26 Apr: Rudy Giuliani: Pres Trump to Signal EoP or WiP Future Preference via NSA Adm Rogers

* Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, JoAnn Zafonte, Daniel Connolly, Jay Goldberg PC, Spears & Imes, Linda Imes, David Spears, President Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC, China: CCP Central Committee, President Xi Jinping, China Min of Foreign Affairs: Dept of Treaty & Law, EU Commission, President Claude Juncker, Clara Martinez Alberola, Richard Szostak, Klaus Welle, Franck Debie, Jaume Duch Guillot, George W Bush, George W Bush Presidential Center, Office of George W Bush, George W Bush Institute, Donald Rumsfeld, Marc Oestreich, Sam Maule, Gray Davis, Allan Abshez, Laura Wytsma, Roger C Peng, Jeffrey M Loeb, Patrick Ryan, Beth Wilkinson, Stephen Jones, Rob Nigh, Richard Burr, Michael Tigar, Michael McGuire, Tulsa County Bar Association, Kevin Cousins, Timothy McVeigh, AG Jeff Sessions, John C. Demers, US Navy JAG, VADM James W. Crawford III, RU Prosecutor General, Chayka Yury Yakovlevich, Chief Military Prosecutor, Sergey Fridinsky, Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation, General Directorate for International Legal Cooperation, International Legal Assistance Office, Russian Supreme Court Justices, International Cooperation Dept, Supreme Court of Russia, US Supreme Court Judges, Electronic Filing Support Clerk, Neil Gorsuch, Heritage Foundation, Jean Barry, Alden Abbott, Nanette DeRenzi, John Mulholland, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, James Cartwright, FSB: Gen Bortnikov, NSA: Adm Mike Rogers, US Special Counsel Robert Mueller.
* 26 Apr: Pres Trump to Signal EoP or WiP Future Preference via NSA Adm Rogers.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Donald Trump, US v Tim McVeigh, EoP v Beth WilkinsonEoP US DoJ, EoP v Neil Gorsuch, EoP v US DoJ Special CounselAlien v RCFP, EoP SCOTUS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@webmail.co.za>
* Date: 2018-04-26 22:11
Subject: Giuliani: Pres Trump to Signal EoP or WiP Future Preference via NSA Adm Rogers.
To: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, Daniel Connolly <daniel.connolly@giulianipartners.com>, Jay Goldberg PC <office@jaygoldberg.com>, Julie Maniha <julie@jaygoldberg.com>, “Spears & Imes: Linda Imes” <limes@spearsimes.com>, David Spears <dspears@spearsimes.com>
Cc: “Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office” <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office” <RusPressUSA@mid.ru>, “China: CCP Central Committee: President Xi Jinping via: China Min of Foreign Affairs: Dept of Treaty & Law” <tfs3@mfa.gov.cn>, “EU Commission: President Claude Juncker” <president.juncker@ec.europa.eu>, Clara Martinez Alberola <clara.martinez-alberola@ec.europa.eu>, Richard Szostak <richard.szostak@ec.europa.eu>, “Sec Gen: Klaus Welle” <klaus.welle@ep.europa.eu>, Franck Debie <franckrene.debie@ep.europa.eu>, EU Parl Spokesman & Dir Gen Jaume Duch Guillot <jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu>, “FSB: Gen Bortnikov” <fsb@fsb.ru>, Adm Mike Rogers via NSA <info@nsa.gov>, US Special Counsel <special.counsel@usdoj.gov>
* Date: 2018-04-26 22:18
Subject: GWB, JGD, US v TJ McVeigh & EoP App: Giuliani: Pres Trump to Signal EoP or WiP Future Preference via NSA Adm Rogers.
To: President George W Bush via George W Bush Presidential Center <info@bushcenter.org>, Office of George W Bush <info@ogwb.org>, George W Bush Institute <gwbi@bushcenter.org>, “Donald Rumsfeld Office: Donald Rumsfeld” <daniel@javelindc.com>, Marc Oestreich <marc@javelindc.com>, “Projects Dir: Sam Maule” <sam@javelindc.com>, Former CA Governor Gray Davis <gdavis@loeb.com>, Allan Abshez <aabshez@loeb.com>, Laura Wytsma <lwytsma@loeb.com>, Roger C Peng <rpeng@loeb.com>, Jeffrey M Loeb <jloeb@loeb.com>
Cc: Patrick Ryan <pryan@ryanwhaley.com>, Beth Wilkinson <bwilkinson@paulweiss.com>, Stephen Jones <sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com>, Rob Nigh <rnigh@brewsterlaw.com>, Richard Burr <Dick@BurrandWelch.com>, “Terry Nichols: Michael Tigar” <mtigar@wcl.american.edu>, “Michael Fortier: Michael McGuire via: Tulsa County Bar Association: Exec Dir: Kevin Cousins” <kevinc@tulsabar.com>, Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>
* Date: 2018-04-26 22:25
Subject: US AG, Navy JAG & SCOTUS: Giuliani: Pres Trump to Signal EoP or WiP Future Preference via NSA Adm Rogers.
To: “United States of America: Attorney General via National Security Division Assistant Attorney General: John C. Demers” <nsd.public@usdoj.gov>, “US Navy Judge Advocate General: VADM James W. Crawford III” <JAGIR@navy.mil>, US Supreme Court Judges via Electronic Filing Support Clerk <efilingsupport@supremecourt.gov>, “Neil Gorsuch via Heritage Foundation: General Counsel: Jean Barry” <jean.barry@heritage.org>, “Dep Director: Alden Abbott” <alden.abbott@heritage.org>
Cc: Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation: General Directorate for International Legal Cooperation <international@genproc.gov.ru>, International Legal Assistance Office <dms-minjust@yandex.ru>, Russian Supreme Court Justices <nikibor@vsrf.ru>, International Cooperation Dept <baskakov_mi@vsrf.ru>, Supreme Court of Russia <karyuk_vi@vsrf.ru>

Sent Separately:
TO: Rudolph Giuliani & DJT Counsel.
CC: RU-CN-EU Presidents.
CC: President G.W. Bush & Former CA Gov Gray Davis.
CC: US v TJ McVeigh et al: 96-CR-68-M United States Attorney’s & Counsel.
CC: United States of America Att Gen & US Navy JAG.
CC: Russian Federation: Prosecutor General & Chief Military Prosecutor.
CC: RU-US Supreme/Constitutional Court Judges/Justices.
CC: EoP Applicants.
CC: FSB: Gen Bortnikov & NSA: Adm Rogers.
CC: US Special Counsel: Robert Mueller.
Re: 21 Apr: Rudy Giuliani: EoP TRC to end Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations List to End Mueller Investigation: DRAFT: Presidents of Russian Federation; People’s Republic of China; United States of America and European Union Joint letter to their Constitutional / Supreme Court Chief Justices. Subject: Re: EoP Axis Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel & Kane Cold War Negotiations; to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law [PDF]

Mr. Giuliani:

Pres Trump to Signal EoP or WiP Future Preference via NSA Adm Rogers.

Either the current birth [& consumption] rates must come down [to below ecological carrying capacity limits, via the implementation of Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; enabling humane and orderly de-industrialization and depopulation return to living in harmony with to Carrying Capacity limits law] more quickly; or the current death rates must go up [in a WiP Weimar Financial or Military Petrograd 17 July Adios Tzar DieOff Clusterfuck]. There is no other way. – [EoP Amended] Robert McNamara.
» EoP Leg Sub: EoP v WiP Military [eop-v-wip-military.tygae.org.za]

Summary: SS DEFCON Death Spiral Warning Alert: EoP v WiP Deindustrialization & Depopulation Options: Unless Gov’s & Citizens cooperate to implement EoP Truth and Reconciliation responsible freedom path to EoP Scientific and Cultural – restricting procreation and consumption to below carrying capacity limits – intnl law, enabling orderly and humane de-industrialization/population; Gov’s & citizens are likely to end up in the There is No Tomorrow world where WiP ‘right to breed/consume’ intnl law is leading them: Failed States: NTE climate change chaos, 509 Chernobyl terror targets and/or industrial accidents, global economic collapse, race, religious & class war genocides, EMP nuke blackout resource wars, etc.

Kindly request your client – President Donald Trump – to confirm his preference, for:

EoP Scientific and Cultural Law International law Option:

President Trump is to signal his confirmation of his sincere interest to cooperate to implement Ecology of Scientific and Cultural law as international law; as follows:

Request and/or order VADM Michael Rogers to delay his departure from the NSA, remaining to supervise the NSA’s EoP TRC advocacy program; pending the International Court of Justice’s implementation of Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law.

WiP NTE Weimar / Petrograd Soviet Clusterfuck Option:

In the absence of President Trump signalling his confirmation of his sincere interest to cooperate to implement Ecology of Scientific and Cultural law as international law; by requesting and/or ordering VADM Michael Rogers to delay his departure from the NSA, remaining to supervise the NSA’s EoP TRC advocacy program; pending the International Court of Justice’s implementation of Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law:

Considering President Donald Trump’s WiP Option legal representation preference; VADM Rogers shall terminate the NSA’s EoP TRC advocacy program; and fulfil the NSA’s EoP TRC cooperator obligations to EoP MILED Clerk and EoP Applicants, by authorizing the release of Timothy McVeigh; to travel to South Africa, meet Lara parents; resolve any unresolved issues between Timothy, Lara, Clive and Ann; so that Lara and Timothy can travel to Russia to physically spend two years together somewhere in a village in Siberia; before being allowed to die together by assisted suicide; and be buried together in an unmarked grave near Lake Baikal, in the Siberian wilderness.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic mail to:

Rudolph Giuliani:
Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Daniel Connolly (daniel.connolly@giulianipartners.com); Jay Goldberg PC (office@jaygoldberg.com); Julie Maniha (julie@jaygoldberg.com); Spears & Imes: Linda Imes (limes@spearsimes.com); David Spears (dspears@spearsimes.com)

RU-CN-EU Presidents:
Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); China: CCP Central Committee: President Xi Jinping via: China Min of Foreign Affairs: Dept of Treaty & Law (tfs3@mfa.gov.cn); EU Commission: President Claude Juncker (president.juncker@ec.europa.eu); Clara Martinez Alberola (clara.martinez-alberola@ec.europa.eu); Richard Szostak (richard.szostak@ec.europa.eu); Sec Gen: Klaus Welle (klaus.welle@ep.europa.eu); Franck Debie (franckrene.debie@ep.europa.eu); EU Parl Spokesman & Dir Gen Jaume Duch Guillot (jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu)

President G.W. Bush & Former CA Gov Gray Davis:
President George W Bush via George W Bush Presidential Center (info@bushcenter.org); Office of George W Bush (info@ogwb.org); George W Bush Institute (gwbi@bushcenter.org); Donald Rumsfeld Office: Donald Rumsfeld (daniel@javelindc.com); Marc Oestreich (marc@javelindc.com); Projects Dir: Sam Maule (sam@javelindc.com); Former CA Governor Gray Davis (gdavis@loeb.com); Allan Abshez (aabshez@loeb.com); Laura Wytsma (lwytsma@loeb.com); Roger C Peng (rpeng@loeb.com); Jeffrey M Loeb (jloeb@loeb.com)

US v TJ McVeigh et al: 96-CR-68-M United States Attorney’s & Counsel:
Patrick Ryan (pryan@ryanwhaley.com); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); OKC Accused Counsel: Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Rob Nigh (rnigh@brewsterlaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Terry Nichols: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Michael Fortier: Michael McGuire via: Tulsa County Bar Association: Exec Dir: Kevin Cousins (kevinc@tulsabar.com); Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316
Ref: US v Timothy McVeigh [us-v-tjm.tygae.org.za]

United States of America Att Gen & US Navy JAG:
United States of America: Attorney General via National Security Division Assistant Attorney General: John C. Demers (nsd.public@usdoj.gov); US Navy Judge Advocate General: VADM James W. Crawford III (JAGIR@navy.mil).

Russian Federation: Prosecutor General & Chief Military Prosecutor:
Russian Federation: Prosecutor General Chayka Yury Yakovlevich; Chief Military Prosecutor: Sergey Fridinsky via Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation: General Directorate for International Legal Cooperation (international@genproc.gov.ru); International Legal Assistance Office (dms-minjust@yandex.ru)

RU-US Supreme/Constitutional Court Judges/Justices:
Russian Supreme Court Justices (nikibor@vsrf.ru); International Cooperation Dept (baskakov_mi@vsrf.ru); Supreme Court of Russia (karyuk_vi@vsrf.ru); US Supreme Court Judges via Electronic Filing Support Clerk (efilingsupport@supremecourt.gov); Neil Gorsuch via Heritage Foundation: General Counsel: Jean Barry (jean.barry@heritage.org); Dep Director: Alden Abbott (alden.abbott@heritage.org)

EoP Applicants:
Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org).

FSB: Gen Bortnikov & NSA: Adm Rogers:
FSB: Gen Bortnikov (fsb@fsb.ru); Adm Mike Rogers via NSA (info@nsa.gov).

US Special Counsel: Robert Mueller:
US Special Counsel (special.counsel@usdoj.gov).

.