15 Feb: EoP Re: Andrew McCabe Bromwich Group statement re 25th Amendment

* Andrew McCabe, Bromwich Group, Michael Bromwich, Melissa Schwartz, CBS This Morning, Joseph Ianniello, Richard M. Jones, Scott Pelley, 60 Minutes, Alan Dershowitz, Tucker Carlson, Brad Blanton, Christine Blasey Ford, Katz Marshall Banks: Debra Katz, Kelly Dolphin, Jeffery Sachs, Bandy Lee, John Gartner, Edwin Fisher, Michael Bader, Simon Wessely, Steve Reicher, Adrian Owen, James Gilligan, Harry Segal, Brett Kavanaugh, Beth Wilkinson, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Nancy Pelosi D-CA, Mitch McConnell R-KY, FBI, Christopher Wray, Jeffrey Mazanec, James McJunkin, Gary Lorin, James Comey, Daniel Richman, Skadden, Patrick Fitzgerald, Dechert, David Kelley
* 15 Feb: EoP Re: Andrew McCabe Bromwich Group statement re 25th Amendment
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP FBI, EoP v Gary Lorin, LJ v Brad Blanton, EoP v Christine Ford, EoP v Duty to Warn Psych, EoP v Brett Kavanaugh, EoP v Beth Wilkinson, EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Senate, EoP v US Political Parties, EoP v James Comey / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop-miled-clerk@tygae.org.za>
* Date: 2019-02-15 23:14
Subject: EoP Re: Andrew McCabe Bromwich Group statement re 25th Amendment
To: Andrew McCabe via Bromwich Group <info@bromwichgroup.com>, Michael Bromwich <michael.bromwich@bromwichgroup.com>, Melissa Schwartz <melissa.schwartz@bromwichgroup.com>, CBS This Morning via  Joseph Ianniello <joseph.ianniello@cbs.com>, “Richard M. Jones” <richard.jones@cbs.com>, Scott Pelley via 60 Minutes <60m@cbsnews.com>, Alan Dershowitz <dersh@law.harvard.edu>, Tucker Carlson <tucker@dailycaller.com>
Cc: Brad Blanton <brad@radicalhonesty.com>, “Christine Blasey: Counsel: Katz Marshall Banks: Debra Katz” <katz@kmblegal.com>, Kelly Dolphin <dolphin@kmblegal.com>, “Duty to Warn: Jeffery Sachs” <sachs@columbia.edu>, Bandy Lee <bandy.lee@yale.edu>, John Gartner <johndgartner@comcast.net>, John Gartner <jg@johngartner.com>, Edwin Fisher <fishere@email.unc.edu>, Michael Bader <michaelbaderdmh@gmail.com>, Simon Wessely <simon.wessely@kcl.ac.uk>, Steve Reicher <sdr@st-andrews.ac.uk>, Adrian Owen <dpavich@uwo.ca>, James Gilligan <james.gilligan@nyumc.org>, Harry Segal <hgs2@cornell.edu>, Brett Kavanaugh <bkavanaugh@law.harvard.edu>, Beth Wilkinson <bwilkinson@paulweiss.com>, “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, “Nancy Pelosi D-CA: Nancy Pelosi” <nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov>, American Voices <americanvoices@mail.house.gov>, Wendell Primus <wendell.primus@mail.house.gov>, Dick Meltzer <dick.meltzer@mail.house.gov>, Robert Edmonson <robert.edmonson@mail.house.gov>, Patricia Ross <Patti.Ross@mail.house.gov>, “Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski” <jennifer_kuskowski@mcconnell.senate.gov>, Robert Steurer <robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov>, “FBI Dir Wray via FBI-VA: Agent Jeffrey Mazanec” <Richmond@ic.fbi.gov>, “DC: James McJunkin” <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, “OR: Gary Lorin” <gary.lorin@ic.fbi.gov>, “James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman” <drichm@law.columbia.edu>, “Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald” <patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com>, “Dechert: David Kelley” <david.kelley@dechert.com>

.

TO: Andrew McCabe, 60 Min, CBS, Alan Dershowitz, Tucker Carlson:
CC: Brad Blanton, Christine Blasey Ford, Duty to Warn Psychs:
CC: Ashley Kavanaugh, Brett Kavanaugh, Beth Wilkinson:
CC: Donald Trump, Nancy Pelosi, Mitch McConnell:
CC: Christopher Wray, James Comey:

Andrew McCabe, Allan Dershowitz et al:

EoP Re: Andrew McCabe Bromwich Group statement re 25th Amendment:

Re: Andrew McCabe, via Melissa Schwartz:

“Statement from Melissa Schwartz, spokeswoman to Andrew McCabe: Certain statements made by Mr. McCabe to Certain statements made by Mr. McCabe, in interviews associated with the release of his book, have been taken out of context and misrepresented. To clarify, at no time did Mr McCabe participate in any extended discussions about the use of the 25th Amendment, nor is he aware of any such discussions. He was present and participated in a discussion that included a comment by Deputy Attorney General Rosenstein regarding the 25th Amendment. This anecdote was not included in The Threat, Mr McCabe has merely confirmed a discussion that was initially reported elsewhere.” – Melissa Schwartz: 15 Feb 2019: 08:40 hrs; via Breitbart.

If McCabe statement is partially a response to EoP correspondence to the Andrew McCabe via FBI [15 Feb: EoP Obs Re: Nancy McCabe v D Trump, L de Villiers v G Rausch, HPCSA v W Basson]

EoP MILED Clerk correction:

14 February 2019: Sixty Minutes USA release excerpt of interview with former FBI Deputy Director Andrew McCabe – fired by Attorney General Sessions one day before he could claim his pension – as part of marketing his book – The Threat. 60 Minutes producer Scott Pelley says FBI and DOJ officials discussed 25th Amendment to remove President Donald Trump [CBS This Morning: Andrew McCabe tells ’60 minutes why he opened investigations involving Trump].

Re: Allan Dershowitz on Tucker Carlson:

Re: Allan Dershowitz: I challenge any of my colleagues who are in the get trump at any cost camp, to come on television and justify the use of the 25th Amendment other than for physical and/or psychiatric incapacity [Fox: Dershowitz: Ousting Trump via 25th Amendment is an attempted coup].

Re: Daniel Luten sanity test of Donald Trump, Duty to Warn Psych, Congress, Senate & SCOTUS:

If – I Repeat IF – Daniel Lutens sanity test definition – ‘an organization cannot have a conservation policy without having a population policy .. the sanity test – in which the candidate, confronted with an overflowing sink, is classified according to whether he reaches for the faucet or the mop.” [SQ: Bill Cooper: Behold a Pale Horse] – can be considered a scientific based ‘sanity test’ definition; then President Trump, probably 99 or 100% of his cabinet; all Duty to Warn Psychologists, Chrstine Blasey Ford [eop-v-cbf.tygae.org.za] and Bret Kavanaugh, maybe the entire Congress, Senate and Supreme Court; perhaps 99% of Amercan psychiatrists and psychologists, including Brad Blanton – against whom EoP MILED Clerk filed fraud charges against with the FBI [lj-v-bb.tygae.org.za] – would not pass Daniel Luten’s sanity test definition.

EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] negotiations correspondence – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; to [A] enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za], land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] and denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; [B] require all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za] for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Andrew McCabe, CBS, 60 Min, Alan Dershowitz, Tucker Carlson:
Andrew McCabe via Bromwich Group (info@bromwichgroup.com); Michael Bromwich (michael.bromwich@bromwichgroup.com); Melissa Schwartz (melissa.schwartz@bromwichgroup.com); CBS This Morning via  Joseph Ianniello (joseph.ianniello@cbs.com); Richard M. Jones (richard.jones@cbs.com); Scott Pelley via 60 Minutes (60m@cbsnews.com); Alan Dershowitz (dersh@law.harvard.edu); Tucker Carlson (tucker@dailycaller.com);

Brad Blanton, Christine Blasey Ford, Duty to Warn Psychs:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com); Christine Blasey: Counsel: Katz Marshall Banks: Debra Katz (katz@kmblegal.com); Kelly Dolphin (dolphin@kmblegal.com); Jeffery Sachs (sachs@columbia.edu); Bandy Lee (bandy.lee@yale.edu); John Gartner (johndgartner@comcast.net); John Gartner (jg@johngartner.com); Edwin Fisher (fishere@email.unc.edu); Michael Bader (michaelbaderdmh@gmail.com); Simon Wessely (simon.wessely@kcl.ac.uk); Steve Reicher (sdr@st-andrews.ac.uk); Adrian Owen (dpavich@uwo.ca); James Gilligan (james.gilligan@nyumc.org); Harry Segal (hgs2@cornell.edu)

Ashley Kavanaugh, Brett Kavanaugh, Beth Wilkinson:
Ashley Kavanaugh (manager@chevychasesection5.org); Brett Kavanaugh (bkavanaugh@law.harvard.edu); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com);

Donald Trump, Nancy Pelosi, Mitch McConnell:
Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Nancy Pelosi D-CA: Nancy Pelosi (nancy.pelosi@mail.house.gov); American Voices (americanvoices@mail.house.gov); Wendell Primus (wendell.primus@mail.house.gov); Dick Meltzer (dick.meltzer@mail.house.gov); Robert Edmonson (robert.edmonson@mail.house.gov); Patricia Ross (Patti.Ross@mail.house.gov); Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski (jennifer_kuskowski@mcconnell.senate.gov); Robert Steurer (robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov);

Christopher Wray, James Comey:
FBI Dir Wray via FBI-VA: Agent Jeffrey Mazanec (Richmond@ic.fbi.gov); DC: James McJunkin (washington.field@ic.fbi.gov); OR: Gary Lorin (gary.lorin@ic.fbi.gov); James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman (drichm@law.columbia.edu); Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald (patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com); Dechert: David Kelley (david.kelley@dechert.com);

.