27 Nov: EoP Re: Stan McChrystal Re: The Robert E Lee Beam in Stanley McChrystal’s Leadership Eye

* Stan McChrystal, Annie McChrystal, Cherylanne Anderson, Chris Fussell, McChrystal Group, Casey Chalk, The American Conservative, William Kristol, Megan McCain, Ben Domenech, Cindy McCain, McCain Institute, Sedona Forum, Next Generation Leaders, Cindy Hyde-Smith, Mike Espy, Steven Anderson, James Cartwright, Nanette DeRenzi, Anthony Charles Zinni, Middle East Institute, Dennis McGinn, CNA Military Advisory Board, Paul Kern, Charles Chuck Wald, Raymond Odierno, John Mulholland, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, Bobby R. Inman, Joseph W. Ralston, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. “Jami” Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Emanuel Cohan, Frank Battistelli, Peter F. Olsen, Timothy McVeigh, Twitter, Jack Doursey, Vijaya Gadde, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Dana Pittard, Seth Moulton, Carrie Rankin, Rick Jakious, Anne Meeker, Morgan Bell, Anna Stolitzka, Ken Harbaugh, Planned Parenthood.
* 27 Nov: EoP Re: Stan McChrystal Re: The Robert E Lee Beam in Stanley McChrystal’s Leadership Eye.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v US Senate, US v Tim McVeigh, EoP v Twitter, EoP v US Congress / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

 

Subject: EoP Re: Stan McChrystal Re: The Robert E Lee Beam in Stanley McChrystal’s Leadership Eye.
Date: 2018-11-27 22:10
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
To: Stan McChrystal <stan.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Annie McChrystal <annie.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Cherylanne Anderson <cherylanne@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Chris Fussell <Chris.Fussell@mcchrystalgroup.com>, McChrystal Group <contact@mcchrystalgroup.com>
Cc: Casey Chalk via The American Conservative <letters@theamericanconservative.com>, L McCrary <lmccrary@theamericanconservative.com>, Kelley Beaucar Vlahos <kvlahos@theamericanconservative.com>, William Kristol <wkristol@weeklystandard.com>, Megan McCain via Ben Domenech <ben@thefederalist.com>, Cindy McCain via McCain Institute <info@mccaininstitute.org>, Communication <Meghan.latcovich@gmail.com>, Sedona Forum <thesedonaforum@mccaininstitute.org>, Next Generation Leaders <NextGenerationLeaders@mccaininstitute.org>, Cindy Hyde-Smith <Info@CindyHydeSmith.com>, Contact <contact@cindyhydesmith.com>, Mike Espy <info@espyforsenate.com>, Press <press@espyforsenate.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern” <pkern@cohengroup.net>, Charles Chuck Wald <cwald@deloitte.com>, Raymond Odierno & John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. \”Jami\” Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, Emanuel Cohan <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Frank Battistelli <frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>, “Peter F. Olsen” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>, “Twitter: CEO: Jack Doursey” <jack@twitter.com>, “General Counsel: Vijaya Gadde” <vijaya@twitter.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, Seth Moulton <seth.moulton@mail.house.gov>, Carrie Rankin <carrie.rankin@mail.house.gov>, Rick Jakious <rick.jakious@mail.house.gov>, Anne Meeker <anne.meeker@mail.house.gov>, Morgan Bell <morgan.bell@mail.house.gov>, Anna Stolitzka <anna.stolitzka@mail.house.gov>, Ken Harbaugh for Congress <info@kenharbaughforcongress.com>, Planned Parenthood <media.office@ppfa.org>

TO: Stan McChrystal, Annie McChrystal, McChrystal Group:

CC: Casey Chalk, The American Conservative, Bill Kristol:
Re: 27 Nov: EoP Re: The Robert E Lee Beam in Stanley McChrystal’s Leadership Eye

CC: Meghan McCain, Cindy McCain, Cindy Hyde-Smith, Mike Espy:
Re: 10 Sep: EoP Re: Stan McChrystal: John McCain took no BS.

CC: EoP Applicants:
Re: 22 Oct: EoP Int: FSB NSA Khashoggi Q for EoP MILED Clerk & EoP Applicants.

CC: Dana Pittard, Seth Moulton, Ken Harbaugh, Planned Parenthood:
Re: 27 Oct: EoP Re: Stan McChrystal campaigning for Seth Moulton & Ken Harbaugh

Stan McChrystal:

EoP Re: Stan McChrystal Re: The Robert E Lee Beam in Stanley McChrystal’s Leadership Eye.

EoP MILED Clerk multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law negotiations correspondence; to enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za] land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za].

Stan: I received your “Please remove me from your list of addressees. Thank you’ response sent 27 Nov 2018 at 19:26 hrs; to EoP correspondence sent to you published at EoP Leg Sub: 27 Nov: EoP Re: The Robert E Lee Beam in Stanley McChrystal’s Leadership Eye.

If the Stan McChrystal – on behalf of Stan McChrystal, and/or Annie McChrystal and/or McChrystal Group – message is:

Confirm: Stan McChrystal Plausible Deniable EoP Applicant: if so: Message Received:
Confirmation of Stan McChrystal as plausible deniable EoP Applicant. Message received.

Confirm: Stan McChrystal: Former EoP Applicant: If so: Please Resend to 100% Confirm:
Confirmation of Stan McChrystal request to be removed as a plausible deniable EoP Applicant and transferred to list of Former EoP Applicants. Please resend your request/order to enable it to be accurately heard/received [TED: Stan McChrystal: The Illusion of Being Connected]. Upon receipt of your confirmation of your request to be removed as an EoP Applicant. I shall list you as a former EoP Applicant. You will no longer receive any emails from EoP MILED Clerk making reference to you as an EoP Applicant. If or when you are mentioned in EoP correspondence as a former EoP Applicant, you may receive a copy of such correspondence for your transparency notice and/or records.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Stan McChrystal:
Stan McChrystal (stan.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com)

Casey Chalk, The American Conservative, Bill Kristol:
Casey Chalk via The American Conservative (letters@theamericanconservative.com); L McCrary (lmccrary@theamericanconservative.com); Kelley Beaucar Vlahos (kvlahos@theamericanconservative.com); William Kristol (wkristol@weeklystandard.com)

Megan McCain, Cindy McCain, Cindy Hyde-Smith, Mike Espy:
Megan McCain via Ben Domenech (ben@thefederalist.com); Cindy McCain via McCain Institute (info@mccaininstitute.org); Communication (Meghan.latcovich@gmail.com); Sedona Forum (thesedonaforum@mccaininstitute.org); Next Generation Leaders (NextGenerationLeaders@mccaininstitute.org); Cindy Hyde-Smith (Info@CindyHydeSmith.com); Contact (contact@cindyhydesmith.com); Mike Espy (info@espyforsenate.com); Press (press@espyforsenate.com)

Annie McChrystal, McChrystal Group:
Annie McChrystal (annie.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com); Cherylanne Anderson (cherylanne@mcchrystalgroup.com); Chris Fussell (Chris.Fussell@mcchrystalgroup.com); McChrystal Group (contact@mcchrystalgroup.com)

EoP Applicants:
Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); Raymond Odierno & John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); Emanuel Cohan (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil); Timothy McVeigh via Twitter: CEO: Jack Doursey (jack@twitter.com); General Counsel: Vijaya Gadde (vijaya@twitter.com); Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru);

Dana Pittard, Seth Moulton, Ken Harbaugh, Planned Parenthood:
Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Seth Moulton (seth.moulton@mail.house.gov); Carrie Rankin (carrie.rankin@mail.house.gov); Rick Jakious (rick.jakious@mail.house.gov); Seth Moulton: Anne Meeker (anne.meeker@mail.house.gov); Morgan Bell (morgan.bell@mail.house.gov); Anna Stolitzka (anna.stolitzka@mail.house.gov); Ken Harbaugh for Congress (info@kenharbaughforcongress.com); Planned Parenthood (media.office@ppfa.org)

.