23 Jan: EoP Juliana Brown Q: CA v BP Civil Notion: What is Sustainable procreation & consumption footprint?

* Joel B Stronberg, JBS Group, People of California v BP, Oakland City Attorney, Erin Bernstein, San Francisco City Attorney, Matthew Goldberg, Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro, Steve Berman, Shana Scarlett, Matthew Pawa, Benjamin Krass, British Petroleum, Arnold Porter Kaye Scholer LLP, Jonathan Hughes, Matthew Heartney, Jonathan Lombardo, Chevron, Gibson Dunn Crutcher LLP, Theodore J. Boutrous Jr, Andrea E. Neuman, William E. Thomson, Ethan D. Dettmer, Exxon Mobil, O’Melveny & Myers LLP, M Randall Oppenheimer, Dawn Sestito, Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton Garrison LLP, Theodore Wells, Daniel Toal, Jaren Janghorbani, Conoco Phillips, King and Spalding LLP, Megan Nishikawa, Carol Wood, Royal Dutch Shell, Munger Tolles Olson LLP, Jerome Roth, Elizabeth Kim, Daniel Collins, CA AG, Xavier Becerra, David Zonana, NJ AG, Gurbir Grewal, Mark Heinzelmann, WA AG, Robert Ferguson, Bill Sherman, IN AG, Thomas Fisher, James Arnold, John Beard, Jason Brent, Alan Isaacman, Larry Flynt, Hustler
* 23 Jan: EoP Juliana Brown Q: CA v BP Civil Notion: What is Sustainable procreation & consumption footprint?.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP Cop21, EoP US DoJ, EoP v Larry Flynt, EoP v Jason BrentCA v BP /  EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
* Date: 2019-01-23 13:51
Subject: EoP Juliana Brown Q: CA v BP Civil Notion: What is Sustainable procreation & consumption footprint?.
To: “JBS Group: Joel B Stronberg” <thejbsgroup78@gmail.com>, “People of California v BP: Oakland: City Attorney: Erin Bernstein” <ebernstein@oaklandcityattorney.org>, “San Francisco: City Attorney: Matthew Goldberg” <matthew.goldberg@sfcityatty.org>, “Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro: Steve Berman” <steve@hbsslaw.com>, Shana Scarlett <shanas@hbsslaw.com>, Matthew Pawa <mattp@hbsslaw.com>, Benjamin Krass <benk@hbsslaw.com>, “British Petroleum: Arnold Porter Kaye Scholer LLP: Jonathan Hughes” <jonathan.hughes@apks.com>, Matthew Heartney <matthew.heartney@apks.com>, Jonathan Lombardo <john.lombardo@apks.com>, “Chevron: Gibson Dunn Crutcher LLP: Theodore J. Boutrous Jr” <tboutrous@gibsondunn.com>, “Andrea E. Neuman” <aneuman@gibsondunn.com>, “William E. Thomson” <wthomson@gibsondunn.com>, “Ethan D. Dettmer” <edettmer@gibsondunn.com>, “Exxon Mobil: O’Melveny & Myers LLP: M Randall Oppenheimer” <roppenheimer@omm.com>, Dawn Sestito <dsestito@omm.com>, “Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton Garrison LLP: Theodore Wells” <twells@paulweiss.com>, Daniel Toal <dtoal@paulweiss.com>, Jaren Janghorbani <jjanghorbani@paulweiss.com>, “Conoco Phillips: King and Spalding LLP: Megan Nishikawa” <mnishikawa@kslaw.com>, Carol Wood <cwood@kslaw.com>, Justin Torres <jtorres@kslaw.com>, “Royal Dutch Shell: Munger Tolles Olson LLP: Jerome Roth” <jerome.roth@mto.com>, Elizabeth Kim <elizabeth.kim@mto.com>, Daniel Collins <daniel.collins@mto.com>, “Amici: CA: AG Xavier Becerra: David Zonana” <David.Zonana@doj.ca.gov>, “NJ: AG Gurbir Grewal: Mark Heinzelmann” <Mark.Heinzelmann@law.njoag.gov>, “WA: AG Robert Ferguson: Bill Sherman” <Bill.Sherman@atg.wa.gov>, IN Thomas Fisher <Tom.Fisher@atg.in.gov>, James Arnold <jarnold@arnoldlp.com>, John Beard <jbeard@arnoldlp.com>
Cc: Jason Brent <jbrent6179@aol.com>, Alan Isaacman <aisaacman215@gmail.com>, Larry Flynt via Hustler <support@hustler.com>
* Date: 2019-01-23 20:50
Subject: EoP Juliana Brown Q: CA v BP Civil Notion: What is Sustainable procreation & consumption footprint?
To: “Oakland City Attorney: Barbara Parker” <bparker@oaldandcityattomey.org>, “SF City Attorney:  Brittany Feitelberg” <brittany.feitelberg@sfgov.org>, “Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP: Emerson Hilton” <emersonh@hbsslaw.com>, Wesley Kelman <wesk@hbsslaw.com>, “San Mateo County: John Beiers” <jbeiers@smcgov.org>, Paula Okada <pokada@smcgov.org>, David Silberman <dsilberman@smcgov.org>, Margaret Tides <mtides@smc.gov>, “McDougal Love Boehmer Foley Lyon Canlas: Jennifer Lyon” <jlyon@mcdougallove.com>, Steve Boehmer <sboehmer@mcdougallove.com>, “Marin County: Brian Washington” <bwashington@marincounty.org>, Brian Case <bcase@marincounty.org>, “Sher Edling LLP: Victor Sher” <vic@sheredling.com>, Mathew Edling <matt@sheredling.com>, Timothy Sloan <tim@sheredling.com>, Martin Quinones <marty@sheredling.com>, Katie Jones <katie@sheredling.com>, “Amici: United States Gov: Christine Ennis” <christine.ennis@usdoj.gov>, “Viscount Monkton et al: James Braden” <braden@sf-lawyer.com>, Peter Ferrara <peterjferrara@yahoo.com>, William Happer <dof@princeton.edu>, Steve Koonin <skoonin@stern.nyu.edu>, Richard Lindzen <rlindzen@mit.edu>, “Concerned Household Electricity Consumers Council: Darryl Cordero” <cdc@paynefears.com>
* Date: 2019-01-23 21:02
Subject: EoP Juliana Brown Q: CA v BP Civil Notion: What is Sustainable procreation & consumption footprint?
To: Barbara Parker <bparker@oaklandcityattomey.org>, Margaret Tides <mtides@smc.gov.org>

.

TO: JBS Group: Joel B Stronberg, People of California v BP:
Re: Climate Change Chart: City of Oakland v BP; Civil Notion: Winning in Court Will Not Win the War on Climate Change: Judicial decisions that favor climate defenders, in whatever guise, e.g., constitutional protections, compensation under tort laws, or in defense of civil disobedience, will fail to keep the rate of global warming within habitable bounds unless and until they lead to an aggressive and stable national integrated energy and environment policy. In the coming weeks look for my analysis of how these emerging climate change cases can win in the court of public opinion long before a final verdict is rendered in a court of law.

CC: Jason Brent, Alan Isaacman, Larry Flynt:
Re: ELS: 01 Jan: EoP Req for Legal Info to Alan Isaacman: EoP advocacy focuses on KISS: keep it simple stupid sustainable footprint [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za] legal advocacy.

JBS Group, People of California v BP et al:

EoP Juliana Brown Q: CA v BP Civil Notion: What is Sustainable procreation & consumption footprint?.

Excerpts of EoP TRC Negotiations correspondence of possible interest:

The EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War Pro Se Amicus submitted – with consent from SA Concourt Justices [PDF] – to the South African Constitutional Court in CCT 23-10: The Citizen v Robert McBride [tc-v-rm.tygae.org.za] argued that South Africa’s Truth and Reconciliation Commission was negligent and/or a fraud, denying both sides – Apartheid and Anti-Apartheid – an honest enquiry into the root — clauses of international law enabling procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits — causes of all planetary racial, religious and class resource conflict.
» IG: 17-06-02_eoptrc-citizenv-mcbride; EoP Leg Sub: 12 Jun: IAEA & UNODA: DRAFT: Consent to Ecology of Peace CVID – weapons & power – Denuclearization Definition.

ELS: 04 Nov: EoP Re: Juliana Brown Q to $$ Evangelicals: What is a Sustainable Procreation and Consumption footprint?: EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] negotiations to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] – aggressive, stable and integrated orderly and humane global deindustrializaton and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za] denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] energy and environment land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] – international law.

ELS: 18 Jan: EoP TRC Info: Pakistan Chief Justice Nisar’s populaton control task force: Jason Brent: A Global One Child Law Proposal: How to Determine Who Can and Who Cannot Reproduce: The action I am initially proposing is value neutral and does not favor or harm any individual or group. The action I am proposing will be applied to every person or group without favoring anyone. The action is very simple—limit the right of any male to father only one live child and limit the right of every woman to one live birth. In simple terms a couple is limited to one and only one child—not one child for the male and one child for the female. Since survival of our species depends on the one child rule, under my proposal any attempt to evade the rule would result in death of the evader and of any second child. The rule to be fair must be absolute, without a single exception. If the female cannot or refuses to provide the name of the father she and the child shall be immediately executed. All of the ideas set forth in this paragraph may be considered horrible and inhumane. However, since they will be applied equally, no individual or group is harmed except to the extent that an individual cannot either father or give birth to a second child. The harm caused to the individual and the harm caused to all of humanity by enforcing the one child rule set forth above is miniscule compared to the harm which all of humanity would suffer if population were not reduced.

ELS: 22 Jan: EoP Re: Special Counsel & Ben Smith Re: Buzzfeed Trump Ordered Cohen to Lie: Hypothetical Donald Trump Impeachment Hearings: Witness: Ben Smith: Rudy Giuliani: Mr. Smith: Who ordered journalists of the Buzzfeed article – President Trump directed his attorney to lie to congress about the Moscow Tower Project – to withhold from Buzzfeed readers information about the root – clauses of international law enabling procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits – causes of all resource conflict?

ELS: 06 Jan: EoP TRC Negotiations Info for 2020 US Presidential Candidates: EoP Alternative Dispute Resolution [eop-adr.tygae.org.za] Veto Swamp Elections [veto-swamp-elec.tygae.org.za] ideas for your collective consideration:

EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] negotiations correspondence – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; to [A] enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za], land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] and denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; [B] require all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za] for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

JBS Group: Joel B Stronberg, People of California v BP:
JBS Group: Joel B Stronberg (thejbsgroup78@gmail.com); People of California v BP: Oakland: City Attorney: Erin Bernstein (ebernstein@oaklandcityattorney.org); Barbara Parker (bparker@oaldandcityattomey.org); Barbara Parker (bparker@oaklandcityattomey.org); Barbara Parker (bparker@oaklandcityattorney.org); San Francisco: City Attorney: Matthew Goldberg (matthew.goldberg@sfcityatty.org); Brittany Feitelberg (brittany.feitelberg@sfgov.org); Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro: Steve Berman (steve@hbsslaw.com); Shana Scarlett (shanas@hbsslaw.com); Matthew Pawa (mattp@hbsslaw.com); Benjamin Krass (benk@hbsslaw.com); Emerson Hilton (emersonh@hbsslaw.com); Wesley Kelman (wesk@hbsslaw.com); San Mateo County: John Beiers (jbeiers@smcgov.org); Paula Okada (pokada@smcgov.org); David Silberman (dsilberman@smcgov.org); Margaret Tides (mtides@smc.gov); Margaret Tides (mtides@smc.gov.org); Margaret Tides (mtides@smcgov.org); McDougal Love Boehmer Foley Lyon Canlas: Jennifer Lyon (jlyon@mcdougallove.com); Steve Boehmer (sboehmer@mcdougallove.com); Marin County: Brian Washington (bwashington@marincounty.org); Brian Case (bcase@marincounty.org); Sher Edling LLP: Victor Sher (vic@sheredling.com); Mathew Edling (matt@sheredling.com); Timothy Sloan (tim@sheredling.com); Martin Quinones (marty@sheredling.com); Katie Jones (katie@sheredling.com); British Petroleum: Arnold Porter Kaye Scholer LLP: Jonathan Hughes (jonathan.hughes@apks.com); Matthew Heartney (matthew.heartney@apks.com); Jonathan Lombardo (john.lombardo@apks.com); Chevron: Gibson Dunn Crutcher LLP: Theodore J. Boutrous Jr. (tboutrous@gibsondunn.com); Andrea E. Neuman (aneuman@gibsondunn.com); William E. Thomson (wthomson@gibsondunn.com); Ethan D. Dettmer (edettmer@gibsondunn.com); Exxon Mobil: O’Melveny & Myers LLP: M Randall Oppenheimer (roppenheimer@omm.com); Dawn Sestito (dsestito@omm.com); Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton Garrison LLP: Theodore Wells (twells@paulweiss.com); Daniel Toal (dtoal@paulweiss.com); Jaren Janghorbani (jjanghorbani@paulweiss.com); Conoco Phillips: King and Spalding LLP: Megan Nishikawa (mnishikawa@kslaw.com); Carol Wood (cwood@kslaw.com); Justin Torres (jtorres@kslaw.com); Royal Dutch Shell: Munger Tolles Olson LLP: Jerome Roth (jerome.roth@mto.com); Elizabeth Kim (elizabeth.kim@mto.com); Daniel Collins (daniel.collins@mto.com); Amici: CA: AG Xavier Becerra: David Zonana (David.Zonana@doj.ca.gov); NJ: AG Gurbir Grewal: Mark Heinzelmann (Mark.Heinzelmann@law.njoag.gov); WA: AG Robert Ferguson: Bill Sherman (Bill.Sherman@atg.wa.gov); IN Thomas Fisher (Tom.Fisher@atg.in.gov); James Arnold (jarnold@arnoldlp.com); John Beard (jbeard@arnoldlp.com); United States Gov: Christine Ennis (christine.ennis@usdoj.gov); Viscount Monkton et al: James Braden (braden@sf-lawyer.com); Peter Ferrara (peterjferrara@yahoo.com); William Happer (dof@princeton.edu); Steve Koonin (skoonin@stern.nyu.edu); Richard Lindzen (rlindzen@mit.edu); Concerned Household Electricity Consumers Council: Darryl Cordero (cdc@paynefears.com)

Jason Brent, Alan Isaacman, Larry Flynt:
Jason Brent (jbrent6179@aol.com); Alan Isaacman (aisaacman215@gmail.com); Larry Flynt via Hustler (support@hustler.com);

.