19 Aug: DK-PM Re: LJ v LS Req for EoP UN Res Info: PM Frederiksen & DK MP’s

* Denmark Prime Minister, Mette Frederiksen
* 19 Aug: DK-PM Re: LJ v LS Req for EoP UN Res Info: PM Frederiksen & DK MP’s.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu, EoP v Mette Frederiksen / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Statsministeriet <stm@stm.dk>
Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:51:18 +0000
Deferred-Delivery: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:51:00 +0000
Delivery-date: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:52:33 +0200
Subject: Tak for din henvendelse
To: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Thread-Topic: Tak for din henvendelse
Message-ID: <C3EB5E5645E1DD41A1CC76509E3EAC8B0C1882C1@S000006.PROD.SITAD.DK>

Vi har modtaget din henvendelse.

Når Statsministeriet modtager henvendelser, behandles personoplysninger. Du kan læse om ministeriets behandling af personoplysninger her http://www.stm.dk/_a_3374.html

Med venlig hilsen
Statsministeriet

***

The Prime Minister’s Office has received your inquiry.

When the Prime Minister’s Office receives and processes inquiries, the Prime Minister’s Office will process personal data. You can read about the processing of personal data here http://www.stm.dk/_a_3375.html

Yours sincerely
The Prime Minister’s Office

 

————– Original —————
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sat, 17 Aug 2019 23:00:57 +0200
Subject: LJ v LS Req for EoP UN Res Info: PM Frederiksen & DK MP’s
To: Prime Minister Mette Frederiksen <stm@stm.dk>, “Min of Foreign Affairs: Jeppe Kofod” <um@um.dk>, “Min of Defense: Trine Bramsen” <fmn@fmn.dk>, Linda Liboriussen <lil@fmn.dk>, Kristian Hedegaard Jensen <khe@fmn.dk>, “Danish Military Prosecution Service: Judge Advocate General: Lens Stevnsborg” <fauk-ktp-au@mil.dk>, “Danish Defense Intelligence Agency: Lars Findsen” <fe@fe-mail.dk>, “Danish Defense: Gen Bjorn Bisserup” <fko@mil.dk>, Presse <FKO-presse@mil.dk>, “Defense Committee: Jesper Thinghuus” <Jesper.Thinghuus@ft.dk>, Per Movritsen <Per.Movritsen@ft.dk>
Cc: “EU Commission: President Claude Juncker” <president.juncker@ec.europa.eu>, Clara Martinez Alberola <clara.martinez-alberola@ec.europa.eu>, Richard Szostak <richard.szostak@ec.europa.eu>, “Sec Gen: Klaus Welle” <klaus.welle@ep.europa.eu>, Franck Debie <franckrene.debie@ep.europa.eu>, EU Parl Spokesman & Dir Gen Jaume Duch Guillot <jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu>, “European Council: Donald Tusk: Carla Valtorta” <carla.valtorta@consilium.europa.eu>, Press Office <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, Federica Mogherini <federica.mogherini@ec.europa.eu>, Article 50 Task Force <TF50-contact@ec.europa.eu>, Michel Barnier <Michel.Barnier@ec.europa.eu>
Message-ID: <521c615e37ea5c15ef7f3b728719c047@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-07-23_SRS-06_EU-Cornaro_NoM-Afd-Encl.pdf; 19-08-10_EoPMilDemMLVote_EANatSecOath.pdf.

Sent Separately:
TO: Denmark Prime Minister Mette Frederiksen & DK MP’s,
CC: Jean Claude Juncker, Donald Tusk, Frederica Mogherini, Barnier Michel:

PM Mette Frederiksen:

LJ v LS Req for EoP UN Res Info: PM Frederiksen & DK MP’s.

Once again it doesn’t matter, you could have this huge transformation of the heart and if you still require the importation of resources [because your population is breeding and/or consuming above ecological carrying capacity limits]; then your life must be based upon violence, because if you require the importation of resources, what that means is that trade will never be sufficiently reliable, because if you need a particular resource, that you want to trade the next village over for, but they won’t give it to you, then you’ll take it cause you require it. Which means we could become the most enlightened beings on the planet, and [if we continued to breed and consume above ecological carrying capacity limits] it wouldn’t matter, the US military would still have to be huge, because otherwise how are we going to get access to our oil, that is under somebody else’s land? – End of Empire79: Derrick Jensen: Civilization and Enlightenment; What A Way to Go: Life at the End of Empire.
» IG: 17-08-06_whatawaytogo-mcdonaldsjensen; 12 Aug: EoP Re: CM: White Supremacists look to remake map of America

Please find attached a copy of George High Court H 111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu [lj-v-ls]: EoP – Exit Babylon Ecocide Intnl Law – UN Resolution [eop-un-res] documentation served on EU President Claude Juncker, via Marcus Cornaro: Head of EU Delegation in Pretoria [PDF Encl] on 24 June 2019 [25 Jul: LJ v LS Sheriff Svc to M Cornaro: Amb: EU Delegation in SA]; copies being provided by Applicant to EU member Heads of State [06 Aug: PM Johnson & UK MP’s; 08 Aug: Ch. Merkel & DE MP’s].

Officials not listed as official respondents, can register their – CEO: Consent / Edit / Objection – Affidavit vote to recommended EoP – End Civ – UN Resolution [PDF] into the court record. CEO Affidavit vote templates are available at EoP Axis Oath [eop-axis-oath].

Request for – Consent / Edit / Object – EoP UN Resolution Info Doc’s:
* EoP UN Resolution [PDF]; Amendment to Crime of Aggression Definition of Rome Statute of Intnl Criminal Court [PDF].
» Definitions / Summaries: Crime of Aggression [PDF]; Cultural Law Self Rule Homelands [PDF]; Ego Literacy [PDF]; EoP Denuclearization [PDF]; EoP Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [PDF]; EoP Scientific and Cultural Law [PDF]; EoP Footprint [PDF]; Land Reform [PDF]; One Child Law [PDF]; Prisoner Pardon [PDF]; Property Ration [PDF]; Responsible Freedom Oath [PDF]; Shut Down Swamp Economy [PDF].
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: LJ v LS Court Filing: NoM-Affid: EoP UN Res.

Other respondents who have been served are: 01: SA Pres Cyril Ramaphosa via SA Minister of International Relations and Cooperation: Naledi Pandor [PDF]; 02: Bill Gates and Giving Pledge Oligarchs via RSA Rep: Hasso Plattner [PDF].

EoP correspondence to remaining Heads of State – Ueli Maurer: President of Switzerland; António Guterres: UN Secretary General; Xi Jinping: President of People’s Republic of China; Stuart Peach: Chairman: NATO: Military Committee; Donald Trump: President of America; Vladimir Putin: President of Russian Federation – respondents requesting they authorize their South African Ambassador to nullify diplomatic immunity in this matter and ‘EoP TRC cooperator’ authorize service of the application via their RSA Ambassador [20 Jul: Upd LJ v LS Donald Trump: Confirm ‘No EoP TRC’ Deadline: 16 Sep 2019 [password]; 20 Jul: Upd LJ v LS CH-RU-CN-BE-UN Heads of State: Confirm ‘No EoP TRC’ Deadline: 16 Sep 2019].

The second enclosed document: DRAFT: Military Democracy EoP UN Resolution Martial Law [PDF Encl] submitted to EoP Applicants [10 Aug: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law] and US Court of Appeals for Armed Forces: Chief Judge Scott Stucky [16 Aug: EoP TRC Info: USCAAF Judge Stucky; US Fed & State Judges]; provides military officials and military judges; with an ‘EoP TRC or No EoP TRC’ vote, if (a) they want one, and/or (b) respondents heads of state deny them one.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
Pro Se EoP Applicant [EoP Oath: LJ]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA

Sent per electronic notice to:

Prime Minister Mette Frederiksen:
Prime Minister Mette Frederiksen (stm@stm.dk); Min of Foreign Affairs: Jeppe Kofod (um@um.dk); Min of Fin: Nicolai Wammen (minister@fm.dk); Min of Taxation: Morten Bodskov (min@skm.dk); Min of Climate Energy Utilities: Dan Joergensen (efkm@efkm.dk); Min of Environment: Lea Wermelin (miljoeministeren@mfvm.dk); Min of Industry Business Financial Affairs: Simon Kollerup (em@em.dk); Min of Culture: Joy Mogensen (kum@kum.dk); High Comm for Faroe Islands (ro@fo.stm.dk); Folketinget (folketinget@ft.dk);

Ministry of Defense: Trine Bramsen:
Min of Defense: Trine Bramsen (fmn@fmn.dk) Linda Liboriussen (lil@fmn.dk); Kristian Hedegaard Jensen (khe@fmn.dk); Danish Military Prosecution Service: Judge Advocate General: Lens Stevnsborg (fauk-ktp-au@mil.dk); Danish Defense Intelligence Agency: Lars Findsen (fe@fe-mail.dk); Danish Defense: Gen Bjorn Bisserup (fko@mil.dk); Presse (FKO-presse@mil.dk); Defense Committee: Jesper Thinghuus (Jesper.Thinghuus@ft.dk); Per Movritsen (Per.Movritsen@ft.dk);

Jean Claude Juncker, Donald Tusk, Frederica Mogherini, Barnier Michel:
EU Commission: President Claude Juncker (president.juncker@ec.europa.eu); Clara Martinez Alberola (clara.martinez-alberola@ec.europa.eu); Richard Szostak (richard.szostak@ec.europa.eu); Sec Gen: Klaus Welle (klaus.welle@ep.europa.eu); Franck Debie (franckrene.debie@ep.europa.eu); EU Parl Spokesman & Dir Gen Jaume Duch Guillot (jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu); European Council: Donald Tusk: Carla Valtorta (carla.valtorta@consilium.europa.eu); Press Office (press.office@consilium.europa.eu); Federica Mogherini (federica.mogherini@ec.europa.eu); Article 50 Task Force (TF50-contact@ec.europa.eu); Michel Barnier (Michel.Barnier@ec.europa.eu);

Greenland: Premier Kim Kielsen:
Greenland: Premier Kim Kielsen (govsec@nanoq.gl); Ulunnguaq Markussen (uluma@nanoq.gl); Steve Sandgreen (stev@nanoq.gl); Dept of Information (info@nanoq.gl); Min of Foreign Affairs: Ane Lone Bagger (nap@nanoq.gl); Min of Nature Environment (pan@nanoq.gl); Min of Finance (oed@nanoq.gl); Min of Housing Infrastructure (box909@nanoq.gl); Min of Educ Culture Church Foreign Affairs (ikin@nanoq.gl); Min of Fisheries Hunting Agriculture (apnn@nanoq.gl); Min of Health (pn@nanoq.gl); Min of Social Affairs Justice (iian@nanoq.gl); Min of Iindustry Energy REsearch (isiin@nanoq.gl)

Inuit Ataqatigitt:
Aaja Chemnitz Larsen (aaja.larsen@ft.dk);

Javnaoarflokkurin:
Sjurdur Skaale (sjurdur.skaale@ft.dk)

Liberal Alliance:
Simon Emil Bille (simon.ammitzboll@ft.dk); Villum Christensen (villum.christensen@ft.dk); Henrik Dahl (henrik.dahl@ft.dk); Ole Birk Olesen (ole.birk@ft.dk); Alex Vanopslagh (alex.vanopslagh@ft.dk);

Nye Borgerlige:
Lars Mathiesen (lars.mathiesen@ft.dk); Peter Seier Christensen (peter.christensen@ft.dk); Mette Thiesen (mette.thiesen@ft.dk); Pernille Vermund (pernille.vermund@ft.dk);

Sambandsflokkurin:
Edmund Joensen (edmund.joensen@ft.dk);

Siumut:
Aki-Matilda Hoegh-Dam (akimatilda@ft.dk)

The Alternative:
Uffe Elbaek (uffe.elbaek@ft.dk); Torsten Gejl (torsten.gejl@ft.dk); Rasmus Nordqvist (rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk); Sikandar Siddique (sikandar.siddique@ft.dk); Susanne Zimmer (susanne.zimmer@ft.dk);

The Conservative Party:
Mette Abildgaard (mette.abildgaard@ft.dk); Katarina Ammitzboll (katarina.ammitzboll@ft.dk); Birgitte Bergman (birgitte.bergman@ft.dk); Niels Flemming Hansen (niels.hansen@ft.dk); Rasmus Jarlov (rasmus.jarlov@ft.dk); Mona Juul (mona.juul@ft.dk); Naser Khader (naser.khader@ft.dk); Birgitte Klintskov Jerkel (brigitte.jerkel@ft.dk); Per Larsen (per.larsen@ft.dk); Mai Mercado (mai.mercado@ft.dk); Soren Pape Poulsen (soren.pape.poulsen@ft.dk); Orla Osterby (orla.osterby@ft.dk);

The Danish Peoples Party:
Karina Adsbol (karina.adsbol@ft.dk); Alex Ahrendtsen (dfalah@ft.dk); Lise Bech (lise.bech@ft.dk); Liselott Blixt (liselott.blixt@ft.dk); Bent Bogsted (dfbenb@ft.dk); Rene Christensen (rene.christensen@ft.dk); Jens Henrik Thulesen Dahl (dfjeht@ft.dk); Kristian Thulesen Dahl (dfanbf@ft.dk); Mette Hjermind Dencker (mette.dencker@ft.dk); Soren Espersen (dfsesp@ft.dk); Dennis Flydtkjaer (dennis.flydtkjaer@ft.dk); Pia Kjaersgaard (dfpksekr@ft.dk); Marie Krarup (marie.krarup@ft.dk); Morten Messerschmidt (morten.messerschmidt@ft.dk); Hans Kristian Skibby (hans.skibby@ft.dk); Peter Skaarup (dfkirh@ft.dk); Henrik Thorup (henrik.thorup@ft.dk);

The Liberal Party:
Tommy Ahlers (tommy.ahlers@ft.dk); Marlene Ambo-Rasmussen (marlene.ambo-rasmussen@ft.dk); Hans Andersen (hans.andersen@ft.dk); Heidi Bank (heidi.bank@ft.dk);  Marie Bjerre (marie.bjerre@ft.dk); Erling Bonnesen (verbo@ft.dk); Morten Dahlin (morten.dahlin@ft.dk); Thomas Danielsen (thomas.danielsen@ft.dk); Louise Schack Elholm (louise.elholm@ft.dk); Karen Ellemann (karen.ellemann@ft.dk); Jakob Ellemann-Jensen (jakob.ellemann-jensen@ft.dk); Claus Hjort Frederiksen (claus.hjort.frederiksen@ft.dk); Mads Fuglede (mads.fuglede@ft.dk); Martin Geertsen (martin.geertsen@ft.dk); Eva Kjer Hansen (eva.kjer.hansen@ft.dk); Jane Heitmann (jane.heitmann@ft.dk); Preben Bang Henriksen (bang.henriksen@ft.dk); Anne Honore Ostergaard (anne.oestergaard@ft.dk); Bertel Haarder (bertel.haarder@ft.dk); Michael Aastrup Jensen (michael.aastrup@ft.dk); Kristian Jensen (kristian.jensen@ft.dk); Jacob Jensen (jacob.jensen@ft.dk); Peter Juel-Jensen (peter.juel-jensen@ft.dk); Jan E Jorgensen (jan.e@ft.dk); Carsten Kissmeyer (carsten.kissmeyer@ft.dk); Sten Knuth (sten.knuth@ft.dk); Marcus Knuth (marcus.knuth@ft.dk); Karsten Lauritzen (karsten.lauritzen@ft.dk); Lars Christian Lilleholt (lars.lilleholt@ft.dk); Kristian Pihl Lorentzen (kristian.lorentzen@ft.dk); Sophie Lohde (sophie.lohde@ft.dk); Anni Matthiesen (anni.matthiesen@ft.dk); Ellen Trane Norby (ellen.trane.norby@ft.dk); Torsten Schack Pedersen (torsten.schack.pedersen@ft.dk); Troels Lund Poulsen (troels.poulsen@ft.dk); Lars Lokke Rasmussen (lars.rasmussen@ft.dk); Hans Christian Schmidt (hans.schmidt@ft.dk); Inger Stojberg (inger.stojberg@ft.dk); Ulla Tornaes (ulla.tornaes@ft.dk); Kim Valentin (kim.valentin@ft.dk); Fatma Oktem (fatma.oktem@ft.dk); Christoffer Aagaard Melson (christoffer.melson@ft.dk);

Red-Green Alliance:
Eva Flyvholm (eva.flyvholm@ft.dk); Jette Gottlieb (jette.gottlieb@ft.dk); Peder Hvelplund (peder.hvelplund@ft.dk); Henning Hyllested (henning.hyllested@ft.dk); Christian Juhl (christian.juhl@ft.dk); Rune Lund (rune.lund@ft.dk); Rose Lund (rosa.lund@ft.dk); Soren Egge Rasmussen (soren.egge.rasmussen@ft.dk); Pernille Skipper (pernille.skipper@ft.dk); Jakob Solvhoj (jakob.solvhoj@ft.dk); Soren Sondergaard (soren.sondergaard@ft.dk); Victoria Velasquez (victoria.velasquez@ft.dk); Mai Villadsen (mai.villadsen@ft.dk); Frank Aaen (frank.aaen@ft.dk);

Socialist Peoples Party:
Kirsten Normann Andersen (kirsten.normann.andersen@ft.dk); Anne Valentina Berthelsen (anne.berthelsen@ft.dk); Astrid Caroe (astrid.caroe@ft.dk); Karina Lorentzen Dehnhardt (karina.dehnhardt@ft.dk); Pia Olsen Dyhr (pia.olsen.dyhr@ft.dk); Karsten Honge (karsten.honge@ft.dk); Jacob Mark (jacob.mark@ft.dk); Signe Munk (signe.munk@ft.dk); Charlotte Broman Molbaek (charlotte.broman@ft.dk); Halime Oguz (halime.oguz@ft.dk); Lisbeth Bech Poulsen (lisbeth.poulsen@ft.dk); Ina Strojer-Schmidt (ina.strojer-schmidt@ft.dk); Trine Torp (trine.torp@ft.dk); Carl Valentin (carl.valentin@ft.dk);

.