04 Dec: Treasury Sec: Moscow Times: Who’s an Oligarch? Rich Russians Fret Over U.S. Sanctions Label

* Treasury Secretary … Mikhail Fishman
» Treasury Secretary, Steven Mnuchin, Debevoise & Plimpton, Michael Riley, Gavin Collins, Irinia Lapchenkova, Alan Kartashkin, Olga Kryshtanovskaya, Russia in Global Affairs, Fyodor Lykyanov, Natalya Kostromskaya, Irina Palekhova, Evgeniya Prokopchuk, Gibson Dunn, Adam Smith, Eugene Scalia, John McCain, Ben Cardin, Carleton Atkinson, Moscow Times, Mikhail Fishman.
* 04 Dec: Treasury Sec: Moscow Times: Who’s an Oligarch? Rich Russians Fret Over U.S. Sanctions Label.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP Ft Bragg: Military Ethics Q, EoP v US Senate / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMEoP NTE GMAEoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 6:09 PM
Subject: Moscow Times: Who’s an Oligarch? Rich Russians Fret Over U.S. Sanctions Label.
To: “Debevoise & Plimpton: Michael Riley” <mtriley@debevoise.com>, Gavin Collins <gcollins@debevoise.com>, Irinia Lapchenkova <ilapchenkova@debevoise.com>, Alan Kartashkin <akartashkin@debevoise.com>, Russia in Global Affairs <info@globalaffairs.ru>, Fyodor Lykyanov <editor@globalaffairs.ru>, Natalya Kostromskaya <english@globalaffairs.ru>, Irina Palekhova <pr@globalaffairs.ru>, “Gibson Dunn: Adam Smith” <asmith@gibsondunn.com>, Eugene Scalia <escalia@gibsondunn.com>, John McCain <john_mccain@mccain.senate.gov>, Senator Ben Cardin <senator@cardin.senate.gov>, Carleton Atkinson <carleton_atkinson@cardin.senate.gov>, Moscow Times <general@themoscowtimes.com>, Mikhail Fishman <m.fishman@imedia.ru>

TO: US Treasury Secretary: Steven Mnuchin
TO: Debevoise & Plimpton: Alan Kartashkin; Olga Kryshtanovskaya
TO: Gibson Dunn: Adam Smith;
TO: Senate Foreign Relations Comm: John McCain & Ben Cardin
CC: Eugene Scalia, Glenn Beck via The Blaze (support@theblaze.com)
CC: Moscow Times: Mikhail Fishman

Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin Contact Form; Debevoise & Plimpton: Michael Riley (mtriley@debevoise.com); Gavin Collins (gcollins@debevoise.com); Irinia Lapchenkova (ilapchenkova@debevoise.com); Alan Kartashkin (akartashkin@debevoise.com); Contact Form. Olga Kryshtanovskaya via Russia in Global Affairs (info@globalaffairs.ru); Fyodor Lykyanov (editor@globalaffairs.ru); Natalya Kostromskaya (english@globalaffairs.ru); Irina Palekhova (pr@globalaffairs.ru); Evgeniya Prokopchuk (info@globalaffairs.ru); Gibson Dunn: Adam Smith (asmith@gibsondunn.com); Eugene Scalia (escalia@gibsondunn.com); John McCain (john_mccain@mccain.senate.gov); Senator Ben Cardin (senator@cardin.senate.gov ); Carleton Atkinson (carleton_atkinson@cardin.senate.gov); Moscow Times (general@themoscowtimes.com); Mikhail Fishman (m.fishman@imedia.ru)

Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin et al:

Moscow Times: Who’s an Oligarch? Rich Russians Fret Over U.S. Sanctions Label.

Re: Moscow Times: Who’s an Oligarch? Rich Russians Fret Over U.S. Sanctions Label. The Blaze: Justice Scalia: You Are ‘Kidding Yourself’ If You Think World War II-Style Internment Camps Will Never Happen Again.

This War Crimes aka Crimes of Aggression correspondence; is on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za]; whose preferences are available at Eco & Ego Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] related to EoP v WiP [eop-v-wip.tygae.org.za] DeIndustrialization & Depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za] Negotiations: Military Ethics Degeneracy Q [eop-v-wip-mil.tygae.org.za]: Who Should the Military Kill?.

A copy of List of US War Criminal Oligarch’s Wanted Dead or Alive as per 03 Sep: US Sec State: EoP suggested Amendment of ‘terrorist’ org definition in S. 219 Immigration & Nationality Act (INA); published as a response to US Justice Thomas Clarence: What do we all have in common anymore; on 03 Nov 2017: 13:38 & 14:15: 17-11-04_wanted-secstateterrordef, 22:22: 17-11-04_wanted-secstateterrordef-01; 22:37: 17-11-04_wanted-secstateterrordef-02 & 23:14: 17-11-04_wanted-secstateterrordef-03 – was submitted to ICTY Judges; in 02 Dec: ICTY: EoP Info Re: ICTY: Prlić et al. Slobodan Praljak Strategic Suicide: WiP Intnl law root cause of all resource conflict.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.

Notices Sent via Contact Form:

Treasury Secretar: Contact Form 04 Dec 2017: 18:30 hrs; Senator John McCain Contact Form: 04 Dec 2017: 18:31 hrs: Access Denied: You don’t have permission to access “http://serve-403-cf.www.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form” on this server. Reference #18.8c9b25c4.1512405003.ee1e17b.

EoP correspondence sent 04 Dec 2017; Subject: Moscow Times: Who’s an Oligarch? Rich Russians Fret Over U.S. Sanctions Label; to among others yourself is published at: http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/12/04-dec-treasury-sec/

Recipients:
TO: US Treasury Secretary: Steven Mnuchin
TO: Debevoise & Plimpton: Alan Kartashkin; Olga Kryshtanovskaya
TO: Gibson Dunn: Adam Smith
TO: Senate Foreign Relations Comm: John McCain & Ben Cardin
CC: Eugene Scalia, Glenn Beck via The Blaze
CC: Moscow Times: Mikhail Fishman

.