23 Jun: EoP TRC Neg’s Info Re: Wikileaks publishing ICE employee database

* Kirstjen Nielsen, DHS, ICE, Thomas Homan, Justin Nielsen, Donald W Neufeld, Gregory Richardson, James McCament, Gary Merson, Donna Campagnolo, Joseph Maher, Elaine Duke, William Bryan, Andre Hentz, Julie Kirchner, Jonathan Hoffman, US Customs & Border Protection, Joanne Colonello, Scott Nielsen, Anthony Orosz, Lisa Santana Fox, Dina Amato, Monica Guerrier, Michael Maricich, Michael Horowitz, Daniel Bible, Bridge Water Associates, Ray Dalio, Bridgewater Corporate Counsel, James Comey, Skadden, Patrick Fitzgerald, Dechert, David Kelley, Benjamin Wittes, Connecticut Attorney General, George Jepsen, Paul Dalio, Kristina Nikolova, Remy Cayuela, Julian Assange,  Doughty Street Chambers, Jennifer Robinson, Wikileaks, Stefania Maurizi, Susan Babbitt, Randy Credico, Martin Stolar, Adam Schiff, Ari Melber, Lenin Moreno, Ecuadorian Emb: UK-London.
* 23 Jun: Kjirsten Nielsen: EoP TRC Neg’s Info Re: Wikileaks publishing ICE employee database.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Ray Dalio, EoP v James Comey, EoP v Wikileaks, EoP v Lenin Moreno, EoP US DoJDalio Pittard MEGAEoP v DHS / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@webmail.co.za>
* Date: 2018-06-23 18:51
Subject: EoP TRC Neg’s Info Re: Wikileaks publishing ICE employee database.
To: Kirstjen Nielsen <Kirstjen.Nielsen@hq.dhs.gov>, “ICE: Thomas Homan” <thomas.homan@ice.dhs.gov>, “Justin Nielsen: Assistant Chief Counsel” <Justin.Nielsen@ice.dhs.gov>, Donald W Neufeld <Donald.W.Neufeld@uscis.dhs.gov>, John Roth <John.Roth@oig.dhs.gov>, Gregory Richardson <gregory.richardson@uscis.dhs.gov>, James McCament <James.McCament@dhs.gov>, Gary Merson <gary.merson@dhs.gov>, Donna Campagnolo <donna.p.campagnolo@uscis.dhs.gov>, Joseph Maher <Joseph.Maher@hq.dhs.gov>, Elaine Duke <Elaine.Duke@hq.dhs.gov>, William Bryan <william.bryan@hq.dhs.gov>, Andre Hentz <Andre.Hentz@hq.dhs.gov>, Julie Kirchner <Julie.Kirchner@hq.dhs.gov>, Jonathan Hoffman <jonathan.hoffman@hq.dhs.gov>, “US Customs & Border Protection: Joanne Colonello” <joanne.colonnello@cbp.dhs.gov>, Scott Nielsen <scott.nielsen@cbp.dhs.gov>, Anthony Orosz <anthony.orosz@cbp.dhs.gov>, Lisa Santana Fox <lisa.k.santanafox@cbp.dhs.gov>, Dina Amato <dina.m.amato@cbp.dhs.gov>, Monica Guerrier <monica.elise.guerrier@cbp.dhs.gov>, Michael Maricich <michael.b.maricich@cbp.dhs.gov>, Michael Horowitz <Michael.E.Horowitz@usdoj.gov>, Daniel Bible <daniel.a.bible@ice.dhs.gov>
Cc: “Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio” <dalio@bwater.com>, Bridgewater Corporate Counsel <Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com>, “James Comey via Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald” <patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com>, “Dechert: David Kelley” <david.kelley@dechert.com>, Benjamin Wittes <benjamin.wittes@lawfareblog.com>, Paul Dalio via Kristina Nikolova <kristina.nikolova22@gmail.com>, Remy Cayuela <contact@remycayuela.com>, “Julian Assange via Doughty Street Chambers: Jennifer Robinson” <jkr.robinson@gmail.com>, Wikileaks <office@wikileaks.org>, Stefania Maurizi <stefania.maurizi@riseup.net>, Susan Babbitt <babbitts@queensu.ca>, “Randy Credico via Counsel: Martin Stolar” <mrslaw37@hotmail.com>, Adam Schiff <adamschiff2016@gmail.com>, Ari Melber <ari@msnbc.com>, “Lenin Moreno via Ecuadorian Emb: UK-London” <eecugranbretania@mmrree.gob.ec>
* Date: 2018-06-23 19:58
Subject: EoP v Ray Dalio, ICE: EoP TRC Neg’s Info Re: Wikileaks publishing ICE employee database.
To: “Connecticut Attorney General: George Jepsen” <attorney.general@ct.gov>, AG Legal <info@aglegal.com>, ICE Duty Attorney <occ-sna-duty@ice.dhs.gov>

DHS: K Nielsen & ICE: T Homan:
Kirstjen Nielsen (Kirstjen.Nielsen@hq.dhs.gov); ICE: Thomas Homan (thomas.homan@ice.dhs.gov); Justin Nielsen: Assistant Chief Counsel (Justin.Nielsen@ice.dhs.gov); Donald W Neufeld (Donald.W.Neufeld@uscis.dhs.gov); John Roth (John.Roth@oig.dhs.gov); Gregory Richardson (gregory.richardson@uscis.dhs.gov); James McCament (James.McCament@dhs.gov); Gary Merson (gary.merson@dhs.gov); Donna Campagnolo (donna.p.campagnolo@uscis.dhs.gov); Joseph Maher (Joseph.Maher@hq.dhs.gov); Elaine Duke (Elaine.Duke@hq.dhs.gov); William Bryan (william.bryan@hq.dhs.gov); Andre Hentz (Andre.Hentz@hq.dhs.gov); Julie Kirchner (Julie.Kirchner@hq.dhs.gov); Jonathan Hoffman (jonathan.hoffman@hq.dhs.gov); ICE: Justin Nielsen: Assistant Chief Counsel (Justin.Nielsen@ice.dhs.gov); US Customs & Border Protection: Joanne Colonello (joanne.colonnello@cbp.dhs.gov); Scott Nielsen (scott.nielsen@cbp.dhs.gov); Anthony Orosz (anthony.orosz@cbp.dhs.gov); Lisa Santana Fox (lisa.k.santanafox@cbp.dhs.gov); Dina Amato (dina.m.amato@cbp.dhs.gov); Monica Guerrier (monica.elise.guerrier@cbp.dhs.gov); Michael Maricich (michael.b.maricich@cbp.dhs.gov); Michael Horowitz (Michael.E.Horowitz@usdoj.gov); Daniel Bible (daniel.a.bible@ice.dhs.gov);  ICE Duty Attorney (occ-sna-duty@ice.dhs.gov)..

Ray Dalio, Paul Dalio, CT AG: George Jepsen, James Comey:
Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio (dalio@bwater.com); Bridgewater Corporate Counsel (Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com); James Comey via Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald (patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com); Dechert: David Kelley (david.kelley@dechert.com); Benjamin Wittes (benjamin.wittes@lawfareblog.com); Paul Dalio via Kristina Nikolova (kristina.nikolova22@gmail.com); Remy Cayuela (contact@remycayuela.com); Connecticut Attorney General: George Jepsen (attorney.general@ct.gov); AG Legal (info@aglegal.com)

Julian Assange, Adam Schiff, Randy Credico, Ari Melber, Lenin Moreno:
Julian Assange via Doughty Street Chambers: Jennifer Robinson (jkr.robinson@gmail.com); Wikileaks (office@wikileaks.org); Stefania Maurizi (stefania.maurizi@riseup.net); Susan Babbitt (babbitts@queensu.ca); Randy Credico via Counsel: Martin Stolar (mrslaw37@hotmail.com); Adam Schiff (adamschiff2016@gmail.com); Ari Melber (ari@msnbc.com); Lenin Moreno via Ecuadorian Emb: UK-London (eecugranbretania@mmrree.gob.ec).

DHS: Ms Nielsen & ICE: Mr. Homan:

EoP TRC Neg’s Info Re: Wikileaks publishing ICE employee database.

Re: Raw Story: Trump supporters freak out on WikiLeaks for publishing database of ICE employees: ‘This sh*t ain’t cool’;

Wikileaks has published a list of US Immigration and Customs Enforcement employees, many also including their LinkedIn profiles:

BREAKING. WikiLeaks publishes ICEPatrol, a searchable archive of US Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) employees with LinkedIn profiles. WL is making this dataset available again, after it was taken down, as a part of its anti-censorship mission. https://t.co/9a3e6bZPb1https://t.co/9a3e6bZPb1
— WikiLeaks (@wikileaks) June 22, 2018.

Possible Wikileaks EoP TRC DS preliminary response to: 21 Jun: Draft: Ray Dalio: USA Consent to EoP CVID Denuclearization Definition: Encl: DRAFT: Ray Dalio: USA Consent to EoP CVID Denuclearization Definition [PDF] correspondence.

Excerpt of EoP Observations published at: EoP Leg Sub: 22 Jun: EoP Obs: Database Signals; Training Day Dyke IUD A’s to Simple Q’s: I don’t care do you; What do you want? [password].

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.