12 Apr: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med

* FW de Klerk Foundation, Theuns Eloff, Zohra Dawood, Christine Botha, Megan Dick, Rebecca Sibanda, Deon Joubert, Ilse Schoonraad, George Herald, JS Marais Inc, Charl Marais, Denise Marais, Migael Roos, Elizma Barnard, WC Educ Dept, Debbie Schafer, Lucinda Boniface, Bronagh Hammond, Desmond Maarman, Heather Maarman, Primedia Broadcasting Group, Mahlatse Mahlase, Nala Media, Katy Katopodis, SANEF, Kate Skinner, Katekani Chabalala, Francois Moll, York High School, Cameron Dugmore, African National Congress, Bongani Michael Mkongi, ANC, Cyril Ramaphosa, Robert Ngobeni
* 12 Apr: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub / EoP ADR: LJ v FW de Klerk et al, EoP v Nobel, LJ v SANEF, EoP v George Herald, EoP v SA High Schools, LJ v SA Political Parties, LJ v Cyril RamaphosaEoP SA Police Dept / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
* Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:18:53 +0200
Subject: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: FWdK: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med
To: FW de Klerk Foundation <info@fwdeklerk.org>, Theuns Eloff <teloff@fwdeklerk.org>, Zohra Dawood <zdawood@fwdk-cud.org>, Christine Botha <cbotha@cfcr.org.za>, Megan Dick <megan@fwdeklerk.org>, Rebecca Sibanda <rebecca@cfcr.org.za>
Message-ID: <7ec80b015eb3ab29d8859d614d77a4ef@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-04-12_LJvFWdK_Res-NegMed_CrtSgd_Encl.pdf
* Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:21:48 +0200
Subject: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: GrgHd: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med
To: Deon Joubert <deonj@groupeditors.co.za>, Ilse Schoonraad <ilse@groupeditors.co.za>, George Herald <info@groupeditors.co.za>, “Counsel: JS Marais Inc: Charl Marais” <charl@jsmarais.co.za>, Elizma Barnard <elizma@jsmarais.co.za>
Message-ID: <c724c849d05822d3ae4fbdef8631131e@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-04-12_LJvFWdK_Res-NegMed_CrtSgd_Encl.pdf
* Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:22:40 +0200
Subject: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: SANEF: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med
To: “Primedia Broadcasting Group: Mahlatse Mahlase” <MahlatseM@EWN.co.za>, “Nala Media: Katy Katopodis” <info@NalaMedia.co.za>, “SANEF: Dir: Kate Skinner” <director@sanef.org.za>, “Admin: Katekani Chabalala” <admin@sanef.org.za>
Message-ID: <b629e91e058cf15f694581c754861f43@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-04-12_LJvFWdK_Res-NegMed_CrtSgd_Encl.pdf
* Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:23:23 +0200
Subject: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: WCED: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med
To: “WC Educ Dept: Min Debbie Schafer” <edumin.edumin@westerncape.gov.za>, “Head of Office: Lucinda Boniface” <Lucinda.Boniface@westerncape.gov.za>, “Comms: Bronagh Hammond” <Bronagh.Hammond@westerncape.gov.za>, “Eden & Central Karoo Educ District: Desmond Maarman via Heather Maarman” <Heather.Maarman@westerncape.gov.za>
Message-ID: <f0833b227d078d80b88ba3003c70ffd5@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-04-12_LJvFWdK_Res-NegMed_CrtSgd_Encl.pdf
* Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:23:52 +0200
Subject: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: York High: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med
From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
To: Francois Moll <f.moll@yorkhigh.co.za>, York High School <info@yorkhigh.co.za>, Admin <admin@yorkhigh.co.za>
Message-ID: <43103158bb6924dae56ef6062b0d8980@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-04-12_LJvFWdK_Res-NegMed_CrtSgd_Encl.pdf
* Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:24:28 +0200
Subject: LJ Filing: LJ v FWdK: ANC: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med
To: Cameron Dugmore <cdugmore@wcpp.gov.za>, “African National Congress: George Constituency: Bongani Michael Mkongi” <mgxajif@saps.gov.za>, “ANC: President: Cyril Ramaphosa: Robert Ngobeni” <Robert@presidency.gov.za>
Message-ID: <02b3b4324ae294d5219397b0e2f6933c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-04-12_LJvFWdK_Res-NegMed_CrtSgd_Encl.pdf

.

TO: FW De Klerk & FW De Klerk Foundation:
TO: Ilse Schoonraad, George Herald:
TO: Western Cape Education Dept:
TO: Mahlatse Mahlase, SANEF:
TO: Francois Moll, York High School:
TO: Cameron Dugmore, ANC: African National Congress:

FW de Klerk et al:

LJ Filing: LJ v FW de Klerk: Upd Re: Inv to Neg / Med

12 April 2019 Filing: Update Re: Invitation to Negotiation &/or Mediation [PDF]

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Submissions: LJ v FW de Klerk [lj-v-fwdk.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

FW De Klerk & FW De Klerk Foundation:
FW de Klerk Foundation (info@fwdeklerk.org); Theuns Eloff (teloff@fwdeklerk.org); Zohra Dawood (zdawood@fwdk-cud.org); Christine Botha (cbotha@cfcr.org.za); Megan Dick (megan@fwdeklerk.org); Rebecca Sibanda (rebecca@cfcr.org.za)

Ilse Schoonraad, George Herald:
Deon Joubert (deonj@groupeditors.co.za); Ilse Schoonraad (ilse@groupeditors.co.za); George Herald (info@groupeditors.co.za); Counsel: JS Marais Inc: Charl Marais (charl@jsmarais.co.za); Elizma Barnard (elizma@jsmarais.co.za)

Western Cape Education Dept:
WC Educ Dept: Min Debbie Schafer (edumin.edumin@westerncape.gov.za); Head of Office: Lucinda Boniface (Lucinda.Boniface@westerncape.gov.za); Comms: Bronagh Hammond (Bronagh.Hammond@westerncape.gov.za); Eden & Central Karoo Educ District: Desmond Maarman via Heather Maarman (Heather.Maarman@westerncape.gov.za)

Mahlatse Mahlase, SANEF:
Primedia Broadcasting Group: Mahlatse Mahlase (MahlatseM@EWN.co.za); Nala Media: Katy Katopodis (info@NalaMedia.co.za); SANEF: Dir: Kate Skinner (director@sanef.org.za); Admin: Katekani Chabalala (admin@sanef.org.za);

Francois Moll, York High School:
Francois Moll (f.moll@yorkhigh.co.za); York High School (info@yorkhigh.co.za); Admin (admin@yorkhigh.co.za)

Cameron Dugmore, ANC: African National Congress:
Cameron Dugmore (cdugmore@wcpp.gov.za); African National Congress: George Constituency: Bongani Michael Mkongi (mgxajif@saps.gov.za); ANC: President: Cyril Ramaphosa: Robert Ngobeni (Robert@presidency.gov.za)

.