Oct 2017 Las Vegas shooting was a military psychotronically manipulated ‘Comrade Lenin cleans the land from garbage’ message response, as partially noted in EoP coincidence interpretations in IG: 17-10-01_lasvegasrte91-mandalaybayshooting; subject to EoP RH IQO caveat.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Leg Sub.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.

Notices via Twitter

FBI: @FBI; FBI Baltimore: @FBIBaltimore; Duty to Warn: @duty2warn; John Gartner: @johndgartner; Barbara Lavi: @WakeUpDreamNow; Bill Doherty: @MarriageKids; Suzanne Lachmann: @DrSuzanneL; Phil Zimbardo: @PhilZimbardo; Andrea Cyr: @Andrea_L_Cyr; David Reiss: @DMRDynamics; Harry Segal: @fridayprof; Peter Kinderman: @peterkinderman; Alexander Haslam: @alexanderhaslam; Adrian Owen: @Comadork; Sherry Amatenstein: @sherapynyc; Michael Cohen: @MichaelCohen212; Marc Kasowitz: @marckasowitz; Jay Sekulow: @JaySekulow; FBI Las Vegas: @FBILasVegas; Mandalay Bay: @MandalayBay; Route 91 Harvest: @Route91Harvest; Las Vegas Police: @LVMPD; Carolyn Goodman: @mayoroflasvegas; Added: Route 91 Fan Page: @Route91FanPage; MGM Resorts: @MGMResortsIntl; Duty to Warn Denver: @Duty2WarnDenvr; Jason Aldean: @Jason_Aldean; Bruce Paddock: @BrucePaddock2; Tim Klimes: @TimKlimes; Friederike Busch: @rike_tweet; Rainer Maerkle: @rmaerkle; Matthias Muller: @betterbecool Jan Miczaika: @janmiczaika

EoP MILED Clerk: 03 Oct 2017: 20:55 hrs: @FBI @FBIBaltimore @duty2warn @johndgartner @WakeUpDreamNow @MarriageKids @DrSuzanneL @PhilZimbardo @Andrea_L_Cyr @DMRDynamics @fridayprof pic.twitter.com/OKR0srgot2 [IG: 17-10-03_fbi-mccabe-upd-d2warnpsych]

EoP MILED Clerk: 03 Oct 2017: 21:00 hrs: @peterkinderman @alexanderhaslam @Comadork @sherapynyc @MichaelCohen212 @marckasowitz @JaySekulow @FBILasVegas @MandalayBay @Route91Harvest pic.twitter.com/KxpRA9puvq [IG: 17-10-03_fbi-mccabe-upd-d2warnpsych]

EoP MILED Clerk: 03 Oct 2017: 21:28 hrs: @LVMPD @mayoroflasvegas @Route91FanPage @MGMResortsIntl @Duty2WarnDenvr @Jason_Aldean @BrucePaddock2 @TimKlimes @rike_tweet @betterbecool pic.twitter.com/lE5syDFMem [IG: 17-10-03_fbi-mccabe-upd-d2warnpsych]

..