12 Oct: Termination of EoP v WiP Negotiations

* FSB Gen Bortnikov .. Peter Olsen
» FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov, NSA Adm Mike Rogers, Nanette DeRenzi, Dennis McGinn, Paul Kern, Gordon Sullivan, Patrick Crooks, Charles Chuck Wald, Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Raymond Odierno, John Mulholland, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, Anthony Charles Zinni, Middle East Institute, Bobby R. Inman, Joseph W. Ralston, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. “Jami” Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Emanuel Cohan, Frank Battistelli, Peter F. Olsen.
* 12 Oct: Termination of EoP v WiP Negotiations.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: US v TJ McVeigh / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMRU, EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Academia, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 12:33 AM
Subject: Termination of EoP v WiP Negotiations.
To: “FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov” <fsb@fsb.ru>, NSA Adm Mike Rogers <info@nsa.gov>
Cc: Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, Paul Kern <pkern@cohengroup.net>, Patrick Crooks <Patrick.Crooks@armyhistory.org>, Charles Chuck Wald <cwald@deloitte.com>, Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, Emanuel Cohan <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Frank Battistelli <frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>

TO: FSB Gen Bortnikov & NSA: Adm Rogers
CC: EoP Applicants

FSB: Gen Bortnikov & NSA: Adm Mike Rogers:
FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.ru); NSA Adm Mike Rogers (info@nsa.gov)

EoP Applicants:
Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Gordon Sullivan via Patrick Crooks (Patrick.Crooks@armyhistory.org); Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316; Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Raymond Odierno: @GENRayOdierno; John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); Emanuel Cohan (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

Gen Bortnikov & Adm Rogers:

Termination of EoP v WiP Negotiations.

A few minutes ago I noticed that two EoP v WiP Neg’s correspondences had been deleted from word documents.

If FSB and NSA sincerely support the implementation of EoP intl law; you would cooperate with individuals who are providing you with their time and resources to support the implementation of EoP intl law.

The services of a physical or online legal service that provides legal clerk services of legal or quasi legal proceedings; where documents are deleted or tampered with by outside parties, is not providing a credible impartial legal service. A few negligent mistakes is one thing. Repeated acts of covertly altering documents, hacking site to waste clerks time, is another.

You either give a fuck about a ‘the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the goddamn truth’ fair impartial legal service for all; or you don’t.

If FSB and/or NSA officials have decided that you are no longer sincere – if prior interpretations as to your sincerity were accurate — about implementing EoP intl law; EoP MILED Clerk and EoP Applicants are wasting our time.

Thank you for clarifying that you are no longer sincere; if prior interpretations as to your sincerity were accurate.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
Former EoP MILED Clerk.

.

Notices via Twitter

Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316; Raymond Odierno: @GENRayOdierno

EoP MILED Clerk: 12 Oct 2017: 01:32 hrs: @Timothy4316 @GENRayOdierno EoP correspondence for you at http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/10/12-oct-fsbnsa/

.