25 Oct: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?

* Lily Gardner, Jerome Foster, Isra Hirsi, Green Kerene, Mary Heglar, Mari Copeny, Zero Hour, Jaimie Margolin, Vic Barrett, Alliance for Climate Education, Leah Qusba, Benji Backer, ACC: American Conservation Coalition, Danielle Butcher, Nicholas Lindquist, Quill Robinson, Bethan Bowra, Lucera Cantu, Tex Fischer, Tom Cummings, SustainUS, Aneesa Khan, Jean Su, Karina Gonzales, Michaela Mujica Steiner, Troy Robertson, Dineen ORourke, Charlie Jiang, Amelia Diehl, Ben Goloff, Eva Malis, Kyle Lemle, Andrea Schmid, Morissa Zuckerman, Shreya Ganeshan, Maia Wikler, Bean Crane, Andrea Rodgers, Andrew Welle, House Select Committee on Climate Crisis, Edward Markey D-MA, Garret Graves R-LA, Kathy Castor D-FL, Ben Ray Lujan D-NM, Suzanne Bonamici D-OR, Julia Brownley D-CA, Jared Huffman D-CA, Donad McEachin D-VA, Mike Levin D-CA, Sean Casten D-IL, Joe Neguse D-CO, Garret Graves R-LA, Morgan Griffith R-VA, Gary Palmer R-AL, Buddy Carter R-GA, Carol Miller R-WV, Kelly Armstrong R-ND, Robert Mueller, William McRaven.
* 25 Oct: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Fridays for Future, EoP v US Congress, EoP v US Political Parties, US v Osama Bin Laden / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:34:42 +0200
Subject: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?
To: Lily Gardner <info@imatteryouth.org>, Jerome Foster <contact.jeromefoster@gmail.com>, Isra Hirsi <isra@youthclimatestrikeus.org>, Green Kerene <kntayloe@gmail.com>, Mary Heglar <equityinitiative@nrdc.org>, Mari Copeny <info@maricopeny.com>, “Zero Hour: Jaimie Margolin” <info@thisiszerohour.org>, “Vic Barrett: Alliance for Climate Education” <hello@acespace.org>, Leah Qusba <leah@acespace.org>, “Counsel: Andrea Rodgers” <andrearodgers42@gmail.com>, Andrew Welle <andrew.welle@gmail.com>
Cc: “Edward Markey D-MA: Sarah Butler” <sarah_butler@markey.senate.gov>, Morgan Gray <morgan_gray@markey.senate.gov>, “Garret Graves R-LA: Paul Sawyer” <paul.sawyer@mail.house.gov>, Kevin Roig <kevin.roig@mail.house.gov>, Ian Bennitt <ian.bennitt@mail.house.gov>, Alex Erwin <Alex.Erwin@mail.house.gov>, “Kathy Castor D-FL: Elizabeth Brown” <elizabeth.brown@mail.house.gov>, Clay Phillips <clay.phillips@mail.house.gov>, Didier Barjon <didier.barjon@mail.house.gov>, “Ben Ray Lujan D-NM: Graham Mason” <graham.mason@mail.house.gov>, Angela Ramirez <angela.ramirez@mail.house.gov>, Monica Sanchez <monica.sanchez@mail.house.gov>, Travis Baggett <travis.baggett@mail.house.gov>
Message-ID: <c4325c3277646cedc3753cfe8ecc1c35@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf; 19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:36:05 +0200
Subject: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?
To: Benji Backer <Benji@ACC.eco>, “ACC: American Conservation Coalition” <lucero@acc.eco>, Danielle Butcher <Danielle@ACC.eco>, Nicholas Lindquist <Nick@ACC.eco>, Quill Robinson <Quillan@ACC.eco>, Bethan Bowra <Bethany@ACC.eco>, Lucera Cantu <Lucero@ACC.eco>, Tex Fischer <Tex@ACC.eco>, Tom Cummings <Tom@ACC.eco>
Cc: “Suzanne Bonamici D-OR: Allison Smith” <allison.smith@mail.house.gov>, Rachael Bornstein <rachael.bornstein@mail.house.gov>, Adrian Anderson <adrian.anderson@mail.house.gov>, Ethan Rank <Ethan.Rank@mail.house.gov>, “Julia Brownley D-CA: Sharon Wagener” <sharon.wagener@mail.house.gov>, Jean Fundakowski <jean.fundakowski@mail.house.gov>, Lenny Young <lenny.young@mail.house.gov>, Sharon Wagener <sharon.wagener@mail.house.gov>, “Jared Huffman D-CA: Nicholas Hromalik” <nicholas.hromalik@mail.house.gov>, Logan Ferree <logan.ferree@mail.house.gov>, Ben Miller <ben.miller@mail.house.gov>, Jordan Sciascia <jordan.sciascia@mail.house.gov>
Message-ID: <5d700606663b0b639b4491b85347adf9@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf; 19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:37:19 +0200
Subject: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?
To: “SustainUS: Aneesa Khan” <aneesa.khan@sustainus.org>, Jean Su <jsu@biologicaldiversity.org>, Karina Gonzales <karina.gonzalez@sustainus.org>, Michaela Mujica Steiner <michaela.mujica.steiner@sustainus.org>, Troy Robertson <troy.robertson@sustainus.org>, Dineen ORourke <dineen.orourke@sustainus.org>, Charlie Jiang <charlie.jiang@sustainus.org>, Amelia Diehl <amelia.diel@sustainus.org>
Cc: “Donad McEachin D-VA: Corey Solow” <corey.solow@mail.house.gov>, Alyssa Mensie <Alyssa.Mensie@mail.house.gov>, Mike Levin D-CA <adam@mikelevin.org>, Mark Foley <mark.foley@mail.house.gov>, “Sean Casten D-IL: Sameer Christamani” <sameer.christamani@mail.house.gov>, Sean Casten <info@castenforcongress.com>, Jacob <jacob@castenforcongress.com>, Samantha <Samantha@CastenForCongress.com>, Kyle Gibson <kyle@castenforcongress.com>, Joe Neguse D-CO <info@JoeNeguseforCongress.com>, Bo Morris <bo.morris@mail.house.gov>, Madeline Douglas <madeline.douglas@mail.house.gov>, Madeline Douglas <madeline.douglas@mail.house.gov>
Message-ID: <192650e4d43ceadf1ab4b01bf99303c4@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf; 19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:38:01 +0200
Subject: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?
To: “SustainUS: Ben Goloff” <benjamin.goloff@sustainus.org>, Eva Malis <eva.malis@sustainus.org>, Kyle Lemle <kyle.lemle@sustainus.org>, Andrea Schmid <andrea.schmid@sustainus.org>, Morissa Zuckerman <morissa.zuckerman@sustainus.org>, Shreya Ganeshan <shreya.ganeshan@sustainus.org>, Maia Wikler <maia.wikler@sustainus.org>, Bean Crane <katherine.bean.crane@sustainus.org>
Cc: “Garret Graves R-LA: Paul Sawyer” <paul.sawyer@mail.house.gov>, Kevin Roig <kevin.roig@mail.house.gov>, Ian Bennitt <ian.bennitt@mail.house.gov>, Alex Erwin <Alex.Erwin@mail.house.gov>, “Morgan Griffith R-VA: Kelly Lungren-McCollum” <kelly.lungren-mccollum@mail.house.gov>, Emily Michael <emily.michael@mail.house.gov>, “Gary Palmer R-AL: William Smith” <william.smith@mail.house.gov>, Cari Fike <cari.fike@mail.house.gov>, “Buddy Carter R-GA: Brooke Miller” <brooke.miller@mail.house.gov>, “Carol Miller R-WV: Lauren Billman” <lauren.billman@mail.house.gov>, Bronti Viskovich <bronti.viskovich@mail.house.gov>, “Kelly Armstrong R-ND: Elly Peterson” <elly.peterson@mail.house.gov>, Casey Fitzpatrick <Casey.Fitzpatrick@mail.house.gov>
Message-ID: <0cf2ad04f7a5b8bd7b4e523402aa5e1f@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf; 19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:40:04 +0200
Subject: R Mueller, W McRaven: FYI 2001 Braveheart SS Offer to Osama bin Laden
To: Robert Mueller <robert.mueller@wilmerhale.com>, “William McRaven via UT System: Office of Chancellor: James Milliken” <chancellor@utsystem.edu>, Barry McBee <ddaniel@utsystem.edu>, Katherine Iannessa <kiannessa@utsystem.edu>, Melanie Thompson <mthompson@utsystem.edu>
Message-ID: <89fe682ef9f21a66f96ad68bd3cba5e6@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf; 19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.
Date: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 23:34:31 +0200
Subject: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?
To: Howard Crystal <hcrystal@biologicaldiversity.org>, Maya Golden-Krasner <mgoldenkrasner@biologicaldiversity.org>, Laiken Jordahl  <ljordahl@biologicaldiversity.org>, “William McRaven: Karen Adler” <kadler@utsystem.edu>
Message-ID: <0d765027bff35d420f6a9ffe3e99ae6c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za.
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf; 19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf
Date: Sun, 27 Oct 2019 13:34:50 +0200
Subject: EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?
To: Mary K Reinhart <mkreinhart@biologicaldiversity.org>
Message-ID: <0fd48f4c69f6c39bf92410e9619d59e3@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-05-02_LJvLS_CCTRHO_UNRes.pdf; 19-09-20_LJvLS_Cit-CEO-Form.pdf.

.

Sent Separately:
TO: Lily Gardner & Youth Climate Change Activists.
CC: House Select Committee on Climate Crisis:
Re: US House of Rep Comm on Foreign Affairs: Voices Leading the Next Generation on the Global Climate Crisis; Congress: Voices Leading the Next Generation on the Global Climate Crisis.
Ref: 24 Sep: EoP Req for – United Science – Info to SY Team Malizia.

CC: Robert Mueller, William McRaven
Re: 10 Aug: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law [PDF].

Lily et al:

EoP A to Lily Gardner Q: What are GoP-DNC adults climate policy priorities?

climate change is a top priority for republican and democratic youth alike, my question is what’s the other side of the aisle *actually* proposing to do about it? – Lily Gardner; 22 Aug 2019.

The two sides of the activist aisle are EoP and WiP [eop-v-wip-ism]; not WiP Left and WiP Right [Obama Deception: False WiP Left Right paradigm; Stefan Molyneux: The Story of [WiP] Enslavement; Human Farming: Our Enslavement; PETA: Sunny Acre Farms].

Ecology of Peace (“EoP”) – aka Garden of Eden – left and right law clearly, simply and unequivocally requires citizens to procreate and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits; to avoid ecological overshoot and racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict.

An EoP election or referendum is any local, regional, or national political election or referendum based upon EoP national or international law. Politicians and voters taking part in EoP elections and referendums are legally prohibited from covertly and/or overtly bribing each other by promising and/or demanding individual or corporate innocence for sale indulgences – legislated innocence from breeding/consumption crimes of aggression externalities – legislative welfare.

Babylon Masonic War is Peace (“WiP”) left and right law consciously or unconsciously, negligently or intentionally allows citizens to procreate and/or consume above ecological carrying capacity limits; resulting in ecological overshoot and racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict. The only differences being the exponential factor of their procreation and/or consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits growth advocacy [Crash Course: Exponential Growth & Power of Compounding; World Population Balance: Understanding Exponential Growth; Growth Busters: Limits to Growth: Bacteria in a Bottle; Bartlett: Arithmetic, Population and Energy].

A Babylon WiP election or referendum is any local, regional, or national political election or referendum based upon Babylon WiP clauses of national or international law. Politicians and voters taking part in Babylon WiP elections and referendums consciously or unconsciously covertly and/or overtly bribe each other by promising and/or demanding individual or corporate innocence for sale indulgences – legislated innocence from breeding/consumption crimes of aggression externalities – legislative welfare.
» EoP Leg Sub: 07 Oct: EoP Req for Info UKSC Registry Filing: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons et al: [PDF]

Enclosed is the EoP – End Economic Apartheid Ecocide Law – UN Resolution [CCT PDF], which is the required strategic national and global security policy to be followed by any and all EoP candidates running for President [McVeigh2020: PDF], Congress, Senate, in US or any and all nations.

EoP UN Resolution is the updated version of the Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation submission submitted to Archbishop Desmond Tutu and South Africa’s Truth and Reconciliation Commission.

In 1999 I filed a Submission to the Truth and Reconciliation Commission (“TRC”), promising to donate my inheritance to the TRC; in support of sincere – racial, religious, class and gender – land and/or economic inequality reform reconciliation in South Africa.
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: CH 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Court Filing with George High Court Registrar & SA Sheriff [PDF].

EoP UN Resolution is the updated version of the Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation submission submitted to President George W Bush re: US v Timothy McVeigh.

[34] In May 2001, I wrote a letter to President Bush requesting President Bush to suspend Timothy McVeigh’s execution pending OKC bombing Truth and Reconciliation, to facilitate honest forgiveness and truth-seeking problem solving related to the US domestic and foreign policy causes of the OKC bombing. If the OKC TRC proceedings did not grant Timothy McVeigh amnesty, they would choose to sentence Timothy McVeigh and myself to death.
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: CLJ v LS Court Filing: LJ Affidavit [PDF]

A similar – Braveheart Shibumi Satori Honour Trial Lawfare [braveheart-ss] – offer was made to (a) US, Afghanistan and Taliban officials in October 2001 on behalf of providing Osama bin Laden a free and fair trial after I became aware of the Taliban’s offer to extradite Osama bin Laden to the International Criminal Court at the Hague, for his alleged involvement in the World Trade Center Attacks; on the condition he was granted a free and fair trial by a jury of his peers; (b) to Norwegian officials and Anders Breivik in 2011 after I became aware that Breivik’s lawyer was endorsing efforts to deny his client a necessity defence in favour of a mental insanity defence. Anders Breivik’s Thank you letter [PDF].

The EoP UN Resolution is also the updated version of the Ecology of Peace Amicus submitted to the South African Constitutional Court in CCT 23-10: The Citizen v Robert McBride.

[12] The Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) to End Abel and Kane Cold War Pro Se Amicus submitted – with consent from SA Concourt Justices [PDF] – to the South African Constitutional Court in CCT 23-10: The Citizen v Robert McBride [tc-v-rm] argued that South Africa’s Truth and Reconciliation Commission was negligent and/or a fraud, denying both sides – Apartheid and Anti-Apartheid – an honest enquiry into the root — clauses of international law enabling procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits — causes of all planetary racial, religious and class resource conflict.
» EoP Leg Sub: 18 Sep: Court Filing: LJ v Speaker: George Council & Four Others.

A copy of this correspondence is documented at EoP Leg Sub: [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za].

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath: LJ]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA

Sent per electronic notice to:

Lily Gardner & Youth Climate Change Activists:
Lily Gardner (info@imatteryouth.org); Jerome Foster (contact.jeromefoster@gmail.com); Isra Hirsi (isra@youthclimatestrikeus.org); Green Kerene (kntayloe@gmail.com); Mary Heglar (equityinitiative@nrdc.org); Mari Copeny (info@maricopeny.com); Zero Hour: Jaimie Margolin (info@thisiszerohour.org); Vic Barrett: Alliance for Climate Education (hello@acespace.org); Leah Qusba (leah@acespace.org); Benji Backer (Benji@ACC.eco); ACC: American Conservation Coalition (lucero@acc.eco); Danielle Butcher (Danielle@ACC.eco); Nicholas Lindquist (Nick@ACC.eco); Quill Robinson (Quillan@ACC.eco); Bethan Bowra (Bethany@ACC.eco); Lucera Cantu (Lucero@ACC.eco); Tex Fischer (Tex@ACC.eco); Tom Cummings (Tom@ACC.eco); SustainUS: Aneesa Khan (aneesa.khan@sustainus.org); Jean Su (jsu@biologicaldiversity.org); Karina Gonzales (karina.gonzalez@sustainus.org); Michaela Mujica Steiner (michaela.mujica.steiner@sustainus.org); Troy Robertson (troy.robertson@sustainus.org); Dineen ORourke (dineen.orourke@sustainus.org); Charlie Jiang (charlie.jiang@sustainus.org); Amelia Diehl (amelia.diel@sustainus.org); Ben Goloff (benjamin.goloff@sustainus.org); Eva Malis (eva.malis@sustainus.org); Kyle Lemle (kyle.lemle@sustainus.org); Andrea Schmid (andrea.schmid@sustainus.org); Morissa Zuckerman (morissa.zuckerman@sustainus.org); Shreya Ganeshan (shreya.ganeshan@sustainus.org); Maia Wikler (maia.wikler@sustainus.org); Bean Crane (katherine.bean.crane@sustainus.org); Counsel: Andrea Rodgers (andrearodgers42@gmail.com); Andrew Welle (andrew.welle@gmail.com); Howard Crystal (hcrystal@biologicaldiversity.org); Maya Golden-Krasner (mgoldenkrasner@biologicaldiversity.org); Laiken Jordahl (ljordahl@biologicaldiversity.org);

House Select Committee on Climate Crisis:
Edward Markey D-MA: Sarah Butler (sarah_butler@markey.senate.gov); Morgan Gray (morgan_gray@markey.senate.gov); Garret Graves R-LA: Paul Sawyer (paul.sawyer@mail.house.gov); Kevin Roig (kevin.roig@mail.house.gov); Ian Bennitt (ian.bennitt@mail.house.gov);  Alex Erwin (Alex.Erwin@mail.house.gov); Kathy Castor D-FL: Elizabeth Brown (elizabeth.brown@mail.house.gov); Clay Phillips (clay.phillips@mail.house.gov); Didier Barjon (didier.barjon@mail.house.gov); Ben Ray Lujan D-NM: Graham Mason (graham.mason@mail.house.gov); Angela Ramirez (angela.ramirez@mail.house.gov); Monica Sanchez (monica.sanchez@mail.house.gov); Travis Baggett (travis.baggett@mail.house.gov); Suzanne Bonamici D-OR: Allison Smith (allison.smith@mail.house.gov); Rachael Bornstein (rachael.bornstein@mail.house.gov); Adrian Anderson (adrian.anderson@mail.house.gov); Ethan Rank (Ethan.Rank@mail.house.gov); Julia Brownley D-CA: Sharon Wagener (sharon.wagener@mail.house.gov); Jean Fundakowski (jean.fundakowski@mail.house.gov); Lenny Young (lenny.young@mail.house.gov); Sharon Wagener (sharon.wagener@mail.house.gov); Jared Huffman D-CA: Nicholas Hromalik (nicholas.hromalik@mail.house.gov); Logan Ferree (logan.ferree@mail.house.gov): Ben Miller (ben.miller@mail.house.gov); Jordan Sciascia (jordan.sciascia@mail.house.gov); Donad McEachin D-VA: Corey Solow (corey.solow@mail.house.gov); Alyssa Mensie (Alyssa.Mensie@mail.house.gov); Mike Levin D-CA (adam@mikelevin.org); Mark Foley (mark.foley@mail.house.gov); Sean Casten D-IL: Sameer Christamani (sameer.christamani@mail.house.gov); Sean Casten  (info@castenforcongress.com); Jacob (jacob@castenforcongress.com); Samantha (Samantha@CastenForCongress.com); Kyle Gibson (kyle@castenforcongress.com); Joe Neguse D-CO (info@JoeNeguseforCongress.com); Bo Morris (bo.morris@mail.house.gov); Madeline Douglas (madeline.douglas@mail.house.gov); Madeline Douglas (madeline.douglas@mail.house.gov); Garret Graves R-LA: Paul Sawyer (paul.sawyer@mail.house.gov); Kevin Roig (kevin.roig@mail.house.gov); Ian Bennitt (ian.bennitt@mail.house.gov);  Alex Erwin (Alex.Erwin@mail.house.gov); Morgan Griffith R-VA: Kelly Lungren-McCollum (kelly.lungren-mccollum@mail.house.gov); Emily Michael (emily.michael@mail.house.gov); Gary Palmer R-AL: William Smith (william.smith@mail.house.gov); Cari Fike (cari.fike@mail.house.gov); Buddy Carter R-GA: Brooke Miller (brooke.miller@mail.house.gov); Carol Miller R-WV: Lauren Billman (lauren.billman@mail.house.gov); Bronti Viskovich (bronti.viskovich@mail.house.gov); Kelly Armstrong R-ND: Elly Peterson (elly.peterson@mail.house.gov); Casey Fitzpatrick (Casey.Fitzpatrick@mail.house.gov);

Robert Mueller, William McRaven:
Robert Mueller (robert.mueller@wilmerhale.com); William McRaven via UT System: Office of Chancellor: James Milliken (chancellor@utsystem.edu); Barry McBee (ddaniel@utsystem.edu); Katherine Iannessa (kiannessa@utsystem.edu); Melanie Thompson (mthompson@utsystem.edu); Karen Adler (kadler@utsystem.edu)

.

Leave a Comment