19 Jul: LJ v LS Notice to Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus Osceola Jr.

* Seminole Tribe, Marcellus W. Osceola Jr., Patricia Osceola, Alice Billie, Valerie Whiteside, Native American Travel, Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum, Kate Macuen, Alyssa Boge, National Congress of American Indians, Jefferson Keel, Ma-Chis Lower Creek Indians, Nancy Carnley, Native American Congressional Caucus, Betty McCollum D-MN, Markwayne Mullin R-OK, Sharice Davids D-KS, Deb Haaland D-NM, Tom Cole R-OK: Steve Waskiewicz, Raul Grijalva D-AZ, Doug LaMalfa R-CA, David Joyce R-OH, Ben Ray Lujan D-NM, Frank Pallone D-NJ, Don Young R-AK , DefSec Mark Esper, DoD Duty Officer, John Hannink, Legal Div Ethics.
* 19 Jul: LJ v LS Notice to Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus Osceola Jr.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Indig Orgs, US v TJ McVeigh, McVeigh2020, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Pol Parties, LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA, EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik  / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:13:01 +0200
Subject: LJ v LS Notice to Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus Osceola Jr.
To: “Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus W. Osceola Jr.” <marcellusosceola@semtribe.com>, Patricia Osceola <patriciaosceola@semtribe.com>, Alice Billie <AliceBillie@semtribe.com>, TCD <TCD@semtribe.com>, Valerie Whiteside <ValerieWhiteside@semtribe.com>, Native American Travel <nativeamericantravel@semtribe.com>, “Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum: Kate Macuen” <katemacuen@semtribe.com>, Alyssa Boge <alyssaboge@semtribe.com>
Cc: “Betty McCollum D-MN: Jenn Holcomb” <jenn.holcomb@mail.house.gov>, Bill Harper <bill.harper@mail.house.gov>, Patrick Maillet <patrick.maillet@mail.house.gov>, “Markwayne Mullin R-OK: Karl Ahlgren” <karl.ahlgren@mail.house.gov>, Adam Buckalew <adam.buckalew@mail.house.gov>, Madison Thames <madison.thames@mail.house.gov>, “Sharice Davids D-KS: Christina Jones” <christina.jones@mail.house.gov>, Allison Teixeira <allison.teixeira@mail.house.gov>, Sharice Davids <campaign@shariceforcongress.com>, “Deb Haaland D-NM: Christopher Garcia” <christopher.garcia@mail.house.gov>, Heidi Todacheene <heidi.todacheene@mail.house.gov>, DefSec Mark Esper via DoD Duty Officer <DutyOfficer@mail.mil>, John Hannink <JAGIR@navy.mil>, Legal Div Ethics Office <ethics@navy.mil>
Message-ID: <4245cab6980510d74d323ee9adddc84d@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:05:23 +0200
Subject: LJ v LS Notice to Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus Osceola Jr.
To: “Tom Cole R-OK: Steve Waskiewicz” <steve.waskiewicz@mail.house.gov>, Maria Bowie <maria.bowie@mail.house.gov>, Sabrina Parker <sabrina.parker@mail.house.gov>, “Raul Grijalva D-AZ: Amy Emerick” <amy.emerick@mail.house.gov>, Kelsey Mishkin <kelsey.mishkin@mail.house.gov>, Matthew Lee <matthew.lee@mail.house.gov>, “Doug LaMalfa R-CA: Mark Spannagel” <mark.spannagel@mail.house.gov>, Jack Lincoln <Jack.Lincoln@mail.house.gov>, Scheduling <CA01scheduling@mail.house.gov>, “David Joyce R-OH: Chris Cooper” <chris.cooper@mail.house.gov>, Anna Alburger <anna.alburger@mail.house.gov>, Anna Alburger <anna.alburger@mail.house.gov>, “Ben Ray Lujan D-NM: Graham Mason” <graham.mason@mail.house.gov>, Angela Ramirez <angela.ramirez@mail.house.gov>, Monica Sanchez <monica.sanchez@mail.house.gov>, Travis Baggett <travis.baggett@mail.house.gov>, “Frank Pallone D-NJ: Brian Laughlin” <brian.laughlin@mail.house.gov>, Michael Dobias <michael.dobias@mail.house.gov>, Roberto Sada <Roberto.Sada@mail.house.gov>, Matthew Montekio <matthew.montekio@mail.house.gov>, “Don Young R-AK: Scott Leathard” <scott.leathard@mail.house.gov>, Jesse von Stein <jesse.vonstein@mail.house.gov>, Pamela Day <pamela.day@mail.house.gov>, Paula Conru <paula.conru@mail.house.gov>, Michael Songer <michael.songer@mail.house.gov>
Cc: “Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus W. Osceola Jr.” <marcellusosceola@semtribe.com>
Message-ID: <624293dfb796cea1b133499ac35b6019@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:37:23 +0200
Subject: LJ v LS Notice to Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus Osceola Jr.
To: “Tom Cole R-OK: Josh Jackson” <Joshua.Jackson@mail.house.gov>, “Doug LaMalfa R-CA: John Veale” <john.veale@mail.house.gov>
Message-ID: <b5e1016964f05e824cd52aebf7908f0a@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:50:36 +0200
Subject: LJ v LS Notice to Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus Osceola Jr.
To: “National Congress of American Indians: President: Jefferson Keel” <NCAIPress@ncai.org>, “SouthEast Regional Vice President: Ma-Chis Lower Creek Indians:  Nancy Carnley” <machis@centurytel.net>
Cc: “Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus W. Osceola Jr.” <marcellusosceola@semtribe.com>
Message-ID: <7123f3d0f32d3693f0c2e6974ce17b4a@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za

.

TO: Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus W. Osceola Jr.
CC: Native American Congressional Caucus.
CC: SecDef Mark Esper, US Navy JAG John Hannink.
Ref: ELS: 30 Oct 2018: EoP Re: 10th Circuit Court: John Roberts v Brett Kavanaugh & US v Tim McVeigh 26 Jun 2019: Info Req to Heads of State: Re: LJ v LS Sheriff Service to US, CH, RU, CN, EU, BE & UN Amb in  Pretoria; 09 Jul 2019: LJ v LS Req for Info: Senators Mitch McConnell & Chuck Schumer.

Mr Marcellus Osceola Jr.

LJ v LS Notice to Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus Osceola Jr.

Transparency Notice Re Seminole Tribe member: Michael Martin [not his real name] a GreenEyed Seminole Indian, born on Seminole reservation in Florida; Timothy McVeigh’s US Army Special Forces Commanding Officer, John Doe #2 co-conspirator in the Oklahoma City Bombing; ordered by the United States Army to disappear after the OKC bombing [30 Oct 2018: EoP Re: 10th Circuit Court: John Roberts v Brett Kavanaugh & US v Tim McVeigh]. Current contact details unknown.

Seminole Tribe member – Michael Martin – is referenced in George High Court LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu & Eight Others [lj-v-ls] Affidavit [PDF] paragraph 35 & 36:

Oklahoma City Bombing Truth and Reconciliation:
[34] In May 2001, I wrote a letter to President Bush requesting President Bush to suspend Timothy McVeigh’s execution pending OKC bombing Truth and Reconciliation, to facilitate honest forgiveness and truth-seeking problem solving related to the US domestic and foreign policy causes of the OKC bombing. If the OKC TRC proceedings did not grant Timothy McVeigh amnesty, they would choose to sentence Timothy McVeigh and myself to death.

[35] 07 Oct – Dec 2001: Timothy McVeigh’s Oklahoma City bombing commanding officer: Timothy McVeigh’s execution was faked: Sometime on the morning of 07 October or between 6 and 17 December 2001 – the initial meeting occurred during media reports about the bombing of Tora Bora in Afghanistan – I accidentally met US Special Forces Native American – Seminole tribe – soldier Michael Martin – not his real name, which I do not know – at the Westridge park Flying J Truckers Parking lot – Flying J #611, at 6700 Latham St, on the corner of Papago Freeway and N 67th Avenue – in Phoenix Arizona. We traveled together for the day and spent the night at the Geronimo Motel in Flagstaff, discussing among others the OKC bombing, then returned to Phoenix the next day. Michael Martin informed me that Timothy McVeigh’s execution had been faked, and he knew this, because he had personally run into Timothy – who had been partially disguised – at a homeless shelter, in the week of 4th of July 2001, a few weeks after Timothy’s alleged execution. Initially we decided we would travel to various militia compounds where Michael thought McVeigh could be found, or who would know where we could find McVeigh. However, my funds were low, and I had to be back in California for a court date, and so we agreed that Michael would go back to Washington DC to speak with his Pentagon superiors to ascertain their level of interest if any for the disclosure of Oklahoma City bombing events via Truth and Reconciliation proceedings, and I would return to the Bay Area. A few weeks later Michael Martin returned to the Bay Area from DC, where I picked him up at the San Francisco bus station, where I got a parking ticket waiting for his bus to arrive. He stated his Pentagon superiors did not object to his enquiry whether the OKC bombing events could be disclosed via Truth and Reconciliation proceedings, but they did say that it would open a can of worms that went directly back to the John F Kennedy Assassination, and they did not know whether American citizens really want to know the truth about what is done for them in their name.

[36] Upon returning to California I went to CA Governor Gray Davis office where I proceeded to inform Steve West, Former US Special Forces and then Secret Service Officer in the office of Governor Gray Davis of Michael Martin’s information regarding the faked execution of Timothy McVeigh. Mr. West doubted my assertions but I refused to leave the office unless he promised to request Governor Gray Davis to ask President Bush to confirm or deny the information. A few weeks later, I returned and Steve West confirmed that his previous conclusions about the execution of Timothy James McVeigh had been incorrect. Governor Gray Davis had requested President George Bush to confirm or deny Michael Martin’s information about McVeigh’s faked execution, and President Bush had confirmed it; when he met President Bush at their recent meeting in San Bernadino County. Consequently he confirmed for me that Timothy McVeigh had not been executed on 11 June 2001; his execution was faked. Mr. West then thanked me for informing Governor’s Davis office of this information for him to verify with President George W Bush.

[37] All my EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations legal applications and correspondence since 2002 has been – a result of my OKC Bomb TRC offer – and an effort to cooperate with US Pentagon officials to ascertain the level of American and international support for such Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation to End to the Cold War.

[38] On 30 Oct 2018, I submitted informal EoP TRC application to Judge Timothy Tymkovich, a Federal Judge on the 10th Circuit court, CC: US Supreme Court Judges; re: ongoing OKC bomb Truth and Reconciliation efforts: EoP Re: 10th Circuit Court: John Roberts v Brett Kavanaugh & US v Tim McVeigh . The submission concludes that: “If or when it is determined by FSB Gen Bortnikov and NSA: Gen Nakasone that there are insufficient EoP cooperating 2% elite: EoP Applicants consent to Gen Nakasone to release Tim McVeigh [us-v-tjm.tygae.org.za] to travel to South Africa and to Russia with EoP MILED Clerk for their joint assisted suicide in Siberia.”
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: LJ v LS Court Filing: Notice of Motion [PDF]: Affidavit & EoP UN Res [PDF].

The letter to Judge Tymkovich [30 Oct: EoP Re: 10th Circuit Court: John Roberts v Brett Kavanaugh & US v Tim McVeigh] referenced in the LJ v LS Affidavit and US v McVeigh Assisted Suicide Enclosure [PDF] also makes reference to Michael Martin.

Applicant is waiting for Respondent Heads of State to authorize their Embassies to be served the LJ v LS application [26 Jun 2019: Info Req to Heads of State: Re: LJ v LS Sheriff Service to US, CH, RU, CN, EU, BE & UN Amb in  Pretoria]; and Senators Mitch McConnell & Chuck Schumer; CC all Senators & House Rep to clarify their EoP or WiP Future preferences [09 Jul 2019: LJ v LS Req for Info: Senators Mitch McConnell & Chuck Schumer]. American White, Women, Black, Native American leaders have been notified of the opportunity to endorse EoP – End Babylon Ecocide Law – UN Resolution [11 Jul: EoP – Cultural Law Self Rule Homelands – UN Resolution]

Summary of LJ v LS: EoP – End Babylon Ecocide Law – UN Resolution:

LJ v LS [lj-v-ls] application to authorize EoP UN Resolution to implement EoP SciCult law as international law, has been filed with the George High Court Registrar Case H 111/19 [16 May: Court Filings with George High Court Registrar; 07 Jun: LJ v LS: Registered Mail Posting of Sheriff Service Documentation].

Summary of Application Orders Requested:
An Order confirming Respondents – on behalf of their Head of State – Consent / Edit / Objection Response to:

[A] Authorize EoP PoW TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War Negotiations:
Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) to End Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law; by process of EoP UN Resolution; to [A] enable responsible freedom orderly and humane – de-industrialization and depopulation, prisoner release, land reform and denuclearization – shut down of the WiP Ponzi Swamp economy; [B] require all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool; [C] nationalize all property and provide all responsible freedom oath citizens: (i) with cultural law self rule for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration land reform to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

[B] If EoP TRC: Authorize EoP UN Resolution:
Ecology of Peace recommended: [A] UN Security Council and General Assembly Resolution to Implement Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law as international law; [B] Suggested Amendment to Crime of Aggression Definition of Rome Statute of International Criminal Court.

[C] If No EoP TRC: Authorize US v McVeigh Siberia PoW Suicide:
Logistics: (a) Respondent Lapenn on behalf of Respondent NSA: Gen Paul Nakasone and/or Timothy McVeigh’s NSA superior; authorizing the release of Timothy McVeigh to travel to South Africa and to Russia with applicant for their joint assisted suicide in Siberia; (b) Respondent Lapenn and Respondent Petrakov on behalf of Respondent NSA Dir Gen Paul Nakasone and Respondent FSB Dir Gen Alexander Bortnikov negotiating the authorized release of Timothy McVeigh to travel to South Africa and to Russia with applicant for their joint assisted suicide in Siberia; (c) Respondent Sisulu authorizing a visa for Timothy McVeigh to travel to Russia via South Africa; (d) Respondent Petrakov issuing a visa for Applicant and Timothy McVeigh to travel to Russia for their assisted suicide departure in unmarked graves in the Siberian wilderness.

EoP Axis UN Resolution to implement EoP SciCult law as Intl law Documents:
Request for Information: Consent / Edit / Object:
* EoP UN Resolution [PDF]; Amendment to Crime of Aggression Definition of Rome Statute of Intnl Criminal Court [PDF].
» Definitions / Summaries: Crime of Aggression [PDF]; Racial / Religious / Gender Cultural Law Self Rule Homelands [PDF]; Ego Literacy [PDF]; EoP Denuclearization [PDF]; EoP Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [PDF]; EoP Scientific and Cultural Law [PDF]; EoP Footprint [PDF]; Land Reform [PDF]; One Child Law [PDF]; Prisoner Pardon [PDF]; Property Ration [PDF]; Responsible Freedom Oath [PDF]; Shut Down Swamp Economy [PDF].
* US v Tim McVeigh Siberia Assisted Suicide [PDF]

 The respondents were notified by email that the LJ v LS documentation would be served on them by the sheriff within the next few weeks [17 May: LJ v LSisulu Re: McVeigh OKC bombing TRC EoP UN Resolution]. President Bush has been notified of US v McVeigh Faked Execution Information requested [20 May: LJ v LS: Req for Info: George W Bush & Gray Davis: Re US v TJ McVeigh]. EoP Applicants were offered opportunity to suggest edits [31 May: EoP Applicants: LJ v LS Edit Deadline: Sun 02 June 2019 24:00] before service by the Sheriff [10 Jun: LJ v LS: Registered Mail Posting of Sheriff Service Documentation; 26 Jun: Info Req to Heads of State: Re: LJ v LS Sheriff Service to US, CH, RU, CN, EU, BE & UN Amb in Pretoria].

Respondents via South African Gov Official / Embassy / High Comm / Member Representative:
* Cyril Ramaphosa: President of South Africa * Bill Gates: Founder of The Giving Pledge * Ueli Maurer: President of Switzerland, * António Guterres, UN Secretary General, * Xi Jinping: President of People’s Republic of China, * Jean-Claude Juncker: President European Commission, * Stuart Peach: Chairman: NATO: Military Committee, * Donald Trump: President of America, * Vladimir Putin: President of Russian Federation.

Organizations can show their support for EoP – End Babylon Law Ecocide – UN Resolution by signing their organizational Ecology of Peace policy statement [eop-policy-stmnt] oath [eop-axis-oath]; to provide a mandate for any or all primary Heads of State respondents to authorize EoP UN Resolution to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as binding international law, to be submitted for voting to UN General Assembly.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
Pro Se EoP Applicant [EoP Oath: LJ]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
Cel: 071-170 1954.

Sent per electronic notice to:

Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus W. Osceola Jr.:
Seminole Tribe: Chairman: Marcellus W. Osceola Jr. (marcellusosceola@semtribe.com); Patricia Osceola (patriciaosceola@semtribe.com); Alice Billie (AliceBillie@semtribe.com); TCD (TCD@semtribe.com); Valerie Whiteside (ValerieWhiteside@semtribe.com); Native American Travel (nativeamericantravel@semtribe.com); Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum: Kate Macuen (katemacuen@semtribe.com); Alyssa Boge (alyssaboge@semtribe.com); National Congress of American Indians: President: Jefferson Keel (NCAIPress@ncai.org); SouthEast Regional Vice President: Ma-Chis Lower Creek Indians: Nancy Carnley (machis@centurytel.net)

Native American Congressional Caucus.
Betty McCollum D-MN: Jenn Holcomb (jenn.holcomb@mail.house.gov); Bill Harper (bill.harper@mail.house.gov); Patrick Maillet (patrick.maillet@mail.house.gov); Markwayne Mullin R-OK: Karl Ahlgren (karl.ahlgren@mail.house.gov); Adam Buckalew (adam.buckalew@mail.house.gov); Madison Thames (madison.thames@mail.house.gov); Sharice Davids D-KS: Christina Jones (christina.jones@mail.house.gov); Allison Teixeira (allison.teixeira@mail.house.gov); Sharice Davids (campaign@shariceforcongress.com); Deb Haaland D-NM: Christopher Garcia (christopher.garcia@mail.house.gov); Heidi Todacheene (heidi.todacheene@mail.house.gov);

Tom Cole R-OK: Steve Waskiewicz (steve.waskiewicz@mail.house.gov);  Maria Bowie (maria.bowie@mail.house.gov); Sabrina Parker (sabrina.parker@mail.house.gov); Raul Grijalva D-AZ: Amy Emerick (amy.emerick@mail.house.gov); Kelsey Mishkin (kelsey.mishkin@mail.house.gov): Matthew Lee (matthew.lee@mail.house.gov); Doug LaMalfa R-CA: Mark Spannagel (mark.spannagel@mail.house.gov); Jack Lincoln (Jack.Lincoln@mail.house.gov); Scheduling (CA01scheduling@mail.house.gov); David Joyce R-OH: Chris Cooper (chris.cooper@mail.house.gov); Anna Alburger (anna.alburger@mail.house.gov); Anna Alburger (anna.alburger@mail.house.gov); Ben Ray Lujan D-NM: Graham Mason (graham.mason@mail.house.gov); Angela Ramirez (angela.ramirez@mail.house.gov); Monica Sanchez (monica.sanchez@mail.house.gov); Travis Baggett (travis.baggett@mail.house.gov); Frank Pallone D-NJ: Brian Laughlin (brian.laughlin@mail.house.gov); Michael Dobias (michael.dobias@mail.house.gov); Roberto Sada (Roberto.Sada@mail.house.gov); Matthew Montekio (matthew.montekio@mail.house.gov); Don Young R-AK: Scott Leathard (scott.leathard@mail.house.gov); Jesse von Stein (jesse.vonstein@mail.house.gov); Pamela Day (pamela.day@mail.house.gov); Paula Conru (paula.conru@mail.house.gov); Michael Songer (michael.songer@mail.house.gov)

SecDef Mark Esper, US Navy JAG John Hannink:
DefSec Mark Esper via DoD Duty Officer (DutyOfficer@mail.mil); John Hannink (JAGIR@navy.mil); Legal Div Ethics Office (ethics@navy.mil);

.