18 May: LJ v LS Req for Info: Blanton & Radical Honesty Trainers.

* Brad Blanton, Radical Honesty, Taber Shadburne, Clara and Jerry Griffin, Susan Campbell, Raven Dana, Marina Dervan, Mike Lewinsky, Grace Llewellyn, Keith Moon, Etain O’Kane, Maggie Doyle, Lindsay St Antoine, Tony Shawcross, Tuulia Syvanen, Pete Jordan, Christopher Fink, John Rosania, Marvin Schulz, Sebastian James, CoConnection, Fergus Murtagh, Myles Treanor
* 18 May: LJ v LS Req for Info: Blanton & Radical Honesty Trainers.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu, LJ v Brad Blanton, LJ v Radical Honesty Trainers  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA, EoP NTE GMUK | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Psych / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sat, 18 May 2019 17:40:43 +0200
Subject: LJ v LS Req for Info: Blanton & Radical Honesty Trainers.
To: Brad Blanton <brad@radicalhonesty.com>, Radical Honesty Support <support@radicalhonesty.com>, “Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne” <taber@churchofsoul.org>, Clara and Jerry Griffin <venusrise@aol.com>, Susan Campbell <drsusan@susancampbell.com>, Raven Dana <raven@stresswizardcoaching.com>, Marina Dervan <marina@thehonestycoach.com>, Mike Lewinsky <mike@radicalhonesty.com>, Grace Llewellyn <GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com>, Keith Moon <keithmoon@telus.net>, Etain OKane <therapybelfast@live.com>, Maggie Doyle <maggie@multiversity.net>, Lindsay St Antoine <lindsay@radicalhonesty.com>, Tony Shawcross <tony@openmediafoundation.org>, Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan <info@tuuliasyvanen.com>, Christopher Fink & John Rosania Marvin Schulz <hi@honesty-lab.com>, Sebastian James <sebastianjames@seznam.cz>, “CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh” <coconnection@gmail.com>, Myles Treanor <coconnection1@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <449009c5a60dcb1d134fec14442439d4@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za

.

TO: Brad Blanton, Radical Honesty Trainers:

Brad et al:

LJ v LS Req for Info: Blanton & Radical Honesty Trainers.

Transparency Notice: Request for Information:

Brad Blanton and Radical Honesty Trainers are referenced in George High Court LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu & Eight Others [lj-v-ls.tygae.org.za] Affidavit [PDF] paragraphs, 14, 16-19, 43-44.

LJ v LS application has been filed with the High Court Registrar Case H 111/19 [16 May: Court Filings with George High Court Registrar & SA Sheriff]. The respondents have been notified by email that the LJ v LS documentation shall be served on them by the sheriff within the next few weeks [17 May: LJ v LSisulu Re: McVeigh OKC bombing TRC EoP UN Resolution].

If any Radical Honesty Trainer considers any of my statements or conclusions in the affidavit as to Brad Blanton and Radical Honesty Trainers, to be factually inaccurate or lacking in clarity; please let me know in writing by Tuesday 21 May 2019 midnight GMT+2. If so, depending on what you consider vague or factually inaccurate, the affidavit can be amended for accuracy and/or greater clarity, and refiled, prior to authorization of service of the application on the respondents, by the Sheriff.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
Pro Se, EoP Applicant [EoP Oath PDF]

Sent per electronic notice to:

Brad Blanton, Radical Honesty Trainers:
Brad Blanton (brad@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Support (support@radicalhonesty.com); Radical Honesty Trainers: Taber Shadburne (taber@churchofsoul.org); Clara and Jerry Griffin (venusrise@aol.com); Susan Campbell (drsusan@susancampbell.com); Raven Dana (raven@stresswizardcoaching.com); Marina Dervan (marina@thehonestycoach.com); Mike Lewinsky (mike@radicalhonesty.com); Grace Llewellyn (GraceLlewellyn@gmail.com); Keith Moon (keithmoon@telus.net); Etain O’Kane (therapybelfast@live.com); Maggie Doyle (maggie@multiversity.net);  Lindsay St Antoine (lindsay@radicalhonesty.com); Tony Shawcross (tony@openmediafoundation.org); Tuulia Syvanen & Pete Jordan (info@tuuliasyvanen.com); Christopher Fink & John Rosania Marvin Schulz (hi@honesty-lab.com); Sebastian James (sebastianjames@seznam.cz); CoConnection: Fergus Murtagh (coconnection@gmail.com); Myles Treanor (coconnection1@gmail.com)

.