25 Nov: LJ Re Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC: Vote: No EoP TRC

* DJ Goussard Attorneys, Melvin Naik, Gerrit Pretorius, George Councillors, Louise Brown, Millers Inc, Arno Crous, Memory Booysen, Braam Swart and Partners, Andre van Niekerk, WC Provincial Parliament, Masizole Mnqasela, Beverly Schafer, Shamiela Osman, Alan Winde, Cameron Dugmore, Romeo Adams, Beverley Schafer, National Assembly, Thandi Modise, SA Political Parties, Pan African Parliament, Roger Nkodo Dang.
* 25 Nov: LJ Re Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC: Vote No EoP TRC [PDF].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Speaker: GMC, EoP v GR Municipalities, LJ v SA Political Parties,
LJ v Pd Lille / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:10:06 +0200
Subject: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others
To: “DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda” <arenda@goussard.co.za>, Dirk <dirk@goussard.co.za>, Mayor Melvin Naik <mgnaik@george.gov.za>, “Secretary: HC Wiid” <hcwiid@george.gov.za>, “Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius” <gpretorius@george.gov.za>, “George Councillors: Louise Brown” <elbrown@george.gov.za>
Message-ID: <8c4846ea97726442656e0bfbb7196ed0@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-25_LJvSGMC_NoEoPTRC.pdf
Date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:10:55 +0200
Subject: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others
To: “Millers Inc: Arno Crous” <arno@millers.co.za>, Marijke Theron <marijke@millers.co.za>, “Eden Mayor: Memory Booysen” <mbooysen@outlook.com>
Message-ID: <534d0a44f086bad815e2dc377b71d6b0@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-25_LJvSGMC_NoEoPTRC.pdf
Date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:12:23 +0200
Subject: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others
To: “Braam Swart and Partners: Andre van Niekerk” <Prok2@braamswart.co.za>, Winnie <winnie@braamswart.co.za>, “WC Provincial Parliament: Speaker: Masizole Mnqasela” <masizole.mnqasela@wcpp.gov.za>, “Dep: Beverly Schafer” <beverley.schafer@wcpp.gov.za>, Shamiela Osman <shamiela.osman@wcpp.gov.za>, “Premier: Alan Winde” <lucille.fester@westerncape.gov.za>, “Leader Opposition: Cameron Dugmore” <cameron.dugmore@wcpp.gov.za>, WCPP <info@wcpp.gov.za>, “Secretary to Legislature: Romeo Adams” <radams@wcpp.gov.za>, “Beverley Schafer: Shamiela Osman” <shamiela.osman@wcpp.gov.za>
Message-ID: <279ecf65761d14244305c0b605c5a1ec@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-25_LJvSGMC_NoEoPTRC.pdf
Date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:16:55 +0200
Subject: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others
To: “Braam Swart and Partners: Andre van Niekerk” <Prok2@braamswart.co.za>, Winnie <winnie@braamswart.co.za>, “National Assembly: Speaker: Thandi Modise” <speaker@parliament.gov.za>, Thandi Ruth Modise <framosana@parliament.gov.za>, “Assistant: Zodwa Ngoma” <zngoma@parliament.gov.za>, Parliament <info@parliament.gov.za>, “SA Political Parties: ACA: African Christian Alliance: Petrus Johannes van der Westhuizen” <aca-party@lantic.net>, “ANC African National Congress: Cyril Ramaphosa: Bongani Majola” <BonganiM@presidency.gov.za>, “APC: African People’s Convention: Paseka Moshwadiba” <moshwadiba@webmail.co.za>, “Agang SA: Andries Tlouamma” <admin@agangsa.org.za>, Al Jama <info@aljama.co.za>, “Azapo: Azanian Peoples Org: Strike Thokoane” <info@azapo.org.za>, Cape Party <cape@capeparty.com>, Jack Miller <jack@capeparty.com>, DA Democratic Alliance <info@da.org.za>, John Steenhuisen <leader@da.org.za>, Federal Head Office <headoffice@da.org.za>, “DDF: Direct Democracy Forum: John Barrington” <johnadrianbarri@gmail.com>, “EFF: Economic Freedom Fighters: Julius Malema” <economicfreedomstruggle@gmail.com>, Mbuyiseni Quintin Ndlozi <mbuyiseni@gmail.com>, “FNSA: Front Nasionaal: Dan Roodt” <dan@praag.co.za>, “For Good: Patricia de Lille” <contact@forgood.co.za>, “IFP: Inkatha Freedom Party: Mangosuthu Buthelezi: Lyndith” <lyndithw@ifp.co.za>, “NKP: Nasionale Konserwatiewe Party SA: Willie Cloete: NKPSA” <nkp.sekretaris@gmail.com>, “PAC: Pan Africanist Congress of Azania: Narius Kolobe Moloto” <admin@pac.org.za>, “SGC: Socialist Green Coalition: Trevor Ngwane” <trevorngwane@gmail.com>, Durban SGC <sgc.durban@gmail.com>, “SACP: SA Communist Party” <info@sacp.org.za>, Blade Nzimande <vuyiswa@sacp.org.za>, “Ubuntu Party: Michael Tellinger” <contact@ubuntuparty.org.za>, UDM <reception@udm.org.za>, Bantu Holomisa <bholomisa@udm.org.za>, Bongani Phenyane <bonganip@udm.org.za>, VFPlus <info@vf.co.za>, Pieter Groenewald <pjgr@vodamail.co.za>, “Workers Intl Vanguard Party: S Mahomed” <workersinternational@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <ebf1119a22112590c0839be4e687bcf4@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-25_LJvSGMC_NoEoPTRC.pdf
Date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:18:04 +0200
Subject: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others
To: “Pan African Parliament: Speaker President: Roger Nkodo Dang” <info@panafricanparliament.org>, Josiane Wawa <wawa.josiane@panafricanparliament.org>, Ntsiuoa Sekete <Ntsiuoa.Sekete@panafricanparliament.org>, Jeffrey Onganga <jeffrey.onganga@panafricanparliament.org>, Mandy Mauyakufa <mandy.mauyakufa@panafricanparliament.org>
Message-ID: <0c9c561a948ced2dc315853ef3b60fc7@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-25_LJvSGMC_NoEoPTRC.pdf

Sent Separately:
TO: Speaker: George Municipal Council: Gerrit Pretorius
TO: Speaker: Eden District Council: Barend Groenwald
TO: Speaker: WC Prov Parliament: Masizole Mnqasela
TO: Speaker: National Assembly: Thandi Modise
TO: Speaker: Pan African Parliament: Roger Nkodo Dang:
Re: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others [PDF: lj-v-sgmc]

Speaker Respondents &/or Counsel:

Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others.

I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus].

I shall be submitting a summary of all Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) negotiations cases filed with the George High Court; to H 111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu and Eight Others [lj-v-ls] Heads of State/Org – Cyril Ramaphosa, Bill Gates, Ueli Maurer, Jean Claude Juncker, Antonio Guterrez, Stuart Peach, Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin – respondents for their 16 December 2019 [04 Sep: Sheriff Svc to LJvLS CH-UN-CN-BE-US-RU Amb Resp Deadline extended to 16 Dec 2019] EoP TRC or No EoP TRC decision-making.

Please find enclosed Applicants summary interpretation of H 225/19: LJ v Speaker: George Municipal Council Respondents – Notice to Oppose and correspondence – Responses: No EoP TRC [PDF].

EoP TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
Pro Se, EoP Applicant [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529, RSA

Sent per electronic notice to:

Speaker: George Municipal Council, Counsel: DJ Goussard Attorneys:
DJ Goussard Attorneys: Arenda (arenda@goussard.co.za); Dirk (dirk@goussard.co.za); Mayor Melvin Naik (mgnaik@george.gov.za); Secretary: HC Wiid (hcwiid@george.gov.za); Speaker: Gerrit Pretorius (gpretorius@george.gov.za); George Councillors: Louise Brown (elbrown@george.gov.za);

Speaker: Eden District Council: Counsel: Millers Inc: Arno Crous:
Millers Inc: Arno Crous (arno@millers.co.za); Marijke Theron (marijke@millers.co.za); Eden Mayor: Memory Booysen (mbooysen@outlook.com);

Speaker: WCPP & NatAss; Council: Braam Swart and Partners: Andre van Niekerk:
Braam Swart and Partners: Andre van Niekerk (Prok2@braamswart.co.za); Winnie (winnie@braamswart.co.za); WC Provincial Parliament: Speaker: Masizole Mnqasela (masizole.mnqasela@wcpp.gov.za); Dep: Beverly Schafer (beverley.schafer@wcpp.gov.za); Shamiela Osman (shamiela.osman@wcpp.gov.za); Premier: Alan Winde (lucille.fester@westerncape.gov.za); Leader Opposition: Cameron Dugmore (cameron.dugmore@wcpp.gov.za); WCPP (info@wcpp.gov.za); Secretary to Legislature: Romeo Adams (radams@wcpp.gov.za); Beverley Schafer: Shamiela Osman (shamiela.osman@wcpp.gov.za); National Assembly: Speaker: Thandi Modise (speaker@parliament.gov.za); Thandi Ruth Modise (framosana@parliament.gov.za); Assistant: Zodwa Ngoma (zngoma@parliament.gov.za); Parliament (info@parliament.gov.za); SA Political Parties: ACA: African Christian Alliance: Petrus Johannes van der Westhuizen (aca-party@lantic.net); ANC African National Congress: Cyril Ramaphosa: Bongani Majola (BonganiM@presidency.gov.za); APC: African People’s Convention: Paseka Moshwadiba (moshwadiba@webmail.co.za); Agang SA: Andries Tlouamma (admin@agangsa.org.za); Al Jama (info@aljama.co.za); Azapo: Azanian People’s Org: Strike Thokoane (info@azapo.org.za); Cape Party (cape@capeparty.com); Jack Miller (jack@capeparty.com); DA Democratic Alliance (info@da.org.za); John Steenhuisen (leader@da.org.za); Federal Head Office (headoffice@da.org.za); DDF: Direct Democracy Forum: John Barrington (johnadrianbarri@gmail.com); EFF: Economic Freedom Fighters: Julius Malema (economicfreedomstruggle@gmail.com); Mbuyiseni Quintin Ndlozi (mbuyiseni@gmail.com); FNSA: Front Nasionaal: Dan Roodt (dan@praag.co.za); For Good: Patricia de Lille (contact@forgood.co.za); IFP: Inkatha Freedom Party: Mangosuthu Buthelezi: Lyndith (lyndithw@ifp.co.za); NKP: Nasionale Konserwatiewe Party SA: Willie Cloete: NKPSA  (nkp.sekretaris@gmail.com); PAC: Pan Africanist Congress of Azania: Narius Kolobe Moloto (admin@pac.org.za); SGC: Socialist Green Coalition: Trevor Ngwane (trevorngwane@gmail.com); Durban SGC (sgc.durban@gmail.com); SACP: SA Communist Party (info@sacp.org.za); Blade Nzimande (vuyiswa@sacp.org.za); Ubuntu Party: Michael Tellinger (contact@ubuntuparty.org.za); UDM (reception@udm.org.za); Bantu Holomisa (bholomisa@udm.org.za); Bongani Phenyane (bonganip@udm.org.za); VFPlus (info@vf.co.za); Pieter Groenewald (pjgr@vodamail.co.za); Workers Intl Vanguard Party: S Mahomed (workersinternational@gmail.com)

Speaker: Pan African Parliament: Roger Nkodo Dang:
Pan African Parliament: Speaker President: Roger Nkodo Dang (info@panafricanparliament.org); Josiane Wawa (wawa.josiane@panafricanparliament.org); Ntsiuoa Sekete (Ntsiuoa.Sekete@panafricanparliament.org); Jeffrey Onganga (jeffrey.onganga@panafricanparliament.org); Mandy Mauyakufa (mandy.mauyakufa@panafricanparliament.org)

.

8 Comments

    1. […] I received VFPlus email sent – allegedly by Ansie du Plooy – on 29 Nov 2019 [29 Nov: VFP-AdP Re: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others] in response to EoP TRC negotiations email sent 25 Nov 2019 [25 Nov: LJ Re: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others: PDF]. […]

    1. […] I received your 03 Dec email.

      Thread: [25 Nov: LJ Re: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others: PDF; 29 Nov: VFP-AdP Re: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others; 29 Nov: LJ Re: VFP-AdP: Re: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others; 02 Dec: VFP-AdP Re: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others; 03 Dec: VFP-AdP Re: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC & Four Others.] […]

    1. […] I have updated the 25 Nov 2019 [25 Nov: LJ Re: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC: Vote No EoP TRC] H 225: LJ v Speaker GMC – EoP TRC or No EoP TRC vote – summary [PDF]:
      * 3rd Respondent: EoP TRC
      * 1st, 2nd, 4th & 5th Respondents: No EoP TRC
      » EoP Leg Sub: 13 Dec: H 225/19: LJ v SGMC: SWCPP: EoP TRC / Withdrawal of Notice to Oppose. […]

    1. […] I have updated the 25 Nov 2019 [25 Nov: LJ Re: Upd: H 225/19: LJ v Speaker GMC: Vote No EoP TRC] H 225: LJ v Speaker GMC – EoP TRC or No EoP TRC vote – summary [PDF]:
      * 3rd Respondent: EoP TRC
      * 1st, 2nd, 4th & 5th Respondents: No EoP TRC
      » EoP Leg Sub: 13 Dec: H 225/19: LJ v SGMC: SWCPP: EoP TRC / Withdrawal of Notice to Oppose. […]

Leave a Comment