24 Dec: George Herald: Upd Re: CAS 572-02; 1340-07 State v L J, LJ v FT Moe: Unresolved Mental Disorder Allegations.

* George Herald, Alida de Beer, Ilse Schoonraad, Legal Aid George, Anton Marx, Pieter Terblanche, Legal Aid South Africa, Judge Dunstan Mlambo, NPA, Pros Redelinghuys, JJ Marx, NPA WC: Adv Rodney De Kock, NPA HQ, DPP: Shaun Abrams, Evadne Kortje, Dr Bernice Eglyn Boon, Western Cape Gov, Eden: Nadia Ferreira, Dr. Giselle Rausch, Patricia de Lille, Frode Moe, Talitha Moe, Millers Inc,  Douglas Henney, Arno Crous, Fanie Botes, Halmar Vockins, Ivan Vockins, Andre Johnstone, Graeme Johnstone, Clive Johnstone, Ann Johnstone, Wendy Nelson, Jeremy Gauntlett, Radical Honesty, Brad Blanton, Taber Shadburne, Maggie Doyle, FBI, James Comey, Benjamin Wittes, FBI-VA, Agent Jeffrey Mazanec, FBI-DC, James McJunkin, Judge Jason Brent, Stan McChrystal, Gershon Hacohen
* 24 Dec: Upd Re: CAS 572-02; 1340-07 State v L J, LJ v FT Moe: Unresolved Mental Disorder Allegations.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: State v L Johnstone, EoP v George Herald, LJ v P de Lille, LJ v FT Moe, LJ v Brad Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers, EoP FBI, EoP v Jason Brent, EoP v Gen G Hacohen, EoP v Karen Marshall / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017 at 1:56 PM
Subject: Upd Re: CAS 572-02; 1340-07 State v L J, LJ v FT Moe: Unresolved Mental Disorder Allegations.
To: “George Herald: Alida de Beer” <alida@groupeditors.co.za>, “Legal Aid George: Anton Marx” <antonm@legal-aid.co.za>, “NPA WC: Adv Rodney De Kock” <rjdekock@npa.gov.za>, Dr Bernice Eglyn Boon <Lynnie.Boon@westerncape.gov.za>, “Western Cape Gov: Eden: Nadia Ferreira” <Nadia.Ferreira@westerncape.gov.za>, “Dr. Giselle Rausch” <giselle@mweb.co.za>, “Patricia de Lille: Office of Mayor” <mayor.mayor@capetown.gov.za>, Frode Moe <fro.moe@online.no>, Talitha Moe <lee.moe@telkomsa.net>, “Millers Inc Counsel: Douglas Henney” <Douglas@phinc.co.za>, Arno Crous <arno@millers.co.za>, Fanie Botes <fanie@millers.co.za>, Andre Johnstone <andre_j_ct@yahoo.com>, Graeme Johnstone <graeme.johnstone@gmail.com>, Radical Honesty <support@radicalhonesty.com>, Brad Blanton <brad@radicalhonesty.com>, Taber Shadburne <taber@churchofsoul.org>, Maggie Doyle <maggie@multiversity.net>
Cc: Ilse Schoonraad <ilse@groupeditors.co.za>, “Legal Aid George: Pieter Terblanche” <pietert@legal-aid.co.za>, “Legal Aid South Africa: Judge Dunstan Mlambo” <LegalAidAdvice@legal-aid.co.za>, “NPA HQ: DPP: Shaun Abrams” <communication@npa.gov.za>, “Evadne Kortje: NPA Prosecutor” <ekortje@npa.gov.za>, Halmar Vockins <hvockins@gmail.com>, Ivan Vockins <ivanvockins@webmail.co.za>, Clive Johnstone <clann@telkomsa.net>, Ann Johnstone <annscg@telkomsa.net>, Wendy Nelson <nelson_wendy@btinternet.com>, Jeremy Gauntlett <gauntlett@mweb.co.za>, Former FBI Director James Comey via Benjamin Wittes <benjamin.wittes@lawfareblog.com>, “FBI-VA: Agent Jeffrey Mazanec” <Richmond@ic.fbi.gov>, “DC: James McJunkin” <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, Judge Jason Brent <jbrent6179@aol.com>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Gershon Hacohen <gershon218@gmail.com>

State v LJ, LJ v FTM & LJ v B Blanton, etc
Re: Covert and Overt ‘Lara has Mental Disorder’ Allegations.

CC: Judge Jason Brent, Gen Stan McChrystal & Gen Gershon Hacohen.

George Herald: Alida de Beer et al:

Upd Re: CAS 572-02; 1340-07 State v L J, LJ v FT Moe: Unresolved Mental Disorder Allegations.

If you have not been reading EoP Legal SubmissionsState v LJ, LJ v FT Moe and/or LJ v B Blantoncorrespondence; you are probably unaware that a transparency copy of my 09 Dec 2017 14:36 hrs response to former Judge Jason Brent; Subject: EoP Re: Judge Brent: Evidentiary Enquiry of Coercive EoP Global One Child intl Law or Whom Should Military Kill Genghis Khan Green Reforestation?; which includes my reference to individuals who made covert and overt mental disorder allegations, was printed and hand delivered to the individuals for whom I did not have email addresses, and transparency copies were also provided to Karen Marshall, Judge Mabel Jansen and Magistrates Derek Torlage, Guts Essel and PC Louw; as published at: 11 Dec: 2578-14: LJ v FT Moe, 5048-15: LJ v CH Johnstone; CAS 572-02; 1340-07: State v L Johnstone: Unresolved Mental Disorder Allegations [PDF]. Efforts – so far unsuccessful – to hand deliver and email the correspondence to Dr. BE Boon are documented at: 11 Dec: Dr. BE Boon & A Marx: cc WC Gov, Legal Aid SA, A Johnstone, B Blanton, B Wimsatt, G Cameron: RE: CAS 572-02: State v L Johnstone 10 July 2002 Report.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic email to:

State aka George Herald & Patricia de Lille v Lara Johnstone:
* George Herald: Alida de Beer (alida@groupeditors.co.za); CC: Ilse Schoonraad (ilse@groupeditors.co.za).
* Legal Aid George: Anton Marx (antonm@legal-aid.co.za); CC: Legal Aid George: Pieter Terblanche (pietert@legal-aid.co.za); Legal Aid South Africa: Judge Dunstan Mlambo  (LegalAidAdvice@legal-aid.co.za)
* NPA: Pros Redelinghuys & JJ Marx via NPA WC: Adv Rodney De Kock (rjdekock@npa.gov.za); NPA HQ: DPP: Shaun Abrams (communication@npa.gov.za); CC: Evadne Kortje: NPA Prosecutor (ekortje@npa.gov.za).
* Dr Bernice Eglyn Boon (Lynnie.Boon@westerncape.gov.za); CC: Western Cape Gov: Eden: Nadia Ferreira (Nadia.Ferreira@westerncape.gov.za);
* Dr. Giselle Rausch (giselle@mweb.co.za).
* Patricia de Lille: Office of Mayor (mayor.mayor@capetown.gov.za)

Frode & Talitha Moe, Graeme & Andre Johnstone, Lotta Gustaffson:
* Frode Moe (fro.moe@online.no); Talitha Moe (lee.moe@telkomsa.net); Talitha Moe Counsel: Douglas Henney (Douglas@phinc.co.za);  Arno Crous (arno@millers.co.za); Fanie Botes (fanie@millers.co.za) CC: Halmar Vockins (hvockins@gmail.com); Ivan Vockins (ivanvockins@webmail.co.za)
* Andre Johnstone (andre_j_ct@yahoo.com); Graeme Johnstone (graeme.johnstone@gmail.com); CC: Clive Johnstone (clann@telkomsa.net); Ann Johnstone (annscg@telkomsa.net); Wendy Nelson (nelson_wendy@btinternet.com); Jeremy Gauntlett (gauntlett@mweb.co.za).
Ref: LJ v Frode & Talitha Moe [lj-v-ftm.tygae.org.za]; LJ v J Gauntlett [lj-v-jgqc.tygae.org.za]

LJ v B Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers:
Radical Honesty (support@radicalhonesty.com); Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com); Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net); CC: Former FBI Director James Comey via Benjamin Wittes (benjamin.wittes@lawfareblog.com); FBI-VA: Agent Jeffrey Mazanec (Richmond@ic.fbi.gov); DC: James McJunkin (washington.field@ic.fbi.gov)
Ref: LJ v B Blanton [lj-v-bb.tygae.org.za]; LJ v RH Trainers [lj-v-rhet.tygae.org.za]

Judge Jason Brent, Gen Stan McChrystal & Gen Gershon Hacohen:
Judge Jason Brent (jbrent6179@aol.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Gershon Hacohen (gershon218@gmail.com)
Ref: S McChrystal [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za]; EoP v G Hacohen [eop-v-gh.tygae.org.za]

.