02 Jun: Stan McChrystal #2: Re: LJ v LS: Req for Info: Alastair Campbell: WiP Media Spokesperson

* Stan McChrystal, Alastair Campbell, Tony Blair, Tony Blair: Institute for Global Change, Cherie Blair, Cherie Blair Foundation, Annie McChrystal, Cherylanne Anderson, Chris Fussell, McChrystal Group, Timothy McVeigh, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Vladimir Putin, Kremlin Press Office, Steven Anderson, Anthony Charles Zinni, Middle East Institute, Bobby R. Inman, Nanette DeRenzi, Dennis McGinn, Paul Kern, Charles Chuck Wald, John Mulholland, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, Daniel William Christman, Joseph W. Ralston, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. Jami Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Peter F. Olsen
* 02 Jun: Stan McChrystal #2: Re: LJ v LS: Req for Info: Alastair Campbell: WiP Media Spokesperson.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Tony Blair, US v Tim McVeigh / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMUK, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Stan McChrystal <stan.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com>
Delivery-date: Sun, 02 Jun 2019 20:38:20 +0200
Subject: Re: LJ Re: Stan McChrystal Re: LJ v LS: Req for Info: Alastair Campbell: WiP Media Spokesperson
To: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Cc: Alastair Campbell <speaker@alastaircampbell.org>, “Tony Blair:  Institute for Global Change” <info@institute.global>, Media <mediabids@institute.global>, Cherie Blair <info@cherieblairoffice.org>, Media <MediaRequest@cherieblairoffice.org>, Cherie Blair Foundation <media@cherieblairfoundation.org>, Annie McChrystal <annie.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Cherylanne Anderson <cherylanne.anderson@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Chris Fussell <Chris.Fussell@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Contact <contact@mcchrystalgroup.com>, “Timothy McVeigh via Counsel: Stephen  Jones” <sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com>, Richard Burr <Dick@BurrandWelch.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, “Dennis McGinn via CNA Military  Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern” <pkern@cohengroup.net>, Charles Chuck Wald <Chuckwald82@gmail.com>, John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@USChamber.com>, “Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, “Peter  F. Olsen” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>
Thread-Topic: LJ Re: Stan McChrystal Re: LJ v LS: Req for Info: Alastair Campbell: WiP Media Spokesperson
Thread-Index: AQHVGW5jOa/uzpHqTkeSxWMjrAocU6aIblSA
Date: Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:36:56 +0000
Message-ID: <2C9FDB90-B7A9-4E74-B32C-202634D9D0FA@mcchrystalgroup.com>
References: <09fe83133dee10a833177cde7c558e50@tygae.org.za>
<98c7b0d9db8d768c72ed2d10536c2941@tygae.org.za>
In-Reply-To: <98c7b0d9db8d768c72ed2d10536c2941@tygae.org.za>

I confirm – please remove me from the mailing list.

Stan McChrystal | Partner
McChrystal Group
333 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 100
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
o: 703.624.8782 | m: 703.624-8784
stan.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com

Leadership is not what you think it is… and it never was. Find out why in our new book Leaders: Myth and Reality which explains why leaders are important, but rarely for the reasons we think. Leaders, the follow up to New York Times bestseller Team of Teams and Wall Street Journal bestseller One Mission, profiles 13 historical leaders and reveals essential lessons on leading today.

.

 

2 Comments

    1. […] You did not request to be removed as an EoP Applicant, subsequent to that 28 May 2017 email to Special Counsel Mueller. You did request to be removed at other times, and when I requested you confirm your request to be removed, you declined to confirm your removal request [02 Jun: Stan McChrystal Re: LJ v LS: Req for Info: Alastair Campbell: WiP Media Spokesperson; 02 Jun: Stan McChrystal #2: Re: LJ v LS: Req for Info: Alastair Campbell: WiP Media Spokesperson]. […]

Leave a Comment