01 Oct: EoP Re: Rachel Mitchell Memo: Re: Analysis of Dr. Christine Blasey Ford’s Allegations

* Rachel Mitchell, Maricopa County Attorney, William Montgomery, Christine Blasey, Katz Marshall Banks, Debra Katz, Larry Beutler, Leland Ingham Keyser, Howard Walsh, TSD Communications, Ricki Seidman, Bromwich Group, Michael Bromwich, Melissa Schwartz, Debra Ramirez, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, Stan Garnett, Julie Swetnick, Michael Avenatti, Brett Kavanaugh, Beth Wilkinson, Greg Mueller, Mark Judge, Barbara Biz Van Gelder, Danielle Luque, Republican National Committee, DNC Press, Trey Gowdy, Federal Judges Association, ABA American Bar Assoc, Amanda Banninga, Senate Judiciary Comm, Chuck Grassley, Jeff Flake, Dianne Feinstein, Kamala Harris, Richard Blumenthal, Chris Coons, Mike Crapo, Mazie Hirono, Dick Durbin, John Kennedy, Amy Klobuchar, Ben Sasse, Cory Booker, Sheldon Whitehouse, Lindsay Graham, John Cornyn, Ted Cruz, Orrin Hatch, Mike Lee, Patrick Leahy, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Anatoly Antonov, Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners.
* 01 Oct: EoP Re: Rachel Mitchell Memo: Re: Analysis of Dr. Christine Blasey Ford’s Allegations.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP US Police Dept, EoP v Christine Ford, EoP v Brett KavanaughEoP v Beth WilkinsonDNC v GRU, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Senate, EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v Rudy GiulianiEoP v US Political Parties / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Date: 2018-10-01 15:17
Subject: EoP Re: Rachel Mitchell Memo: Re: Analysis of Dr. Christine Blasey Ford’s Allegations.
To: “Rachel Mitchell via Maricopa County Attorney: William Montgomery” <mcaomod@mcao.maricopa.gov>, Amanda Steele <steelea@mcao.maricopa.gov>, Rebecca Wilder <wilderr@mcao.maricopa.gov>, Michael Mitchell <mitchm01@mcao.maricopa.gov>, Rebecca Baker <bakerr@mcao.maricopa.gov>, Peter Spaw <spawp@mcao.maricopa.gov>, Samantha Caplinger <caplings@mcao.maricopa.gov>
Cc: “Christine Blasey: Counsel: Katz Marshall Banks: Debra Katz” <katz@kmblegal.com>, Kelly Dolphin <dolphin@kmblegal.com>, “Palo Alto Psych Colleague: Larry Beutler” <lbeutler@paloaltou.edu>, “Leland Ingham Keyser: Counsel: Howard Walsh” <info@howardwalsh.com>, “TSD Communications: Ricki Seidman” <rseidman@tsd.biz>, “Bromwich Group: Michael Bromwich & Melissa Schwartz” <info@bromwichgroup.com>, “Debra Ramirez: Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck: Stan Garnett” <sgarnett@bhfs.com>, Lara Day <lday@bhfs.com>, “Julie Swetnick: Counsel: Michael Avenatti” <mavenatti@eaganavenatti.com>, Brett Kavanaugh <bkavanaugh@law.harvard.edu>, Beth Wilkinson <bwilkinson@paulweiss.com>, Greg Mueller <gmueller@crcpublicrelations.com>, “Mark Judge: Counsel: Barbara Biz Van Gelder” <bvangelder@cozen.com>, Danielle Luque <DLuque@cozen.com>, Republican National Committee <info@gop.com>, DNC Press <dncpress@dnc.org>, “Rep Trey Gowdy: C Clyburn” <jclyburn@mail.house.gov>, Matthew van Patton <matthew.vanpatton@mail.house.gov>, Beth Davis Webb <beth.webb@mail.house.gov>, Mary Anna Lynch <maryanna.lynch@mail.house.gov>, Federal Judges Association <fja@federaljudgesassoc.org>, ABA American Bar Assoc <abanews@americanbar.org>, “Judicial Division: Amanda Banninga” <Amanda.Banninga@americanbar.org>, “IA: Chuck Grassley: James Rice” <james_rice@grassley.senate.gov>, “AZ: Jeff Flake: Adam Kazda” <adam_kazda@flake.senate.gov>, “CA: Dianne Feinstein: Jennifer Duck” <j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov>, “CA: Kamala Harris” <kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov>, “CT: Richard Blumenthal: Maria McElwain” <Maria_McElwain@blumenthal.senate.gov>, “DE: Chris Coons: Sean Coit” <Sean_Coit@coons.senate.gov>, “ID: Mike Crapo: Ken Flanz” <ken_flanz@crapo.senate.gov>, “HI: Mazie Hirono: Anthony Lopez” <anthony_lopez@hirono.senate.gov>, “IL: Dick Durbin: Brad Middleton” <brad_middleton@durbin.senate.gov>, “LA: John Kennedy: Michelle Millhollon” <Michelle_Millhollon@kennedy.senate.gov>, “MN: Amy Klobuchar: Press” <press@klobuchar.senate.gov>, “NE: Ben Sasse: Eric Green” <eric_green@sasse.senate.gov>, “NJ: Cory Booker: Kristin Lynch” <kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov>, “RI: Sheldon Whitehouse: David Caruolo” <David_Caruolo@whitehouse.senate.gov>, “SC: Lindsay Graham: Meghan Dorn” <Meghan_Dorn@lgraham.senate.gov>, “TX: John Cornyn: Drew Brandewie” <drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov>, “TX: Ted Cruz: Joel Heimbach” <joel_heimbach@cruz.senate.gov>, “UT: Orrin Hatch: Matt Whitlock” <Matt_Whitlock@hatch.senate.gov>, “UT: Mike Lee: Heath Hansen” <heath_hansen@lee.senate.gov>, “VT: Patrick Leahy: Kathryn Toomajian” <kathryn_toomajian@leahy.senate.gov>, President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office” <RusPressUSA@mid.ru>, “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>

.

TO: Rachel Mitchell:
CC: Christine Blasey et al, Brett Kavanaugh, Mark Judge, GOP, DNC:
CC: Rep Trey Gowdy, FJA, ABA:
CC: Senate Judiciary Committee:
CC: Pres Vladimir Putin, Donald Trump:
Re: Heavy: Rachel Mitchell Memo Lists Weaknesses in Ford Claim: Rachel Mitchell Memo to SJC GOP Senators: Re: Analysis of Dr. Christine Blasey Ford’s Allegations.

Rachel Mitchell et al:

EoP Re: Rachel Mitchell Memo: Re: Analysis of Dr. Christine Blasey Ford’s Allegations.

Rachel Mitchell: [T]he world in which I work is the legal world, not the political world. Thus I can only provide my assessment of Dr. Ford’s allegations in that legal context. In that legal context, here is my bottom line: A ‘he said, she said’ case is incredibly difficult to prove.’ – Rachel Mitchell Memo to SJC GOP Senators: Re: Analysis of Dr. Christine Blasey Ford’s Allegations; Heavy: Rachel Mitchell Memo Lists Weaknesses in Ford Claim: READ.

Questions:

[1] When you refer to Rachel Mitchell’s ‘legal world’; could you clarify whether your legal court world is EoP and WiP or WiP Only. EoP court refers to a court with clear scientific based legal definitions for objective and subjective honesty and peace – presumably the focus of any sincere and credible court – in language so simple that a child can understand. WiP court refers to a court where peace and honesty legal definitions are not scientifically based and perhaps deliberately vague and ambiguous, that nobody except lawyers, prosecutors and judges can understand; presumably to enable such legal professionals to profiteer off resource conflict misery their laws have fuck all intentions of resolving.

[2] Are you aware of the existence of psychotronic mind reading polygraph like technology – presumably reverse engineered from alien technology [Disclosure Project: National Press Club Witness Testimony: Clifford Stone] – used by military intelligence agencies, such as the NSA, FSB, NATO, Mossad?

Clifford Stone: And behind the field table you had this little entity. The entity was a little bigger than the 3, 3 1/2 foot tall entities that are a lot of times reported. But there were two men on either side of the table slightly behind the creature. When I turned around, I looked right into the eyes of this little creature. And you know, it’s like you are seeing it but everything is being pulled from your mind-he was reading my whole life. It is hard to describe what I really felt there- your life up to that point goes by in seconds. And I mean you were feeling everything. I remember going down and grabbing a hold of my head like this and falling to the floor. The next thing I remember I wake up and I am back in my friend’s office [back at Fort Meade]. And when I’m back in Jack’s office they told me nothing happened that I had been there the whole day. But I knew better. I will go this far to state that there is an interaction between entities and certain Government agencies within the U.S. Government. I will not go so far to state that they are giving us technologies to kill ourselves. They are not along that line. Their purpose in being here is for scientific purposes and for humanitarian purposes. We have been very foolish in how we have done certain things and we have harmed ourselves. We now realize that we have harmed ourselves and we are trying to take corrective action. And that right there is the one thing that the ET’s are checking on. There is the biosphere that’s been damaged. They are not coming here to repair that. They are coming here to see how we handle it. But a government can’t be the one that shoulders all of the responsibility and shoulders all the knowledge and all the understanding. – Ufology: Clifford Stone.

WiP Radical Honesty Psychologists are a bit more impartially honest about he said she said disputes:

Brad Blanton: I did allot of work with couples, in the Radical Honesty workshops. I guarantee you that 99% of all conflict between couples has nothing to do with reality. It has to do with other people’s interpretation of reality. You have to buy my interpretation of reality, and we’ll be okay. I’ll love you as long as you meet the conditions of my interpretations of reality. Usually one of the couples comes in and gives me their story and tries to be as convincing as they can; then the other member comes in and tries to be as convincing as they can. And they say: ‘Well okay, what do you think?’ Like I am the judge who is supposed to know which one is right. And I say I think you are both full of shit. Then basically they unify against me and they are together again. – Radical Honesty Channel: Radical Honesty 01.02.03. [EoP RH FR Caveat]

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Rachel Mitchell:
Rachel Mitchell via Maricopa County Attorney: William Montgomery (mcaomod@mcao.maricopa.gov); Amanda Steele (steelea@mcao.maricopa.gov); Rebecca Wilder (wilderr@mcao.maricopa.gov);  Michael Mitchell (mitchm01@mcao.maricopa.gov); Rebecca Baker (bakerr@mcao.maricopa.gov); Peter Spaw (spawp@mcao.maricopa.gov); Samantha Caplinger (caplings@mcao.maricopa.gov);

Christine Blasey et al, Brett Kavanaugh, Mark Judge, GOP, DNC:
Christine Blasey: Counsel: Katz Marshall Banks: Debra Katz (katz@kmblegal.com); Kelly Dolphin (dolphin@kmblegal.com); Palo Alto Psych Colleague: Larry Beutler (lbeutler@paloaltou.edu); Leland Ingham Keyser: Counsel: Howard Walsh (info@howardwalsh.com); TSD Communications: Ricki Seidman (rseidman@tsd.biz); Bromwich Group: Michael Bromwich & Melissa Schwartz (info@bromwichgroup.com); Debra Ramirez: Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck: Stan Garnett (sgarnett@bhfs.com); Lara Day (lday@bhfs.com); Julie Swetnick: Counsel: Michael Avenatti (mavenatti@eaganavenatti.com); Brett Kavanaugh (bkavanaugh@law.harvard.edu); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Greg Mueller (gmueller@crcpublicrelations.com); Mark Judge: Counsel: Barbara Biz Van Gelder (bvangelder@cozen.com); Danielle Luque (DLuque@cozen.com); Republican National Committee (info@gop.com); DNC Press (dncpress@dnc.org).

Rep Trey Gowdy, FJA, ABA:
Rep Trey Gowdy: C Clyburn ( jclyburn@mail.house.gov); Matthew van Patton (matthew.vanpatton@mail.house.gov); Beth Davis Webb (beth.webb@mail.house.gov); Mary Anna Lynch (maryanna.lynch@mail.house.gov); Federal Judges Association (fja@federaljudgesassoc.org); ABA American Bar Assoc (abanews@americanbar.org); Judicial Division: Amanda Banninga (Amanda.Banninga@americanbar.org);

Senate Judiciary Committee:
IA: Chuck Grassley: James Rice (james_rice@grassley.senate.gov); Josie Wagler (josie_wagler@grassley.senate.gov); AZ: Jeff Flake: Adam Kazda (adam_kazda@flake.senate.gov); Jason Samuels (jason_samuels@flake.senate.gov); Colin Timmerman (colin_timmerman@flake.senate.gov); Press (press@flake.senate.gov); Elizabeth Jones (elizabeth_jones@flake.senate.gov); CA: Dianne Feinstein: Jennifer Duck (j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov); Roscoe Jones (Roscoe_Jones@feinstein.senate.gov); Eric Oginsky (Eric_Oginsky@feinstein.senate.gov); CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Isaac Irby (Isaac_Irby@harris.senate.gov); Nathan Barankin (nathan_barankin@harris.senate.gov); Shaeda Ahmadi (shaeda_ahmadi@harris.senate.gov); CT: Richard Blumenthal: Maria McElwain (Maria_McElwain@blumenthal.senate.gov); Joel Kelsey (Joel_Kelsey@blumenthal.senate.gov); DE: Chris Coons: Sean Coit (Sean_Coit@coons.senate.gov); Brendan Mackie (brendan_mackie@coons.senate.gov); ID: Mike Crapo: Ken Flanz (ken_flanz@crapo.senate.gov); HI: Mazie Hirono: Anthony Lopez (anthony_lopez@hirono.senate.gov); Will Dempster (will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov); IL: Dick Durbin: Brad Middleton (brad_middleton@durbin.senate.gov); Max Kanner (max_kanner@durbin.senate.gov); LA: John Kennedy: Michelle Millhollon (Michelle_Millhollon@kennedy.senate.gov); MN: Amy Klobuchar: Press (press@klobuchar.senate.gov); NE: Ben Sasse: Eric Green (eric_green@sasse.senate.gov); Raven Shirley (raven_shirley@sasse.senate.gov); Chris Barkley (Chris_barkley@sasse.senate.gov); Derrick Morgan (derrick_morgan@sasse.senate.gov); Patrick Lehman (patrick_lehman@sasse.senate.gov); Alyene Senger (alyene_senger@sasse.senate.gov); NJ: Cory Booker: Kristin Lynch (kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov); Zach McCue (Zach_McCue@booker.senate.gov); Chris Slevin (chris_slevin@booker.senate.gov); RI: Sheldon Whitehouse: David Caruolo (David_Caruolo@whitehouse.senate.gov); Richard Davidson (richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov); Jen Deangelis (jennifer_deangelis@whitehouse.senate.gov); Katie Tsimikas (Katie_Tsimikas@whitehouse.senate.gov); SC: Lindsay Graham: Meghan Dorn (Meghan_Dorn@lgraham.senate.gov); Alice James (Alice_James@lgraham.senate.gov); Nick Myers (Nick_Myers@lgraham.senate.gov); TX: John Cornyn: Drew Brandewie (drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov); Claire Sanderson (Claire_Sanderson@cornyn.senate.gov); Beth Jafari (beth_jafari@cornyn.senate.gov); TX: Ted Cruz: Joel Heimbach (joel_heimbach@cruz.senate.gov); UT: Orrin Hatch: Matt Whitlock (Matt_Whitlock@hatch.senate.gov); Lauren Paulos (Lauren_paulos@hatch.senate.gov); UT: Mike Lee: Heath Hansen (heath_hansen@lee.senate.gov); VT: Patrick Leahy: Kathryn Toomajian (kathryn_toomajian@leahy.senate.gov); John Goodrow (John_Goodrow@leahy.senate.gov);

Pres Vladimir Putin, Donald Trump:
President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com);

.