21 Jun: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019

* FW de Klerk Foundation, Theuns Eloff, George Herald, Ilse Schoonraad, JS Marais Inc, Charl Marais, WC Educ Dept, Debbie Schafer, Eden & Central Karoo Educ District, Desmond Maarman, Primedia Broadcasting Group, Mahlatse Mahlase, Nala Media, Katy Katopodis, SANEF, Kate Skinner, Francois Moll, York High School, Cameron Dugmore, African National Congress, Bongani Michael Mkongi, Cyril Ramaphosa, Robert Ngobeni
* 21 Jun: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v FW de Klerk, EoP v Nobel, LJ v SANEF, EoP v George Herald, EoP v SA High Schools, LJ v SA Political Parties, EoP SA Police Dept,  LJ v Cyril Ramaphosa / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
* Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:09:17 +0200
Subject: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019
To: FW de Klerk Foundation <info@fwdeklerk.org>, Theuns Eloff <teloff@fwdeklerk.org>, Zohra Dawood <zdawood@fwdk-cud.org>, Christine Botha <cbotha@cfcr.org.za>, Megan Dick <megan@fwdeklerk.org>, Rebecca Sibanda <rebecca@cfcr.org.za>
Message-ID: <29246755145dd54cb3de064b59d7c5c9@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
* Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:10:07 +0200
Subject: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019
To: Deon Joubert <deonj@groupeditors.co.za>, Ilse Schoonraad <ilse@groupeditors.co.za>, George Herald <info@groupeditors.co.za>, “Counsel: JS Marais Inc: Charl Marais” <charl@jsmarais.co.za>, Elizma Barnard <elizma@jsmarais.co.za>
Message-ID: <8dba4936c40615ada1371179fca79ed4@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
* Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:10:42 +0200
Subject: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019
To: “WC Educ Dept: Min Debbie Schafer” <edumin.edumin@westerncape.gov.za>, “Head of Office: Lucinda Boniface” <Lucinda.Boniface@westerncape.gov.za>, “Comms: Bronagh Hammond” <Bronagh.Hammond@westerncape.gov.za>, “Eden & Central Karoo Educ District: Desmond Maarman via Heather Maarman” <Heather.Maarman@westerncape.gov.za>
Message-ID: <94d83c95f6596ebb33c360e1d631679c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
* Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:11:30 +0200
Subject: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019
To: “Primedia Broadcasting Group: Mahlatse Mahlase” <MahlatseM@EWN.co.za>, “Nala Media: Katy Katopodis” <info@NalaMedia.co.za>, “SANEF: Dir: Kate Skinner” <director@sanef.org.za>, “Admin: Katekani Chabalala” <admin@sanef.org.za>
Message-ID: <ed210d4a6a783e58a43cd849cb56dd7e@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
* Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:12:06 +0200
Subject: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019
To: Francois Moll <f.moll@yorkhigh.co.za>, York High School <info@yorkhigh.co.za>, Admin <admin@yorkhigh.co.za>
Message-ID: <484f15b747b5bfda4cc434e0612fed42@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
* Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:12:41 +0200
Subject: Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019
To: Cameron Dugmore <cdugmore@wcpp.gov.za>, “African National Congress: George Constituency: Bongani Michael Mkongi” <mgxajif@saps.gov.za>, “ANC: President: Cyril Ramaphosa: Robert Ngobeni” <Robert@presidency.gov.za>
Message-ID: <0d748d86dd6456077fe9d497845de635@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za

.

TO: FW De Klerk & FW De Klerk Foundation:
TO: Ilse Schoonraad, George Herald:
TO: Western Cape Education Dept:
TO: Mahlatse Mahlase, SANEF:
TO: Francois Moll, York High School:
TO: Cameron Dugmore, ANC: African National Congress:

FW de Klerk et al:

Filing: 517/19: LJ v FWdK: Postponement Set Down Date to 24 Sep 2019.

Filed with Clerk of Court: Postponement of Set Down Date from 16 July 2019 to 24 September 2019 and Reasons for Postponement [PDF].

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Sub: LJ v FW de Klerk [lj-v-fwdk.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

Sent per electronic notice to:

FW De Klerk & FW De Klerk Foundation:
FW de Klerk Foundation (info@fwdeklerk.org); Theuns Eloff (teloff@fwdeklerk.org); Zohra Dawood (zdawood@fwdk-cud.org); Christine Botha (cbotha@cfcr.org.za); Megan Dick (megan@fwdeklerk.org); Rebecca Sibanda (rebecca@cfcr.org.za)

Ilse Schoonraad, George Herald:
Deon Joubert (deonj@groupeditors.co.za); Ilse Schoonraad (ilse@groupeditors.co.za); George Herald (info@groupeditors.co.za); Counsel: JS Marais Inc: Charl Marais (charl@jsmarais.co.za); Elizma Barnard (elizma@jsmarais.co.za)

Western Cape Education Dept:
WC Educ Dept: Min Debbie Schafer (edumin.edumin@westerncape.gov.za); Head of Office: Lucinda Boniface (Lucinda.Boniface@westerncape.gov.za); Comms: Bronagh Hammond (Bronagh.Hammond@westerncape.gov.za); Eden & Central Karoo Educ District: Desmond Maarman via Heather Maarman (Heather.Maarman@westerncape.gov.za)

Mahlatse Mahlase, SANEF:
Primedia Broadcasting Group: Mahlatse Mahlase (MahlatseM@EWN.co.za); Nala Media: Katy Katopodis (info@NalaMedia.co.za); SANEF: Dir: Kate Skinner (director@sanef.org.za); Admin: Katekani Chabalala (admin@sanef.org.za);

Francois Moll, York High School:
Francois Moll (f.moll@yorkhigh.co.za); York High School (info@yorkhigh.co.za); Admin (admin@yorkhigh.co.za)

Cameron Dugmore, ANC: African National Congress:
Cameron Dugmore (cdugmore@wcpp.gov.za); African National Congress: George Constituency: Bongani Michael Mkongi (mgxajif@saps.gov.za); ANC: President: Cyril Ramaphosa: Robert Ngobeni (Robert@presidency.gov.za)

.