31 Jan: EoP Re: Chuck Schumer: Intel Community should educate Donald Trump

* Lawrence O’Donnell, Lawrence Woodmere Academy, Vincent Gerbino, Wharton School of Business, Geoffrey Garrett, Charles Schumer D-NY, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, March for Our Lives, Emma Gonzales, Nikolas Cruz, Broward Co Defenders Office, Michael Cohen, Michael Monico, Barry Spevack, DoJ Jeannie Rhee, Andrew Goldstein, Lawrence Rush Atkinson, Andrea M. Griswold, Rachel Maimin, Thomas McKay, Nicolas Roos, Henry Van Dyck, Guy Petrillo, Amy Lester, Davis Goldberg & Galper PLLC, Lanny Davis, NATO: Military Committee, ACM Stuart Peach, Shape: Public Affairs Office
* 31 Jan: EoP Re: Chuck Schumer: Intel Community should educate Donald Trump
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v US Senate, EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, US v Nikolas Cruz, US v Michael CohenEoP US DoJ / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA, EoP NTE GMUK | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
* Date: 2019-01-31 1:14 pm
Subject: EoP Re: Chuck Schumer: Intel Community should educate Donald Trump
To: Lawrence O’Donnell <lawrence.odonnell@nbcuni.com>, “Lawrence Woodmere Academy: Board Chair: Vincent Gerbino” <info@lawrencewoodmere.com>, Media <sam@marathonstrategies.com>, “Wharton School of Business: Geoffrey Garrett” <ggarrett@wharton.upenn.edu>, Ulrich Doraszelski <doraszelski@wharton.upenn.edu>, Olivia Mitchell <mitchelo@wharton.upenn.edu>, “Operations Information & Decisions: Noah Gans” <gans@wharton.upenn.edu>, Joseph Harrington <harrij@wharton.upenn.edu>, Eric Clemons <clemons@wharton.upenn.edu>, Marshall Fisher <fisher@wharton.upenn.edu>, “U Penn: School of Law: Legal Studies Business Ethics: Theodore Ruger” <truger@law.upenn.edu>, Thomas Donaldson <donaldst@wharton.upenn.edu>, Herbert Hovenkamp <hhovenka@wharton.upenn.edu>, William Laufer <lauferw@wharton.upenn.edu>, Eric Orts <ortse@wharton.upenn.edu>
Cc: “Charles Schumer D-NY: Veronica Duron” <veronica_duron@schumer.senate.gov>, Mike Lynch <mike_lynch@schumer.senate.gov>, Meghan Taira <meghan_taira@schumer.senate.gov>, Chris Zeltmann <Chris_Zeltmann@schumer.senate.gov>, Sean Byrne <sean_byrne@schumer.senate.gov>, Chris Zeltmann <Chris_Zeltmann@schumer.senate.gov>, “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, “March for Our Lives: Emma Gonzales” <info@marchforourlives.com>, “Nikolas Cruz via Broward Co Defenders Office: Melisa McNeill via Elizabeth Scheer” <escheer@browarddefender.org>, Lorena Mastrarrigo <lmastrarrigo@browarddefender.org>, Dale Miller <dmiller@browarddefender.org>, Joanne Wilson <jwilson@browarddefender.org>, Ruby Green <rgreen@browarddefender.org>, James Rubin <jrubin@browarddefender.org>, Michele Grzybowski <mgrzybowski@browarddefender.org>, “Michael Cohen: Counsel: Michael Monico” <mm@monicolaw.com>, Barry Spevack <bspevack@monicolaw.com>, “US v Michael Cohen: DoJ Jeannie Rhee” <jsr@usdoj.gov>, Andrew Goldstein <andrew.goldstein@usdoj.gov>, Lawrence Rush Atkinson <lawrence.atkinson2@usdoj.gov>, “Andrea M. Griswold” <Andrea.Griswold@usdoj.gov>, Rachel Maimin <Rachel.Maimin@usdoj.gov>, Thomas McKay <Thomas.McKay@usdoj.gov>, Nicolas Roos <nicolas.roos@usdoj.gov>, Henry Van Dyck <henry.van.dyck@usdoj.gov>, “Michael Cohen: Counsel: Guy Petrillo” <gpetrillo@pkbllp.com>, Amy Lester <alester@pkbllp.com>, “Davis Goldberg & Galper PLLC: Lanny Davis” <info@dggpllc.com>, “NATO: Military Committee: ACM Stuart Peach via NCI Agency Info Officer” <info@ncia.nato.int>, Administrative Tribunal <mailbox.tribunal@hq.nato.int>, SPS Info <sps.info@hq.nato.int>, Media Operations Center <MOC@hq.nato.int>, “NATO Military Committee via Shape: Public Affairs Office” <shapepao@shape.nato.int>

.

TO: Lawrence O’Donnell, Lawrence Woodmere Academy, Wharton School of Business:
Re: 23 Jan: EoP RH FR Notice of Intent to sue Schools & Media or WiP Yum Yum – VA Tech, Umpqua, Sandy Hook, Marjorie Stoneman, Marysville Slaughterhouse – Economic Growth?

CC: Charles Schumer, Michael Cohen, Donald Trump, Emma Gonzales, Nick Cruz:
Re: LA Times: Michael Cohen gets new lawyers, will testify in another closed-door House panel hearing; MSNBC: The Last Word: Senator Chuck Schumer Calls For Intel. ‘Intervention’ To Educate Trump.

CC: US v Michael Cohen SDNY WHP 18-cr-850:
Re: EoP v US DoJ Special Counsel [eop-v-usdojsc.tygae.org.za] US v Michael Cohen [us-v-mdc.tygae.org.za]: 06 Jan: EoP TRC Negotiations Info for 2020 US Presidential Candidates.

CC: Chief Air Marshall Stuart Peaches, NATO Military Committee:
Re: EoP v WiP Strategic Intelligence [eop-v-wip-stratint.tygae.org.za]: EoP v WiP National Security [eop-v-wip-natsec.tygae.org.za]: 30 Aug: Hillary Soros: Draft: DNC Consent to EoP RH FR Ethics Control of National Security Definition

Lawrence O’Donnell et al:

EoP Re: Chuck Schumer: Intel Community should educate Donald Trump.

Veto Swamp Elections [veto-swamp-elect.tygae.org.za]: The only way we get out of our collective – left, right, white, black, etc – guilt propaganda blame games to justify one or another groups resource thieving; is via intnl-law regime change: i.e. by signing our individual and/or organizational Ecology of Peace Policy Statements [eop-policy-stmnt.tygae.org.za]; to provide leaders with a mandate to begin official EoP Truth and Reconciliation to End the Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] negotiations to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za]; to enable orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation.
» EoP Leg Sub: 25 Jan: EoP Seth Moulton Re: Regime Change in Venezuela, America or anywhere; 28 Jan: EoP Re: Greta Thunberg 2 Davos: Our House is on Fire: I want you to panic.

If or when EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] is implemented [eop-nwo-sco.tygae.org.za] as international law; one of the changes to international law, will include massive expropriation of rural and urban property as part of shutting down the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; and include the allocation of EoP 40 acres and a mule [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za] property rations [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath [eop-axis-oath.tygae.org.za] citizens.
» EoP Leg Sub: 14 Jun 2018: EoP SciCult Law Re: Constitutional Review Committee of Property Clause Section 25.

Simplistically: Everyone who has voted for a politician who supports international laws that enable global procreation and/or consumption above  – aka has an ego footprint [eco-ego-footprints.tygae.org.za] – ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za] is guilty of voting for the Left / Right / White / Black / Wolf / Fox Human Factory Farming Slaughterhouse [Obama Deception: False Left Right paradigm; Stefan Molyneux: The Story of Your [WiP] Enslavement; Human Farming: Our Enslavement; PETA: Sunny Acre Farms; ELS Ref] Swamp.
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Jan: EoP Re: The Wisdom of Malcolm X: He was Warning Us about These Bourgeois Hustlers.

EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] negotiations correspondence – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; to [A] enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za], land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] and denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; [B] require all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za] for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Lawrence O’Donnell, Lawrence Woodmere Academy, Wharton School of Business:
Lawrence O’Donnell (lawrence.odonnell@nbcuni.com); Lawrence Woodmere Academy: Board Chair: Vincent Gerbino (info@lawrencewoodmere.com); Media (sam@marathonstrategies.com); Wharton School of Business: Geoffrey Garrett (ggarrett@wharton.upenn.edu); Ulrich Doraszelski (doraszelski@wharton.upenn.edu); Olivia Mitchell (mitchelo@wharton.upenn.edu); Operations Information & Decisions: Noah Gans (gans@wharton.upenn.edu); Joseph Harrington (harrij@wharton.upenn.edu); Eric Clemons (clemons@wharton.upenn.edu); Marshall Fisher (fisher@wharton.upenn.edu); U Penn: School of Law: Legal Studies Business Ethics: Theodore Ruger (truger@law.upenn.edu); Thomas Donaldson (donaldst@wharton.upenn.edu); Herbert Hovenkamp (hhovenka@wharton.upenn.edu); William Laufer (lauferw@wharton.upenn.edu); Eric Orts (ortse@wharton.upenn.edu);

Charles Schumer, Michael Cohen, Donald Trump, Emma Gonzales, Nick Cruz:
Charles Schumer D-NY: Veronica Duron (veronica_duron@schumer.senate.gov); Mike Lynch (mike_lynch@schumer.senate.gov); Meghan Taira (meghan_taira@schumer.senate.gov); Chris Zeltmann (Chris_Zeltmann@schumer.senate.gov); Sean Byrne (sean_byrne@schumer.senate.gov); Chris Zeltmann (Chris_Zeltmann@schumer.senate.gov); Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); March for Our Lives: Emma Gonzales (info@marchforourlives.com); Nikolas Cruz via Broward Co Defenders Office: Melisa McNeill via Elizabeth Scheer, (escheer@browarddefender.org); Lorena Mastrarrigo (lmastrarrigo@browarddefender.org); Dale Miller (dmiller@browarddefender.org); Joanne Wilson (jwilson@browarddefender.org); Ruby Green (rgreen@browarddefender.org); James Rubin (jrubin@browarddefender.org); Michele Grzybowski (mgrzybowski@browarddefender.org);

US v Michael Cohen SDNY WHP 18-cr-850:
Michael Cohen: Counsel: Michael Monico (mm@monicolaw.com); Barry Spevack (bspevack@monicolaw.com); US v Michael Cohen: DoJ Jeannie Rhee (jsr@usdoj.gov), Andrew Goldstein (andrew.goldstein@usdoj.gov); Lawrence Rush Atkinson (lawrence.atkinson2@usdoj.gov); Andrea M. Griswold (Andrea.Griswold@usdoj.gov); Rachel Maimin (Rachel.Maimin@usdoj.gov); Thomas McKay (Thomas.McKay@usdoj.gov); Nicolas Roos (nicolas.roos@usdoj.gov); Henry Van Dyck (henry.van.dyck@usdoj.gov); Michael Cohen: Counsel: Guy Petrillo (gpetrillo@pkbllp.com); Amy Lester (alester@pkbllp.com); Davis Goldberg & Galper PLLC: Lanny Davis (info@dggpllc.com);

Chief Air Marshall Stuart Peaches, NATO Military Committee:
NATO: Military Committee: ACM Stuart Peach via NCI Agency Info Officer (info@ncia.nato.int); Administrative Tribunal (mailbox.tribunal@hq.nato.int); SPS Info (sps.info@hq.nato.int); Media Operations Center (MOC@hq.nato.int); NATO Military Committee via Shape: Public Affairs Office (shapepao@shape.nato.int)

.