28 Sep: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to David & Severn Suzuki, Science Mag & AWS

* David Suzuki, Severn Cullis-Suzuki, Science Magazine, Margaret Hamburg, Steven Chu, Clare M Fraser, Society for Science and the Public, Alan Leshner, Tim Appenzeller, Alliance for World Scientists, Scientists Warning, William Ripple, Christopher Wolf, Mauro Galetti, Mohammed Alamgir, Eileen Crist, William Laurance, Andrew Marzoni
* 28 Sep: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to David & Severn Suzuki, Science Mag & AWS
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Alliance for World Scientists / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA, EoP NTE GMUK| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.  

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sat, 28 Sep 2019 14:44:43 +0200
Subject: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to David & Severn Suzuki, Science Mag & AWS
To: David Suzuki <contact@davidsuzuki.org>, “Science: Board of Directors: Margaret Hamburg” <mhamburg@nas.edu>, Steven Chu <schu@stanford.edu>, Clare M Fraser <cmfraser@som.umaryland.edu>, Society for Science and the Public <ssp@societyforscience.org>, Alan Leshner <alan.i.leshner@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <7cef3ac476a30e860ccf350770b1f016@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Sat, 28 Sep 2019 14:49:40 +0200
Subject: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to David & Severn Suzuki, Science Mag & AWS
To: “Science Magazine: Tim Appenzeller” <tappenze@aaas.org>, Rachel Bernstein <rbernste@aaas.org>, Jeffrey Brainard <jbrainard@aaas.org>, Daniel Clery <dclery@science-int.co.uk>, Adrian Cho <acho@aaas.org>, Jon Cohen <jcohen1@cox.net>, Warren Cornwall <cornwallw@gmail.com>, Jennifer Couzin-Frankel <jcouzin@aaas.org>, Elizabeth Culotta <eculotta@aaas.org>, Martin Enserink <menserin@aaas.org>, Ann Gibbons <ann.gibbons@gmail.com>, David Grimm <dgrimm@aaas.org>, Lila Guterman <lguterman@aaas.org>, Eric Hand <ehand@aaas.org>, Mara Hvistendahl <mhvisten@aaas.org>, Jocelyn Kaiser <jkaiser@aaas.org>, Sam Kean <samkean@gmail.com>, Kai Kupferschmidt <mail@kaikupferschmidt.de>, Katie Langin <klangin@aaas.org>
Message-ID: <e1ebff9f62e773065296805ded23d19d@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Sat, 28 Sep 2019 14:50:06 +0200
Subject: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to David & Severn Suzuki, Science Mag & AWS
To: “Science Magazine: Andrew Lawler” <aflawler@gmail.com>, Mitch Leslie <mleslie@nasw.org>, David Malakoff <dmalakof@aaas.org>, Catherine Matacic <cmatacic@aaas.org>, Jeffrey Mervis <jmervis@aaas.org>, Virginia Morell <vmorell49@gmail.com>, Dennis Normile <dnormile@gol.com>, Elisabeth Pain <elisabethpain@gmail.com>, Elizabeth Pennisi <epennisi@aaas.org>, Charles Piller <cpiller@charlespiller.com>, Robert Service <rservice@aaas.org>, Kelly Servick <kservick@aaas.org>, Erik Stokstad <estokstad@science-int.co.uk>, John Travis <jtravis@aaas.org>, Emily Underwood <emily.l.underwood@gmail.com>, Gretchen Vogel <gvogel@aaas.org>, Paul Voosen <pvoosen@aaas.org>, Lizzie Wade <ewwade@gmail.com>, Meredith Wadman <mwadman@aaas.org>
Message-ID: <fd0a42afc4feab45f903648039cef913@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Sat, 28 Sep 2019 14:50:31 +0200
Subject: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to David & Severn Suzuki, Science Mag & AWS
To: Alliance for World Scientists <scientistswarning@oregonstate.edu>, Scientists Warning <Contact@ScientistsWarning.org>, William Ripple <bill.ripple@oregonstate.edu>, Christopher Wolf <wolfch@msu.edu>, Thomas Newsome <t.newsome@deakin.edu.au>, Mauro Galetti <mgaletti@rc.unesp.br>, Mohammed Alamgir <mohammed.alamgir@jcu.edu.au>, Eileen Crist <ecrist@vt.edu>, William Laurance <bill.laurance@jcu.edu.au>, Andrew Marzoni <andrewpmarzoni@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <971e62c750f7304b6f4c78cf09876edb@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Sent: 28 Sep 2019: 15:43 hrs:
Severn Cullis-Suzuki Contact Form.

.

TO David Suzuki, Severn Cullis-Suzuki
TO: Science Magazine: Board of Directors, News Ed: Tim Appenzeller.
TO: Alliance for World Scientists.
Re: Montreal Gazette: David Suzuki on Greta Thunberg and climate march; UN: Severn Cullis-Suzuki: Listen to the Children (1992); Mother Jones: The Big Apocalyptic Bird Story Everyone Read This Week May have Missed some Necessary Nuance.
Ref: 22 Sep: EoP Re: CCN: Covering – 0°C & 1.5°C; or 1.5°C Only – Climate Plans Reporting?; 30 May: EoP Re: RSF: French Intel Agency summons eight journalists for questioning.
Encl: EoP – Return to Steppe Aryan 0°C Eden – UN Resolution [PDF] Declaration [PDF]

Transparency Copy:
EoP Req for – United Science – Info to David & Severn Suzuki, Science Mag & AWS.

.
_____________________________________________________
24 Sep: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to SY Team Malizia.
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Tue, 24 Sep 2019 22:57:15 +0200
Subject: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to SY Team Malizia.
Attachment: 91-93_LJ-Sailing-Refs.pdf; 11-07-19_MC-MonacoPrincipality_Letter.pdf .

TO: Team SY Malizia: Pierre Casiraghi and Boris Herrmann
CC: Team SY Sea Cloud & SY Aiglon.
CC: Valerie Plame, Amy McGrath, Gloria von Thurn & Taxis.
CC: Sail Transport Network Culture Change: Jan Lundgren:
Re: Yacht Club de Monaco: Malizia II: United Behind the Science; Culture Change: Sail Transport Network; Sea Cloud Cruises: Sea Cloud Past and Present: The Teamwork Art of Sailing: AiglonYachIbiza: SY Aiglon.

CC: Greta Thunberg, Fridays for Future.
Ref: 20 Sep: Access to Environment Info Request to Fridays for Future ITO Aarhus Convention

Team Malizia:

EoP Req for – United Science – Info to SY Team Malizia.

Summary Q: If – I Repeat IF – Greta wants to sign her Village Idiot Truth EoP – Return to Steppe Aryan Eden – UN Resolution [PDF] Declaration [PDF], would Team Malizia join her?

My 91-93 sailing SY Sea Cloud, Aiglon et al references are enclosed; including a 2011 response from Capetown Monaco Consulate to EoP correspondence to Prince Albert of Monaco.

EoP Req for United Science Info to SY Team Malizia:

Joe Wilson: If I shout louder than you, am I right? If I’m the White House and I shout a million times louder than you, does that make me right? They lied, Valerie. They lied. That’s the truth. Valerie Plame: Truth. Right. Well, by the time they’re finished with us, we won’t know what the truth is. …….. Sarah Palin: Pray with me. Piper Palin: What should we pray for? Sarah Palin: Just pray that we win the debate. Piper Palin: Mom that would be cheating. – Fair Game: Trailer; Game Change: Trailer.

Global emissions are not estimated to peak by 2030, let alone by 2020, if current climate policies and ambition levels of the Nationally Determined Contributions (NDCs) are continued. Implementing current unconditional NDCs would lead to a global mean temperature rise between 2.9°C and 3.4°C by 2100 relative to pre-industrial levels, and continuing thereafter, The current level of NDC ambition needs to be roughly tripled for emission reduction to be in line with the 2°C goal and increased fivefold for the 1.5°C goal. Technically it is still possible to bridge the gap. – UNCCD: Science Advisory Group United in Science Report [PDF]; via Common Dreams: To Stop the Worst Effects of the Climate Crisis, Report Says ‘The Level of Ambition Needs to be Tripled’—At Minimum.

Age of Consequences: 99% v 1% intelligence Ambush:
Michael Breen: US Army: Think about it from a military perspective. When I was leading paratroopers in Afghanistan and 98-99% of my intelligence told me that I was driving my plattoon down a road and that 2 miles down that road there is an ambush waiting for me. I don’t get to say ‘yeah but there is that 1% that says there is no ambush. So to hell with the other 99%, we are going to keep going down this road’.  I mean that is negligence on an unfathomable scale.That is the debate we are having right now, with regard to climate – Age of Consequences: Trailer; PBS America: Age of Consequences.

William Rees: Yes, 4°C Warmer World will Wipe Out Six Billion People.
As much as a decade ago a climate symposium organized to discuss the implications of a 4 C warmer world concluded, “Less than a billion people will survive.” Here Schellnhuber is quoted as saying: “At 4 C Earth’s… carrying capacity estimates are below 1 billion people.” His words were echoed by professor Kevin Anderson of the U.K.’s Tyndall Centre for Climate Change: “Only about 10 per cent of the planet’s population would survive at 4 C.” In a recent review of this debate and related evidence, David Spratt asks (and answers): “So did Roger Hallam ‘go too far’? Not at all, there is serious research and eminent voices in support of his statements. The gross error in all of this are all those who cannot countenance this conversation.” – Tyee: William Rees: Yes, the Climate Crisis May Wipe out Six Billion People [SQ Copy].

Ecology of Peace (“EoP”) was not invited to Sec Gen Guterres 21-23 Sep 2019 UN 1.5°C above pre-industrial civilization Climate Summit [unclimatesummit.org; un.org/un-climate-summit-2019]; presumably because Ecology of Peace plan is an EoP 0°C above pre-industrial civilization plan.
» EoP Leg Sub: 21 Sep: Access to Env Info Req to UN 1.5°C Climate Summit ITO Aarhus Convention.

Ecology of Peace Objective Truth aka United Science for 0°C Fair Game Village Idiots:

EoP MILED Clerk honesty about objective [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] and subjective [eop-rh-iqo.tygae.org.za] truth aka reality.
» EoP Leg Sub: 07 Oct: EoP TRC Negotiations Informed Consent Courtesy Notice to Ashley Kavanaugh.

Ecology of Peace Functional Interpretation of Objective Reality Transforming the World Constraints for Sincere Peaceniks / Honourable Warriors:
Ecology of Peace Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za] and EoP Scientific and Cultural Law [eop-scicultlaw.tygae.org.za] are EoP culture’s functional group shared system of thought and action frame of orientation and object of inter-species relating devotion interpretation of reality for individuals whose object of devotion/values include: (i) honest – race, religious, gender and cultural – relationships; (ii) an ecological carrying capacity based perspective of observable factual social contract reality; and (iii) non-violent cooperative root cause problem solving.
* Objective Factual Reality: [1] Earth is not flat. [2] Resources are finite. [3] When humans breed or consume above ecological carrying capacity limits, it results in ecological overshoot, resource depletion and resource conflict. [4] Some of the socio-cultural and psycho-political consequences of overpopulation & consumption collision with declining resources include: climate change, mass migration, poverty, slavery, unemployment, food shortages, food inflation, cost of living increases, urban sprawl, traffic jams, toxic waste, pollution, peak oil, peak water, peak food, peak population, species extinction, loss of biodiversity, peak resources, racial, religious, class, gender resource war conflict, militarized police, psycho-social and cultural conformity pressures on free speech, etc; inter-cultural conflict; legal, political and corporate corruption, etc. [5] The root cause of humans breeding and consuming above ecological carrying capacity limits is the ‘right to breed and consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits’ clauses of the Masonic War is Peace international law social contract.
* Sincere Peacenik / Honourable Warrior: Interpretative Reality: [6] If individuals, families, tribes, races, religions, political parties, corporations and/or nations sincerely – aka egological literacy [ego-eco-literacy.tygae.org.za] – want to (a) sustainably protect natural resources for future generations; and/or (b) reduce class, racial and/or religious local, national and international resource war conflict; and/or (c) enable honourable, transparent and humane international cooperative de-industrialization and depopulation of the planet to return to living in accordance to ecological carrying capacity limits; they should (d) cooperate [eop-cooperator.tygae.org.za] to nullify the ‘right to breed and consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits’ clauses and replace them with EoP Scientific and Cultural law [eop-scicultlaw] clauses that restricts all the worlds citizens to breed and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool.
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: LJ v LS Court Filing: Notice of Motion [PDF]: Affidavit & EoP UN Res [PDF]: EoP Scientific and Cultural Law [PDF]; EoP Footprint [PDF]; EoP Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [PDF]

I have not yet been able to convince – among many others – Valerie Plame [Valerie Plame: Undercover: Valerie Plame for Congress], Amy McGrath [Amy McGrath for Senate: Told Me Letter] or Gloria von Thurn and Taxis [Rizzoli: Gloria von Thurn and Taxis] to sign their Village Idiot Truth EoP – Return to Steppe Aryan Eden – UN Resolution Declarations.

If – I Repeat IF – Greta wants to sign her Village Idiot Truth EoP – Return to Steppe Aryan Eden – UN Resolution [PDF] Declaration [PDF], would Team Malizia join her?

Return to Steppe Aryan Eden:
Gimbutas noted the stable – no population & economic consumption growth – Steppe Aryan population: that a low tech agrarian village founded in 8000 BC was still a low tech agrarian village in 4000BC. This also allowed them to sustainably farm the land, and live in peace. There are no steppe Aryan palaces, no prisons, no mental institutions, no homeless and no unemployed. No harems; they didnt even have marriage, just as the Musou still today. Among whom, rape & murder are so rare they dont have words for it. – SQSwans: Day Brown: Proto Indo-European: 23 January 2017.
» McVeigh 2020: Return to Eden: EoP – End Civ – UN Resolution.

The EoP Request to Greta can be found at: EoP Leg Sub: 20 Sep: Access to Environment Info Request to Fridays for Future ITO Aarhus Convention.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Leg Sub: [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath: LJ]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA

.