14 Jan: EoP Re: AOC & AHC: EoP Simple Law SciCult law Tax or WiP Complicated Carbon Tax?

* Nathan Robinson, Current Affairs, Jack Crowe, National Review, Rich Lowry, Raphael Bade, Politico, Harvard Institute of Politics, Kasowitz Benson Torres, Joseph Lieberman, Ann Coulter, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Justice Democrats, Raul Grijalva, Ro Khanna, Ayanna Pressley, Rashida Tlaib, Ilhan Omar, Pramila Jayapal, Steny Hoyer D-MD, Emanuel Cleaver D-MO, Yvette Clarke D-NY, Kurt Schrader D-OR, John Lewis D-GA, Nydia Velazquez D-NY, Hakeem Jeffries D-NY, Grace Meng D-NY, Carolyn Maloney D-NY, Raul Grijalva D-AZ
» Added: 14 Jan: State of the Nation.
* 14 Jan: EoP Re: AOC & ACoulter: EoP Simple Law SciCult law Tax or WiP Complicated Carbon Tax?
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Ann Coulter, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Political Parties, EoP v Alt Right  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
* Date: 2019-01-14 13:18
Subject: EoP Re: AOC & ACoulter: EoP Simple Law SciCult law Tax or WiP Complicated Carbon Tax?
To: “Current Affairs: Nathan Robinson” <editor@currentaffairs.org>, “Jack Crowe via National Review: Rich Lowry” <rlowry@nationalreview.com>, Ramesh Ponnuru <rponnuru@nationalreview.com>, Michelle Malkin <malkinblog@gmail.com>, Jonah Goldberg <jgoldberg@nationalreview.com>, Dennis Prager <dennisprager@dennisprager.com>, Jim Geraghty <jgeraghty@nationalreview.com>, Kathryn Lopez <klopez@nationalreview.com>, “Kevin D. Williamson” <kwilliamson@nationalreview.com>, “Politico: Raphael Bade” <rbade@politico.com>, Harvard Institute of Politics <harvardiop@gmail.com>, “Kasowitz Benson Torres: Joseph Lieberman” <jlieberman@kasowitz.com>, Ann Coulter <coulterbookings@gmail.com>
Cc: “Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez via Ocasio 2018: General” <us@ocasio2018.com>, Press <press@ocasio2018.com>, Justice Democrats <us@justicedemocrats.com>, Press <press@justicedemocrats.com>, Raul Grijalva <info@ourrevolution.com>, Ro Khanna <info@rokhanna.com>, Ayanna Pressley <info@ayannapressley.com>, Rashida Tlaib <Rashida@RashidaForCongress.com>, Ilhan Omar <info@ilhanomar.com>, Pramila Jayapal <info@pramilaforcongress.com>, Media <ansel@pramilaforcongress.com>, “Steny Hoyer D-MD: Alexis Covey-Brandt” <alexis.covey-brandt@mail.house.gov>, Tom Mahr <tom.mahr@mail.house.gov>, “Emanuel Cleaver D-MO: Jennifer Shapiro” <jennifer.shapiro@mail.house.gov>, John Jones <john.jones@mail.house.gov>, “Yvette Clarke D-NY: Bridgette DeHart” <bridgette.dehart@mail.house.gov>, Wendy Anderson <wendy.anderson@mail.house.gov>, Asi Ofosu <asi.ofosu@mail.house.gov>, “Kurt Schrader D-OR: Chris Huckleberry” <chris.huckleberry@mail.house.gov>, Paul Gage <paul.gage@mail.house.gov>, Stephen Holland <stephen.holland@mail.house.gov>, “John Lewis D-GA: Michael Collins” <michael.collins@mail.house.gov>, Thomas Dorney <thomas.dorney@mail.house.gov>, Jamila Thompson <jamila.thompson@mail.house.gov>, “Nydia Velazquez D-NY: Michael Day” <michael.day@mail.house.gov>, Clarinda Landeros <clarinda.landeros@mail.house.gov>, Melissa Jung <melissa.jung@mail.house.gov>, “Hakeem Jeffries D-NY: Cedric Grant” <cedric.grant@mail.house.gov>, Myah Coleman <myah.coleman@mail.house.gov>, Kirsten Donaldson <kirsten.donaldson@mail.house.gov>, “Grace Meng D-NY: David Bagby” <david.bagby@mail.house.gov>, Justin Oswald <justin.oswald@mail.house.gov>, “Carolyn Maloney D-NY: Christina Parisi” <christina.parisi@mail.house.gov>, Michael Iger <michael.iger@mail.house.gov>, “Raul Grijalva D-AZ: Amy Emerick” <amy.emerick@mail.house.gov>, Kelsey Mishkin <kelsey.mishkin@mail.house.gov>, Matthew Lee <matthew.lee@mail.house.gov>
* Date: 2019-01-14 15:06
Subject: SOTN: EoP Re: AOC & AHC: EoP Simple Law SciCult law Tax or WiP Complicated Carbon Tax?.
To: State of the Nation <SOTNeditor1@gmail.com>

.

TO: Nathan Robinson, Current Affairs, Jack Crowe, National Review, Raphael Bade, Politico, Harvard Inst of Politics, Joseph Lieberman, Ann Coulter, State of the Nation:
CC: Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Justice Democrats:
CC: Steny Hoyer, Emanuel Cleaver, Yvette Clarke, Kurt Schrader, John Lewis, Nydia Velazquez, Hakeem Jeffries, Grace Meng, Carolyn Maloney, Raul Grijalva:
Re: Current Affairs: How AOC is changing the game; National Review: Fellow Dems Chastise Ocasio-Cortez: ‘She Doesn’t Understand How the Place Works’; Politico: Exasperated Democrats try to rein in Ocasio-Cortez; Newsmax: Coulter: ‘Agree’ With Ocasio-Cortez on Wealth Tax, Start With Kochs; SOTN: OCASIO: A Communist Plot, Deep State Psyop and Soros-Funded Black Operation.

Nathan Robinson et al:

EoP Re: AOC & ACoulter: EoP Simple Law SciCult law Tax or WiP Complicated Carbon Tax?

EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] negotiations correspondence – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; to [A] enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za], land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] and denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; [B] require all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za] for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

Can AOC & Ann Coulter change the game, if they do not understand how it works?

The answer to the question “Who’s afraid of Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez?” is: establishment Democrats in Congress, apparently. There’s one person who never mentions Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez: Donald Trump. Strange, isn’t it? Trump mocks everyone on Twitter. But he has never once sent a tweet about her, even though they both have major presences on the platform. But he has never once sent a tweet about her, even though they both have major presences on the platform. I suspect I know exactly why: He realizes that she’s better at this than him. He may be able to make jokes at the expense of Elizabeth Warren, but AOC is better at online repartee than almost anyone else. He is wise to keep away from tangling with her. – Current Affairs: How AOC is changing the game.

Guy McPherson: The answer to the ‘what is a solution to climate change’ question is: terminate the industrial economy as soon as possible. We should just be walking away from empire, we should be bringing it down. We should be terminating industrial economy that is making us crazy, obese, sick, cancerous, and then killing us. What about this is such a good deal? Bring on the post-industrial stone age as quickly as possible please. It is the most durable set of living arangements for human beings in concert with a living planet. … Remember Tim Garrett wrote seven years ago that only the collapse of these set of industrial civilization living arrangements; gives us any hope at all of persisting into the future. That’s because [industrial] civilization is a heat engine and Tim Garrett knew that civilization is a heat engine and if we are going to maintain civilization; it is going to produce a bunch of heat. The downside of collapse is that it triggers the catastrophic collapse of [509] nuclear power plants around the world. Think Fukushima times 509, and so that could be severely problematic. So I’d like to think that there was a way out, cause I don’t think its a good idea for humans to go extinct, much less the two hundred species we are driving to extinction every day. If we can find a way to get out of this mess, I am a huge fan, I just don’t see it in the data and in the projections at this point. The political response remains the same. If the message is somehow we’re going to ignore jobs and growth simply to address climate change. I won’t go for that’ – Barack Obama, 14 Nov 2012. And that is understandable actually, because there are no politically viable approaches to deal with climate change; just as there are no political viable approaches to deal with peak oil There is nothing a politician can do. Can you imagine a politician running on the campaign of ‘We need economic collapse to save our species. I bet there aren’t ten people in this room who would vote for them. Just to save our species. See I saw three hands go up right there. – Truth: Somewhere in New Mexico Before the End of Time. Guy McPherson; Walking Away from Empire: Going Dark.

If your ism endorses WiP law [eop-v-wip-law.tygae.org.za]; it’s an imperialist – aka perpetual war – WiP ism [eop-v-wip-ism.tygae.org.za] cultural ideology. .. The excesses of Capitalism, communism and libertarianism are a symptom of Masonic War is Peace – right to breed & consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits – clauses of international law. EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] could be described as the place where capitalism, socialism, libertarianism meet deep green ecology root cause problem solving.
» EoP Leg Sub: 25 May: EoP Re: WSWS Re: Der Spiegel 2 Angela Merkel: take up anti-imperialist struggle; 17 Jun: EoP Re: The only real debt Chaos Monkey technologists have to society.

EoP Scientific and Cultural law puts a KISS: Keep It Simple Stupid simple easily understood ‘crimes of aggression’ [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za] criminal penalty price on procreation & consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits. In more detail: EoP MILED Clerk’s sustainable [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za] procreation and consumption conservation based eco-conservatism advocacy – on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] – advocates in support of implementing EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; which would not only eliminate the root cause of all racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict, but also eliminate capitalist boom bust market failures by putting a simple easily understood ‘crimes of aggression’ [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za] criminal penalty price on procreation [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] & consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]
» EoP Leg Sub:01 Jun: EoP Simple Law Crimes of Aggression Tax or WiP Complicated Carbon Tax?.

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez and Donald Trump are swamp politicians on the WiP intl-law Swamp Titanic like all politicians; in America and all nations. Not Trump’s fault, or AOC’s fault, or any politicians fault; except to the extent that they consciously and deliberately obstruct abolishing the WiP intl-law swamp. The WiP intnl-law based election system is a swamp politics election system.

All – left, right, white, black – Swamp politicians are driving the Swamp Titanic in the same direction; the only difference between one swamp politician and the next swamp politician is the speed at which they are heading to the ecological and economic collapse iceberg.

Veto Swamp Elections [veto-swamp-elec.tygae.org.za] info for citizens – of all races, religions, classes, genders – who want to provide politicians – AOC and Donald Trump et al – a mandate to abolish the swamp politics election system.

Veto Swamp Elections

Swamp Election definition:

A swamp election is any local, regional, or national political election where the nations electoral legislation is based upon Masonic War is Peace – clauses of international law that enable procreation and/or consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits, which are the direct and indirect cause of resource depletion, ecological overshoot and all racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict – international law.

Politicians taking part in swamp elections consciously or unconsciously covertly and/or overtly bribe potential voters to vote for their candidacy by promising them individual or corporate welfare to engage in breeding/consumption violation of ecological carrying capacity limits crimes of breeding/consumption aggression warfare.

Veto Swamp Election Demands:

[A] National Election Commissions to recommend to National Legislators to enact national legislation to provide Nation’s President/Prime Minister with a mandate to begin official national and global public EoP Truth and Reconciliation to End the Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] negotiations to  implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law.

[B] Under EoP SciCult [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] intnl-law politicians who attempt to bribe voters to breed and/or consume in excess of ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; will be charged with crimes of aggression [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za] acts of war; punishable by death penalty for intentional violators.

Overview: EoP SciCult Law Shut down of WiP Ponzi Swamp Economy:

Implementation of EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] international law will [A] enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za], land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] and denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; [B] requiring all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za] for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za]] to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.
» EoP NWO SCO: Veto Swamp Elections.

EoP – Veto Swamp Elections – TRC correspondence to or cc Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez: 02 Jul 2018: EoP Re: Ocasio-Cortez Time for – Courage for EoP Culture Change – Revolution?; 03 Sep: EoP Re: Clinton Fnd Re: Hillary Soros: Draft: DNC Consent to EoP RH FR Ethics Control of National Security Definition; 12 Dec: EoP SciCult Law Property Ration Security for Honesty Academic Truthseeking; 14 Dec: EoP Re: AWS MEGA ALERT Re: EoP SciCult Law Property Ration Security for Honesty Academic Truthseeking; 15 Nov: EoP re: Climate Activists to Nancy Pelosi: go Green deal big or we won’t go home; 28 Dec: EoP Re: Ari Melber Re: Trump: Life is a Game and Nothing Matters; 03 Jan 2019: EoP Seth Moulton 2 AFGE: What is US Global Leadership Security product?; 09 Jan: EoP Re Rep Frederica Wilson Telephone call Appointment Request; 14 Jan: EoP Seth Moulton Re: Friends of Earth et al Green New Deal Letter to Congress.

EoP – Veto Swamp Elections – TRC correspondence to or cc Ann Coulter [eop-v-ahc.tygae.org.za].

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Nathan Robinson, Current Affairs, Jack Crowe, National Review, Raphael Bade, Politico, Harvard Inst of Politics, Joseph Lieberman, Ann Coulter, State of the Nation:
Current Affairs: Nathan Robinson (editor@currentaffairs.org); Jack Crowe via National Review: Rich Lowry (rlowry@nationalreview.com); Ramesh Ponnuru (rponnuru@nationalreview.com); Michelle Malkin (malkinblog@gmail.com); Jonah Goldberg (jgoldberg@nationalreview.com); Dennis Prager (dennisprager@dennisprager.com); Jim Geraghty (jgeraghty@nationalreview.com); Kathryn Lopez (klopez@nationalreview.com); Kevin D. Williamson (kwilliamson@nationalreview.com); Politico: Raphael Bade (rbade@politico.com); Harvard Institute of Politics (harvardiop@gmail.com); Kasowitz Benson Torres: Joseph Lieberman (jlieberman@kasowitz.com); Ann Coulter (coulterbookings@gmail.com); State of the Nation (SOTNeditor1@gmail.com).

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Justice Democrats:
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez via Ocasio 2018: General (us@ocasio2018.com); Press (press@ocasio2018.com); Justice Democrats (us@justicedemocrats.com); Press (press@justicedemocrats.com); Raul Grijalva (info@ourrevolution.com); Ro Khanna (info@rokhanna.com); Ayanna Pressley (info@ayannapressley.com); Rashida Tlaib (Rashida@RashidaForCongress.com); Ilhan Omar (info@ilhanomar.com); Pramila Jayapal (info@pramilaforcongress.com); Media (ansel@pramilaforcongress.com)

Steny Hoyer, Emanuel Cleaver, Yvette Clarke, Kurt Schrader, John Lewis, Nydia Velazquez, Hakeem Jeffries, Grace Meng, Carolyn Maloney, Raul Grijalva:
Steny Hoyer D-MD: Alexis Covey-Brandt (alexis.covey-brandt@mail.house.gov); Tom Mahr (tom.mahr@mail.house.gov); Emanuel Cleaver D-MO: Jennifer Shapiro (jennifer.shapiro@mail.house.gov); John Jones (john.jones@mail.house.gov); Yvette Clarke D-NY: Bridgette DeHart (bridgette.dehart@mail.house.gov); Wendy Anderson (wendy.anderson@mail.house.gov); Asi Ofosu (asi.ofosu@mail.house.gov); Kurt Schrader D-OR: Chris Huckleberry (chris.huckleberry@mail.house.gov); Paul Gage (paul.gage@mail.house.gov); Stephen Holland (stephen.holland@mail.house.gov); John Lewis D-GA: Michael Collins (michael.collins@mail.house.gov); Thomas Dorney (thomas.dorney@mail.house.gov); Jamila Thompson (jamila.thompson@mail.house.gov); Nydia Velazquez D-NY: Michael Day (michael.day@mail.house.gov); Clarinda Landeros (clarinda.landeros@mail.house.gov); Melissa Jung (melissa.jung@mail.house.gov); Hakeem Jeffries D-NY: Cedric Grant (cedric.grant@mail.house.gov); Myah Coleman (myah.coleman@mail.house.gov); Kirsten Donaldson (kirsten.donaldson@mail.house.gov); Grace Meng D-NY: David Bagby (david.bagby@mail.house.gov); Justin Oswald (justin.oswald@mail.house.gov); Carolyn Maloney D-NY: Christina Parisi (christina.parisi@mail.house.gov); Michael Iger (michael.iger@mail.house.gov); Raul Grijalva D-AZ: Amy Emerick (amy.emerick@mail.house.gov); Kelsey Mishkin (kelsey.mishkin@mail.house.gov): Matthew Lee (matthew.lee@mail.house.gov)

.