21 Apr: Edward Little: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation

* Former & Current SD NY Prosecutors.
* 21 Apr: Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP: Edward Little: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation.
» 21 Apr: Rudy Giuliani: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation: DRAFT: Presidents of Russian Federation; People’s Republic of China; United States of America and European Union Joint letter to their Constitutional / Supreme Court Chief Justices. Subject: Re: EoP Axis Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations; to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law [PDF]
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

Subject: Re: SD NY Prosecutors: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation.
Date: 2018-04-21 17:44
From: “Little, Edward J.M.” <edward.little@hugheshubbard.com>
To: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@webmail.co.za>
Cc: “Cohen & Gresser LLP: Jonathan Abernethy” <jabernethy@cohengresser.com>, “Arnold & Porter: Marcus Asner” <marcus.asner@arnoldporter.com>, “Arnold & Porter: Andrew Bauer” <andrew.bauer@arnoldporter.com>, Thomas H Baer <baert@gte.net>, “Binder & Schwarz: Neil Binder” <nbinder@binderschwartz.com>, “Winston & Strawn: Suzanne Jaffe Bloom” <sbloom@winston.com>, “Columbia Law: Jane E Booth” <jeb@gc.columbia.edu>, “Latham & Watkins: David Brodsky” <davidbrodsky@brodskyadr.com>, “Morrison Foerster: Jennifer Brown” <jbrown@mofo.com>, “Proskauer: Robert Cleary” <rjcleary@proskauer.com>, “Chambers & Partners: Frederick T Davis” <ftdavis@debevoise.com>, “Patterson Belknap: Gregory Diskant” <gldiskant@pbwt.com>, “Allen & Overy: Michael Feldberg” <michael.feldberg@allenovery.com>, “Boies Schiller Flexner: Steven Froot” <sfroot@bsfllp.com>, “Patterson Belknap: Joshua Goldberg” <jgoldberg@pbwt.com>, “Morvillo Abramowitz: Paul Grand” <pgrand@maglaw.com>, “Quinn Emanuel: Marc Greenwald” <marcgreenwald@quinnemanuel.com>, “WilmerHale: Jay Holtmeier” <jay.holtmeier@wilmerhale.com>, “Kaplan Landau: Eugene Kaplan” <enkaplan@kaplanlandau.com>, “MBKK: David Koenigsberg” <dkoenigsberg@mbkklaw.com>, “Kurzman Dempsey Kowalker: Stephen Kurzman” <skurzman@kdk-cpa.com>, “A Better Balance: Sherry Leiwant” <sleiwant@abetterbalance.org>, “Levites Assoc: Raymond Levites” <ralevites@leviteslaw.com>, “Penn Law: Sarah Light” <lightsa@law.upenn.edu>, “Stephenson Harwood: Daniel Margolis” <Daniel.Margolis@shlegal.com>, “Caplin Drysdale: Mark Matthews” <mmatthews@capdale.com>, “Barton: James McGuire” <jmcguire@bartonesq.com>, “WhiteCase: Paul Milmed” <pmilmed@whitecase.com>, “Baker Botts: Lynn Neils” <lynn.neils@bakerbotts.com>, “Park Jensen Bennett: Tai Park” <tpark@parkjensen.com>, “Michael Pinnisi via Clarity Corporate Growth” <montague@claritycorporategrowth.com>, “Sercarz Riopelle: Roland Riopelle” <rriopelle@sercarzandriopelle.com>, “Salerno Rothstein: Amy Rothstein” <amyrothsteinlaw@gmail.com>, “Sadowski Katz: Robert Sadowski” <rsadowski@sadowskikatz.com>, “Goodwin: Joseph Savage” <jsavage@goodwinlaw.com>, “Morgan Lewis: Kenneth Schacter” <kenneth.schacter@morganlewis.com>

I’d be careful of this. I’m not opening the attachment.

Edward J.M. Little | Partner
Chair, White Collar Defense; Co-Chair, Securities Litigation
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza | New York, NY 10004-1482
Office +1 (212) 837-6400 | Cell +1 (917) 817-9737 | Fax +1 (212) 299-6400
edward.little@hugheshubbard.com | bio

This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. If verification is required please request a hard-copy version.

.

21 April 2018

EoP MILED Clerk email – eop.miled.clerk@mweb.co.za – appears to be blocked – presumably a MILINT hacker – after sending: 21 April 2018: Subject: EoP Axis – RU, CN, US, CA & EU – Election Commissions: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation; as detailed at: EoP Leg Sub: 21 Apr: Rudy Giuliani: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation.

Blocked Response to Edward Little et al [PNG]

Mr Little et al:

The text contents of the PDF attachment is also available in html at: DRAFT: Presidents of Russia, China; USA & EU: Joint letter to their Constitutional / Supreme Court Chief Justices. Subject: Re: EoP Axis Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations; to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law.

EoP MILED Clerk does not consent to confidential correspondence.

.

22 April 2018:

Subject: Ed Little: Re: SD NY Prosecutors: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation.
Date: 2018-04-22 12:23
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@webmail.co.za>
To: “Little, Edward J.M.” <edward.little@hugheshubbard.com>
Cc: “Cohen & Gresser LLP: Jonathan Abernethy” <jabernethy@cohengresser.com>, “Arnold & Porter: Marcus Asner” <marcus.asner@arnoldporter.com>, “Arnold & Porter: Andrew Bauer” <andrew.bauer@arnoldporter.com>, Thomas H Baer <baert@gte.net>, “Binder & Schwarz: Neil Binder” <nbinder@binderschwartz.com>, “Winston & Strawn: Suzanne Jaffe Bloom” <sbloom@winston.com>, “Columbia Law: Jane E Booth” <jeb@gc.columbia.edu>, “Latham & Watkins: David Brodsky” <davidbrodsky@brodskyadr.com>, “Morrison Foerster: Jennifer Brown” <jbrown@mofo.com>, “Proskauer: Robert Cleary” <rjcleary@proskauer.com>, “Chambers & Partners: Frederick T Davis” <ftdavis@debevoise.com>, “Patterson Belknap: Gregory Diskant” <gldiskant@pbwt.com>, “Allen & Overy: Michael Feldberg” <michael.feldberg@allenovery.com>, “Boies Schiller Flexner: Steven Froot” <sfroot@bsfllp.com>, “Patterson Belknap: Joshua Goldberg” <jgoldberg@pbwt.com>, “Morvillo Abramowitz: Paul Grand” <pgrand@maglaw.com>, “Quinn Emanuel: Marc Greenwald” <marcgreenwald@quinnemanuel.com>, “WilmerHale: Jay Holtmeier” <jay.holtmeier@wilmerhale.com>, “Kaplan Landau: Eugene Kaplan” <enkaplan@kaplanlandau.com>, “MBKK: David Koenigsberg” <dkoenigsberg@mbkklaw.com>, “Kurzman Dempsey Kowalker: Stephen Kurzman” <skurzman@kdk-cpa.com>, “A Better Balance: Sherry Leiwant” <sleiwant@abetterbalance.org>, “Levites Assoc: Raymond Levites” <ralevites@leviteslaw.com>, “Penn Law: Sarah Light” <lightsa@law.upenn.edu>, “Stephenson Harwood: Daniel Margolis” <Daniel.Margolis@shlegal.com>, “Caplin Drysdale: Mark Matthews” <mmatthews@capdale.com>, “Barton: James McGuire” <jmcguire@bartonesq.com>, “WhiteCase: Paul Milmed” <pmilmed@whitecase.com>, “Baker Botts: Lynn Neils” <lynn.neils@bakerbotts.com>, “Park Jensen Bennett: Tai Park” <tpark@parkjensen.com>, Michael Pinnisi via Clarity Corporate Growth <montague@claritycorporategrowth.com>, “Sercarz Riopelle: Roland Riopelle” <rriopelle@sercarzandriopelle.com>, “Salerno Rothstein: Amy Rothstein” <amyrothsteinlaw@gmail.com>, “Sadowski Katz: Robert Sadowski” <rsadowski@sadowskikatz.com>, “Goodwin: Joseph Savage” <jsavage@goodwinlaw.com>, “Morgan Lewis: Kenneth Schacter” <kenneth.schacter@morganlewis.com>

Mr Little et al:

Ed Little: Re: SD NY Prosecutors: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation.

The text contents of the PDF attachment is also available in html at: DRAFT: Presidents of Russia, China; USA & EU: Joint letter to their Constitutional / Supreme Court Chief Justices. Subject: Re: EoP Axis Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations; to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law.

Please Note: EoP MILED Clerk – does not consent to confidential correspondence.

As Acting EoP MILED Clerk, I do not participate in confidential correspondence. Any sincere peacenik aware of the psychotronic technology available to military intelligence agencies, who are members of the military industrial complex [eop-v-mic.tygae.org.za], with half a village idiot ethical braincell capable of logical thinking would be able to come to such a conclusion.
» EoP Leg Sub: 15 Apr: Justine Strydom: EoP Re: Kemp J Kemp Re: Hoffman & Hill-Lewis Michael Hulley Law Soc complaints; 19 Apr: Dipuo Beverly Makondo: EoP Re: Law Society of Northern Prov Response to EoP Re: Michael Hulley complaints.

When military intelligence agencies have the technological capability to read people’s minds; and you are a sincere activist whose cultural, racial, economic or religious socio-cultural change goals include possible criticism of military or intelligence agency policies; then the last thing you want to do is engage in two faced hypocrisy: i.e. have a public activist representation that is different to your private activist representation.

The military and intelligence agencies may make allot of mistakes, but they are very good at allot of things, one of them is manipulating individuals who have secrets; by using those secrets as leverage over them.

I don’t have any secrets in terms of my relating to any other individual. I have no problems telling anyone – 100% honesty – what I think of them. Some people want honest relationships; others don’t, and are honest that they don’t and others don’t, but pretend they do.  Some people who say they want honest relationships, sincerely do, and are capable of listening and value buck stops here constructive criticism. …. Some people don’t want honest relationships. I avoid them, and relate to them only if or where I am aware of information that may be useful to them; except where they have asked me not to share such information with them; then I attempt to confirm that I have accurately interpreted their request, and if I have access to a court – in SA I am awaiting decision by Adv Skosana – I attempt to make such request an order of court, so we both know where we stand. If or where it appears honesty is not welcome in a community or nation; I have no problem making arrangements to fuck off out of that community, nation or planet, to a community, nation or planet where buck stops honesty is welcome and appreciated.
» EoP Leg Sub: 28 Sep: EoP Obs re: hacking of eop-v-wip.tygae.org.za; 29 Sep: EoP App, FSB & NSA: EoP Obs re: Hacking of eop-v-wip.tygae.org.za [password]

More info about EoP MILED Clerk preference for buck stops here save time, money, sincere relationships and resources communication policy is available at eop-rh-cult-info.tygae.org.za.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions: 21 Apr: 21 Apr: Edward Little: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.