10 Dec: Brent Jason: Abortion, Birth Control and Murder

* Jason Brent
» Gen Stan McChrystal, Gen Gershon Hacohen, Guy McPherson, Alliance for World Scientists, William Ripple, Christopher Wolf, Thomas Newsome, Mauro Galetti, Mohammed Alamgir, Eileen Crist, William Laurance, Julia Pongratz, Martin Claussen, Victor Brovkin, Greg Anser, Chris Field, Mary Whelan, Joe Berry, James Beasley, Maryna Shkvyria, Lawrence Wilkerson, Paul Jay, The Real News, Dimitri Laskaris, Sharmini Peries, CounterCurrents
* 10 Dec: Brent Jason: Abortion, Birth Control and Murder
» 09 Dec: EoP Re: Judge Brent [2]: Evidentiary Enquiry of Coercive EoP Global One Child intl Law or Whom Should Military Kill Genghis Khan Green Reforestation?.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Jason Brent, EoP v Gen G Hacohen, EoP v Guy McPherson, EoP v Alliance for World Scientists / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: <jbrent6179@aol.com>
Date: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 5:21 PM
Subject: Re: EoP Re: Judge Brent: Evidentiary Enquiry of Coercive EoP Global One Child intl Law or Whom Should Military Kill Genghis Khan Green Reforestation?.
To: eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com
Cc: stan@mcchrystalgroup.com, gershon218@gmail.com, guy.r.mcpherson@gmail.com, bill.ripple@oregonstate.edu, wolfch@msu.edu, t.newsome@deakin.edu.au, mgaletti@rc.unesp.br, mohammed.alamgir@jcu.edu.au, ecrist@vt.edu, bill.laurance@jcu.edu.au, julia.pongratz@mpimet.mpg.de, martin.claussen@mpimet.mpg.de, victor.brovkin@mpimet.mpg.de, gpa@carnegiescience.edu, cfield@ciw.edu, mwhelan@carnegiescience.edu, jberry@carnegiescience.edu, beasley@srel.uga.edu, shkvyrya@gmail.com, lbwilk@wm.edu, contact@therealnews.com, sharmini@therealnews.com, editor@countercurrents.org
Attachments: BrentJ_Abortion.doc; BrownJ_OxymoronSustainableDevelopment.pdf; BrentJ_ThesustainableDevelopmentFallacy.doc; BrentJ_Sustainablefraudcollapse.pdf, BrentJ_Parisalternativeanalysis.pdf; BrentJ_SustainableDevelopmentacritique.doc.

Dear Lara: Thought you would find the attachments very interesting. Your comments would be appreciated. Jason

.

 ABORTION, BIRTH CONTROL & MURDER

 By Jason Brent

.

While I do not consider the use of the best and most modern means of birth control and abortion as murder, I will use the word “murder” to describe birth control and abortion as “murder” because the Catholic Church, many other religions, many religious leaders and many individuals use the word “murder” to describe those acts.

Humanity will murder billions and billions and additional billions of living, breathing human beings and/or potential human beings. No power in the heavens or on earth will prevent that from happening. No action taken by humanity today or in the future will prevent those murders from occurring. And by potential human beings I mean fetuses and sperm that do not reach an egg to create a fetus that will grow into a living, breathing human being.

Humanity has a choice as to when those murders will occur. They will occur prior to birth by the use of abortion and the best and most modern methods of birth control or they will occur after birth by wars (with or without weapons of mass destruction) caused by the lack of resources when the population exceeds the carrying capacity of the planet. The carrying capacity of the earth is determined by the ever growing population and the ever increasing per capita usage of resources. And without the use of the best and most modern means of birth control and abortion the population will continue to grow until the human population exceeds the carrying capacity of the earth. Sometimes in the heat of passion birth control is not used; sometimes birth control is not used properly; and sometimes even the best and most modern means of birth control fail. Therefore, abortion must be available for use by all of humanity or the human population will continue to grow until it exceeds the carrying capacity of the planet.

The carrying capacity of the earth is not only finite (and not infinite), but also decreasing every second of every day as humanity is using the finite and limited resources of the earth which are necessary for civilization to exist. At some point of time in the future the human population will grow until it exceeds the carrying capacity of the earth and civilization will collapse in a ball of fire caused by the failure to use the best and most modern means of birth control and abortion, caused by the failure to murder potential human beings before birth.

Those that oppose abortion and/or modern birth control believe they are protecting the sanctity of life. They are not protecting the sanctity of life. They are merely delaying the time when the murders will happen from before birth to after birth; they are merely changing the description of those who will be murdered from an egg, a sperm and a fetus to a living, breathing human being; they are causing the pain of those that are murdered to increase dramatically (an egg feels no pain when it is not fertilized, a sperm fells no pain when it does not fertilize an egg; and we can debate how much pain a fetus feels when it is aborted early in the gestation process—-wars cause large amounts of pain to those who are raped, starved, injured, tortured, or killed).

.