07 Jan: EoP Re: Kam Perez: INS Asst Chief of Counsel: ABC: New Round of Shutdown Negotiations

* Kam Perez, INS: US Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Jeremy Gauntlett, Adv Group 621, Kirstjen Nielsen, DHS, Ann Coulter, Laura Bush, Laura Bush Foundation for America’s Libraries, Alan Isaacman, Larry Flynt, Hustler, Seth Moulton, David Cox, AFGE: American Federation of Government Employees, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Richard Ojeda, John Delaney, Michael Arth, Ken Nwadike, Consciousness Campus, Robby Wells, Andrew Yang, Elizabeth Warren, Adam Kokesh, Vermin Supreme, Arvin Voha, Bob Corker, Jeff Flake, Julian Castro, Jay Inslee, Marianne Williamson, Joe Biden, American Possibilities, Michael Bloomberg, Cory Booker, Sherrod Brown, Pete Buttigieg, Bob Casey, Oscar De La Hoya, Tulsi Gabbard, Eric Garcetti, Kirsten Gillibrand, Kamala Harris, John Hickenlooper, CO Attorney General: Cynthia Coffman, Angelina Jolie, UNHCR, Amy Klobuchar, Jeff Merkley, Beto ORourke, Tim Ryan, Bernie Sanders, Tom Steyer, Need to Impeach, Eric Swalwell
* 07 Jan: EoP Re: Kam Perez: INS Asst Chief of Counsel: ABC: New Round of Shutdown Negotiations.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v DHS, LJ v Jeremy Gauntlett, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v Ann Coulter, EoP v US Congress, EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v US Senate, EoP v US Oligarchs, EoP US DoJ, EoP v UN, EoP v US Political Parties / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
* Date: 2019-01-07 18:45
Subject: EoP Re: Kam Perez: INS Asst Chief of Counsel: ABC: New Round of Shutdown Negotiations
To: “Assistant Chief of Counsel at US Immigration and Customs Enforcement: Kam Perez” <phoenixartistsinc@gmail.com>
Cc: Jeremy Gauntlett <gauntlett@mweb.co.za>, Adv Group 621 via Jonathan Blou <jblou@group621.co.za>, Timothy Bruinders <bruinders@law.co.za>, Schalk Burger <sfburger@mweb.co.za>, Kirstjen Nielsen <Kirstjen.Nielsen@hq.dhs.gov>, Ann Coulter <coulterbookings@gmail.com>, Laura Bush via Laura Bush Foundation for America’s Libraries <laurabushfoundation@bushcenter.org>, Alan Isaacman <aisaacman215@gmail.com>, Larry Flynt via Hustler <support@hustler.com>, “Seth Moulton D-MA: Seth Moulton” <seth.moulton@mail.house.gov>, Margo Brown <margo.brown@mail.house.gov>, Eric Kanter <eric.kanter@mail.house.gov>, David Cox via Alethea Predeoux <alethea.predeoux@afge.org>, Each One Teach One Mentoring Program <mentoring@afge.org>, AFGE: National Woman’s Advisory Coordinators: Deborah Toussant <toussantd@aol.com>, Eleanor Davis <eleanor.davis@va.gov>, Regina Smith <ladysmith720@ymail.com>, Debra Cook-Rice <debra.rice@va.gov>, Vickie Martin <vmartin1438@gmail.com>, Robin Nichols <rnichols.afge1626@gmail.com>, Gloria Kortum <rgkortum@aol.com>, Diana Snedegar <diananwac9@gmail.com>, Fredna White <whitetexas@aol.com>, Pam Baca <afgepam@hotmail.com>, Bennie Bridges <bridgesbr@aol.com>, Stephanie Graf <Stephanie.Graf@afge.org>, “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, “Richard Ojeda: Vote Ojeda” <CharkeraErvin@VoteOjeda.com>, Gregg Wingo <greggwingo@voteojeda.com>, John Delaney <info@johnkdelaney.com>, Press <press@johnkdelaney.com>, Michael Arth <mea@michaelearth.com>, Michael Arth <michaelarth@icloud.com>, Ken Nwadike <Ken@FreeHugsProject.com>, Consciousness Campus <Greg@ConsciousCampus.com>, Robby Wells <robby@riseupwithrobby.com>, Andrew Yang <info@yang2020.com>, “Elizabeth Warren D-MA: Remy Brim” <remy_brim@warren.senate.gov>, Dan Geldon <dan_geldon@warren.senate.gov>, Adam Kokesh <adam@thefreedomline.com>, Vermin Supreme <socialssupreme@gmail.com>, Arvin Voha <votevohra@gmail.com>, “Bob Corker R-TN: Hayly Humphreys” <hayly_humphreys@corker.senate.gov>, Todd Womack <todd_womack@corker.senate.gov>, “Jeff Flake R-AZ: Adam Kazda” <adam_kazda@flake.senate.gov>, Jason Samuels <jason_samuels@flake.senate.gov>, Julian Castro <juliancastrousa@gmail.com>, Jay Inslee <JayInslee@governor.wa.gov>, Gregoire <Gregoire@Governor.wa.gov>, Marianne Williamson <contact@marianne.com>, Marianne for America <info@marianneforamerica.com>, “Joe Biden: American Possibilities” <info@americanpossibilities.org>, Press <press@americanpossibilities.org>, Michael Bloomberg <mbloomberg@bloomberg.net>, “Cory Booker D-NJ: Matt Klapper” <matt_klapper@booker.senate.gov>, Chris Slevin <chris_slevin@booker.senate.gov>, “Sherrod Brown D-OH: Abigail Duggan” <abigail_duggan@brown.senate.gov>, Sarah Benzing <sarah_benzing@brown.senate.gov>, Pete Buttigieg <mayorpete@southbendin.gov>, “Bob Casey D-PA: Derek Miller” <derek_miller@casey.senate.gov>, Sara Mabry <sara_mabry@casey.senate.gov>, Oscar De La Hoya <info@goldenboypromotions.com>, “Tulsi Gabbard D-HI: Dave Chun” <dave.chun@mail.house.gov>, Kainoa Penaroza <kainoa.penaroza@mail.house.gov>, Eric Garcetti <info@ericgarcetti.com>, “Kirsten Gillibrand D-NY: Brooke Jamison” <brooke_jamison@gillibrand.senate.gov>, Jess Fassler <jess_fassler@gillibrand.senate.gov>, “Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris” <kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov>, Cortney Bright <Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov>, “John Hickenlooper via CO Attorney General: Cynthia Coffman” <attorney.general@coag.gov>, “Angelina Jolie via UNHCR: Goodwill Amb Media: London: Claire Lewis” <lewis@unhcr.org>, “Nairobi: Coco Campbell” <campbeco@unhcr.org>, Dana Hughes <hughes@unhcr.org>, “Geneva: Aikaterini Kitidi” <kitidi@unhcr.org>, “Amy Klobuchar D-MN: Press” <press@klobuchar.senate.gov>, “Jeff Merkley D-OK: Michael Zamore” <michael_zamore@merkley.senate.gov>, Martina McClennan <martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov>, Beto ORourke <beto@betofortexas.com>, Beto for Texas <info@betofortexas.com>, “Tim Ryan D-OH: Ron Grimes” <ron.grimes@mail.house.gov>, Anne Sokolov <anne.sokolov@mail.house.gov>, “Bernie Sanders I-VT: Lori Kearns” <lori_kearns@sanders.senate.gov>, Michaeleen Crowell <michaeleen_crowell@sanders.senate.gov>, Tom Steyer via Need to Impeach <info@needtoimpeach.com>, “Eric Swalwell D-CA: Andrew Ginsburg” <andrew.ginsburg@mail.house.gov>
* Date: 2019-01-07 22:50
Subject: EoP Re: Kam Perez: INS Asst Chief of Counsel: ABC: New Round of Shutdown Negotiations
To: Adam Kokesh <adam.kokesh@gmail.com>

.

TO: Kam Perez: Asst Chief of Counsel INS:
Re: ABC News: A new round of negotiations are expected as the government shutdown enters day 16.

CC: Jeremy Gauntlett QC, Advocates Group 621, Kirstjen Nielsen, Ann Coulter & Laura Bush, Alan Isaacman & Larry Flynt, Seth Moulton US Congress, David Cox American Federation of Gov employees, Pres Donald Trump & 2020 Declared & Interested Candidates:
Re: ELS 28 Oct 2016: Adv Group 621: J Gauntlett: Req for ADR Info; 20 Jun 2018: EoP CVID Denuclearization Definition allows for banning of ALL WiP immigration; 01 Jan 2019: EoP Req for Legal Info to Alan Isaacman [password]; 03 Jan 2019: EoP Seth Moulton 2 AFGE: What is US Global Leadership Security product?; 06 Jan 2019: EoP TRC Negotiations Info for 2020 US Presidential Candidates.

Mr. Perez:

EoP Re: Kam Perez: INS Asst Chief of Counsel: ABC: New Round of Shutdown Negotiations.

The Infographic at IG: 19-01-07_kamperez includes possibly above normal coincidence pattern observations – if so presumably psychotronically manipulated by military intelligence – related to (a) your Assistant Chief of Counsel at US Immigration and Customs Enforcement statements on ABC News: A new round of negotiations are expected as the government shutdown enters day 16; (b) EoP TRC negotiations [eop-leg-sub-corr.tygae.org.za] correspondence to carbon copied individuals.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Kam Perez: Asst Chief of Counsel INS:
Assistant Chief of Counsel at US Immigration and Customs Enforcement: Kam Perez (phoenixartistsinc@gmail.com)

Jeremy Gauntlett QC, Advocates Group 621;
Jeremy Gauntlett (gauntlett@mweb.co.za); Jeremy Gauntlett (jeremy@gauntlett.co.za); Adv Group 621 via Jonathan Blou (jblou@group621.co.za); Timothy Bruinders (bruinders@law.co.za); Schalk Burger (sfburger@mweb.co.za);

Kirstjen Nielsen, Ann Coulter & Laura Bush:
Kirstjen Nielsen (Kirstjen.Nielsen@hq.dhs.gov); Ann Coulter (coulterbookings@gmail.com); Laura Bush via Laura Bush Foundation for America’s Libraries (laurabushfoundation@bushcenter.org)

Alan Isaacman & Larry Flynt:
Alan Isaacman (aisaacman215@gmail.com); Larry Flynt via Hustler (support@hustler.com);

Seth Moulton US Congress, David Cox American Federation of Gov employees:
Seth Moulton D-MA: Seth Moulton (seth.moulton@mail.house.gov); Margo Brown (margo.brown@mail.house.gov); Eric Kanter (eric.kanter@mail.house.gov); David Cox via Alethea Predeoux (alethea.predeoux@afge.org); Each One Teach One Mentoring Program (mentoring@afge.org); AFGE: National Woman’s Advisory Coordinators: Deborah Toussant (toussantd@aol.com); Eleanor Davis (eleanor.davis@va.gov); Regina Smith (ladysmith720@ymail.com); Debra Cook-Rice (debra.rice@va.gov): Vickie Martin (vmartin1438@gmail.com); Robin Nichols (rnichols.afge1626@gmail.com); Gloria Kortum (rgkortum@aol.com); Diana Snedegar (diananwac9@gmail.com); Fredna White (whitetexas@aol.com); Pam Baca (afgepam@hotmail.com); Bennie Bridges (bridgesbr@aol.com); Stephanie Graf (Stephanie.Graf@afge.org)

Pres Donald Trump & 2020 Declared & Interested Candidates:
Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Richard Ojeda: Vote Ojeda (CharkeraErvin@VoteOjeda.com); Gregg Wingo (greggwingo@voteojeda.com); John Delaney (info@johnkdelaney.com); Press (press@johnkdelaney.com); Michael Arth (mea@michaelearth.com); Michael Arth (michaelarth@icloud.com); Ken Nwadike (Ken@FreeHugsProject.com); Consciousness Campus (Greg@ConsciousCampus.com); Robby Wells (robby@riseupwithrobby.com); Andrew Yang (info@yang2020.com); Elizabeth Warren D-MA: Remy Brim (remy_brim@warren.senate.gov); Dan Geldon (dan_geldon@warren.senate.gov); Adam Kokesh (adam@thefreedomline.com); Adam Kokesh (adam.kokesh@gmail.com); Vermin Supreme (socialssupreme@gmail.com); Arvin Voha (votevohra@gmail.com); Bob Corker R-TN: Hayly Humphreys (hayly_humphreys@corker.senate.gov); Todd Womack (todd_womack@corker.senate.gov); Jeff Flake R-AZ: Adam Kazda (adam_kazda@flake.senate.gov); Jason Samuels (jason_samuels@flake.senate.gov); Julian Castro (juliancastrousa@gmail.com); Jay Inslee (JayInslee@governor.wa.gov); Gregoire (Gregoire@Governor.wa.gov); Marianne Williamson (contact@marianne.com); Marianne for America (info@marianneforamerica.com); Joe Biden: American Possibilities (info@americanpossibilities.org); Press (press@americanpossibilities.org); Michael Bloomberg (mbloomberg@bloomberg.net); Cory Booker D-NJ: Matt Klapper (matt_klapper@booker.senate.gov); Chris Slevin (chris_slevin@booker.senate.gov); Sherrod Brown D-OH: Abigail Duggan (abigail_duggan@brown.senate.gov); Sarah Benzing (sarah_benzing@brown.senate.gov); Pete Buttigieg (mayorpete@southbendin.gov); Bob Casey D-PA: Derek Miller (derek_miller@casey.senate.gov); Sara Mabry (sara_mabry@casey.senate.gov); Oscar De La Hoya (info@goldenboypromotions.com); Tulsi Gabbard D-HI: Dave Chun (dave.chun@mail.house.gov); Kainoa Penaroza (kainoa.penaroza@mail.house.gov); Eric Garcetti (info@ericgarcetti.com); Kirsten Gillibrand D-NY: Brooke Jamison (brooke_jamison@gillibrand.senate.gov); Jess Fassler (jess_fassler@gillibrand.senate.gov); Kamala Harris D-CA: Kamala Harris (kamala_harrisSF@harris.senate.gov); Cortney Bright (Cortney_Bright@harris.senate.gov); John Hickenlooper via CO Attorney General: Cynthia Coffman (attorney.general@coag.gov); Angelina Jolie via UNHCR: Goodwill Amb Media: London: Claire Lewis (lewis@unhcr.org); Nairobi: Coco Campbell (campbeco@unhcr.org); Dana Hughes (hughes@unhcr.org); Geneva: Aikaterini Kitidi (kitidi@unhcr.org); Amy Klobuchar D-MN: Press (press@klobuchar.senate.gov); Jeff Merkley D-OK: Michael Zamore (michael_zamore@merkley.senate.gov); Martina McClennan (martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov); Beto ORourke (beto@betofortexas.com); Beto for Texas (info@betofortexas.com); Tim Ryan D-OH: Ron Grimes (ron.grimes@mail.house.gov); Anne Sokolov (anne.sokolov@mail.house.gov); Bernie Sanders I-VT: Lori Kearns (lori_kearns@sanders.senate.gov); Michaeleen Crowell (michaeleen_crowell@sanders.senate.gov); Tom Steyer via Need to Impeach (info@needtoimpeach.com); Eric Swalwell D-CA: Andrew Ginsburg (andrew.ginsburg@mail.house.gov)

.