06 Oct: Chief Justice Roberts: dozen judicial complaints against Kavanaugh

* Don McGahn, Leonard Leo, Federalist Society, Gianna Burkhardt, Sarah Landeene, Philip F. Anschutz, Anschutz Exploration Corp, David Smith, Republican National Committee, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, JoAnn Zafonte, Brett Kavanaugh, Beth Wilkinson, Greg Mueller, Mark Judge, Barbara Biz Van Gelder, Jeff Merkley, Joe Manchin, Susan Collins, Lisa Murkowski, Heidi Heitkamp, Chuck Grassley, Jeff Flake, Dianne Feinstein, Kamala Harris, Richard Blumenthal, Chris Coons, Mazie Hirono, Dick Durbin, John Kennedy, Amy Klobuchar, Ben Sasse, Cory Booker, Sheldon Whitehouse, Lindsay Graham, John Cornyn, Ted Cruz, Orrin Hatch, Mike Lee, Patrick Leahy, US Supreme Court Judges, Jacob Tavers, Jason Brent, Federal Judges Association, ABA American Bar Assoc, Amanda Banninga, Rachel Mitchell, Maricopa County Attorney, William Montgomery, FBI, Gary Lorin, James Comey, Daniel Richman, Skadden, Patrick Fitzgerald, Dechert, David Kelley, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Anatoly Antonov, Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC, Stan McChrystal, Ray Dalio, Bridgewater Corporate Counsel, Connecticut Attorney General, George Jepsen, Dana Pittard, Frank Serpico, Steven Seagal.
* 06 Oct: Chief Justice Roberts: dozen judicial complaints against Kavanaugh.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Trump Oligarchs, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v Brett Kavanaugh, EoP v Beth WilkinsonEoP v US Senate, EoP SCOTUS, EoP v Jason Brent, EoP US Police Dept, EoP FBI, EoP v Gary Lorin, EoP v James Comey, EoP v Ray Dalio, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v Steven Seagal / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA:Cabinet; EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

Subject: Chief Justice Roberts: dozen judicial complaints against Kavanaugh.
Date: 2018-10-06 22:34
From: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
To: “Don McGahn via Leonard Leo via Fed Soc: Gianna Burkhardt” <gianna.burkhardt@fedsoc.org>, Sarah Landeene <sarah.landeene@fedsoc.org>, “Philip F. Anschutz via Anschutz Exploration Corp: David Smith” <davidsmith@anschutz-exploration.com>, Republican National Committee <info@gop.com>, “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, Brett Kavanaugh <bkavanaugh@law.harvard.edu>, Beth Wilkinson <bwilkinson@paulweiss.com>, Greg Mueller <gmueller@crcpublicrelations.com>, “Mark Judge: Counsel: Barbara Biz Van Gelder” <bvangelder@cozen.com>, Danielle Luque <DLuque@cozen.com>, “Jeff Merkley: Martina McClennan” <martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov>, “Senators: Joe Manchin: Bryer Davis” <Bryer_davis@manchin.senate.gov>, “Susan Collins: Darci Greenacre” <darci_greenacre@collins.senate.gov>, Carol Woodcock <carol_woodcock@collins.senate.gov>, “Lisa Murkowski: Karina Petersen” <karina_petersen@murkowski.senate.gov>, Ephraim Froehlich <ephraim_froehlich@murkowski.senate.gov>, “Heidi Heitkamp: Abigail McDonough” <abigail_mcdonough@heitkamp.senate.gov>, “Chuck Grassley: James Rice” <james_rice@grassley.senate.gov>, “AZ: Jeff Flake: Adam Kazda” <adam_kazda@flake.senate.gov>, “CA: Dianne Feinstein: Jennifer Duck” <j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov>, “CA: Kamala Harris” <kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov>, “CT: Richard Blumenthal: Maria McElwain” <Maria_McElwain@blumenthal.senate.gov>, “DE: Chris Coons: Sean Coit” <Sean_Coit@coons.senate.gov>, “HI: Mazie Hirono: Anthony Lopez” <anthony_lopez@hirono.senate.gov>, “IL: Dick Durbin: Brad Middleton” <brad_middleton@durbin.senate.gov>, “LA: John Kennedy: Michelle Millhollon” <Michelle_Millhollon@kennedy.senate.gov>, “MN: Amy Klobuchar: Press” <press@klobuchar.senate.gov>, “NE: Ben Sasse: Eric Green” <eric_green@sasse.senate.gov>, “NJ: Cory Booker: Kristin Lynch” <kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov>, “RI: Sheldon Whitehouse: David Caruolo” <David_Caruolo@whitehouse.senate.gov>, “SC: Lindsay Graham: Meghan Dorn” <Meghan_Dorn@lgraham.senate.gov>, “TX: John Cornyn: Drew Brandewie” <drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov>, “TX: Ted Cruz: Joel Heimbach” <joel_heimbach@cruz.senate.gov>, “UT: Orrin Hatch: Matt Whitlock” <Matt_Whitlock@hatch.senate.gov>, “UT: Mike Lee: Heath Hansen” <heath_hansen@lee.senate.gov>, “VT: Patrick Leahy: Kathryn Toomajian” <kathryn_toomajian@leahy.senate.gov>
Cc: US Supreme Court Judges via Jacob Tavers via Electronic Filing Support Clerk <efilingsupport@supremecourt.gov>, Jason Brent <jbrent6179@aol.com>, Federal Judges Association <fja@federaljudgesassoc.org>, ABA American Bar Assoc <abanews@americanbar.org>, “Judicial Division: Amanda Banninga” <Amanda.Banninga@americanbar.org>, “Rachel Mitchell via Maricopa County Attorney: William Montgomery” <mcaomod@mcao.maricopa.gov>, “FBI-OR: Gary Lorin” <gary.lorin@ic.fbi.gov>, “James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman” <drichm@law.columbia.edu>, “Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald” <patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com>, “Dechert: David Kelley” <david.kelley@dechert.com>, President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office” <RusPressUSA@mid.ru>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, “Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio” <dalio@bwater.com>, Bridgewater Corporate Counsel <Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com>, “Connecticut Attorney General: George Jepsen” <attorney.general@ct.gov>, Maj Gen Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, Frank Serpico <serpicofrancesco@aol.com>, Steven Seagal <stevenseagalofficial@hotmail.com>

.

TO: Don McGahn via Leonard Leo, Brett Kavanaugh, Donald Trump:
TO: Senators & Senate Judiciary Committee:
CC: Justice Roberts & SCOTUS Justices via Jacob Tavers:
CC: Jason Brent, FBI, US DoJ SC, FJA, ABA, Rachel Mitchell, James Comey:
CC: Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal & Dana Pittard Frank Seagal:

Senators et al:

Chief Justice Roberts: dozen judicial complaints against Kavanaugh.

Raw Story: Chief Justice John Roberts has been sitting on ‘more than a dozen’ judicial complaints against Kavanaugh for three weeks: report [archive.is/XuuGj]

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Don McGahn via Leonard Leo, Donald Trump, Brett Kavanaugh:
Don McGahn via Leonard Leo via Fed Soc: Gianna Burkhardt (gianna.burkhardt@fedsoc.org); Sarah Landeene (sarah.landeene@fedsoc.org); Philip F. Anschutz via Anschutz Exploration Corp: David Smith (davidsmith@anschutz-exploration.com); Republican National Committee (info@gop.com); Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Brett Kavanaugh (bkavanaugh@law.harvard.edu); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Greg Mueller (gmueller@crcpublicrelations.com); Mark Judge: Counsel: Barbara Biz Van Gelder (bvangelder@cozen.com); Danielle Luque (DLuque@cozen.com);

Senators and Senate Judiciary Committee:
Jeff Merkley: Martina McClennan (martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov); Senators: Joe Manchin: Bryer Davis (Bryer_davis@manchin.senate.gov); Susan Collins: Darci Greenacre (darci_greenacre@collins.senate.gov); Carol Woodcock (carol_woodcock@collins.senate.gov); Lisa Murkowski: Karina Petersen (karina_petersen@murkowski.senate.gov); Ephraim Froehlich (ephraim_froehlich@murkowski.senate.gov); Heidi Heitkamp: Abigail McDonough (abigail_mcdonough@heitkamp.senate.gov); Senate Judiciary Committee: IA: Chuck Grassley: James Rice (james_rice@grassley.senate.gov); Josie Wagler (josie_wagler@grassley.senate.gov); AZ: Jeff Flake: Adam Kazda (adam_kazda@flake.senate.gov); Jason Samuels (jason_samuels@flake.senate.gov); Colin Timmerman (colin_timmerman@flake.senate.gov); Press (press@flake.senate.gov); Elizabeth Jones (elizabeth_jones@flake.senate.gov); CA: Dianne Feinstein: Jennifer Duck (j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov); Roscoe Jones (Roscoe_Jones@feinstein.senate.gov); Eric Oginsky (Eric_Oginsky@feinstein.senate.gov); CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); Isaac Irby (Isaac_Irby@harris.senate.gov); Nathan Barankin (nathan_barankin@harris.senate.gov); Shaeda Ahmadi (shaeda_ahmadi@harris.senate.gov); CT: Richard Blumenthal: Maria McElwain (Maria_McElwain@blumenthal.senate.gov); Joel Kelsey (Joel_Kelsey@blumenthal.senate.gov); DE: Chris Coons: Sean Coit (Sean_Coit@coons.senate.gov); Brendan Mackie (brendan_mackie@coons.senate.gov); HI: Mazie Hirono: Anthony Lopez (anthony_lopez@hirono.senate.gov); Will Dempster (will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov); IL: Dick Durbin: Brad Middleton (brad_middleton@durbin.senate.gov); Max Kanner (max_kanner@durbin.senate.gov); LA: John Kennedy: Michelle Millhollon (Michelle_Millhollon@kennedy.senate.gov); MN: Amy Klobuchar: Press (press@klobuchar.senate.gov); NE: Ben Sasse: Eric Green (eric_green@sasse.senate.gov); Raven Shirley (raven_shirley@sasse.senate.gov); Chris Barkley (Chris_barkley@sasse.senate.gov); Derrick Morgan (derrick_morgan@sasse.senate.gov); Patrick Lehman (patrick_lehman@sasse.senate.gov); Alyene Senger (alyene_senger@sasse.senate.gov); NJ: Cory Booker: Kristin Lynch (kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov); Zach McCue (Zach_McCue@booker.senate.gov); Chris Slevin (chris_slevin@booker.senate.gov); RI: Sheldon Whitehouse: David Caruolo (David_Caruolo@whitehouse.senate.gov); Richard Davidson (richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov); Jen Deangelis (jennifer_deangelis@whitehouse.senate.gov); Katie Tsimikas (Katie_Tsimikas@whitehouse.senate.gov); SC: Lindsay Graham: Meghan Dorn (Meghan_Dorn@lgraham.senate.gov); Alice James (Alice_James@lgraham.senate.gov); Nick Myers (Nick_Myers@lgraham.senate.gov); TX: John Cornyn: Drew Brandewie (drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov); Claire Sanderson (Claire_Sanderson@cornyn.senate.gov); Beth Jafari (beth_jafari@cornyn.senate.gov); TX: Ted Cruz: Joel Heimbach (joel_heimbach@cruz.senate.gov); UT: Orrin Hatch: Matt Whitlock (Matt_Whitlock@hatch.senate.gov); Lauren Paulos (Lauren_paulos@hatch.senate.gov); UT: Mike Lee: Heath Hansen (heath_hansen@lee.senate.gov); VT: Patrick Leahy: Kathryn Toomajian (kathryn_toomajian@leahy.senate.gov); John Goodrow (John_Goodrow@leahy.senate.gov);

SCOTUS Judges via Jacob Tavers:
US Supreme Court Judges via Jacob Tavers via Electronic Filing Support Clerk (efilingsupport@supremecourt.gov);

Jason Brent, FBI, US DoJ SC, FJA, ABA, Rachel Mitchell, James Comey:
Jason Brent (jbrent6179@aol.com); Federal Judges Association (fja@federaljudgesassoc.org); ABA American Bar Assoc (abanews@americanbar.org); Judicial Division: Amanda Banninga (Amanda.Banninga@americanbar.org); Rachel Mitchell via Maricopa County Attorney: William Montgomery (mcaomod@mcao.maricopa.gov); FBI-OR: Gary Lorin (gary.lorin@ic.fbi.gov); James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman (drichm@law.columbia.edu); Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald (patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com); Dechert: David Kelley (david.kelley@dechert.com);

Pres Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal & Dana Pittard Frank Seagal:
President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru);  Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio (dalio@bwater.com); Bridgewater Corporate Counsel (Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com); Connecticut Attorney General: George Jepsen (attorney.general@ct.gov); Maj Gen Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Frank Serpico (serpicofrancesco@aol.com); Steven Seagal (stevenseagalofficial@hotmail.com).

.