10 Nov: DiversiT-TOS: Re: eNCA: Springbok support questioned

* Diversi-T, Teresa Oakley-Smith
* 10 Nov: DiversiT-TOS: Re: eNCA: Springbok support questioned
» 09 Nov: EoP Re: eNCA: Springbok support questioned.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.  

From: Diversi-T Info <info@diversi-t.co.za>
To: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:08:18 +0200
Delivery-date: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:10:03 +0200
Subject: RE: EoP Re: eNCA: Springbok support questioned
Cc: “‘Pres Thabo Mbeki <info@mbeki.org>, Siyabulela Gebe <siyabulela@mbeki.org>, Vusi Gumede <vusi@mbeki.org>, MTN: Godfrey Motsa <motsa_g@mtn.co.za>, Bridget Bhengu <Bridget.Bhengu@mtn.com>, Mamello Raborifi <Mamello.Raborifi@mtn.com>, Samsun: Ki Nam Kim <ssapr.newsroom@samsung.com>, MAD Leadership: RSA <info@madleadership.org>, UK <uk@madleadership.org>, USA <usa@madleadership.org>, Wilmari <wilmari@madleadership.org>, Madeleine <madeleine@madleadership.org>, Themba  <themba@madleadership.org>
References: <138659473e158f2b9b2da5ef114a46d6@tygae.org.za>
In-Reply-To: <138659473e158f2b9b2da5ef114a46d6@tygae.org.za>
Message-ID: <000001d597e1$11167d60$33437820$@diversi-t.co.za>

Hi and thanks for lead to Anti Greta.

My support for the Springboks was not in question, I was questioning whether this so called “moment of hope” will mean much in a few days’ time and reiterating my own purposive attempts to work in the area of reconciliation, which have been ongoing since 1995.

Kind regards
Terry
Teresa Oakley-Smith
Managing director
Diversi-T
Tel: (011) 486 9461
Mobile: 084 552 1183
Email: teresa@diversi-T.co.za

.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment