23 May: Tomi Lahren: EoP Re: Fox News: Lahren slams Democrats’ suggestion to Trump to ‘drain the swamp’

* Tomi Lahren, Fox News, Fox and Friends, E. D. Hill, Gail Berman, Joseph Earley, David Asman, Jonathan Serrie, Ken LaCorte, Shepard Smith, Trina Thompson, Teresa Rivera, Bret Baier, Bruce Becker, Pamela Browne, Neil Cavuto, Meade Cooper, Steve Doocy, Brian Gaffney, Lauren Green, Sean Hannity, Bill Hemmer, Molly Henneberg, Catherine Herridge, Douglas Kennedy, Brian Kilmeade, Rick Leventhal, Oliver North, Geraldo Rivera, James Rosen, Jon Scott, Suzanne Scott, Eric Shawn, Chris Wallace, Jay Wallace, Jay Soroko, Mike Waco, Caley Cronin, Ron Messer, Greg Gutfeld, John Stossel, Kevin Corke, Ed Henry, Harris Faulkner, Adam Housley, Julie Banderas, Casey Stegall, Dagen McDowell, John Roberts, Molly Line, Jonathan Hunt, Alicia Acuna, Trace Gallagher, Kristin Fisher, Lauren Peikoff, Tonya J. Powers, Bryan Llenas, Megan H. Brown, George Russell, Rocco Aloe, Ron Mitchell, Howard Kurtz, Carly Shanahan, Kathy Griffin, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, JoAnn Zafonte, Daniel Connolly, Jay Goldberg, Williams & Connolly, Hillary Clinton, Nancy Pelosi, Chuck Schumer, DNC: Dem Nat Comm, Ryan Doyle, Kalen Pruss, DNC Press, Barack Obama, Ben Rhodes.
* 23 May: EoP Re: Fox News: Lahren slams Democrats’ suggestion to Trump to ‘drain the swamp’.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Alt Right, EoP v DJT Oligarchs, EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Barack ObamaEoP v Nobel / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@webmail.co.za>
* Date: 2018-05-23 17:33
Subject: EoP Re: Fox News: Lahren slams Democrats’ suggestion to Trump to ‘drain the swamp’.
To: Tomi Lahren <contact@tomilahren.com>, “Fox News: Fox and Friends: E. D. Hill” <friends@foxnews.com>
Cc: Tom Barack via Colony Northstar Legal <ColonyLegal@CLNS.com>, Donald Trump via Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, Daniel Connolly <daniel.connolly@giulianipartners.com>, Jay Goldberg PC <office@jaygoldberg.com>, “Williams & Connolly: Emmett Flood” <eflood@wc.com>, DNC Nat Press Sec Mark Paustenbach <paustenbachm@dnc.org>, Ryan Doyle <DoyleR@dnc.org>, Kalen Pruss <PrussK@dnc.org>, DNC Press <dncpress@dnc.org>
* Date: 2018-05-23 17:43
Subject: Fox News: FYI: EoP suggested ‘denuclearization’ definition for Singapore: DPRK-USA Summit.
To: “Fox News: Gail Berman” <gailb@fox.com>, Joseph Earley <joeea@fox.com>, David Asman <david.asman@foxnews.com>, Jonathan Serrie <jonathan.serrie@foxnews.com>, Ken LaCorte <ken.lacorte@foxnews.com>, Shepard Smith <shepard.smith@foxnews.com>, Trina Thompson <trina.thompson@foxnews.com>, Teresa Rivera <teresa.rivera@foxnews.com>, Bret Baier <bret.baier@foxnews.com>, Bruce Becker <bruce.becker@foxnews.com>, Patti Ann Browne <patti.ann.browne@foxnews.com>, Pamela Browne <pamela.browne@foxnews.com>, Carl Cameron <carl.cameron@foxnews.com>, Neil Cavuto <neil.cavuto@foxnews.com>, Meade Cooper <meade.cooper@foxnews.com>, Steve Doocy <steve.doocy@foxnews.com>, Brian Gaffney <brian.gaffney@foxnews.com>, Lauren Green <lauren.green@foxnews.com>, Sean Hannity <sean.hannity@foxnews.com>, Bill Hemmer <bill.hemmer@foxnews.com>, Molly Henneberg <molly.henneberg@foxnews.com>, Catherine Herridge <catherine.herridge@foxnews.com>, Douglas Kennedy <douglas.kennedy@foxnews.com>
* Date: 2018-05-23 17:50
Subject: Fox News: FYI: EoP suggested ‘denuclearization’ definition for Singapore: DPRK-USA Summit.
To: Brian Kilmeade <brian.kilmeade@foxnews.com>, Rick Leventhal <rick.leventhal@foxnews.com>, Oliver North <oliver.north@foxnews.com>, Geraldo Rivera <geraldo.rivera@foxnews.com>, James Rosen <james.rosen@foxnews.com>, Jon Scott <jon.scott@foxnews.com>, Suzanne Scott <suzanne.scott@foxnews.com>, Eric Shawn <eric.shawn@foxnews.com>, Chris Wallace <chris.wallace@foxnews.com>, Jay Wallace <jay.wallace@foxnews.com>, Jay Soroko <jay.soroko@foxnews.com>, Mike Waco <mike.waco@foxnews.com>, Caley Cronin <caley.cronin@foxbusiness.com>, Ron Messer <ron_messer@yahoo.com>, Greg Gutfeld <greg.gutfeld@foxnews.com>, John Stossel <john.stossel@foxnews.com>, Kevin Corke <kevin.corke@foxnews.com>, Ed Henry <ed.henry@foxnews.com>, Clayton Morris <clayton.morris@foxnews.com>, Harris Faulkner <harris.faulkner@foxnews.com>, Adam Housley <adam.housley@foxnews.com>, Julie Banderas <julie.banderas@foxnews.com>, Casey Stegall <casey.stegall@foxnews.com>, Dagen McDowell <dagen.mcdowell@foxnews.com>, John Roberts <john.roberts@foxnews.com>, Tom Sullivan <tom.sullivan@foxnews.com>, Molly Line <molly.line@foxnews.com>, Jonathan Hunt <jonathan.hunt@foxnews.com>, Alicia Acuna <alicia.acuna@foxnews.com>, Trace Gallagher <trace.gallagher@foxnews.com>, Kristin Fisher <kristin.fisher@foxnews.com>, Lauren Peikoff <lauren.peikoff@foxnews.com>, “Tonya J. Powers” <tonya.powers@foxnews.com>, Bryan Llenas <bryan.llenas@foxnews.com>, Clint Henderson <clint.henderson@foxnews.com>, “Megan H. Brown” <megan.brown@foxnews.com>, George Russell <george.russell@foxnews.com>, Rocco Aloe <rocco.aloe@foxnews.com>, Alex Butler <alex.butler@foxnews.com>, Ron Mitchell <ron.mitchell@foxnews.com>, Howard Kurtz <howard.kurtz@foxnews.com>, Carly Shanahan <carly.shanahan@foxnews.com>
* Date: 2018-05-23 17:54
Subject: EoP Re: Fox News: Lahren slams Democrats’ suggestion to Trump to ‘drain the swamp’.
To: Kathy Griffin <KGTouring@gmail.com>
* Date: 2018-05-23 19:19
Subject: Oliver North: FYI: EoP suggested ‘denuclearization’ definition for Singapore: DPRK-USA Summit
To: Oliver North <Oliver.north@nrahq.org>
* Date: 2018-05-23 22:58
Subject: B Obama via B Rhodes: FYI: EoP suggested ‘denuclearization’ definition for Singapore: DPRK-USA Summit
To: “Ben Rhodes via Harry Walker Agency: Don Walker” <DonW@HarryWalker.com>, Ellen Kazis-Walker <EllenW@HarryWalker.com>

Sent Seperately:
TO: Tomi Lahren
TO: Fox News: Fox & Friends; Kathy Griffin
CC: Tom Barack & President Donald Trump
CC: Hillary Clinton, Nancy Pelosi & Chuck Schumer via DNC
CC: Added: Barack Obama via Ben Rhodes.
Re: Fox News: Lahren slams Democrats’ suggestion to Trump to ‘drain the swamp’.

Ms Lahren et al:

EoP Re: Fox News: Lahren slams Democrats’ suggestion to Trump to ‘drain the swamp’.

Does Donald Trump, his lawyers or voters have a definition for ‘the swamp’?:

You have President Trump who is saying he’s going to drain the swamp. He’s got to define where that swamp is. – Tom Barrack: Bloomberg: Tom Barrack on Trump’s Nuclear Weapons Tweet; Michael Flynn: You can’t defeat an enemy you don’t admit exists.

Ecology of Peace definition of WiP scarcity combatant swamp:

Prior to the implementation of an Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural international law:
A swamp creature is any individual consciously intentionally obstructing EoP TRC End to Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] negotiations to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law.

Subsequent to implementation of an Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural international law:
Any individual convicted of intentional crime of aggression [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za] violation: procreation and/or consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits; or deception / lack of fully informed consent in a relating agreement.

EoP MILED Clerk is unaware of Donald Trump’s legal definition for swamp.
» EoP Leg Sub: 09 May: FBI: EoP Responsible Freedom Next Economy or WiP Family Man Suicide Bomber Jobs Programs; 11 May: Tom Barack: EoP legal definition of swamp; EoP Obs: Death of HR McMasters Father.

EoP MILED Clerk correspondence to Trump Peace with Russia Alt Right [eop-v-altright.tygae.org.za] voters to recommend they – for those who are sincere peaceniks [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] – sign their responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oaths and/or EoP Policy Statements [eop-policy-stmnt.tygae.org.za]; as noted in among others: 01 Feb: Trump Voters: FSB EoP Cold War TRC Q to Trump 2016 Voters; Notice of EoP Axis Responsible Freedom Leg Licensing: Req for EoP Policy Statements.

As of date no Trump voters have shown any interest in confirming themselves as sincere peaceniks by signing their responsible freedom oaths and/or EoP Policy Statements – additional reasoning for responsible freedom oath request is documented at EoP TRC DS [eop-trc-ds.tygae.org.za] – nor have they provided any evidentiary information that Ecology of Peace Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] and recommended Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law legal principles for sincere peaceniks / honourable warriors are in error.

EoP MILED Clerk correspondence – on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] – to President Donald Trump [eop-v-djt.tygae.org.za]; Rudy Giuliani [eop-v-rwlg.tygae.org.za] and Dept of Justice Special Counsel: Robert Mueller [eop-v-usdojsc.tygae.org.za].

EoP suggested ‘denuclearization’ definition for Singapore: DPRK-USA Summit.

EoP MILED Clerk on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] has submitted the following Ecology of Peace ‘denuclearization’ legal definition to North Korea Supreme Leader Kim Jongun and Iran President Hassan Rouhani; for their consideration in their denuclearization negotiations with President Trump.

DRAFT: EoP suggested ‘consent to full denuclearization’ definition:

Supreme Leader Kim Jong-un and President Hassan Rouhani, on behalf of the North Korea and Iranian governments; shall authorize the IAEA to supervise the denuclearization of all nuclear weapons and power plants in North Korea and Iran; in accordance with EoP Axis Foreign Policy [eop-axis-forpol.tygae.org.za] requiring the denuclearization of all nuclear weapons and power plants worldwide; within seven days of the International Court of Justice confirming the legal certainty accuracy of EoP RH FR [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] principles, thereby authorizing the implementation of EoP Axis [eop-axis.tygae.org.za] recommended Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law.
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: Letitia Chai: Chai Thesis; EoP ‘denuclearization’ defn; Are Kim & Rouhani EoP Future supporters?; 17 May: Jack Keane: EoP suggested ‘denuclearization’ definition for Singapore: DPRK-USA Summit; 17 May: GST: Nuclear Disaster at Chernobyl: TN: EoP suggested ‘denuclearization’ definition for Singapore: DPRK-USA Summit; 17 May: St Rock & Alt R: Upd: EoP TRC Neg’s: EoP ‘denuclearization’ definition for DPRK-USA Summit; 22 May: Hassan Rouhani: IR, SA, IL & OIC to signal EoP or WiP Future; via OPEC & Al Aqsa.

EoP Offer to Iran, Saudi Arabia, OIC, OPEC & Israel to signal their EoP or WiP Future Preferences:

EoP MILED Clerk offer to President Hassan Rouhani, Prince MbS bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, OIC Sec Gen Dr. Yousef bin Ahmad Al-Othaimeen & PM Benjamin Netanyahu to signal their – preliminary EoP Policy Statement [eop-policy-stmnt.tygae.org.za] – request to President Donald Trump to cooperate to implement Ecology of Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; by ordering/requesting VADM Michael Rogers to temporarily return to the NSA, to supervise the NSA’s EoP TRC to End the Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] advocacy program; pending the International Court of Justice’s implementation of Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law; is published at: EoP Leg Sub: 22 May: Hassan Rouhani: IR, SA, IL & OIC to signal EoP or WiP Future; via OPEC & Al Aqsa.

 

EoP Re: Unlawful violence; Responsible Freedom Property Ration Basic Income Self Sufficiency from Abuse; Racial, Religious & Ideological Cultural law Self Rule Homelands.

Under EoP Scientific and Cultural Law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] international law: (a) Scientific law unlawful violence will be procreation and/or consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; (b) Cultural law unlawful violence will be violation of fully informed consent.  Penalties for negligent and/or intentional engagement in unlawful procreation, consumption or deception violence are documented at Crimes of Aggression [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]. Detailed information is available at EoP Scientific and Cultural Law detailing generally speaking how EoP Scientific and Cultural Law would work when someone is accused of a procreation, consumption or deception crime of aggression.

EoP Scientific and Cultural Law international law will provide a basic income of a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to all individuals who have signed their responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

Furthermore: if or when EoP intl law is implemented; EoP Scientific and Cultural Law international law shall allow cultural law territorial self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za], for groups with subjective racial, religious& gender culture-conflict identities; who are willing to adopt responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] procreation, consumption and informed consent lifestyle changes, enabling a higher degree of orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation cooperation through the sharing of sub-cultural lifestyle values; in such self rule communities.

EoP Intnl law non-violent deindustrialization & depopulation cultural revolution:

According to EoP interpretation of Alliance for World Scientists [MG Copy] and Near Term Extinction abrupt climate change scientists [SQ Copy] warnings; there is a very small window of opportunity – 2018, latest 2020 – to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law, to enable orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation, and enable the Genghis Khan reforestation effect to mitigate [PNG] exponential growth climate change and ecological collapse. Put simply: if EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] is not implemented by latest 2020, we are all – black, white, brown, yellow, rich, poor, old, young, male, female – locking ourselves into our ‘Je Suis . Nazi Juden’ WiP ‘right to breed/consume’ international law Thelma and Louise planetary Auschwitz climate change oven . runaway . train heading for the NTE . cliff without any brakes.

If you are or were an unconscious member of a Masonic War is Peace culture, who sincerely cares about cooperating [eop-cooperator.tygae.org.za] to implement orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation; you are welcome to withdraw yourself from Masonic War is Peace cultural membership by signing your responsible freedom[responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath. Alternatively you can also delay your withdrawal from Masonic War is Peace cultural membership; until EoP Scientific and Cultural law is implemented as international law; by cooperating [eop-cooperator.tygae.org.za] to – among others – ask your family, friends, church, employers, business to sign their familial or organizational EoP Peace Policy Statements [eop-policy-stmnt.tygae.org.za].

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Tomi Lahren:
Tomi Lahren (contact@tomilahren.com);

Fox News: Fox and Friends; Kathy Griffin:
E. D. Hill (friends@foxnews.com); Gail Berman (gailb@fox.com); Joseph Earley (joeea@fox.com); David Asman (david.asman@foxnews.com); Jonathan Serrie (jonathan.serrie@foxnews.com); Ken LaCorte (ken.lacorte@foxnews.com); Shepard Smith (shepard.smith@foxnews.com); Trina Thompson (trina.thompson@foxnews.com); Teresa Rivera (teresa.rivera@foxnews.com); Bret Baier (bret.baier@foxnews.com); Bruce Becker (bruce.becker@foxnews.com); Patti Ann Browne (patti.ann.browne@foxnews.com); Pamela Browne (pamela.browne@foxnews.com); Carl Cameron (carl.cameron@foxnews.com); Neil Cavuto (neil.cavuto@foxnews.com); Meade Cooper (meade.cooper@foxnews.com); Steve Doocy (steve.doocy@foxnews.com); Brian Gaffney (brian.gaffney@foxnews.com); Lauren Green (lauren.green@foxnews.com); Sean Hannity (sean.hannity@foxnews.com); Bill Hemmer (bill.hemmer@foxnews.com); Molly Henneberg (molly.henneberg@foxnews.com); Catherine Herridge (catherine.herridge@foxnews.com); Douglas Kennedy (douglas.kennedy@foxnews.com); Brian Kilmeade (brian.kilmeade@foxnews.com); Rick Leventhal (rick.leventhal@foxnews.com); Oliver North (oliver.north@foxnews.com); Geraldo Rivera (geraldo.rivera@foxnews.com); James Rosen (james.rosen@foxnews.com); Jon Scott (jon.scott@foxnews.com); Suzanne Scott (suzanne.scott@foxnews.com); Eric Shawn (eric.shawn@foxnews.com); Chris Wallace (chris.wallace@foxnews.com); Jay Wallace (jay.wallace@foxnews.com); Jay Soroko (jay.soroko@foxnews.com); Mike Waco (mike.waco@foxnews.com); Caley Cronin (caley.cronin@foxbusiness.com); Ron Messer (ron_messer@yahoo.com); Greg Gutfeld (greg.gutfeld@foxnews.com); John Stossel (john.stossel@foxnews.com); Kevin Corke (kevin.corke@foxnews.com); Ed Henry (ed.henry@foxnews.com); Clayton Morris (clayton.morris@foxnews.com); Harris Faulkner (harris.faulkner@foxnews.com); Adam Housley(adam.housley@foxnews.com); Julie Banderas (julie.banderas@foxnews.com); Casey Stegall (casey.stegall@foxnews.com); Dagen McDowell (dagen.mcdowell@foxnews.com); John Roberts (john.roberts@foxnews.com); Tom Sullivan (tom.sullivan@foxnews.com); Molly Line (molly.line@foxnews.com); Jonathan Hunt (jonathan.hunt@foxnews.com); Alicia Acuna (alicia.acuna@foxnews.com); Trace Gallagher (trace.gallagher@foxnews.com); Kristin Fisher (kristin.fisher@foxnews.com); Lauren Peikoff (lauren.peikoff@foxnews.com); Tonya J. Powers (tonya.powers@foxnews.com); Bryan Llenas (bryan.llenas@foxnews.com); Clint Henderson (clint.henderson@foxnews.com); Megan H. Brown (megan.brown@foxnews.com); George Russell (george.russell@foxnews.com); Rocco Aloe (rocco.aloe@foxnews.com); Alex Butler (alex.butler@foxnews.com); Ron Mitchell (ron.mitchell@foxnews.com); Howard Kurtz (howard.kurtz@foxnews.com); Carly Shanahan (carly.shanahan@foxnews.com); Kathy Griffin (KGTouring@gmail.com)

Tom Barack and President Donald Trump:
Tom Barack via Colony Northstar Legal (ColonyLegal@CLNS.com); Donald Trump via Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Daniel Connolly (daniel.connolly@giulianipartners.com); Jay Goldberg PC (office@jaygoldberg.com); Williams & Connolly: Emmett Flood (eflood@wc.com);

Hillary Clinton, Nancy Pelosi & ChuckSchumer:
Hillary Clinton, Nancy Pelosi & Chuck Schumer via DNC Nat Press Sec Mark Paustenbach (paustenbachm@dnc.org); Ryan Doyle (DoyleR@dnc.org); Kalen Pruss (PrussK@dnc.org); DNC Press (dncpress@dnc.org).

Added: Barack Obama via Ben Rhodes:
Ben Rhodes via Harry Walker Agency: Don Walker (DonW@HarryWalker.com); Ellen Kazis-Walker (EllenW@HarryWalker.com);

.