24 Feb: Bo Gritz: EoP Secretary of Defence Draft Offer to President Trump

* Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, Juan Gauido, Voluntad Popular, Jill Stein, Green Party, Kim Jong-un, North Korea Embassy in Auckland, Sunrise Movement, Justice Democrats, Raul Grijalva, Ro Khanna, Ayanna Pressley, Rashida Tlaib, Ilhan Omar, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Pramila Jayapal, Dianne Feinstein D-CA, US Secretary of State, Mike Pompeo, Larry Hogan, Mitch McConnell R-KY, Marco Rubio R-FL, Kevin McCarthy R-CA, Rand Paul R-KY, Patrick Shanahan, DoD Duty Officer, Commanders for Israel’s Security, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, James Cartwright, Nanette Derenzi, Dana Pittard, Anthony Charles Zinni, Middle East Institute, Bo Gritz, Ron Paul, Ron Paul Institute, Cynthia McKinney, William Black, Mimi Silbert, Delancey Street Foundation, William Ayers, Richard Heinberg, James Howard Kunstler, Catherine Austin Fitts, Sibel Edmunds, Cele Castillo, Michael Levine, PolyFace Farms, Joel Salatin, Ron Finley, Staff Judge Advocate: US Army Ft George Meade Garrison Maryland: Public Affairs Office, Chelsea Manning, Chad M. Fisher, David Coombs, Denise Lind.
» Added: 25 Feb: Armchair General.
* 24 Feb: Bo Gritz: EoP Secretary of Defence Draft Offer to President Trump.
» Bo Gritz v Donald Trump: DRAFT: Request Consent / Edits / Objections: UN Security Council & General Assembly Binding Resolution to Implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law [PDF]; Suggested Amended Definition of Rome Statute of Intnl Criminal Court Definition of Crime of Aggression [PDF].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: Bo Gritz v Donald TrumpEoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v US Political Parties, EoP v Kim Jongun, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Senate, EoP v US Sec of State, EoP v Cmdrs Israel Security, US v Chelsea Manning, EoP US DoJ / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMKR | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop-miled-clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: 2019-02-24 21:38
Subject: Bo Gritz: EoP Secretary of Defence Draft Offer to President Trump
To: “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, Juan Gauido via Voluntad Popular <comunicaciones@voluntadpopular.com>, Green Party <info@gp.org>, Office <office@gp.org>, “North Korea Supreme Leader: Kim Jong-un via North Korea Embassy in Auckland” <koreanconsulate@xtra.co.nz>, Sunrise Movement <team@sunrisemovement.org>, Varshini <varshini@sunrisemovement.org>, “Dianne Feinstein D-CA: Megan Thompson” <megan_thompson@feinstein.senate.gov>, John Watts <John_Watts@feinstein.senate.gov>, Jennifer Duck <j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov>, Roscoe Jones <Roscoe_Jones@feinstein.senate.gov>, Eric Oginsky <Eric_Oginsky@feinstein.senate.gov>, “US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations” <PAPressDuty@state.gov>
Cc: “MD Governor: Larry Hogan” <larry.hogan@maryland.gov>, Gaye Adams <governor.mail@maryland.gov>, Ralph Peters via Family Security Matters <info@FamilySecurityMatters.org>, “Dir of Operations: Nancy George” <Nancy@FamilySecurityMatters.org>, “Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski” <jennifer_kuskowski@mcconnell.senate.gov>, Robert Steurer <robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov>, Stephanie Penn <Stephanie_Penn@mcconnell.senate.gov>, “Marco Rubio R-FL: Clint Reed” <Clint_Reed@Rubio.senate.gov>, Casework <casework@rubio.senate.gov>, “Kevin McCarthy R-CA: George Caram” <george.caram@mail.house.gov>, James Min <james.min@mail.house.gov>, Kyle Lombardi <kyle.lombardi@mail.house.gov>, “Rand Paul R-KY: Natalie Burkhalter” <natalie_burkhalter@paul.senate.gov>, William Henderson <william_henderson@paul.senate.gov>, DefSec Patrick Shanahan via DoD Duty Officer <DutyOfficer@mail.mil>, Commanders for Israel’s Security <mail@cis.org.il>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Nanette Derenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, Bo Gritz <bogritz@msn.com>
* Date: 2019-02-24 21:44
Subject: Bo Gritz: EoP Secretary of Defence Draft Offer to President Trump
To: Justice Democrats <us@justicedemocrats.com>, Press <press@justicedemocrats.com>, Raul Grijalva <info@ourrevolution.com>, Ro Khanna <info@rokhanna.com>, Ayanna Pressley <info@ayannapressley.com>, Rashida Tlaib <Rashida@RashidaForCongress.com>, Ilhan Omar <info@ilhanomar.com>, “Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez via Ocasio 2018: General” <us@ocasio2018.com>, Press <press@ocasio2018.com>, Pramila Jayapal <info@pramilaforcongress.com>, Media <ansel@pramilaforcongress.com>
Cc: Ron Paul via Ron Paul Institute <media@ronpaulinstitute.org>, Cynthia McKinney <hq2600@gmail.com>, William Black <blackw@umkc.edu>, “Mimi Silbert via: Delancey Street Foundation: Jerry Raymond” <jraymond@delanceystreetfoundation.org>, William Ayers <billayers123@gmail.com>, Richard Heinberg <richardheinberg@postcarbon.org>, James Howard Kunstler <jhkunstler@mac.com>, Catherine Austin Fitts <customerservice@solari.com>, Sibel Edmunds <contact@newsbud.com>, Cele Castillo <powderburns@prodigy.net>, Michael Levine <Expert53@aol.com>, “PolyFace Farms: Joel Salatin” <polyfacefarms@gmail.com>, Ron Finley <info@ronfinley.com>, “Staff Judge Advocate: US Army Ft George Meade Garrison Maryland: Public Affairs Office” <fggm.pao.web@us.army.mil>, Chelsea Manning <chelsea.manning.outreach@gmail.com>, “Captain Chad M. Fisher” <Chad.m.fisher.mil@mail.mil>, David Coombs Esq <coombs@armycourtmartialdefense.com>, “US Army First Judicial Court Military Judge: Denise Lind” <dlind@law.gwu.edu>
* Date: 2019-02-25 10:47
Subject: ACG: Bo Gritz: EoP Secretary of Defence Draft Offer to President Trump
To: “Ralph Peters: ACG Advisory Board via Armchair General” <contact03@armchairgeneral.com>

.

TO: Donald Trump, Juan Guaido, Jill Stein:
Re: The Guardian: Trump says ‘all options on table’ as Venezuela crisis deepens; Truthseeker: Venezuela’s Guaido says ‘all options open’ after Maduro blocks aid; RT: ‘All options open’? Venezuela’s Guaido set to meet Pence, ‘formally’ requests aid to topple Maduro. Canary: Jill Stein puts establishment politicians to shame with vocal opposition to US intervention in Venezuela.

TO: Kim Jongun, Mike Pompeo, Sunrise Movement, Diane Feinstein:
Raw Story: North Korea’s Kim: I don’t want my children to bear burden of nuclear arms – report.  CNN: Mike Pompeo contradicts Trump tweet on North Korea threat. Guardian News: Dianne Feinstein rebuffs young climate activists’ calls for Green New Deal.
Ref: 14 Feb: EoP Re: McConnell [EoP v WiP] or [WiP-L v WiP-R] Green New Deal Senate Vote.

CC: Larry Hogan, Ralph Peters, Mitch McConnell, Marco Rubio, Kevin McCarthy, Rand Paul:
Re: MSNBC: The Beat with Ari Melber: Ret. Lt Col To GOP: Primary Challenge to Trump Is Not Omaha Beach On D-Day. CBS: Maryland Gov. Larry Hogan isn’t ruling out a primary challenge to Trump.

CC: Patrick Shanahan, Commanders for Israel Security:
Re: YNet News: Gantz, Lapid sign prime minister rotation agreement.

CC: Suggested EoP NTE GMA Cabinet:
CC: Ft Meade: US Army First Judicial Crt: US v Chelsea Manning.
Re: IG: Ecological Overshoot is Criminal: Bo Gritz v Donald Trump: DRAFT: Request Consent / Edits / Objections: UN Security Council & General Assembly Binding Resolution to Implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law [PDF]; Suggested Amended Definition of Rome Statute of Intnl Criminal Court Definition of Crime of Aggression [PDF].

Donald Trump, Juan Guaido et al:

Bo Gritz: EoP Secretary of Defence Draft Offer to President Trump.

Tom Barack: You have President Trump who is saying he’s going to drain the swamp. He’s got to define where that swamp is. – Tom Barrack: Bloomberg: Tom Barrack on Trump’s Nuclear Weapons Tweet.
» EoP Leg Sub: 06 Jan: EoP TRC Negotiations Info for 2020 US Presidential Candidates

A classified report from Israel’s foreign ministry questioned whether the summit between President Trump and North Korean leader Kim Jong Un was anything more than a photo opportunity [aka potential fake peacenik fraud], Axios reported Thursday. The analysis was reportedly circulated on Wednesday by the research department of the Israeli foreign ministry to all Israeli embassies around the world and to many other government agencies. “Our assessment is that regardless of President Trump’s statements about quick changes that are expected in North Korean policy, the road the real and substantive change, if it ever happens, will be long and slow,” the report said. – [EoP Amended] Forward: Secret Israeli Memo Cast Doubt That Trump’s Korea Summit Accomplished Anything. ABC News: The Gatekeepers: Israel’s spy leaders call for peace; Old Land New Land: Elusive Peace.
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 Jun: IL MoFA & US v E Holmes: EoP suggested CVID Denuclearization Definition; 28 Jun: EoP USA Travel Advisory.

Vladimir Putin: As I recall, there is a bald eagle pictured on the US coat of arms: it holds 13 arrows in one talon and an olive branch in the other as a symbol of peaceful policy: a branch with 13 olives. My question: has your eagle already eaten all the olives leaving only the arrows? John Bolton: …. And, hopefully, I’ll have some answers for you, but I didn’t bring any olives. The olive branch is held in the right talon of the eagle, demonstrating its priority. – Kremlin: 23 Oct 2018: Meeting with Assistant to the US President for National Security Affairs John Bolton
» EoP Leg Sub: 26 Oct: EoP Obs: MAGAbomber NASA-ISIS packages to DNC; Putin Bolton Peace War Symbolism Nuclear treaty meeting.

If or when you decide that Ecology of Peace options are included in Trump administration ‘all options on the table’ peace or war decision-making; and you want an Ecology of Peace Secretary of Defence.

Please find attached – Ft Meade: US Army First Judicial Crt: Bo Gritz v Donald Trump – for your consideration: DRAFT: Request Consent / Edits / Objections: UN Security Council & General Assembly Binding Resolution to Implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law [PDF]; Suggested Amended Definition of Rome Statute of Intnl Criminal Court Definition of Crime of Aggression [PDF].

EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] negotiations correspondence – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; to [A] enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za], land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] and denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; [B] require all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za] for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

Donald Trump, Juan Guaido, Jill Stein:
Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); Juan Gauido via Voluntad Popular (comunicaciones@voluntadpopular.com); Green Party (info@gp.org); Office (office@gp.org);

Kim Jongun, Sunrise Movement, Diane Feinstein, Mike Pompeo:
North Korea Supreme Leader: Kim Jong-un via North Korea Embassy in Auckland (koreanconsulate@xtra.co.nz); Sunrise Movement (team@sunrisemovement.org); Varshini (varshini@sunrisemovement.org); Justice Democrats (us@justicedemocrats.com); Press (press@justicedemocrats.com); Raul Grijalva (info@ourrevolution.com); Ro Khanna (info@rokhanna.com); Ayanna Pressley (info@ayannapressley.com); Rashida Tlaib (Rashida@RashidaForCongress.com); Ilhan Omar (info@ilhanomar.com); Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez via Ocasio 2018: General (us@ocasio2018.com); Press (press@ocasio2018.com); Pramila Jayapal (info@pramilaforcongress.com); Media (ansel@pramilaforcongress.com); Dianne Feinstein D-CA: Megan Thompson (megan_thompson@feinstein.senate.gov): John Watts (John_Watts@feinstein.senate.gov); Jennifer Duck (j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov); Roscoe Jones (Roscoe_Jones@feinstein.senate.gov); Eric Oginsky (Eric_Oginsky@feinstein.senate.gov); US Secretary of State: Mike Pompeo via State Dept Office of Press Relations (PAPressDuty@state.gov);

Larry Hogan, Ralph Peters, Mitch McConnell, Marco Rubio, Kevin McCarthy, Rand Paul:
MD Governor: Larry Hogan (larry.hogan@maryland.gov); Gaye Adams (governor.mail@maryland.gov); Ralph Peters via Family Security Matters (info@FamilySecurityMatters.org); Dir of Operations: Nancy George (Nancy@FamilySecurityMatters.org); Mitch McConnell R-KY: Jennifer Kuskowski (jennifer_kuskowski@mcconnell.senate.gov); Robert Steurer (robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov); Stephanie Penn (Stephanie_Penn@mcconnell.senate.gov); Marco Rubio R-FL: Clint Reed (Clint_Reed@Rubio.senate.gov); Casework (casework@rubio.senate.gov); Kevin McCarthy R-CA: George Caram (george.caram@mail.house.gov); James Min (james.min@mail.house.gov); Kyle Lombardi (kyle.lombardi@mail.house.gov); Rand Paul R-KY: Natalie Burkhalter (natalie_burkhalter@paul.senate.gov); William Henderson (william_henderson@paul.senate.gov); Ralph Peters: ACG Advisory Board via Armchair General (contact03@armchairgeneral.com)

Patrick Shanahan, Commanders for Israel Security:
DefSec Patrick Shanahan via DoD Duty Officer (DutyOfficer@mail.mil); Commanders for Israel’s Security (mail@cis.org.il)

Suggested EoP NTE GMA Cabinet:
Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Nanette Derenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Bo Gritz (bogritz@msn.com); Ron Paul via Ron Paul Institute (media@ronpaulinstitute.org); Cynthia McKinney (hq2600@gmail.com); William Black (blackw@umkc.edu); Mimi Silbert via: Delancey Street Foundation: Jerry Raymond (jraymond@delanceystreetfoundation.org); William Ayers (billayers123@gmail.com); Richard Heinberg (richardheinberg@postcarbon.org); James Howard Kunstler (jhkunstler@mac.com); Catherine Austin Fitts (customerservice@solari.com); Sibel Edmunds (contact@newsbud.com); Cele Castillo (powderburns@prodigy.net); Michael Levine (Expert53@aol.com); PolyFace Farms: Joel Salatin (polyfacefarms@gmail.com); Ron Finley (info@ronfinley.com)

Ft Meade: US Army First Judicial Crt: US v Chelsea Manning:
Staff Judge Advocate: US Army Ft George Meade Garrison Maryland: Public Affairs Office (fggm.pao.web@us.army.mil); Chelsea Manning (chelsea.manning.outreach@gmail.com); Captain Chad M. Fisher (Chad.m.fisher.mil@mail.mil): David Coombs Esq (coombs@armycourtmartialdefense.com); US Army First Judicial Court Military Judge: Denise Lind (dlind@law.gwu.edu)

.