21 Oct: Delay of Termination of EoP v WiP Neg’s: EoP Intl law or Chernobyl Nuke War

* FSB Gen Bortnikov … Hamid Karzai
» FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov, NSA Adm Mike Rogers, Nanette DeRenzi, Dennis McGinn, CNA Military Advisory Board, Paul Kern, Gordon Sullivan, Patrick Crooks, Charles Chuck Wald, Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Raymond Odierno, John Mulholland, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, Anthony Charles Zinni, Middle East Institute, Bobby R. Inman, Joseph W. Ralston, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. “Jami” Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Emanuel Cohan, Frank Battistelli, Peter F. Olsen, Hamid Karzai.
* 21 Oct: Delay of Termination of EoP v WiP Neg’s: EoP Intl law or Chernobyl Nuke War.
» Vice: Robert Grenier; Foreign Policy: The Spy Who Tried to Stop the Afghan War.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP FSB, US v TJ McVeigh / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Academia, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 12:39 AM
Subject: Delay of Termination of EoP v WiP Neg’s: EoP Intl law or Chernobyl Nuke War:
To: “FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov” <fsb@fsb.ru>, NSA Adm Mike Rogers <info@nsa.gov>
Cc: Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, Paul Kern <pkern@cohengroup.net>, Gordon Sullivan via Patrick Crooks <Patrick.Crooks@armyhistory.org>, Charles Chuck Wald <cwald@deloitte.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, Emanuel Cohan <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Frank Battistelli <frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>, “Peter F. Olsen” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>

TO: FSB: Gen Bortnikov & NSA: Adm Mike Rogers
CC: EoP Applicants
CC: Hamid Karzai

FSB: Gen Bortnikov & NSA: Adm Mike Rogers:
FSB: General Aleksandr Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.ru); NSA Adm Mike Rogers (info@nsa.gov)

EoP Applicants:
Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Gordon Sullivan via Patrick Crooks (Patrick.Crooks@armyhistory.org); Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316; Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Raymond Odierno: @GENRayOdierno; John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); Emanuel Cohan (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

Hamid Karzai:
Hamid Karzai: @KarzaiH

FSB Gen Bortnikov, NSA Adm Rogers & Robert Grenier:

Delay of Termination of EoP v WiP Neg’s: EoP Intl law or Chernobyl Nuke War: 

Apologies for delay. I am unclear about what NSA and Pentagon want. Perhaps they are unclear what White House wants. I know what I want [us-v-tjm.tygae.org.za], got a reasonable idea the FSB [eop-fsb.tygae.org.za] want something. I don’t know what others want. I have interpretations of what they may want, that remain unconfirmed as accurate or inaccurate.

Robert Grenier:

I think Mr Hamid Karzai made reference to you in his speech at the Valdai Discussion club yesterday.

When the US just arrived, I was in central Afghanistan in the place called Tarinkot in the Oruzgan Province. It was the month of Ramadan. I was having Iftar, or dinner with some colleagues. And suddenly, somebody came to say that the Americans who arrived that night in Tarinkot, a group of fourteen of them, the CIA and the military together, they wanted to see me. As they came in, the man sitting with me was narrating a story, telling me how, while chasing the Taliban, the US planes had accidentally bombed his house, in which he lost three or four of his grandchildren and a daughter. So I was embarrassed. I did not know if I should invite the Americans when this man had suffered so much. I asked them, “Gentlemen, should I invite the Americans?” He said, “Yes, please, by all means, bring them in.” So I invited the Americans. They came in, a colonel and a CIA officer, who later became the Deputy Chief of the CIA, recently retired. When they sat, I told them that this was what had happened to this man and he lost his family in their bombings. And then that man stopped me and said, “No, tell them that I have three, four more children. If in the liberation of Afghanistan I lose the other three children and grandchildren of mine, I will not mind. I want my country liberated.” It was the kind of enthusiasm that they had.
– Kremlin: Meeting of the Valdai International Discussion Club.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.

Notices via Twitter

Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316; Raymond Odierno: @GENRayOdierno;  Robert Grenier: @rlaurentgrenier; Hamid Karzai: @KarzaiH

EoP MILED Clerk: 21 Oct 2017: 12:55 hrs: @Timothy4316 @GENRayOdierno @rlaurentgrenier @KarzaiH EoP correspondence for you at http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/10/21-oct-fsb-nsa/

.