10 Aug: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law

* Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, Anthony Charles Zinni, Bobby R. Inman, Nanette DeRenzi, Dennis McGinn, John Mulholland, Daniel William Christman, Daniel William Christman, Joseph W. Ralston, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. “Jami” Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Peter F. Olsen,
* Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Kremlin Press Office, Mikhail Petrakov, RU Emb-Pta , Anatoly Antonov, Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC, McChrystal Group, Chris Fussell, Annie McChrystal, Cherylanne Anderson, Middle East Institute, Jefferson Solutions, Julie Susman, CNA Military Advisory Board, Paul Kern, Center for Climate and Security, Francesco Femia, ACORE: American Council on Renewable Energy, Bill Parsons, Rocky Mountain Institute, Willdan Group, Tony Rossi, US Army Chief of Staff, Mark A. Milley, Gwen Bingham, Judi Patrick, US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff, US Army Commander Special Operations Command, Mark Schwartz, Douglas L. Raddatz, Holly Mann, William Cohen, Janet Langhart Cohen, RARIA: Race and Reconciliation in America, Commandant of the Marine Corps, Robert B. Neller, Thomas N. Goben, Patricia Sowell, US Navy Chief of Naval Operations, John Richardson, Jerry Hieb, Chuck Clymer, Defence Intel Agency, Vincent R. Stewart, Hector Serrano, David Robinson, The American Security Project, Stephen Cheney, Esther Babson, Lee Gunn, Kissinger Assoc, Thomas E. Graham, DoD Educ Activities, Booze Allen Hamilton, Horacio D. Rozanski, Gerry Bollman, James Fisher, Go Relyant, Donald Patton, Matt Hughs, US Army Pacific, Robert B. Brown, Mark O’Neil, Hope Rampy, Don Christensen, USMC Forces Pacific, David H. Berger, Craig Whelden, Keri Fischer, U.S. Air Forces Europe, Tod D. Wolters, Thomas Ayers, Renee Montandon, US AF Pacific, Terrence J. O’Shaughnessy, Mark C. Dillon, Elaine Daly-Rath
* 10 Aug: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law
» DRAFT: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law [PDF]; Draft: EoP Axis: EoP UN Res: Nat Sec Definition Affidavit [PDF]
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu, US v Timothy McVeigh, EoP v Black Lives Matter, EoP v Robert Neller, EoP v Stephen Cheney / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet, EoP NTE GMRUEoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Military, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:32:40 +0200
Subject: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law
To: “Timothy McVeigh: Counsel: Stephen Jones” <sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com>, Richard Burr <Dick@BurrandWelch.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, “Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern” <pkern@cohengroup.net>, John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@USChamber.com>, “Joseph W. Ralston”  <jralston@cohengroup.net>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, “Peter F. Olsen” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>
Cc: “Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta” <ruspospr@mweb.co.za>, “Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office” <RusPressUSA@mid.ru>, McChrystal Group <contact@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Chris Fussell <Chris.Fussell@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Annie McChrystal <annie.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Cherylanne Anderson <cherylanne@mcchrystalgroup.com>, “US Army Chief of Staff: General Mark A. Milley: LtGen Gwen Bingham” <gwendolyn.bingham.mil@mail.mil>, Judi Patrick <judith.a.patrick2.civ@mail.mil>, Jefferson Solutions <contact@jeffersonconsulting.com>, Julie Susman <jsusman@jeffersonconsulting.com>, “Center for Climate and Security: Francesco Femia” <ffemia@climateandsecurity.org>, “ACORE: American Council on Renewable Energy: Bill Parsons” <parsons@acore.org>, “Rocky Mountain Institute: Exec Mngmt” <execmgmt@rmi.org>, Media <media@rmi.org>, “Willdan Group: Tony Rossi” <trossi@finprofiles.com>, “US Army Commander Special Operations Command: Major General Mark Schwartz: Colonel Douglas L. Raddatz” <douglas.l.raddatz.mil@mail.mil>, Holly Mann <holly.s.mann2.civ@mail.mil>, “US Chamber Litigation Center: Michael Schon” <mschon@uschamber.com>, Press <press@uschamber.com>, William Cohen <wcohen@cohengroup.net>, Janet Langhart Cohen <janet.cohen.ae@gmail.com>, “RARIA: Race and Reconciliation in America” <jlcpress@gmail.com>, “Commandant of the Marine Corps: General Robert B. Neller: Thomas N. Goben” <thomas.goben@usmc.mil>, Patricia Sowell <patricia.sowell@usmc.mil>, “US Navy CNO John Richardson: Jerry Hieb” <jerry.hieb@navy.mil>, Chuck Clymer <chuck.clymer@navy.mil>, “Defence Intel Agency: Dir: Lt Gen Vincent R. Stewart: Hector Serrano” <hector.serrano@dodiis.mil>, David Robinson <david.robinson7@dodiis.mil>, The American Security Project <press@americansecurityproject.org>, “Gen Stephen Cheney: Esther Babson” <ebabson@americansecurityproject.org>, “VADM: Lee Gunn” <lee.gunn@thegunngroup.org>, “Kissinger Assoc: Mng Dir: Thomas E. Graham” <tgraham@kissingerinc.com>, DoD Educ Activities <DEC@hq.dodea.edu>, Brian Brindley <Brian.Brindley@HQ.dodea.edu>, Darryl Dean <darryl.dean@HQ.dodea.edu>, Emily Marsh <Emily.marsh@am.dodea.edu>, Stephan Hovanic <Stephen.Hovanic@am.dodea.edu>, Lois Rapp <Lois.Rapp@pac.dodea.edu>, Jean Grice <Jean.Grice@pacom.mil>, Dell McMullen <Dell.McMullen@eu.dodea.edu>, Harvey Gerry <Harvey.Gerry@eu.dodea.edu>, Linda Sevigny <Linda.Sevigny@eu.dodea.edu>, “Horacio D. Rozanski <rozanski” <horacio@bah.com>, “Gerry Bollman <bollman” <gerry@bah.com>, James Fisher <fisher_james_w@bah.com>, “Go Relyant: Donald Patton” <dpatton@gorelyant.com>, Matt Hughs <mhughs@gorelyant.com>, “USA Pacific: Commander: General Robert B. Brown: Major General Mark ONeil” <mark.j.oneil.mil@mail.mil>, COL Hope Rampy <hope.c.rampy.mil@mail.mil>, Don Christensen <don.j.christensen.naf@mail.mil>, “USMC Forces Pacific: Commander: Lt General David H. Berger : Craig Whelden” <craig.whelden@usmc.mil>, Keri Fischer <keri.fischer@usmc.mil>, “U.S. Air Forces Europe: Commander: General Tod D. Wolters: Brig General Thomas Ayers” <thomas.ayers@us.af.mil>, Renee Montandon <renee.montandon@us.af.mil>, “US AF Pacific: Commander: General Terrence J. O’Shaughnessy: Major General Mark C. Dillon” <mark.dillon@us.af.mil>, Elaine Daly-Rath <elaine.daly-rath.1@us.af.mil>
Message-ID: <b92ce2472bb4ca4aa3b8d69399a0752c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-08-10_EoP%20MilDemMLVote_EANatSecOath.pdf

.

EoP Applicants: Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, Anthony Charles Zinni, Nanette DeRenzi, Dennis McGinn, John Mulholland, Daniel William Christman, Joseph W. Ralston, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. “Jami” Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Peter F. Olsen.

EoP Applicant:

EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law.

For your consideration:

DRAFT: Military Democracy EoP UN Resolution Martial Law: EoP Axis National Security Definition Oath [PDF Encl]

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Submissions: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu [lj-v-ls.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
Pro Se, EoP Applicant [EoP Oath PDF]

Sent per electronic notice to:
* Timothy McVeigh: Counsel: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com);
* Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); @KremlinRussia_E; Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru);
* Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); @StanMcChrystal; McChrystal Group (contact@mcchrystalgroup.com); Chris Fussell (Chris.Fussell@mcchrystalgroup.com); Annie McChrystal (annie.mcchrystal@mcchrystalgroup.com); Cherylanne Anderson (cherylanne@mcchrystalgroup.com);
* Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); @GoRELYANT;
* Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); @MiddleEastInst; @MidEastCU;
* Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); US Army Chief of Staff: General Mark A. Milley: LtGen Gwen Bingham (gwendolyn.bingham.mil@mail.mil); Judi Patrick (judith.a.patrick2.civ@mail.mil)
* Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); via Jefferson Solutions (contact@jeffersonconsulting.com); Julie Susman (jsusman@jeffersonconsulting.com);
* Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Center for Climate and Security: Francesco Femia (ffemia@climateandsecurity.org); ACORE: American Council on Renewable Energy: Bill Parsons (parsons@acore.org); Rocky Mountain Institute: Exec Mngmt (execmgmt@rmi.org ); Media (media@rmi.org); Willdan Group: Tony Rossi (trossi@finprofiles.com);
* John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); US Army Commander Special Operations Command: Major General Mark Schwartz: Colonel Douglas L. Raddatz (douglas.l.raddatz.mil@mail.mil); Holly Mann (holly.s.mann2.civ@mail.mil)
* Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); US Chamber Litigation Center: Michael Schon (mschon@uschamber.com); Press (press@uschamber.com);
* Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); William Cohen (wcohen@cohengroup.net); Janet Langhart Cohen (janet.cohen.ae@gmail.com); RARIA: Race and Reconciliation in America (jlcpress@gmail.com);
* Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net);
* James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net);
* James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Commandant of the Marine Corps: General Robert B. Neller: Thomas N. Goben (thomas.goben@usmc.mil); Patricia Sowell (patricia.sowell@usmc.mil)
* Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); US Navy CNO John Richardson: Jerry Hieb (jerry.hieb@navy.mil); Chuck Clymer (chuck.clymer@navy.mil)
* Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); @rlaurentgrenier; Defence Intel Agency: Dir: Lt Gen Vincent R. Stewart: Hector Serrano (hector.serrano@dodiis.mil); David Robinson (david.robinson7@dodiis.mil)
* Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); @TheAndyHolland;
The American Security Project (press@americansecurityproject.org); Gen Stephen Cheney: Esther Babson (ebabson@americansecurityproject.org); VADM: Lee Gunn (lee.gunn@thegunngroup.org)
* Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Kissinger Assoc: Mng Dir: Thomas E. Graham (tgraham@kissingerinc.com); DoD Educ Activities (DEC@hq.dodea.edu); Brian Brindley (Brian.Brindley@HQ.dodea.edu); Darryl Dean (darryl.dean@HQ.dodea.edu); Emily Marsh (Emily.marsh@am.dodea.edu); Stephan Hovanic (Stephen.Hovanic@am.dodea.edu); Lois Rapp (Lois.Rapp@pac.dodea.edu); Jean Grice (Jean.Grice@pacom.mil); Dell McMullen (Dell.McMullen@eu.dodea.edu); Harvey Gerry (Harvey.Gerry@eu.dodea.edu); Linda Sevigny (Linda.Sevigny@eu.dodea.edu)
* Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Horacio D. Rozanski (rozanski horacio@bah.com); Gerry Bollman (bollman gerry@bah.com), James Fisher (fisher_james_w@bah.com);
* Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Go Relyant: Donald Patton (dpatton@gorelyant.com); Matt Hughs (mhughs@gorelyant.com);
* Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil);
* Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil);
* Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); USA Pacific: Commander: General Robert B. Brown: Major General Mark O’Neil (mark.j.oneil.mil@mail.mil); COL Hope Rampy (hope.c.rampy.mil@mail.mil); Don Christensen (don.j.christensen.naf@mail.mil); USMC Forces Pacific: Commander: Lt General David H. Berger : Craig Whelden (craig.whelden@usmc.mil); Keri Fischer (keri.fischer@usmc.mil)
* Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com);
* Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil);
* Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil); U.S. Air Forces Europe: Commander: General Tod D. Wolters: Brig General Thomas Ayers (thomas.ayers@us.af.mil); Renee Montandon (renee.montandon@us.af.mil); US AF Pacific: Commander: General Terrence J. O’Shaughnessy: Major General Mark C. Dillon (mark.dillon@us.af.mil); Elaine Daly-Rath (elaine.daly-rath.1@us.af.mil)

.