04 Jan: EoP Seth Moulton Re: Vincente Fox: MX won’t pay for Trump’s fucking wall

* Vincente Fox, Embassy of Mexico in USA, Embassy of Mexico in RSA, Super Deluxe, Latina, Liz Cheney, Fox, Ed Henry, Donald Trump, Rudy Giuliani, Lynne Cheney, American Enterprise Inst, Nancy Pelosi, Elizabeth Warren, Richard Ojeda, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Stan McChrystal, Seth Moulton.
* 04 Jan: EoP Seth Moulton Re: Vincente Fox: MX won’t pay for Trump’s fucking wall.
» Added: Richard Ojeda: The Intercept: Richard Ojeda comes out swinging on abortion rights.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Vincente Fox, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Political Parties, EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Senate / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMRU| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
* Date: 2019-01-04 19:24
Subject: EoP Seth Moulton Re: Vincente Fox: MX won’t pay for Trump’s fucking wall.
To: Vincente Fox via Embassy of Mexico in USA <mexembusa@sre.gob.mx>, Embassy of Mexico in RSA <info@mexico.org.za>, Super Deluxe <press@superdeluxe.com>, Latina <info@latina.com>, Editor <editor@latina.com>, “Liz Cheney R-WY: Tammy Hooper” <tammy.hooper@mail.house.gov>, Charlotte Cowless <Charlotte.cowles@mail.house.gov>, Molly Stevens <molly.stevens@mail.house.gov>, Kara Ahern <kara.ahern@mail.house.gov>, Ed Henry <ed.henry@foxnews.com>
Cc: Lynne Cheney <lcheney@aei.org>, American Enterprise Inst <info@aei.org>, J Browning <Jbrowning@aei.org>, “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, “Nancy Pelosi D-CA: Nancy Pelosi” <nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov>, American Voices <americanvoices@mail.house.gov>, Wendell Primus <wendell.primus@mail.house.gov>, Dick Meltzer <dick.meltzer@mail.house.gov>, Robert Edmonson <robert.edmonson@mail.house.gov>, Patricia Ross <Patti.Ross@mail.house.gov>, “Elizabeth Warren D-MA: Remy Brim” <remy_brim@warren.senate.gov>, Dan Geldon <dan_geldon@warren.senate.gov>, Jon Donenberg <jon_donenberg@warren.senate.gov>, Emily Ross <emily_ross@warren.senate.gov>, “Richard Ojeda: Vote Ojeda” <CharkeraErvin@VoteOjeda.com>, Gregg Wingo <greggwingo@voteojeda.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, “Seth Moulton D-MA: Seth Moulton” <seth.moulton@mail.house.gov>, Margo Brown <margo.brown@mail.house.gov>, Eric Kanter <eric.kanter@mail.house.gov>

.

TO: Former MX President Vincente Fox, Liz Cheney:
Vincente Fox via Embassy of Mexico in USA (mexembusa@sre.gob.mx); Embassy of Mexico in RSA (info@mexico.org.za); Super Deluxe (press@superdeluxe.com); Latina (info@latina.com); Editor (editor@latina.com);  Liz Cheney R-WY: Tammy Hooper (tammy.hooper@mail.house.gov); Charlotte Cowless (Charlotte.cowles@mail.house.gov); Molly Stevens (molly.stevens@mail.house.gov); Kara Ahern (kara.ahern@mail.house.gov); Ed Henry (ed.henry@foxnews.com)
Re: Super Deluxe: Another Message for Donald Trump from Former Mexican President Vicente Fox; via Latina: Vicente Fox Remind Trump That Mexico Will Not Pay for His Wall; Fox News: Liz Cheney on her Fuck Your Blue Skies, No Fences hopes for the 116th Congress.

CC: Lynne Cheney, Donald Trump, Nancy Pelosi, Richard Ojeda, Elizabeth Warren:
Lynne Cheney (lcheney@aei.org); American Enterprise Inst (info@aei.org); J Browning (Jbrowning@aei.org); Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Nancy Pelosi D-CA: Nancy Pelosi (nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov); American Voices (americanvoices@mail.house.gov); Wendell Primus (wendell.primus@mail.house.gov); Dick Meltzer (dick.meltzer@mail.house.gov); Robert Edmonson (robert.edmonson@mail.house.gov); Patricia Ross (Patti.Ross@mail.house.gov); Elizabeth Warren D-MA: Remy Brim (remy_brim@warren.senate.gov); Dan Geldon (dan_geldon@warren.senate.gov); Jon Donenberg (jon_donenberg@warren.senate.gov); Emily Ross (emily_ross@warren.senate.gov); Richard Ojeda: Vote Ojeda (CharkeraErvin@VoteOjeda.com); Gregg Wingo (greggwingo@voteojeda.com)
Re: ELS 02 Jan: EoP Int: Kim Jong-un New Years ‘new path’ message; Amazon: Lynne Cheney: Blue Skies, No Fences;

CC: Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal, Seth Moulton:
Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Seth Moulton D-MA: Seth Moulton (seth.moulton@mail.house.gov); Margo Brown (margo.brown@mail.house.gov); Eric Kanter (eric.kanter@mail.house.gov);
Re: 27 Oct: EoP Re: Stan McChrytal: Re: Seth Moulton strategic path;

Mr. Fox & Rep Cheney:

EoP Seth Moulton Re: Vincente Fox: MX won’t pay for Trump’s fucking wall.

EoP MILED Clerk multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law negotiations correspondence; to enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za] land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za].

EoP TRC Seth Moulton draft response to Vincente Fox & Liz Cheney Trump Wall Message:

The Office of Rep Seth Moulton [03 Jan: EoP Seth Moulton Re: EoP v WiP US Global Leadership Security product] has watched Super Deluxe: Super Deluxe: Vincente Fox to Donald Trump: MX wont pay for your fucking wall; Fox News: Liz Cheney on her Fuck Blue Skies, No Fences hopes for the 116th Congress.

In an EoP SciCult blue skies no fences intl-law future requiring responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] consumption and one child only [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] procreation; enabling orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation; $1 million for a border wall is a waste of taxpayer funds.

In our current WiP intl-law future where WiP intl-law allows politicians to legislate national laws on behalf of economic and population growth causing exponential global air, water and land pollution and resource decline and racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict; $25 billion of taxpayer funds for a racist border wall is not an unreasonable security measure; considering trillions of taxpayer funds given to Citibank [ReelTalkFilms; Forbes].

EoP or WiP NWO Future [eop-v-wip-nwo.tygae.org.za]?.

Could Mr. Fox & Ms Cheney clarify whether s/he would support or object to President Trump or Ojeda or Warren etc authorizing USGov support for EoP Axis [eop-axis.tygae.org.za] to implement EoP SciCult law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; towards a new geopolitical path of responsible freedom global blue skies, no fences [Thompkins Conservation: The Next Economy].

Please notify EoP MILED Clerk, CC: Office of Seth Moulton:

If support: (a) Suggestions to help clarify factual errors and/or simplify language of EoP SciCult NWO [eop-nwo-sco.tygae.org.za] policy principles and values definitions. KISS: keep it simple stupid language enables EoP concepts to be easily communicated, understood and implemented by everyone; (b) Signed responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath [eop-axis-oath.tygae.org.za] and/or Ecology of Peace policy statements [eop-policy-stmnt.tygae.org.za]; to provide global leaders with a mandate to begin official public EoP Truth and Reconciliation to End the Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] negotiations to  implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law.

If object: Please provide the factual evidentiary reasons for the objection to the global implementation of EoP SciCult law; enabling a global blue skies, no fences world future?

Respectfully

Office of Seth Moulton

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.