18 Oct: EoP Re: Jamal Khashoggi: EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media & EoP Axis MilNec Evac Auth to FSB & NSA

* Ankara Police, Mustafa Sarigul, Kemal Sonunur, Washington Post, Brady Dennis, Ann E. Marimow, Max Bearak, Steven Pearlstein, John Wagner, Dana Milbank, Philip Bump, Abby Ohlheiser, Leslie Walker, Bill Keller, Ted Turner, US Global Leadership Coalition, CNN, Jeff Zucker, ABC, Anne Sweeney, CBS, Joseph Ianniello, Fox, Gail Berman, NBC, Matt Bond, MSNBC, Rachel Maddow, CNBC, Jim Forkin, NY Times, David Sanger, WSJ, Peggy Noonan, AP, Gary Pruitt, FCC, Ajit Pai, Mignon Clyburn, Michael O’Rielly, Ali Shiabi, Arabia Foundation, Kelia Elias, Khalil Jahshan, Arab Center, Steven Schneebaum, Chris Phillips, CAIR, Nihad Awad, Naaz Modan, Ibrahim Hooper, Mohamad Elmasry, Doha Institute, Saeed Al-Shehabi, Bahrain Mirror, Daoud Kuttab, The Angry Arab News Service, As’ad AbuKhalil, Pierre Conesa, Candid Foundation, American Enterprise Inst, Karen Young, Sabah Alnasseri, Mehdi Hassan, Al Jazeera, Lt Gen Michael Flynn, Robert Kelner, Prince Mohammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Amb Abdullah Al-Mhadi, Saudi Arabia Embassy in SA-Pta, Amb Prince Khalid bin Salman bin Abdulaziz, Saudi Consul in New York, Alwaleed bin Talal, Alwaleed Philanthropies, Kingdom Holding Company, Recep Erdogan, Turkish Embassy in DC, Amb Serdar Kilic, Hassan Rouhani, Iran Embassy in RSA-Pretoria, Amb Mohsen Movahhedi Ghomi, Javad Zarif, EcoPeace Middle East, Jason Greenblatt, Jared Kushner, Jamie S. Gorelick, Saed Erekut, Mohammed Abbas, Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations, Noura Erakat, Israel Embassy in Pretoria, SecDef James Mattis, Eric Chewning.
* 18 Oct: EoP Re: Jamal Khashoggi: EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media & EoP Axis MilNec Evac Auth to FSB & NSA.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP TR Police Dept, EoP v Jamal KhashoggiEoP v Ted Turner, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v FCC, EoP v Michael Flynn, EoP v King Salman, EoP v Alwaleed bin Talal, EoP v Recep Erdogan, EoP v Hassan Rouhani, EoP v Javad Zarif, EoP v PLO M AbbasEoP v James Mattis / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

Recipients of email sent: 2018-10-18 21:09; all blocked, presumably by military hacker.

.

From: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
* Date: 2018-10-18 21:09
Subject: EoP Re: Jamal Khashoggi: EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media & EoP Axis MilNec Evac Auth to FSB & NSA
To: “Ankara Police: Dep Sec Gen: Mustafa Sarigul: Kemal Sonunur” <zabita@ankara.bel.tr>
Cc: “Washington Post: Brady Dennis” <brady.dennis@washpost.com>, Bill Keller <bkeller@themarshallproject.org>, Ted Turner via US Global Leadership Coalition <info@usglc.org>, “CNN: Jeff Zucker” <jeff.zucker@turner.com>, “ABC: Anne Sweeney” <anne.x.sweeney@disney.com>, “CBS: Joseph Ianniello” <joseph.ianniello@cbs.com>, “Fox: Gail Berman” <gailb@fox.com>, “NBC: Matt Bond” <matt.bond@nbcuni.com>, “MSNBC: Rachel Maddow” <rachel@msnbc.com>, “CNBC: Jim Forkin” <jim.forkin@nbcuni.com>, “NY Times: David Sanger” <david.sanger@nytimes.com>, “WSJ: Peggy Noonan” <peggy@peggynoonan.com>, “AP: Gary Pruitt” <gpruitt@ap.org>, “FCC: Chair: Ajit Pai” <Ajit.Pai@fcc.gov>, Mignon Clyburn <Mignon.Clyburn@fcc.gov>, Michael O’Rielly <mike.o’rielly@fcc.gov>, Elections and Political Candidate Matters <campaignlaw@fcc.gov>, “Prince Mohammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud via Amb Abdullah Al-Mhadi: Saudi Arabia Embassy in SA-Pta” <zaemb@mofa.gov.sa>, “Amb Prince Khalid bin Salman bin Abdulaziz: Saudi Consul in New York” <usnycon@mofa.gov.sa>, Consul General in Houston <ustxcon@mofa.gov.sa>, Consul General in Los Angeles <uscacon@mofa.gov.sa>, Alwaleed bin Talal via Alwaleed Philanthropies <general@alwaleedphilanthropies.org>, Kingdom Holding Company <media&info@kingdom.com.sa>, “Recep Erdogan via Turkish Embassy in DC: Amb Serdar Kilic” <embassy.washingtondc@mfa.gov.tr>, “President Hassan Rouhani via Iran Embassy in RSA-Pretoria: Amb Mohsen Movahhedi Ghomi” <office@iranembassy.org.za>, Foreign Minister Javad Zarif <info@mfa.gov.ir>, EcoPeace Middle East <info@ecopeaceme.org>, “Jason Greenblatt via Jared Kushner via Jamie S. Gorelick” <jamie.gorelick@wilmerhale.com>, Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations <palestine@un.int>, Noura Erakat <nourae@mac.com>, Noura Erakat <nerakat@gmu.edu>, Israel Embassy in Pretoria <consular@pretoria.mfa.gov.il>, “SecDef James Mattis via Eric Chewning: Office of Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense: Industrial Policy” <osd.mibp.inquiries@mail.mil>
* Date: 2018-10-18 21:13
Subject: EoP Re: Jamal Khashoggi: EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media & EoP Axis MilNec Evac Auth to FSB & NSA
To: “Ann E. Marimow” <ann.marimow@washpost.com>, Max Bearak <max.bearak@washpost.com>, Steven Pearlstein <steven.pearlstein@washpost.com>, John Wagner <john.wagner@washpost.com>, Dana Milbank <dana.milbank@washpost.com>, Philip Bump <philip.bump@washpost.com>, Callum Borchers <callum.borchers@washpost.com>, Abby Ohlheiser <abigail.ohlheiser@washpost.com>, Leslie Walker <walkerleslie@yahoo.com>
Cc: Ali Shiabi via Arabia Foundation <info@arabiafoundation.org>, “Media: Kelia Elias” <kayla.elias@arabiafoundation.org>, Khalil Jahshan via Arab Center <press@arabcenterdc.org>, Steven Schneebaum <sms@smslawdc.com>, Chris Phillips <cphillips@ippso.co.uk>, “CAIR: Nihad Awad” <nawad@cair.com>, Naaz Modan <nmodan@cair.com>, Ibrahim Hooper <ihooper@cair.com>, Mohamad Elmasry <mohamad.hamas@dohainstitute.edu.qa>, Doha Institute <media@dohainstitute.edu.qa>, Saeed Al-Shehabi via Bahrain Mirror <editor@bahrainmirror.com>, Daoud Kuttab <info@daoudkuttab.com>, Daoud Kuttab <dkuttab@ammannet.net>, “The Angry Arab News Service: As’ad AbuKhalil” <aabukhalil@csustan.edu>, “Pierre Conesa via Candid Foundation: Berlin” <berlin@candid-foundation.org>, Paris <paris@candid-foundation.org>, “American Enterprise Inst: Karen Young” <karen.young@aei.org>, Sabah Alnasseri <alnaseri@yorku.ca>, Mehdi Hassan via Al Jazeera <contact.doc@aljazeera.net>, Lt Gen Michael Flynn <zulutym@gmail.com>, Robert Kelner <rkelner@cov.com>

.

Sent Separately:
TO: Ankara Police:
CC: Washington Post:
CC: Ted Turner, Bill Keller et al
CC: Ali Shiabi, Khalil Sahshan, Steven Schneebaum, Chris Phillips, Nihad Awad, Mohamad Elmasry, Saeed Al-Shehabi, As’ad AbuKhalil, Asiem El Difraoui, Karen Young, Sabah Alnasseri, Nadim Koteich.
CC: Mohammed bin Salman, Alwaleed bin Talal, Recep Erdogan, Hassan Rouhani, Saed Erekut, Jared Kushner, James Mattis:
Re: Al Jazeera English: Is Saudi Arabia’s MBS really a reformer?; CNBC: Arabia Foundation’s Ali Shihabi:Saudi Anti-Corruption Roundup was Shock Therapy to Elites; Real News Network: Khashoggi picked the wrong prince; Daily Sabah: ICC warns Israel of war crimes over Bedouin village demolition.

Ankara Police et al:

EoP Re: Jamal Khashoggi: EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media & EoP Axis MilNec Evac Auth to FSB & NSA.

EoP MILED Clerk multi-tasking – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law negotiations correspondence; to enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za] land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za].

“Climate change and global warming is anthropogenic and may have been underestimated. We have only one planet as our habitat for the foreseeable future and it is facing a crisis of unimaginable proportions. .. Climate change is of particular concern for OIC Member States lying in climate-sensitive regions which are already aggravated by desertification, drought, degradation of land and water, especially the marine environment and fisheries therein.”
– Insurge Intelligence: Documents reveal Middle East regimes fear food, water, energy shortages. [MG Copy]
» EoP Leg Sub: 02 Dec: EoP Info Re: ICTY: Prlić et al. Slobodan Praljak Strategic Suicide: WiP Intnl law root cause of all resource conflict; 14 Dec: EoP Obs: Re: FSB-NSA via Sec Tillerson & Kim Jong Un ask for NTE Weather Specifics: If EoP is Intnl law by latest 2020; is NTE still locked in by 2026?.

Military Necessity ….. ICC: EoP Honour Samurai or WiP Kill Celebrities & Lawyers; CC: ICC, ECCC  .… Gen Flynn 2 Mehdi Hassan: US should invest in solutions to conflict, not conflict cannibalism ….. Crown Prince Mohammad bin Salman aka MbS 07/08 November 2017 Saudi Arabian Revolution – reported as motivated by among others: a genuine corruption crackdown, a project to gain money, or preparing to take over the crown – occurred on the 100 year anniversary of Vladimir Lenin and the Petrograd Soviet of Workers’ and Soldiers’ Deputies 07-17 November 1917 Russian Revolution, shortly after former USAF cadet Devin Patrick Kelley’s 05 November 2017 mass shooting in First Baptist Church in Sutherland Springs Texas.
» EoP Leg Sub: 01 Dec: RV, JF, JL & BB, cc ICTY: EoP Obs Re: EoP Honesty v WiP IDPols Loyalty disputes.

An EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] negotiations to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] notification was sent to all mainstream US media publications – including the Washington Post – informed editors and journalists of Ecology of Peace Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] Ethics [eop-v-wip-ethics.tygae.org.za] Control of Media Licensing recommendations including recommending that obstructing media publications be targeted for EoP Axis Military Necessity Evacuation [eop-axis-milnec-evac.tygae.org.za] – give the individual targeted for evacuation a heart attack or stroke:.

EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media Licensing:

All media – print, radio and/or television – publications with a reader/viewer/listener ship of more than 200 readers/viewers/listeners – if or when reporting on any resource conflict – whether economic, military, political etc – story; are to include the following paragraph in such story; for their readers/viewers/listeners:

“Earth is not flat. Resources are finite. When beings breed and/or consume above ecological carrying capacity limits, it results in resource depletion, ecological overshoot and resource conflict.  All local, national and international military, political, economic racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict are consequences of – ecologically illiterate right to breed and consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits – clauses of international law.”

EoP Axis Military Necessity Evacuation of EoP RH FR Obstructing Media:

Similarly to – 17 Jul: Prince Charles: Draft: UK-EU EoPExit Referendum – we don’t expect US media editors and journalists to vote for the EoP Axis Military Necessity Evacuation option, but we include it, to provide American and global media professionals who deliberately obstruct EoP RH FR [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] Ethics Control of Media Recommendations option; with contextual information as to the EoP Axis Military Necessity Evacuation Option, Prime Ministers, Generals  and Judges [Global Observatory: Climate Change is a global energy food water wars climate refugees security threat; Gen Wes Clark: Climate Change will affect all levels of society; World Future Council: Judge C. G. Weeramantry talks about the World Future Council] shall be required to vote upon, in the absence of orderly and humane implementation of EoP Scientific and Cultural Law.

A vote for EoP Axis Military Evacuation [eop-axis-milnec-evac.tygae.org.za] shall provide EoP Axis [eop-axis.tygae.org.za] officials with the authority to militarily evacuate all citizens in all nations; i.e. those who consciously obstruct the implementation of EoP Scientific and Cultural law; and/or who have not signed their Responsible Freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] Oaths and/or EoP Policy Statements [eop-policy-stmnt.tygae.org.za]; – i.e. give large groups of people a fatal stroke/heart attack using psychotronic technology [Alex Jones: Gov Mind Control Technologies with Dr John Hall; Bibliotecapleyades: Angels Don’t Play this HAARP: Advances in Tesla Technology via Earthpulse].
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Jul: Ted Keller: Draft: Marshall Pledge: EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media.

The draft notification – 23 Aug: MEGA: Draft: EoP Helsinki JCPOA ParisCop Exit Summit: EoP Axis MilNec Evac Authorization to FSB & NSA – authorizing FSB and/or NSA to evacuate any individuals – not only media – who were obstructing implementing EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; was submitted to among others South African, Italian and Intnl Court of Justice judges.

If – I Repeat IF – the House of Saud individuals who ordered Mr. Khashoggi’s murder in a very public buck stops here [eop-rh-cult-info.tygae.org.za] like manner, were motivated in whole or in part by EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations – EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media – correspondence to US media publications. If so, I imagine, they did not proceed with the EoP humane and orderly heart attack / stroke evacuation option, based upon their presumably socio-cultural perception that the individuals whose attention they were seeking by killing Mr. Khashoggi either (a) were not motivated by conscience to honourable respond to EoP verbal written request to enact EoP RH FR Ethics Control of Media publications; requiring coercive  – John F. Kennedy: Those who make peaceful revolution impossible will make violent revolution inevitable – measures to get their attention; and/or (b) considered humane and orderly killing to be ‘weak’ or not worthy of their attention.

EoP correspondence regarding EoP Observations –– subject to EoP objective  –  EoP Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za]  –  and subjective  – EoP Radical Honoursty Information Quality Operations [eop-rh-iqo.tygae.org.za] – reality caveats –– of random and possibly above normal – if so presumably psychotronically manipulated [Serpico Math] by military officials – coincidence pattern events related to the death of Mr. Jamal Khashoggi can be found at EoP v Jamal Khashoggi [eop-v-jak.tygae.org.za]

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Ankara Police:
Turkey: Dep Sec Gen: Mustafa Sarigul: Kemal Sonunur (zabita@ankara.bel.tr)

Washington Post:
Brady Dennis (brady.dennis@washpost.com); Ann E. Marimow (ann.marimow@washpost.com); Max Bearak (max.bearak@washpost.com); Steven Pearlstein (steven.pearlstein@washpost.com); John Wagner (john.wagner@washpost.com); Dana Milbank (dana.milbank@washpost.com); Philip Bump (philip.bump@washpost.com); Callum Borchers (callum.borchers@washpost.com); Abby Ohlheiser (abigail.ohlheiser@washpost.com); Leslie Walker (walkerleslie@yahoo.com);

Ted Turner, Bill Keller et al:
Bill Keller (bkeller@themarshallproject.org); Ted Turner via US Global Leadership Coalition (info@usglc.org); CNN: Jeff Zucker (jeff.zucker@turner.com); ABC: Anne Sweeney (anne.x.sweeney@disney.com); CBS: Joseph Ianniello (joseph.ianniello@cbs.com); Fox: Gail Berman (gailb@fox.com); NBC: Matt Bond (matt.bond@nbcuni.com); MSNBC: Rachel Maddow (rachel@msnbc.com); CNBC: Jim Forkin (jim.forkin@nbcuni.com); NY Times: David Sanger (david.sanger@nytimes.com); WSJ: Peggy Noonan (peggy@peggynoonan.com); AP: Gary Pruitt (gpruitt@ap.org); FCC: Chair: Ajit Pai (Ajit.Pai@fcc.gov); Mignon Clyburn (Mignon.Clyburn@fcc.gov); Michael O’Rielly (mike.o’rielly@fcc.gov); Elections and Political Candidate Matters (campaignlaw@fcc.gov)

Ali Shiabi, Khalil Sahshan, Steven Schneebaum, Chris Phillips, Nihad Awad, Mohamad Elmasry, Saeed Al-Shehabi, As’ad AbuKhalil, Asiem El Difraoui, Karen Young, Sabah Alnasseri, Mehdi Hassan.
Ali Shiabi via Arabia Foundation (info@arabiafoundation.org); Media: Kelia Elias (kayla.elias@arabiafoundation.org); Khalil Jahshan via Arab Center (press@arabcenterdc.org); Steven Schneebaum (sms@smslawdc.com); Chris Phillips (cphillips@ippso.co.uk); CAIR: Nihad Awad (nawad@cair.com); Naaz Modan (nmodan@cair.com); Ibrahim Hooper (ihooper@cair.com); Mohamad Elmasry (mohamad.hamas@dohainstitute.edu.qa); Doha Institute (media@dohainstitute.edu.qa); Saeed Al-Shehabi via Bahrain Mirror (editor@bahrainmirror.com); Daoud Kuttab (info@daoudkuttab.com); Daoud Kuttab (dkuttab@ammannet.net); The Angry Arab News Service: As’ad AbuKhalil (aabukhalil@csustan.edu); Pierre Conesa via Candid Foundation: Berlin (berlin@candid-foundation.org); Paris (paris@candid-foundation.org); American Enterprise Inst: Karen Young (karen.young@aei.org); Sabah Alnasseri (alnaseri@yorku.ca); Mehdi Hassan via Al Jazeera (contact.doc@aljazeera.net); Lt Gen Michael Flynn (zulutym@gmail.com); Robert Kelner (rkelner@cov.com)

Mohammed bin Salman, Alwaleed bin Talal, Recep Erdogan, Hassan Rouhani, Saed Erekut, Jared Kushner, James Mattis:
Prince Mohammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud via Amb Abdullah Al-Mhadi: Saudi Arabia Embassy in SA-Pta (zaemb@mofa.gov.sa); Amb Prince Khalid bin Salman bin Abdulaziz: Saudi Consul in New York (usnycon@mofa.gov.sa); Consul General in Houston (ustxcon@mofa.gov.sa); Consul General in Los Angeles (uscacon@mofa.gov.sa); Alwaleed bin Talal via Alwaleed Philanthropies (general@alwaleedphilanthropies.org); Kingdom Holding Company (media&info@kingdom.com.sa); Recep Erdogan via Turkish Embassy in DC: Amb Serdar Kilic (embassy.washingtondc@mfa.gov.tr); President Hassan Rouhani via Iran Embassy in RSA-Pretoria: Amb Mohsen Movahhedi Ghomi (office@iranembassy.org.za); Foreign Minister Javad Zarif (info@mfa.gov.ir); EcoPeace Middle East (info@ecopeaceme.org); Jason Greenblatt via Jared Kushner via Jamie S. Gorelick (jamie.gorelick@wilmerhale.com); Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations (palestine@un.int); Noura Erakat (nourae@mac.com); Noura Erakat (nerakat@gmu.edu); Israel Embassy in Pretoria (consular@pretoria.mfa.gov.il);SecDef James Mattis via Eric Chewning: Office of Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense: Industrial Policy (osd.mibp.inquiries@mail.mil).

.