07 Oct: Conservative Party: Incident ID: 222878: Re: EoP Req for Info UKSC Registry Filing: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons et al.

* Conservative and Unionist Party
* 07 Oct: Conservative Party: Incident ID: 222878: Re: EoP Req for Info UKSC Registry Filing: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons et al.
» 07 Oct: EoP Req for Info UKSC Registry Filing: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons et al.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Speaker HoC, EoP v UK Parl, EoP v UK Prime Minister, EoP v T50 Brexit, EoP v Alt Right  / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMUK | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: <Helpdesk@conservatives.com>
Date: Mon, 7 Oct 2019 00:06:00 +0100
Delivery-date: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 01:06:59 +0200
Reply-To: <Helpdesk@conservatives.com>
To: <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Subject: Incident ID: 222878
Message-ID: <1.7c2187670a11c2f9e70a@CCHQ-AP-03>

Dear colleague,

Thanks for getting in touch with the Support Services team.

We are writing to confirm that we have received your email, and that your problem will be assigned to a specialist.

The subject of this email contains your Incident Number. Please keep it somewhere safe. We will ask you for this number whenever you call us about your problem.

If you want to get in touch about your problem, please reply to this email. If you need to get in touch urgently, please call us on 020 7984 8000 between 9:00am and 6:00pm Monday to Friday.

Best wishes,

Your Support Services team

.

——————–
Incident ID:    222878
Specialist:        SUPPORTSRV
Status: Awaiting Assignment
Primary Association:   eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Summary: Leader: Cons Party: UKSC Registry: Req for Info Filing: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons et al
Details: Email received from eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Email Recipients; helpdesk@conservatives.com; boris.johnson.mp@parliament.uk; admin@hillingdonconservatives.org; ConservativeGroupSecretariat@hillingdon.gov.uk; hurdn@parliament.uk
Email CC Recipients

*** External Email ***

CC: UKSC: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons Respondents:
01: Speaker: House of Commons, 02: Speaker: Scottish Parliament, 03: Speaker: National Assembly for Wales, 04: Speaker: Northern Ireland Assembly, 05: Speaker: London Assembly, 06: Leaders: UK Political Parties, 07: Leader: Extinction Rebellion, 08: Sec Gen: Commonwealth Magistrates & Judges Assoc, 09: President: Law Society of United Kingdom, 10: Gen Sec: British Assoc & National Union of Journalists, 11: Chief of Defence: Ministry of Defence, 11: Prime Minister.

.

————– Original —————
From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:47:29 +0200
Subject: UKSC Registry: Req for Info Filing: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons et al
To: “The Supreme Court of the United Kingdom: Registry” <registry@supremecourt.uk>, UK Supreme Court Chief Justice Lady Hale via UK Supreme Court <enquiries@supremecourt.uk>, Janet Coull Trisic <Janet.Coull-Trisic@supremecourt.uk>, Rebecca Lowson <rebecca.lowson@supremecourt.uk>
Cc: “EU Commission: President Claude Juncker” <president.juncker@ec.europa.eu>, “Ursula von der Leyen: Bjoem Seibert” <Bjoern.SEIBERT@ec.europa.eu>, Marilena Zammit <Marilena.ZAMMIT@ec.europa.eu>, Clara Martinez Alberola <clara.martinez-alberola@ec.europa.eu>, Richard Szostak <richard.szostak@ec.europa.eu>, “Sec Gen: Klaus Welle” <klaus.welle@ep.europa.eu>, Franck Debie <franckrene.debie@ep.europa.eu>, EU Parl Spokesman & Dir Gen Jaume Duch Guillot <jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu>, “European Council: Donald Tusk: Carla Valtorta” <carla.valtorta@consilium.europa.eu>, Press Office <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, Federica Mogherini <federica.mogherini@ec.europa.eu>, Article 50 Task Force <TF50-contact@ec.europa.eu>, Michel Barnier <Michel.Barnier@ec.europa.eu>, “European Parliament: Antonio Tajani” <president@ep.europa.eu>

Sent Separately:
TO: UK Supreme Court: Registry and Judges.
CC: EU Pres Juncker-von der Leyen, Donald Tusk, Frederica Mogherini, Michel Barnier:

CC: UKSC: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons Respondents:
01: Speaker: House of Commons, 02: Speaker: Scottish Parliament, 03: Speaker: National Assembly for Wales, 04: Speaker: Northern Ireland Assembly, 05: Speaker: London Assembly, 06: Leaders: UK Political Parties, 07: Leader: Extinction Rebellion, 08: Sec Gen: Commonwealth Magistrates & Judges Assoc, 09: President: Law Society of United Kingdom, 10: Gen Sec: British Assoc & National Union of Journalists, 11: Chief of Defence: Ministry of Defence, 11: Prime Minister.

UK Supreme Court Registry / Judges:

UKSC Registry: Req for Info Filing: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons et al

Request for Information:

Does the UK Supreme Court accept Direct Pro Se Ecology of Peace law Applications?

The requested Gen Ludd Wilberforce Declaratory Order [Annex A.3: PDF<./#NOP>] clarifies the difference between Ecology of Peace and Babylon Masonic War is

*** End External Email ***

Support Services
Party Information | Conservative Campaign Headquarters
4 Matthew Parker Street, London SW1H 9HQ

Contact Hours | 9:00am to 6:00pm Monday to Friday
tel: 020 7984 8000
helpdesk@conservatives.com

.