19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations.

* Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, Anthony Charles Zinni, Bobby R. Inman, Nanette DeRenzi, Dennis McGinn, John Mulholland, Daniel William Christman, Daniel William Christman, Joseph W. Ralston, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. “Jami” Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Peter F. Olsen, Stephen Jones, Richard Burr, Kremlin Press Office, Mikhail Petrakov, RU Emb-Pta , Anatoly Antonov, Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC.
* 19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: US v Tim McVeigh, LJ v RU Emb SALJ v Lindiwe Sisulu / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA, EoP NTE GMRU | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: EoP Axis: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.  

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:45:24 +0200
Subject: US v TJ McVeigh: EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations.
To: “USA: Patrick Ryan” <pryan@ryanwhaley.com>, Beth Wilkinson <bwilkinson@paulweiss.com>, Joseph Wyderko <joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov>, Larry A Mackey <lmackey@btlaw.com>, Sean Connelly <sean@sconnellylaw.com>, Danny Defenbaugh <Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com>, “Timothy McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones” <sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com>, Richard Burr <Dick@BurrandWelch.com>, Nathan Dale Chambers <nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com>, Jeralyn Merritt <jeralynm@gmail.com>, “Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar” <mtigar@wcl.american.edu>, Barry Alan Schwartz <barry.schwartz@denvergov.org>, John Richilano <jmr@richilanoshea.com>, N Reid Neureiter <n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov>, Susan Lynn Foreman <susanlforeman@comcast.net>
Message-ID: <3d7466a46a7ede237307f10683de4f90@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:46:35 +0200
Subject: Dennis McGinn: EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations.
To: “Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern” <pkern@cohengroup.net>, “Center for Climate and Security: Francesco Femia” <ffemia@climateandsecurity.org>, “ACORE: American Council on Renewable Energy: Bill Parsons” <parsons@acore.org>, “Rocky Mountain Institute: Exec Mngmt” <execmgmt@rmi.org>, Media <media@rmi.org>, “Willdan Group: Tony Rossi” <trossi@finprofiles.com>
Message-ID: <5a98e6b23b5e31d4fe5328b7f4d40673@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:50:18 +0200
Subject: EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations.
To: Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@USChamber.com>, “Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, “Peter F. Olsen” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>
Cc: Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “Mikhail Petrakov – Ilya Igorevich Rogachev: Ambassador Russian Embassy Pretoria” <ruspospr@mweb.co.za>, “Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office” <RusPressUSA@mid.ru>
Message-ID: <7a8ecb61aaa4d253e452b666355501d6@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za

.

EoP Applicants: Timothy McVeigh, Vladimir Putin, Stan McChrystal, Steven Anderson, Anthony Charles Zinni, Nanette DeRenzi, Dennis McGinn, John Mulholland, Daniel William Christman, Joseph W. Ralston, James Cartwright, Steve Abbot, Robert Tyrer, James M Bodner, Robert L. Grenier, Andrew Holland, Judith A. “Jami” Miscik, Jonathan Allen, Daniel J Smith, Francis A Branch, Wilma J Atkins, Lawrence Fowler, Thomas Moorman, Thomas Brown, Peter F. Olsen.
Re: 10 Aug: EoP Applicants: Draft: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law [PDF]

EoP Applicant:

EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations.

There has been no response from the Judicial Service Commission and/or Judge Erasmus [09 Nov: LJ Re: Notice: Judicial Service Commission and Judge NC Erasmus] re: Judge Erasmus dismissal of H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC [lj-v-crlrc].
* EoP Applicant Statement to Judge Erasmus: Request Written Reasons for Case Dismissal.
* EoP Applicant Statement to Judicial Service Commission: Request EoP and WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge.

Judge Erasmus dismissal of H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC [lj-v-crlrc] affects all other Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) negotiations cases filed with the George High Court:
* H 51/19: LJ v Graeme Johnstone and Five Others [lj-v-ghj]
* H 111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu and Eight Others [lj-v-ls]
* H 213/19: LJ v Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula and Eight Others [lj-v-nmn].
* H 225/19: LJ v Speaker: George Municipal Council and Four Others [lj-v-sgmc].

The longer Judge Erasmus and Judicial Service Commission obstruct EoP TRC negotiations, the more the evidence points to such obstruction being intentional and malicious by Judge Erasmus and/or Judicial Service Commission Judges.

If US and/or South African officials do not cooperate re [lj-v-ls] No EoP TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide.

If so: I shall have to implement my alternative departure option: Provide President Putin and the FSB with a written affidavit request and authorization to psychotronically terminate my life, my parents can provide the ashes to the Russian Ambassador, for the FSB to scatter in the Siberian wilderness.

EoP TRC negotiations are documented at EoP Legal Submissions [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
P O Box 5042, George East, 6539

Sent per electronic notice to:

US v Timothy McVeigh:
USA: Patrick Ryan (pryan@ryanwhaley.com); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); Joseph Wyderko (joseph.wyderko@usdoj.gov); Larry A Mackey (lmackey@btlaw.com); Sean Connelly (sean@sconnellylaw.com); Danny Defenbaugh (Info@DannyDefenbaugh.com); Timothy McVeigh Counsel: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Nathan Dale Chambers (nchambers@nathanchamberslaw.com); Jeralyn Merritt (jeralynm@gmail.com); Nichols Counsel: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Barry Alan Schwartz (barry.schwartz@denvergov.org); John Richilano (jmr@richilanoshea.com); N Reid Neureiter (n_reid_neureiter@cod.uscourts.gov); Susan Lynn Foreman (susanlforeman@comcast.net)

Dennis McGinn:
Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Center for Climate and Security: Francesco Femia (ffemia@climateandsecurity.org); ACORE: American Council on Renewable Energy: Bill Parsons (parsons@acore.org); Rocky Mountain Institute: Exec Mngmt (execmgmt@rmi.org ); Media (media@rmi.org); Willdan Group: Tony Rossi (trossi@finprofiles.com)

EoP Applicants:
Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com);  Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. Jami Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

Vladimir Putin:
Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Mikhail Petrakov – Ilya Igorevich Rogachev: Ambassador Russian Embassy Pretoria (ruspospr@mweb.co.za); Amb Anatoly Antonov: Embassy of Russian Federation in Washington DC: Press office (RusPressUSA@mid.ru);

.

24 Comments

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. [..]

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. […]

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. […]

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. […]

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. […]

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. […]

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. […]

    1. […] If US and/or South African officials do not cooperate to authorize EoP TRC EoP UN Resolution or No EoP TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide [lj-v-ls]. If so: I shall have to implement my alternative departure option: Provide President Putin and the FSB with a written affidavit request and authorization to psychotronically terminate my life, my parents can provide the ashes to the Russian Ambassador, for the FSB to scatter in the Siberian wilderness.
      » EoP Leg Sub: 19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations; 20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus. […]

    1. […] I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations]. A transparency copy was sent to Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus]. […]

    1. […] If US and/or South African officials do not cooperate to authorize EoP TRC EoP UN Resolution or No EoP TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide [lj-v-ls]. If so: I shall have to implement my alternative departure option: Provide President Putin and the FSB with a written affidavit request and authorization to psychotronically terminate my life, my parents can provide the ashes to the Russian Ambassador, for the FSB to scatter in the Siberian wilderness.
      » EoP Leg Sub: 19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations; 20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus. […]

    1. […] If US and/or South African officials do not cooperate re [lj-v-ls] No EoP TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide. If so: I shall have to implement my alternative departure option: Provide President Putin and the FSB with a written affidavit request and authorization to psychotronically terminate my life, my parents can provide the ashes to the Russian Ambassador, for the FSB to scatter in the Siberian wilderness. » EoP Leg Sub: 19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations […]

    1. […] If US and/or South African officials do not cooperate re [lj-v-ls] No EoP TRC: Lara and Tim Siberia Assisted Suicide. If so: I shall have to implement my alternative departure option: Provide President Putin and the FSB with a written affidavit request and authorization to psychotronically terminate my life, my parents can provide the ashes to the Russian Ambassador, for the FSB to scatter in the Siberian wilderness. » EoP Leg Sub: 19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations. […]

Leave a Comment