10 Jan: Roland Riopelle Re: US v Paul Manafort & Natalia Veselnitskaya.

* Roland Riopelle, Sercarz Riopelle
* 10 Jan: Roland Riopelle Re: US v Paul Manafort & Natalia Veselnitskaya.
» Response to: 10 Jan: S&EDNY US v MCohen & ElChapo: EoP TRC Negs Info for 2020 US Presidential Candidates.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMAEoP NTE GMRU| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Roland Riopelle <RRiopelle@sercarzandriopelle.com>
* Date: 2019-01-10 17:55
Subject: RE: SDNY: EoP TRC Negotiations Info for 2020 US Presidential Candidates
To: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>, “Levites Assoc: Raymond Levites” <ralevites@leviteslaw.com>, “Hughes Hubbard: Edward Little” <edward.little@hugheshubbard.com>, “Stephenson Harwood: Daniel Margolis” <Daniel.Margolis@shlegal.com>, “Caplin Drysdale: Mark Matthews” <mmatthews@capdale.com>, “Barton: James McGuire” <jmcguire@bartonesq.com>, “Baker Botts: Lynn Neils” <lynn.neils@bakerbotts.com>, “Park Jensen Bennett: Tai Park” <tpark@parkjensen.com>, “Michael Pinnisi via Clarity Corporate Growth” <montague@claritycorporategrowth.com>, “Salerno Rothstein: Amy Rothstein” <amyrothsteinlaw@gmail.com>, “Sadowski Katz: Robert Sadowski” <rsadowski@sadowskikatz.com>, “Goodwin: Joseph Savage” <jsavage@goodwinlaw.com>, “Haynes Boone: David Siegal” <david.siegel@haynesboone.com>, “Proskauer: Dietrich Snell” <dsnell@proskauer.com>, “WilmerHale: Peter Neiman” <peter.neiman@wilmerhale.com>, “Paul Hastings: Thomas Zaccaro” <thomaszaccaro@paulhastings.com>, “Morvillo Abramowitz: Elkan Abramowitz” <eabramowitz@maglaw.com>, “Rutgers Law: Bernard Bell” <bbell@law.rutgers.edu>, “Cooley: Laura Grossfield Birger” <lbirger@cooley.com>, “SchulteRoth Zabel: Barry Bohrer” <barry.bohrer@srz.com>, “Huestin Hennigan: Marshall Camp” <mcamp@hueston.com>, “Cartusciello Kozachek: Neil Cartusciello” <inquire@cklawllc.com>, “McLarty Assoc: Nelson Cunningham” <info@maglobal.com>, “Desmarais: John Desmarais” <jdesmarais@desmaraisllp.com>, “Jones Day: Philip Le Douglas” <pldouglas@jonesday.com>, “Jones Day: Meir Feder” <mfeder@jonesday.com>, “Murphy McGonigle: Steven Feldman” <sfeldman@mmlawus.com>

Thanks.  Here’s my appearance yesterday on TV, if anyone is interested:

https://youtu.be/LKUsUYvGtok

Regards,

Roland G. Riopelle, Esq.
Sercarz & Riopelle, LLP
810 Seventh Avenue, Suite 620
New York, NY  10019
(212) 586-4900
Fax: (212) 586-1234
www.sercarzandriopelle.com

.