14 May: EoP Re: DoJ Durham and OIG Horowitz investigations

* US Dept of Justice, John Durham, Michael E. Horowitz, Greg Sabina, Donald Trump, Rudolph Giuliani, Giuliani Partners, James Comey, Daniel Richman, Skadden, Patrick Fitzgerald, Dechert, David Kelley, Jeannie Rhee, Andrew Goldstein, Lawrence Rush Atkinson, Andrea M. Griswold, Thomas McKay, Nicolas Roos, Henry Van Dyck, Michael Cohen, Michael Monico, Barry Spevack, Guy Petrillo, Amy Lester, Davis Goldberg & Galper PLLC, Lanny Davis, Andrew Weissman, Greg Andres, Uzo Asonye, Kevin Downing, Tom Zehnle, Kostelanetz & Fink LLP, Jay Nanavati, Brandon van Grack, Zainab N Ahmad, Dana Boente, John T Gibbs, Michael Flynn, Robert Kelner, Stephen Anthony, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Anatoly Antonov, Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC, Stan McChrystal, Seth Moulton, Bridge Water Associates, Ray Dalio, Bridgewater Corporate Counsel, Connecticut Attorney General, William Tong, Dana Pittard, Frank Serpico, Steven Seagal.
* 14 May: EoP Re: DoJ Durham and OIG Horowitz investigations.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v US DoJ Special Counsel, EoP US DoJ, EoP v Donald Trump, EoP v Alt Right, EoP v Rudy Giuliani, EoP v James Comey, US v Michael Cohen, US v Paul Manafort, EoP v Michael Flynn, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Political Parties, EoP v Ray Dalio, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v Steven Seagal  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Tue, 14 May 2019 22:06:53 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: DoJ Durham and OIG Horowitz investigations.
To: John Durham <john.durham@usdoj.gov>, “Inspector General Michael E. Horowitz” <michael.e.horowitz@usdoj.gov>, Greg Sabina <Greg.Sabina@usdoj.gov>
Cc: “Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners” <info@giulianipartners.com>, JoAnn Zafonte <JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com>, “James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman” <drichm@law.columbia.edu>, “Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald” <patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com>, “Dechert: David Kelley” <david.kelley@dechert.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office” <RusPressUSA@mid.ru>, Stan McChrystal <stan.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Seth Moulton <seth.moulton@mail.house.gov>, “Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio” <dalio@bwater.com>, Bridgewater Corporate Counsel <Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com>, “Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong” <attorney.general@ct.gov>, Maj Gen Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, Frank Serpico <serpicofrancesco@aol.com>, Steven Seagal <stevenseagalofficial@hotmail.com>
Message-ID: <e4bd0e38e1460a54fd7f296e3357e10f@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
* Date: Tue, 14 May 2019 22:12:18 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: DoJ Durham and OIG Horowitz investigations.
To: “US v Michael Cohen: DoJ Jeannie Rhee” <jsr@usdoj.gov>, Andrew Goldstein <andrew.goldstein@usdoj.gov>, Lawrence Rush Atkinson <lawrence.atkinson2@usdoj.gov>, “Andrea M. Griswold” <Andrea.Griswold@usdoj.gov>, Rachel Maimin <Rachel.Maimin@usdoj.gov>, Thomas McKay <Thomas.McKay@usdoj.gov>, Nicolas Roos <nicolas.roos@usdoj.gov>, Henry Van Dyck <henry.van.dyck@usdoj.gov>, “Michael Cohen: Counsel: Michael Monico” <mm@monicolaw.com>, Barry Spevack <bspevack@monicolaw.com>, Guy Petrillo <gpetrillo@pkbllp.com>, Amy Lester <alester@pkbllp.com>, “Davis Goldberg & Galper PLLC: Lanny Davis” <info@dggpllc.com>, “US v Paul Manafort: Andrew Weissman” <AAW@usdoj.gov>, Greg Andres <GDA@usdoj.gov>, Uzo Asonye <uzo.asonye@usdoj.gov>, Kevin Downing <kevindowning@kdowninglaw.com>, Tom Zehnle <tezehnle@gmail.com>, “Kostelanetz & Fink LLP: Jay Nanavati” <jnanavati@kflaw.com>, Jerald David August <JAugust@kflaw.com>, “US v Michael Flynn: Brandon van Grack” <bvg@usdoj.gov>, Zainab N Ahmad <zainab.ahmad@usdoj.gov>, Dana Boente via John T Gibbs <john.gibbs@usdoj.gov>, Lt Gen Michael Flynn <zulutym@gmail.com>, “Counsel: Robert Kelner” <rkelner@cov.com>, Stephen Anthony <santhony@cov.com>
Message-ID: <9d0ad0d0548bbd9adbceaeb9bbe90511@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za

.

Sent Separately:
TO: DoJ: John Durham, OIG: Michael Horowitz:
CC: Donald Trump, James Comey.
CC: US v Michael Cohen SDNY WHP 18-cr-850:
CC: U.S. v. Paul J. Manafort, Jr. DC: 1:17-cr-201:
CC: U.S. v. Michael T. Flynn: DC 1:17-cr-232, District of Columbia:
CC: Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal, Seth Moulton, DalioPittard MEGA:
Re: Axios: Barr appoints U.S. attorney to investigate origins of Russia probe.

Mr Durham & Horowitz:

EoP Re: DoJ Durham and OIG Horowitz investigations.

I am the EoP MILED Clerk on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za]; two of whom are Vladimir Putin and Timothy McVeigh [@Timothy4316], whose strategic goal is to (a) implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law, if possible; and if not possible (b) implement US v McVeigh Siberia Assisted suicide.

In May 2001, I wrote a letter to President Bush requesting President Bush to suspend Timothy McVeigh’s execution pending OKC bombing Truth and Reconciliation, to facilitate honest forgiveness and truth-seeking problem solving related to the US domestic and foreign policy causes of the OKC bombing. If the OKC TRC proceedings did not grant Timothy McVeigh amnesty, they would choose to sentence Timothy McVeigh and myself to death.
» EoP Leg Sub: 18 Feb: Notice of H 45/19: LJ v CRL Rights Commission / Legal Practice Council, filed at George High Court: Founding Affidavit.

If or when there are sufficient EoP cooperating 2% elite to enable NSA and FSB officials to recommend to EoP Axis [eop-axis.tygae.org.za] nations presidents that there is sufficient 2% elite support for them to embark on official EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] negotiations to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; then Timothy McVeigh and Terry Nichols and all other prisoners worldwide can be pardoned; in accordance to EoP TRC prison pardon [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za] policy.

In there are insufficient EoP cooperating 2% elite to enable NSA and FSB officials to recommend to EoP Axis [eop-axis.tygae.org.za] nations presidents that there are sufficient 2% elite support for them to embark on official EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law; then NSA: Gen Paul Nakasone and/or Timothy McVeigh’s NSA superior can authorize the release of Timothy McVeigh to travel to South Africa and to Russia with EoP MILED Clerk for their joint assisted suicide in Siberia.
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Oct: EoP Re: 10th Circuit Court: John Roberts v Brett Kavanaugh & US v Tim McVeigh.

I informed Special Counsel Mueller [28 May: EoP Info Re: DoJ Order No: 3915-2017: Special Counsel to Investigate Russian Interference with the 2016 Presidential Election and Related Matters] that I corresponded on behalf of EoP Applicants to (i) GOP and DNC 2016 US Presidential Campaigns; (ii) Donald Trump Transition Team, (iii) DJ Trump Cabinet; (iv) James Comey.

In accordance with aforementioned EoP – Authorize EoP UN Resolution [eop-un-res.tygae.org.za] or US v McVeigh [us-v-tjm.tygae.org.za] Siberia Assisted Suicide – goals, LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu [lj-v-ls.tygae.org.za] shall be filed at the George High Court tomorrow.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Legal Submissions: EoP v US DoJ Special Counsel [eop-v-usdojsc.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
EoP MILED Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

DoJ: John Durham, OIG: Michael Horowitz:
John Durham (john.durham@usdoj.gov); Inspector General Michael E. Horowitz (michael.e.horowitz@usdoj.gov); Greg Sabina (Greg.Sabina@usdoj.gov);

Donald Trump, James Comey:
Donald Trump Counsel: Rudolph Giuliani via Giuliani Partners (info@giulianipartners.com); JoAnn Zafonte (JoAnn.Zafonte@giulianipartners.com); James Comey via Counsel: Daniel Richman (drichm@law.columbia.edu); Skadden: Patrick Fitzgerald (patrick.fitzgerald@skadden.com); Dechert: David Kelley (david.kelley@dechert.com);

US v Michael Cohen SDNY WHP 18-cr-850:
US v Michael Cohen: DoJ Jeannie Rhee (jsr@usdoj.gov), Andrew Goldstein (andrew.goldstein@usdoj.gov); Lawrence Rush Atkinson (lawrence.atkinson2@usdoj.gov); Andrea M. Griswold (Andrea.Griswold@usdoj.gov); Rachel Maimin (Rachel.Maimin@usdoj.gov); Thomas McKay (Thomas.McKay@usdoj.gov); Nicolas Roos (nicolas.roos@usdoj.gov); Henry Van Dyck (henry.van.dyck@usdoj.gov); Michael Cohen: Counsel: Michael Monico (mm@monicolaw.com); Barry Spevack (bspevack@monicolaw.com); Guy Petrillo (gpetrillo@pkbllp.com); Amy Lester (alester@pkbllp.com); Davis Goldberg & Galper PLLC: Lanny Davis (info@dggpllc.com);

U.S. v. Paul J. Manafort, Jr. DC: 1:17-cr-201:
US DoJ: Andrew Weissman (AAW@usdoj.gov); Greg Andres (GDA@usdoj.gov); Uzo Asonye (uzo.asonye@usdoj.gov); Kevin Downing (kevindowning@kdowninglaw.com); Tom Zehnle (tezehnle@gmail.com); Kostelanetz & Fink LLP: Jay Nanavati (jnanavati@kflaw.com); Jerald David August (JAugust@kflaw.com);

U.S. v. Michael T. Flynn: DC 1:17-cr-232, District of Columbia:
Brandon van Grack (bvg@usdoj.gov); Zainab N Ahmad (zainab.ahmad@usdoj.gov); Dana Boente via John T Gibbs (john.gibbs@usdoj.gov); Lt Gen Michael Flynn (zulutym@gmail.com); Counsel: Robert Kelner (rkelner@cov.com); Stephen Anthony (santhony@cov.com)

Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal, Seth Moulton, DalioPittard MEGA:
Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru); Stan McChrystal (stan.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com); Seth Moulton (seth.moulton@mail.house.gov); Bridge Water Associates: Ray Dalio (dalio@bwater.com); Bridgewater Corporate Counsel (Corporate_Counsel@bwater.com); Connecticut Attorney General: William Tong (attorney.general@ct.gov); Maj Gen Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Frank Serpico (serpicofrancesco@aol.com); Steven Seagal (stevenseagalofficial@hotmail.com);

.