22 Sep: CD-JM Re: LJ Access to Environment Info Request to XR ITO Aarhus Convention

* XR Culture Declares, Jackie Morris, Jayne Forbes, Extinction Rebellion, Roger Hallam, Organics to Go, Gail Bradbrook, Ronan Harrington, Rupert Read, Greenhouse Thinktank, Jamie Kelsey-Fry, Jem Bendell, Rowan Williams, Edwin Rutsch, Kofi Mawuli Klu, Zion Lights, Donnachadh McCarthy, Ronan McNern, Matt Milloy, Chris Packham, Graeme Hayes, Marc Lopatin, Simon McKibben, Graham Smith, XR Legal: Bindmans: Mike Schwarz, Zoe Blackler, Plan B: Tim Crossland, Sebastian Kaye, XR Australia, XR Ireland, XR New Zealand, XR France, XR RSA, Stephen Murcott, Chloe Menteath, Anya Joubert, Leonie Joubert, XR Christian Climate Action, Sojourners.
* 22 Sep: CD-JM Re: LJ Access to Environment Info Request to XR ITO Aarhus Convention
» 22 Sep: XR-JF Re: LJ Access to Environment Info Request to XR ITO Aarhus Convention
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Extinction Rebellion / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMG, EoP NTE GMUK, EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Jackie Morris <jackie@jackiemorris.co.uk>
Date: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:32:26 +0100
Delivery-date: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:33:41 +0200
Subject: Re: Edit: Access to Environment Info Request to XR ITO Aarhus Convention
To: forbes jayne <jaynef1@blueyonder.co.uk>
Cc: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>, Extinction Rebellion <extinctionrebellion@risingup.org.uk>, Press <press@risingup.org.uk>, Roger Hallam <roger.hallam.uk@gmail.com>, Organics to Go <organics2go@googlemail.com>, XR Roger Hallam <XRRogerH@gmail.com>, Gail Bradbrook via Ronan Harrington <ronan@alterego.network>, Rupert Read <r.read@uea.ac.uk>, Greenhouse Thinktank <info@greenhousethinktank.org>, “XR: Jamie Kelsey-Fry” <jamiekelsey@gmail.com>, Jem Bendell <iflas@cumbria.ac.uk>, Rowan Williams <jeh34@cam.ac.uk>, Edwin Rutsch <EdwinRutsch@gmail.com>, Kofi Mawuli Klu <Mawusafo@yahoo.com>, Zion Lights <zio.lights@gmail.com>, Donnachadh McCarthy <contact@3acorns.co.uk>, Ronan McNern <ronan.mcnern@gmail.com>, Matt Milloy <m@atgo.io>, Chris Packham <wildlifewonders@chrispackham.co.uk>, Graeme Hayes <g.a.hayes@aston.ac.uk>, “Dialogue First: Marc Lopatin” <info@dialoguefirst.co.uk>, “Simon McKibben via Cambridge: Mind Pilot” <help@mindpilot.com>, Life at Work <info@lifeatwork.co.uk>, Graham Smith <G.Smith@westminster.ac.uk>, “XR Legal: Bindmans: Mike Schwarz” <m.schwarz@bindmans.com>, Zoe Blackler <zoeblackler@gmail.com>, “Plan B: Tim Crossland” <tim@planb.earth>, Sebastian Kaye <Sebastien@planb.earth>, “XR Groups: XR Australia” <contact@ausrebellion.earth>, XR Ireland <info@ecorebelsireland.com>, “New Zealand: Auckland” <auckland@extinctionrebellion.nz>, Nelson <nelson@extinctionrebellion.nz>, Wellington <wellington@extinctionrebellion.nz>, Thames <thames@extinctionrebellion.nz>, Tauranga <tauranga@extinctionrebellion.nz>, Manawatu <palmerstonnorth@extinctionrebellion.nz>, Christchurch <christchurch@extinctionrebellion.nz>, Dunedin <dunedin@extinctionrebellion.nz>, France <contact@extinctionrebellion.fr>, XR North Devon <xr.northdevon@hotmail.com>, XR Lewisham <XRLewishamPlus@gmail.com>, “XR RSA: Stephen Murcott & Chloe Menteath” <extinctionrebellionza@gmail.com>, Anya Joubert <anyajoubert10@gmail.com>, Leonie Joubert <leonie@leoniejoubert.co.za>, XR Capetown <ct@extinctionrebellion.org.za>, XR Gauteng <xrsossa@gmail.com>, Gauteng <gauteng@xrebellion.org.za>, XR Christian Climate Action <christianclimateaction@gmail.com>, Sojourners <sojourners@sojo.net>, XR Culture Declares <culturedeclares@gmail.com>, Media <culturedeclaresmedia@gmail.com>
In-Reply-To: <564346720.3889251.1569144840611@mail2.virginmedia.com>
Message-Id: <434F62E3-4B26-47E0-B52D-CDEC96D9B85E@jackiemorris.co.uk>
References: <23d1ee41bf288d3258ea2c0ccf10b4b6@tygae.org.za>
<564346720.3889251.1569144840611@mail2.virginmedia.com>

.

Can anyone explain to me why I have been copied in to these messages?
And can I say, thanks, to all involved in the extinction rebellion.
But also, is there not some kind of data protection riot happening here?
J

.