02 Jul: LJ Re: Lou Michel Re: EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum; Twitter: Tim McVeigh @Timothy4316

* Buffalo News, Bruce Andriatch, Mike Connelly, David Robinson, Lou Michel, Dan Herbeck, Berkshire Hathaway, Warren Buffet, Offut Air Force Base: 55th Wing Commander, Gavin Marks, Corey Ramsby
* 02 Jul: LJ Re: Lou Michel Re: EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum; Twitter: Tim McVeigh @Timothy4316
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh 2020, EoP2020 v USA, US v Tim McVeigh, EoP v TGP Oligarchs, EoP v US Oligarchs  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.  

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:43:40 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum; Twitter: Tim McVeigh @Timothy4316
To: “Buffalo News: City Desk Editor: Bruce Andriatch” <citydesk@buffnews.com>
Cc: “Buffalo News: Lou Michel” <lmichel@buffnews.com>, Dan Herbeck <dherbeck@buffnews.com>, “Newsroom Editor: Mike Connelly” <editor@buffnews.com>, “Business Desk: David Robinson” <drobinson@buffnews.com>, “Buffalo News Newsroom: Dep Ed: Margaret Kenny” <mkenny@buffnews.com>, “Editorial Page Editor: Kevin Walter” <jneville@buffnews.com>, “City Desk: Rod Watson” <rwatson@buffnews.com>, Patrick Lakamp <plakamp@buffnews.com>, Mike McAndrew <mmcandrew@buffnews.com>, Charity Vogel <cvogel@buffnews.com>, Paul Ehret <pehret@buffnews.com>, Doug Sherman <dsherman@buffnews.com>, Carol Schlau <cschlau@buffnews.com>, Maki Becker <mbecker@buffnews.com>, Aaron Besecker <abesecker@buffnews.com>, Phil Fairbanks <pfairbanks@buffnews.com>, Sean Kirst <skirst@buffnews.com>, Jane Kwiatkowski <jkwiatkowski@buffnews.com>, Robert McCarthy <rmccarthy@buffnews.com>, Anne Neville <aneville@buffnews.com>, Barbara OBrien <bobrien@buffnews.com>, Tim OShei <toshei@buffnews.com>, TJ Pignataro <tpignataro@buffnews.com>, Tom Precious <tprecious@buffnews.com>, Thomas Prohaska <tprohaska@buffnews.com>, Jay Rey <jrey@buffnews.com>, Susan Schulman <sschulman@buffnews.com>, Mark Sommer <msommer@buffnews.com>, Matt Spina <mspina@buffnews.com>, Sandra Tan <stan@buffnews.com>, Jay Tokasz <jtokasz@buffnews.com>, Steve Watson <swatson@buffnews.com>, Deirdre Williams <dswilliams@buffnews.com>, Jerry Zremski <jzremski@buffnews.com>, Business Desk <fin@buffnews.com>, Jonathan Epstein <jepstein@buffnews.com>, Matt Glynn <mglynn@buffnews.com>, Samantha Maziarz Christmann <schristmann@buffnews.com>, Berkshire Hathaway <berkshire@berkshirehathaway.com>, Warren Buffet <wbuffett@berkshirehathaway.com>, “Offut Air Force Base: 55th Wing Commander: Col Gavin Marks: Commanders Action Line” <55WG.CCActionLine@us.af.mil>, “55th Wing Public Affairs: Col Corey Ramsby” <55wg.pa@us.af.mil>
Message-ID: <2630d6db5f6d2b3ff3b7ebc8fc5e9752@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-07-02_McVeigh2020-R2E-Poster.pdf

.

TO: Buffalo News City Desk Editor: Bruce Andriatch.
CC: Newsroom Editor: Mike Connelly, Business Desk Editor: David Robinson
CC: Berkshire Hathaway: Warren Buffet
CC: Offut Air Force Base: 55th Wing Commander: Col Gavin Marks, Comm Grp Commander: Col Corey Ramsby

I don’t know what Mr Michel’s definition of ‘urgent’ is.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Sent per electronic notice to:

Buffalo News: Bruce Andriatch, Mike Connelly, David Robinson:
Buffalo News: City Desk Editor: Bruce Andriatch (citydesk@buffnews.com); Newsroom Editor: Mike Connelly (editor@buffnews.com); Business Desk: David Robinson (drobinson@buffnews.com); Buffalo News Newsroom: Dep Ed: Margaret Kenny (mkenny@buffnews.com); Editorial Page Editor: Kevin Walter (jneville@buffnews.com); City Desk: Rod Watson (rwatson@buffnews.com); Patrick Lakamp (plakamp@buffnews.com); Mike McAndrew (mmcandrew@buffnews.com); Charity Vogel (cvogel@buffnews.com); Paul Ehret (pehret@buffnews.com); Doug Sherman (dsherman@buffnews.com); Carol Schlau (cschlau@buffnews.com); Maki Becker (mbecker@buffnews.com); Aaron Besecker (abesecker@buffnews.com); Phil Fairbanks (pfairbanks@buffnews.com); Sean Kirst (skirst@buffnews.com); Jane Kwiatkowski (jkwiatkowski@buffnews.com); Robert McCarthy (rmccarthy@buffnews.com); Anne Neville (aneville@buffnews.com); Barbara OBrien (bobrien@buffnews.com); Tim OShei (toshei@buffnews.com); TJ Pignataro (tpignataro@buffnews.com); Tom Precious (tprecious@buffnews.com); Thomas Prohaska (tprohaska@buffnews.com); Jay Rey (jrey@buffnews.com); Susan Schulman (sschulman@buffnews.com); Mark Sommer (msommer@buffnews.com); Matt Spina (mspina@buffnews.com); Sandra Tan (stan@buffnews.com); Jay Tokasz (jtokasz@buffnews.com); Steve Watson (swatson@buffnews.com); Deirdre Williams (dswilliams@buffnews.com); Jerry Zremski (jzremski@buffnews.com); Business Desk (fin@buffnews.com); Jonathan Epstein (jepstein@buffnews.com); Matt Glynn (mglynn@buffnews.com); Samantha Maziarz Christmann (schristmann@buffnews.com);

Berkshire Hathway, Warren Buffet:
Berkshire Hathaway (berkshire@berkshirehathaway.com); Warren Buffet (wbuffett@berkshirehathaway.com);

Offut Air Force Base, 55th Wing Cmdr Col Gavin Marks, Comm Grp Cmdr: Col Cory Ramsby:
Offut Air Force Base: 55th Wing Commander: Col Gavin Marks: Commanders Action Line (55WG.CCActionLine@us.af.mil); 55th Wing Public Affairs: Col Corey Ramsby (55wg.pa@us.af.mil);

__________________________________
From: “Michel, Lou” <LMichel@buffnews.com>
To: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Subject: Automatic reply: EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum
Thread-Topic: EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum
Thread-Index: AQHVMOfi7ewkITbeAEWOcXQnAvZi0qa3bfVW
Date: Tue, 2 Jul 2019 15:07:37 +0000
Message-ID: <084b44dae308422e9f93ed3a020353ba@BN6PR13MB3122.namprd13.prod.outlook.com>
References: <7441a651a9f71647121ac2c0318c3e66@tygae.org.za>
In-Reply-To: <7441a651a9f71647121ac2c0318c3e66@tygae.org.za>

I will return emails July 8, 2019. 11. If it is urgent contact the citydesk@buffnews.com

 

 

 

——————————————————-
Pub: 02 Jul: EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum; Twitter: Tim McVeigh @Timothy4316
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Tue, 02 Jul 2019 17:05:10 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum

TO: Outpost of Freedom: Gary Hunt:
CC: US v Tim McVeigh et al:
Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh’s Forum

Gary Hunt:

EoP Re: Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum.

For Your Information:

McVeigh 2020 Return to Eden Write In Candidate:

McVeigh 2020: Exporatory Committee page includes a McVeigh 2020 Return to Eden Write In Candidate Poster [PDF: IG]. The IG: 19-07-02_mcveigh2020-r2e-poster link provides a source for both McVeigh images, McVeigh: Bloody but Unbowed links to Outpost of Freedom: Timothy McVeigh Forum; Tim McVeigh Twitter links to Twitter: @Timothy4316.

Re: Timothy McVeigh Faked Execution:

McVeigh 2020: Exporatory Committee: OKC TRC Faked Execution page; includes excerpts of Affidavit filed in George High Court: H 111/19: L Johnson v Lndiwe Sisulu [PDF] paragraphs 34 & 36; as noted in correspondence to Pres Bush and Gov Davis: 20 May: LJ v LS: Req for Info: George W Bush & Gray Davis: Re US v TJ McVeigh:

Oklahoma City Bombing Truth and Reconciliation:
[34] In May 2001, I wrote a letter to President Bush requesting President Bush to suspend Timothy McVeigh’s execution pending OKC bombing Truth and Reconciliation, to facilitate honest forgiveness and truth-seeking problem solving related to the US domestic and foreign policy causes of the OKC bombing. If the OKC TRC proceedings did not grant Timothy McVeigh amnesty, they would choose to sentence Timothy McVeigh and myself to death.

[35] 07 Oct – Dec 2001: Timothy McVeigh’s Oklahoma City bombing commanding officer: Timothy McVeigh’s execution was faked: Sometime on the morning of 07 October or between 6 and 17 December 2001 – the initial meeting occurred during media reports about the bombing of Tora Bora in Afghanistan – I accidentally met US Special Forces Native American – Seminole tribe – soldier Michael Martin – not his real name, which I do not know – at the Westridge park Flying J Truckers Parking lot – Flying J #611, at 6700 Latham St, on the corner of Papago Freeway and N 67th Avenue – in Phoenix Arizona. We traveled together for the day and spent the night at the Geronimo Motel in Flagstaff, discussing among others the OKC bombing, then returned to Phoenix the next day. Michael Martin informed me that Timothy McVeigh’s execution had been faked, and he knew this, because he had personally run into Timothy – who had been partially disguised – at a homeless shelter, in the week of 4th of July 2001, a few weeks after Timothy’s alleged execution. Initially we decided we would travel to various militia compounds where Michael thought McVeigh could be found, or who would know where we could find McVeigh. However, my funds were low, and I had to be back in California for a court date, and so we agreed that Michael would go back to Washington DC to speak with his Pentagon superiors to ascertain their level of interest if any for the disclosure of Oklahoma City bombing events via Truth and Reconciliation proceedings, and I would return to the Bay Area. A few weeks later Michael Martin returned to the Bay Area from DC, where I picked him up at the San Francisco bus station, where I got a parking ticket waiting for his bus to arrive. He stated his Pentagon superiors did not object to his enquiry whether the OKC bombing events could be disclosed via Truth and Reconciliation proceedings, but they did say that it would open a can of worms that went directly back to the John F Kennedy Assassination, and they did not know whether American citizens really want to know the truth about what is done for them in their name.

[36] Upon returning to California I went to CA Governor Gray Davis office where I proceeded to inform Steve West, Former US Special Forces and then Secret Service Officer in the office of Governor Gray Davis of Michael Martin’s information regarding the faked execution of Timothy McVeigh. Mr. West doubted my assertions but I refused to leave the office unless he promised to request Governor Gray Davis to ask President Bush to confirm or deny the information. A few weeks later, I returned and Steve West confirmed that his previous conclusions about the execution of Timothy James McVeigh had been incorrect. Governor Gray Davis had requested President George Bush to confirm or deny Michael Martin’s information about McVeigh’s faked execution, and President Bush had confirmed it; when he met President Bush at their recent meeting in San Bernadino County. Consequently he confirmed for me that Timothy McVeigh had not been executed on 11 June 2001; his execution was faked. Mr. West then thanked me for informing Governor’s Davis office of this information for him to verify with President George W Bush.

[37] All my EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations legal applications and correspondence since 2002 has been – a result of my OKC Bomb TRC offer – and an effort to cooperate with US Pentagon officials to ascertain the level of American and international support for such Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation to End to the Cold War.

[38] On 30 Oct 2018, I submitted informal EoP TRC application to Judge Timothy Tymkovich, a Federal Judge on the 10th Circuit court, CC: US Supreme Court Judges; re: ongoing OKC bomb Truth and Reconciliation efforts: EoP Re: 10th Circuit Court: John Roberts v Brett Kavanaugh & US v Tim McVeigh. The submission concludes that: “If or when it is determined by FSB Gen Bortnikov and NSA: Gen Nakasone that there are insufficient EoP cooperating 2% elite: EoP Applicants consent to Gen Nakasone to release Tim McVeigh [us-v-tjm.tygae.org.za] to travel to South Africa and to Russia with EoP MILED Clerk for their joint assisted suicide in Siberia.”
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: LJ v LS Court Filings: Affidavit [PDF]; 20 May: LJ v LS: Req for Info: George W Bush & Gray Davis: Re US v TJ McVeigh.

End Abel & Kane Cold War Global EoP SciCult intnl-law orderly and humane Denuclearization Land Reform Shut Down of the Industrial War Economy Swamp Negotiations:

EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War [eoptrc-akcoldwar.tygae.org.za] multi-tasking [mt-summary.tygae.org.za] negotiations correspondence – on behalf of Dalio Pittard [daliopittard.tygae.org.za] and EoP Applicants [eop-applicants.tygae.org.za] whose preferences are available at Ego/Eco Literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] as international law; to [A] enable responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation [eop-v-wip-deindpopn.tygae.org.za], prisoner release [prisoner-pardon.tygae.org.za], land reform [eop-landreform.tygae.org.za] and denuclearization [eop-denuke-defn.tygae.org.za] – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy [eop-sdwipecon.tygae.org.za]; [B] require all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed [one-child-law.tygae.org.za] and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits [eop-footprint.tygae.org.za]; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool [crimes-of-aggression.tygae.org.za]; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom [responsible-freedom.tygae.org.za] oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule [cult-law-self-rule.tygae.org.za] homelands for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration [property-ration.tygae.org.za] to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath: LJ]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA

Sent per electronic notice to:

Outpost of Freedom: Gary Hunt:
Outpost of Freedom (webmaster@outpost-of-freedom.com); Gary Hunt (gary@outpost-of-freedom.com)

US v Tim McVeigh et al:
Patrick Ryan (pryan@ryanwhaley.com); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); Timothy McVeigh Counsel Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Terry Nichols Counsel Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); OKC Bombing Investigators: Chris Emery: Noble Lie: Free Mind Films (Contact@FreeMindFilms.com); Deadly Secrets: Margaret Roberts (margroberts22@att.net); Buffalo News: Lou Michel (lmichel@buffnews.com); Dan Herbeck (dherbeck@buffnews.com); Jesse Trentadue (jtrentad@sautah.com); Famous Trials: Douglas Lindner (linderd@umkc.edu).

.