02 Nov: EoP TN NM & MAD Fnd: Re: EoP TRC or No EoP TRC vote: Judge Erasmus: No EoP TRC.

* Nelson Mandela Foundation, Sello Hatang, Rupert Candy Attorneys, MAD Lead Foundation, Francois Pienaar, Ron Sims, William Ruckelshaus, Madrona, Erika Shaffer, Jack Creighton, Gerald Grinstein, Hope Cochran, Tom Alberg, Shannon Anderson, Mark Britton, Matt Mcilwain, Environmental Law Inst, Scott Fulton, Melodie DeMulling, John Pendergrass, Rachel Jean-Baptiste, Hannah Keating, Stephen Dujack, Jay Austin, Tobie Bernstein, Linda Breggin, Carl Bruch, Cynthia Harris, Zhuoshi Liu, James McElfish, Xiao Recio-Blanco, Lovinia Reynolds, Adam Schempp, Jessica Troell, Bill Satterfield, Hassan Rouhani, Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Javad Zarif, Nathan Erasmus, Faadiah Davids
* 02 Nov: EoP TN NM & MAD Fnd: Re: EoP TRC or No EoP TRC vote: Judge Erasmus: No EoP TRC.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v NobelEoP v Hassan Rouhani, EoP v Javad Zarif, LJ v CRLRC / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:16:12 +0200
Subject: TN: Re: EoP TRC or No EoP TRC vote: Judge Erasmus: No EoP TRC.
To: Nelson Mandela Foundation <nmf@nelsonmandela.org>, “Counsel: Rupert Candy Attorneys” <rupert@rupertcandy.co.za>, “MAD Leadership: RSA” <info@madleadership.org>, UK <uk@madleadership.org>, USA <usa@madleadership.org>, Wilmari <wilmari@madleadership.org>, Madeleine <madeleine@madleadership.org>, Themba <themba@madleadership.org>
Cc: Ron Sims <ron@ronsims.com>, William Ruckelshaus <bill@madrona.com>, “Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif” <info@mfa.gov.ir>, “Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids” <fdavids@judiciary.org.za>
Message-ID: <0d34ca2f7709d6afcb2846a139cfa312@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-08-10_EoPMilDemMLVote_EANatSecOath.pdf
From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:23:08 +0200
Subject: TN: Re: EoP TRC or No EoP TRC vote: Judge Erasmus: No EoP TRC.
To: “Madrona: Erika Shaffer” <erika@madrona.com>, Jack Creighton <jack@madrona.com>, Gerald Grinstein <jerry@madrona.com>, Hope Cochran <hope@madrona.com>, Tom Alberg <tom@madrona.com>, Shannon Anderson <shannon@madrona.com>, Mark Britton <mark@madrona.com>, Matt Mcilwain <matt@madrona.com>, “Environmental Law Inst: Scott Fulton” <fulton@eli.org>, Melodie DeMulling <demulling@eli.org>, John Pendergrass <pendergrass@eli.org>, Rachel Jean-Baptiste <jean-baptiste@eli.org>, Hannah Keating <keating@eli.org>, Stephen Dujack <dujack@eli.org>, Jay Austin <austin@eli.org>, Tobie Bernstein <bernstein@eli.org>, Linda Breggin <breggin@eli.org>, Carl Bruch <bruch@eli.org>, Cynthia Harris <harris@eli.org>, Zhuoshi Liu <liu@eli.org>, James McElfish <mcelfish@eli.org>, Xiao Recio-Blanco <recio-blanco@eli.org>, Lovinia Reynolds <Reynolds@eli.org>, Adam Schempp <schempp@eli.org>, Jessica Troell <troell@eli.org>, Bill Satterfield <wsatterf@balch.com>
Message-ID: <0d1d053e29157a4d6f654e73950753c4@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-08-10_EoPMilDemMLVote_EANatSecOath.pdf

.

TO: Nelson Mandela Foundation: Sello Hatang; MAD Lead Foundation: Francois Pienaar
CC: Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids
CC: Hassan Rouhani, Ron Sims, William Ruckelshaus
Re: 10 Aug: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law vote [PDF]

Sello Hatang & Francois Pienaar:

EoP TN: Re: EoP TRC or No EoP TRC vote: Judge Erasmus: No EoP TRC.

Habib Ahmadzadeh: Wars occur only because the West gives a fake definition of real and sustainable [procreation and consumption below ecological carrying capacity limits] peace.  Leon Billings: You are never going to effectively deal with a multi-state [procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits] pollution problem with a voluntary program. – Tehran Times: Iranian writer says wars happen because of West’s fake definition of peace; PBS Frontline: Poisoned Waters.
» EoP Leg Sub: 29 Oct: Pro Se H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC on Motion Court Roll: 08 Nov 2019: Heads of Argument [PDF].

Transparency Notice:

On 01 November 2019, George High Court Judge Nathan Erasmus was provided the juridical – EoP TRC UN Resolution Responsible Freedom global future; or No EoP TRC: Death Spiral Slaughterhouse Genocide future [PDF: 10 Aug: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law] vote – decision making opportunity.

Judge Erasmus voted for No EoP TRC [01 Nov: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Pro Se Set Down: 01 Nov 2019 Hearing: Transcript].

No EoP TRC also authorizes H 111/19: LJ v LS ‘No EoP TRC: Lara & Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide’ provisions. No offence taken.

EoP TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub: [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
Pro Se, EoP Applicant [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539.

Sent per electronic notice to:

Nelson Mandela Foundation: Sello Hatang:
Nelson Mandela Foundation (nmf@nelsonmandela.org); Counsel: Rupert Candy Attorneys (rupert@rupertcandy.co.za);

MAD Lead Foundation: Francois Pienaar:
MAD Leadership: RSA (info@madleadership.org); UK (uk@madleadership.org); USA (usa@madleadership.org); Wilmari (wilmari@madleadership.org); Madeleine (madeleine@madleadership.org); Themba (themba@madleadership.org)

Ron Sims, William Ruckelshaus, Bill Satterfield, Environmental Law Inst:
Ron Sims (ron@ronsims.com); William Ruckelshaus (bill@madrona.com); Madrona: Erika Shaffer (erika@madrona.com); Jack Creighton (jack@madrona.com); Gerald Grinstein (jerry@madrona.com); Hope Cochran (hope@madrona.com); Tom Alberg (tom@madrona.com); Shannon Anderson (shannon@madrona.com); Mark Britton (mark@madrona.com); Matt Mcilwain (matt@madrona.com);  Environmental Law Inst: Scott Fulton (fulton@eli.org); Melodie DeMulling (demulling@eli.org); John Pendergrass (pendergrass@eli.org); Rachel Jean-Baptiste (jean-baptiste@eli.org); Hannah Keating (keating@eli.org); Stephen Dujack (dujack@eli.org); Jay Austin (austin@eli.org); Tobie Bernstein (bernstein@eli.org); Linda Breggin (breggin@eli.org); Carl Bruch (bruch@eli.org); Cynthia Harris (harris@eli.org); Zhuoshi Liu (liu@eli.org); James McElfish (mcelfish@eli.org); Xiao Recio-Blanco (recio-blanco@eli.org); Lovinia Reynolds (Reynolds@eli.org); Adam Schempp (schempp@eli.org); Jessica Troell (troell@eli.org); Bill Satterfield (wsatterf@balch.com);

President Hassan Rouhani:
Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif (info@mfa.gov.ir)

Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids:
Judge Erasmus Registrar: Faadiah Davids (fdavids@judiciary.org.za)

.