25 Nov: EoP Re: Jane Doe2/Karnoski v Trump; re: DNC/US v GRU & John Doe v J Mattis

* Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Republican National Committee, Nancy Pelosi, Marsia Fudge, Seth Moulton, DNC: Democratic National Committee, Lambda Legal, Peter Renn, Karan Ingelhart, Tara Borelli, Diane Flynn, Camilla Taylor, Carl Charles, Natalie Nardecchia, Sasha Buchert, Jon Davidson, Kirkland Ellis, Daniel Siegfried, James Hurst, Jordan Heinz, Joseph Tyson, Scott Lerner, Vanessa Barsanti, Outserve-SLDN, Peter Perkowski, Newman Du Wors, Derek Newman, WA Attorney General, Colleen Melody, La Rond Baker, DoJ: Gerald Brinton Lucas, Ryan Parker, Hillis Clark Martin Peterson, Michael Ewart, US Special Counsel, Robert Mueller, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Anatoly Antonov, Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC, Adrienne Watson, Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC, Michael Eisenkraft, Joseph Sellers, Geoffrey Graber, Julia Horwitz, Alison Deich, James Mattis, Kathryn Wyer, John Demers
* 25 Nov: EoP Re: Jane Doe2/Karnoski v Trump; re: DNC/US v GRU & John Doe v J Mattis.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Political Parties, DNC v GRU, Ryan Karnoski v Donald Trump, EoP US DoJ, EoP v US Special Counsel, US v GRU, John Doe v James MattisEoP v James Mattis / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

Subject: EoP Re: Jane Doe2/Karnoski v Trump; re: DNC/US v GRU & John Doe v J Mattis
Date: 2018-11-25 16:16
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
To: “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, Republican National Committee <info@gop.com>, “Nancy Pelosi: Nancy Pelosi” <nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov>, San Francisco <sf.nancy@mail.house.gov>, Patricia Ross <Patti.Ross@mail.house.gov>, Marsia Fudge <marcia.fudge@mail.house.gov>, Ajashu Thomas <ajashu.thomas@mail.house.gov>, “Lauren E. Williams” <lauren.williams@mail.house.gov>, Stephen Caviness <Stephen.Caviness@mail.house.gov>, Seth Moulton <seth.moulton@mail.house.gov>, Carrie Rankin <carrie.rankin@mail.house.gov>, Rick Jakious <rick.jakious@mail.house.gov>, Anna Stolitzka <anna.stolitzka@mail.house.gov>, Anne Meeker <anne.meeker@mail.house.gov>, Morgan Bell <morgan.bell@mail.house.gov>, “DNC: Kalen Pruss” <PrussK@dnc.org>, DNC Press <dncpress@dnc.org>
Cc: “Lambda Legal: Peter Renn” <prenn@lambdalegal.org>, Karan Ingelhart <kingelhart@lambdalegal.org>, Tara Borelli <tborelli@lambdalegal.org>, Diane Flynn <dflynn@lambdalegal.org>, “Karnoski v Trump: Karnoski et al: Camilla Taylor” <ctaylor@lambdalegal.org>, Carl Charles <ccharles@lambdalegal.org>, Natalie Nardecchia <nnardecchia@lambdalegal.org>, Sasha Buchert <sbuchert@lambdalegal.org>, Jon Davidson <jdavidson@lambdalegal.org>, “Kirkland Ellis: Daniel Siegfried” <daniel.siegfried@kirkland.com>, James Hurst <james.hurst@kirkland.com>, Jordan Heinz <jheinz@kirkland.com>, Joseph Tyson <ben.tyson@kirkland.com>, Scott Lerner <scott.lerner@kirkland.com>, Vanessa Barsanti <vanessa.barsanti@kirkland.com>, “Outserve-SLDN: Peter Perkowski” <peterp@outserve.org>, “Newman Du Wors: Derek Newman” <Derek@newmanlaw.com>, Samantha Everett <samantha@newmanlaw.com>, “Intervenor: Washington State: WA Attorney General: Colleen Melody” <colleenm1@atg.wa.gov>, La Rond Baker <larondb@atg.wa.gov>, “Donald Trump: Counsel: DoJ: Gerald Brinton Lucas” <brinton.lucas@usdoj.gov>, Ryan Parker <ryan.parker@usdoj.gov>, “Retired Military Officers: Counsel: Hillis Clark Martin Peterson: Michael Ramsey Scott” <michael.scott@hcmp.com>, Michael Ewart <jake.ewart@hcmp.com>, US Special Counsel <special.counsel@usdoj.gov>, “Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office” <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office” <RusPressUSA@mid.ru>, Adrienne Watson <watsona@dnc.org>, “DNC Counsel: Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC: Michael Eisenkraft” <meisenkraft@cohenmilstein.com>, Joseph Sellers <jsellers@cohenmilstein.com>, Geoffrey Graber <ggraber@cohenmilstein.com>, Julia Horwitz <jhorwitz@cohenmilstein.com>, Alison Deich <adeich@cohenmilstein.com>, “Sec of Defence: James Mattis via JDoe v JMattis Counsel: DoJ: Kathryn Wyer” <kathryn.wyer@usdoj.gov>, “Natl Sec Div: John Demers” <nsd.public@usdoj.gov>

.

TO: Donald Trump, GOP
TO: Nancy Pelosi, DNC.
CC: Jane Doe 2 v Donald Trump, Karnoski v Donald Trump:
CC: DoJ Special Counsel, US v GRU, DNC v GRU et al
Re: CBS News: Trump administration looks to bypass 9th Circuit, seeks quick ruling on transgender troops case.

CC: James Mattis via John Doe v J Mattis Counsel
Re: 18 Nov: James Donovan Re: Abel McVeigh Doe v Gen Mattis; viz a viz John Doe v Gen Mattis

Donald Trump, Nancy Pelosi et al:

EoP Re: Jane Doe2/Karnoski v Trump; re: DNC/US v GRU & John Doe v J Mattis.

In the context of outfighting the enemy commander General Mattis – If General Mattis could outfight the enemy commander; he wouldn’t have to fight his troops [Military History Visualized: General Mattis’ Way of War] – which is – if you are an honourable warrior – always to find a win-win just solution to the resource conflict dispute you are engaged in: I don’t think it matters if the General or Admiral in charge of the troops has a vagina [Russian Resurrection: Battalion; The Great War: Russia’s New Offensive – The Russian Women’s Battalion of Death; Battle of the Camel: Mohammeds Wife Aisha] or a penis, or both or none, if the General or Admiral’s ego’s are capable of confronting Ecology of Peace Radical Honoursty Factual Reality principles. In that context, the only operative question for such military commander’s honourable discussion with their troops; is: Whom should the military kill?
» EoP Leg Sub: 29 Jun: Martin van Creveld: A Modest Proposal; Nemesis.

Subject to GoP consent to EoP RH FR [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] ethics control of National Security Definition conditions; DNC Consent to (a) Acceptance of Kremlin Election Interference Written Apology and Closure of Special Counsel investigation and (b) Suspension of 2018 midterm and 2020 Presidential Elections:

Alternatively: the GOP should amend the US military Enlistment & Non-Disclosure Agreements:

The US Military WiP Enlistment Contract should clearly inform the individual signing up to be an American mercenary hitman resource thief, in simple language enabling fully informed consent of such agreement; that they are signing up to be a cannon fodder mass murderer resource thieving hitmen to plunder other nation’s resources, for the profits of American oligarch and human factory farming politician farm managers; as endorsed by the ecologically illiterate jurists and Masonic War is Peace  Human Factory Farming War Economy constitution.

The US Military WiP Classified Information Nondisclosure Agreement should clearly in simple language enabling fully informed consent of such agreement; inform the American mercenary hitman resource thief, that they are expected to keep the thieving, plundering and mass murder genocide for profit culling consequences secrets of the American oligarch and factory farming manager socio-political elite, as endorsed by the ecologically illiterate jurists and Masonic War is Peace  Human Factory Farming War Economy constitution; to themselves.
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Aug: Hillary Soros: Draft: DNC Consent to EoP RH FR Ethics Control of National Security Definition; 21 Sep: EoP Re: TSD v Kavanaugh: 2018/2020 elections & Fully Informed Consent for all.

Draft: USvGRU RU Apology: Re: GRU Viktor Borisovich Netyksho et al support to elect Donald Trump US President. If the alleged GRU officials indicted by US Dept of Justice Special Counsel Robert Mueller – U.S. v. Viktor Borisovich Netyksho, et al (1:18-cr-215, District of Columbia) [justice.gov/sco] – for alleged election interference in the US 2016 US elections in support of electing Donald J Trump as US President; were acting under the orders of Russian political and/or military officials critical of Masonic War is Peace international law, and motivated by EoP National Security [eop-v-wip-natsec.tygae.org.za]: i.e. to implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law. If so: If Donald Trump and Julian Assange are EoP future sincere; Kremlin will continue to cooperate. Alternatively if Donald Trump and Julian Assange are not EoP future sincere; Kremlin will apologize to Hillary Clinton, DNC and America for the Kremlin’s inaccurate working hypothesis that Donald Trump was sincere about global peace future.
» EoP Leg Sub: 15 Jul: Vladimir Putin: Draft: USvGRU RU Apology; USSR Consent to EoP Denuclearization Definition.

If – I Repeat IF – President Trump’s transgender troops application is a plausible deniable signal indicating Trump cabinet interest in EoP EoP RH FR [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] Ethics control of US and NATO national security definition [30 Aug: Hillary Soros: Draft: DNC Consent to EoP RH FR Ethics Control of National Security Definition] to DNC & GOP political party leaders to consent to (a) closure of Special Counsel investigation and (b) suspension of 2018 midterm and 2020 US presidential election; being negotiated as part of SCOTUS proceedings.

If so: Subject to the GOP and/or DNC’s written consent: EoP MILED Clerk will be happy to file an EoP Amicus application to the Supreme Court confirming EoP strategic recommendations correspondence submitted to GOP and DNC.

If not: Apologies for inaccurate interpretation.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Donald Trump, GOP:
Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Republican National Committee (info@gop.com)

Nancy Pelosi, DNC:
Nancy Pelosi: Nancy Pelosi (nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov); San Francisco (sf.nancy@mail.house.gov); Patricia Ross (Patti.Ross@mail.house.gov); Marsia Fudge (marcia.fudge@mail.house.gov); Ajashu Thomas (ajashu.thomas@mail.house.gov); Lauren E. Williams (lauren.williams@mail.house.gov); Stephen Caviness (Stephen.Caviness@mail.house.gov); Seth Moulton (seth.moulton@mail.house.gov); Carrie Rankin (carrie.rankin@mail.house.gov); Rick Jakious (rick.jakious@mail.house.gov); Anna Stolitzka (anna.stolitzka@mail.house.gov); Seth Moulton: Anne Meeker (anne.meeker@mail.house.gov); Morgan Bell (morgan.bell@mail.house.gov); DNC: Kalen Pruss (PrussK@dnc.org); DNC Press (dncpress@dnc.org)

Jane Doe 2 v Donald Trump, Karnoski v Donald Trump:
Lambda Legal: Peter Renn (prenn@lambdalegal.org); Karan Ingelhart (kingelhart@lambdalegal.org); Tara Borelli (tborelli@lambdalegal.org); Diane Flynn (dflynn@lambdalegal.org); Karnoski v Trump: Karnoski et al: Camilla Taylor (ctaylor@lambdalegal.org); Carl Charles (ccharles@lambdalegal.org); Natalie Nardecchia (nnardecchia@lambdalegal.org); Sasha Buchert (sbuchert@lambdalegal.org); Jon Davidson (jdavidson@lambdalegal.org); Kirkland Ellis: Daniel Siegfried (daniel.siegfried@kirkland.com); James Hurst (james.hurst@kirkland.com); Jordan Heinz (jheinz@kirkland.com); Joseph Tyson (ben.tyson@kirkland.com); Scott Lerner (scott.lerner@kirkland.com); Vanessa Barsanti (vanessa.barsanti@kirkland.com); Outserve-SLDN: Peter Perkowski (peterp@outserve.org); Newman Du Wors: Derek Newman (Derek@newmanlaw.com); Samantha Everett (samantha@newmanlaw.com); Intervenor: Washington State: WA Attorney General: Colleen Melody (colleenm1@atg.wa.gov); La Rond Baker (larondb@atg.wa.gov); Donald Trump: Counsel: DoJ: Gerald Brinton Lucas (brinton.lucas@usdoj.gov); Ryan Parker (ryan.parker@usdoj.gov); Retired Military Officers: Counsel: Hillis Clark Martin Peterson: Michael Ramsey Scott (michael.scott@hcmp.com); Michael Ewart (jake.ewart@hcmp.com)

DoJ Special Counsel, US v GRU, DNC v GRU et al:
US Special Counsel (special.counsel@usdoj.gov); Kremlin: President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); Adrienne Watson (watsona@dnc.org); DNC Counsel: Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC: Michael Eisenkraft (meisenkraft@cohenmilstein.com); Joseph Sellers (jsellers@cohenmilstein.com); Geoffrey Graber (ggraber@cohenmilstein.com); Julia Horwitz (jhorwitz@cohenmilstein.com); Alison Deich (adeich@cohenmilstein.com)

James Mattis via John Doe v J Mattis Counsel:
Sec of Defence: James Mattis via JDoe v JMattis Counsel: DoJ: Kathryn Wyer (kathryn.wyer@usdoj.gov); Natl Sec Div: John Demers (nsd.public@usdoj.gov);

.