26 Nov: LJ Re: BAJ-MM: Re: Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others

* British Association of Journalists, Matthew Myatt, National Union of Journalists, Michelle Stanistreet, Ofcom, Sharon White, Peter Susman QC, Ministry of Defence, Nick Carter
* 26 Nov: LJ Re: BAJ-MM: Re: Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others [PDF].
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v Speaker: HoC / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMUK | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:00:22 +0200
Subject: Re: Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others
To: “British Association of Journalists: Matthew Myatt” <office@bajunion.org.uk>
Cc: National Union of Journalists <info@nuj.org.uk>, “Michelle Stanistreet: Comms” <communications@nuj.org.uk>, Midlands <nujmanchester@nuj.org.uk>, Scotland <nujscotland@nuj.org.uk>, Ireland <info@nuj.ie>, “Ofcom CEO: Sharon White” <sharon.white@ofcom.org.uk>, Contact Center <ofcomcontactcentre@ofcom.org.uk>, Sophie Richings <Sophie.Richings@ofcom.org.uk>, Jonathan Oxley <jonathan.oxley@ofcom.org.uk>, Media <mediaoffice@ofcom.org.uk>, Polly Weitzman <polly.weitzman@ofcom.org.uk>, Peter Susman QC <psusman@hendersonchambers.co.uk>, “Ministry of Defence: General Sir Nick Carter: MOD Ministerial Correspondence Unit” <parlibranch-treat-official@mod.gov.uk>, MOD Information Rights Team <cio-foi@mod.gov.uk>
In-Reply-To: <ee83ed38c4614b6c159155f7f8338b1a@tygae.org.za>
References: <ee83ed38c4614b6c159155f7f8338b1a@tygae.org.za>
Message-ID: <9bae5101991870d9d18d6ebb746089a8@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za

TO: Gen Sec: Matthew Myatt
British Association of Journalists
PO Box 742, Winchester, Hampshire, S023 3QB

CC: National Union of Journalists: Michelle Stanistreet:
CC: Ofcom: Sharon White:
CC: Ministry of Defence: General Nick Carter:

Matthew Myatt:

Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others.

Your 25 November 2019 email – This has NOTHING to do with us. Please stop emailing this address!! – is unclear.

If you can clearly and simply in village idiot language clarify how LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others  [PDF] EoP application, which references Secretary General of British Association of Journalists and Secretary General of National Union of Journalists as tenth respondent; has nothing to do with British Association of Journalists; I shall remove British Association of Journalists from the application and apologize in writing for bothering you with Ecology of Peace information.

Did you read the Direct EoP Pro Se Application: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others [PDF] application?

Page 03/88:

[B] Request Respondents EoP – Exit Babylon Ecocide Law / Climate & Ecological Emergency – UN Resolution Vote:

An Order confirming: ……..

[C] Notice of Draft: EoP UN Resolution Martial Law:

[I] Applicants Notification to Speaker (01st to 05th) Respondents; Political & Protest Party Leaders (06th – 07th) Respondents; Commonwealth Magistrates & Judges Assoc, Law Society of UK and British and National Union of Journalists (08th to 10th) Respondents; Prime Minister and Chief of Defence (11th& 12th) Respondents; to take notice of: Draft: EoP UN Resolution Martial Law [Annex B.4]; for their EoP TRC or No EoP TRC notification and consideration.
» Direct EoP Pro Se Application: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others [PDF]

Page 85/88:

DRAFT: MilDem EoP UN Resolution Martial Law

[C] EoP TRC: Martial Law to Implement EoP UN Resolution:

[C1] Joint Chiefs/Mil Judges request Presidential Executive Order to establish EoP Axis NatSec Oath legal office requiring: ……….

[C2c] All Mainstream Media publishers, editors & journalists ordered to Sign EoP Axis NatSec Def Oath; to keep their FCC media broadcasting license, and publish FCC license media stories.
» Direct EoP Pro Se Application: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others [PDF]

EoP TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
Pro Se, EoP Applicant [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529, RSA

Sent per electronic notice to:

British Association of Journalists: Matthew Myatt:
British Association of Journalists: Matthew Myatt (office@bajunion.org.uk);

National Union of Journalists: Michelle Stanistreet:
National Union of Journalists (info@nuj.org.uk); Michelle Stanistreet: Comms (communications@nuj.org.uk); Midlands (nujmanchester@nuj.org.uk); Scotland (nujscotland@nuj.org.uk): Ireland (info@nuj.ie);

Ofcom: Sharon White:
Ofcom CEO: Sharon White (sharon.white@ofcom.org.uk); Contact Center (ofcomcontactcentre@ofcom.org.uk); Sophie Richings (Sophie.Richings@ofcom.org.uk); Jonathan Oxley (jonathan.oxley@ofcom.org.uk); Media (mediaoffice@ofcom.org.uk); Polly Weitzman (polly.weitzman@ofcom.org.uk); Peter Susman QC (psusman@hendersonchambers.co.uk);

Ministry of Defence: General Nick Carter:
Ministry of Defence: General Sir Nick Carter: MOD Ministerial Correspondence Unit (parlibranch-treat-official@mod.gov.uk); MOD Information Rights Team (cio-foi@mod.gov.uk);

.

___________________________________
From: BAJ Office <office@bajunion.org.uk>
Date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:34:54 +0000
Delivery-date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 23:35:49 +0200
Subject: Re: Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others
To: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
References: <ee83ed38c4614b6c159155f7f8338b1a@tygae.org.za>
In-Reply-To: <ee83ed38c4614b6c159155f7f8338b1a@tygae.org.za>
Message-Id: <3EB37298-614D-40E7-A2B2-CFEB451EF29B@bajunion.org.uk>

This has NOTHING to do with us. Please stop emailing this address.!!

Kind regards

Matthew

Matthew Myatt (General Secretary)
office@bajunion.org.uk
PO Box 742, Winchester, Hampshire, S023 3QB
British Association of Journalists
PO Box 742
WINCHESTER
SO23 3QB
United Kingdom

T: 020 7353 3003
W: http://www.bajunion.org.uk
E: office@bajunion.org.uk

.

______________________________________
From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 23:32:12 +0200
Subject: Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others
To: “Commonwealth Magistrates & Judges Assoc: SecGen: Karen Brewer” <info@cmja.org>, “President: Law Society of UK: Simon Davis Ben Davies” <ben.davies@lawsociety.org.uk>, Harriet Beaumont <harriet.beaumont@lawsociety.org.uk>, Liam McCafferty <liam.mccafferty@lawsociety.org.uk>, Emma Clarke <emma.clarke@lawsociety.org.uk>, Wales <wales@lawsociety.org.uk>, Brussels <brussels@lawsociety.org.uk>, Solicitors Regulation Authority <protectlegalusers@sra.org.uk>, Contact Center <contactcentre@sra.org.uk>, Paul Philip <paul.philip@sra.org.uk>, Nicholas Leach <nicholas.leach@sra.org.uk>, “British Association of Journalists: Matthew Myatt” <office@bajunion.org.uk>, National Union of Journalists <info@nuj.org.uk>, “Michelle Stanistreet: Comms” <communications@nuj.org.uk>, Midlands <nujmanchester@nuj.org.uk>, Scotland <nujscotland@nuj.org.uk>, Ireland <info@nuj.ie>, “Ofcom CEO: Sharon White” <sharon.white@ofcom.org.uk>, Contact Center <ofcomcontactcentre@ofcom.org.uk>, Sophie Richings <Sophie.Richings@ofcom.org.uk>, Jonathan Oxley <jonathan.oxley@ofcom.org.uk>, Media <mediaoffice@ofcom.org.uk>, Polly Weitzman <polly.weitzman@ofcom.org.uk>, Peter Susman QC <psusman@hendersonchambers.co.uk>
Message-ID: <ee83ed38c4614b6c159155f7f8338b1a@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-25_LJvSHoC_F-NoEoPTRC.pdf

Sent Separately:
TO: UK Supreme Court: Registry and Judges.
TO: UKSC: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons Respondents:
01: Speaker: House of Commons, 02: Speaker: Scottish Parliament, 03: Speaker: National Assembly for Wales, 04: Speaker: Northern Ireland Assembly, 05: Speaker: London Assembly, 06: Leaders: UK Political Parties, 07: Leader: Extinction Rebellion, 08: Sec Gen: Commonwealth Magistrates & Judges Assoc, 09: President: Law Society of United Kingdom, 10: Gen Sec: British Assoc & National Union of Journalists, 11: Chief of Defence: Ministry of Defence, 11: Prime Minister.
CC: EU Pres Juncker-von der Leyen, Donald Tusk, Frederica Mogherini, Michel Barnier:
Re: Direct EoP Pro Se Application: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others [PDF]

Registrar and Respondents:

Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others.

I have notified EoP Applicants of status of EoP TRC Negotiations filed with George High Court [19 Nov: LJ Notice to EoP Applicants: Status of EoP TRC Negotiations] TC: Judicial Service Commission and Judge Erasmus [20 Nov: LJ Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC: Req for Info: JSC & Judge NC Erasmus].

I shall be submitting a summary of all Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) negotiations cases filed with the George High Court and UK Supreme Court; to H 111/19: LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu and Eight Others [lj-v-ls] Heads of State/Org – Cyril Ramaphosa, Bill Gates, Ueli Maurer, Jean Claude Juncker, Antonio Guterrez, Stuart Peach, Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin – respondents for their 16 December 2019 [04 Sep: Sheriff Svc to LJvLS CH-UN-CN-BE-US-RU Amb Resp Deadline extended to 16 Dec 2019] EoP TRC or No EoP TRC decision-making.

Please find enclosed Applicants summary interpretation of LJ v Speaker: House of Commons Respondents correspondence Responses: No EoP TRC [PDF].

EoP TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
Pro Se, EoP Applicant [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529, RSA

Sent per electronic notice to:

UK Supreme Court: Registrar: Louise di Mambro:
The Supreme Court of the United Kingdom: Registry (registry@supremecourt.uk); Angela Chandler (angela.chandler@supremecourt.uk); Registrar: Louise di Mambro (louise.dimambro@supremecourt.uk); UK Supreme Court Chief Justice Lady Hale via UK Supreme Court (enquiries@supremecourt.uk); Janet Coull Trisic (Janet.Coull-Trisic@supremecourt.uk); Rebecca Lowson (rebecca.lowson@supremecourt.uk)

HoC Speaker Respondents:
Speaker: House of Commons (hcenquiries@parliament.uk);
(speakersoffice@parliament.uk); Peter Hain (peter@peterhain.org); House of Lords Info (hlinfo@parliament.uk); Contact House of Lords Member (contactholmember@parliament.uk); Scottish Parliament (info@parliament.scot); Speaker: Ken Macintosh (PresidingOfficers@parliament.scot); Media (mediarelations@parliament.scot); Tom Freeman (Tom.freeman@parliament.scot); National Assembly of Wales (contact@assembly.wales); Speaker: Elin Jones (Elin.Jones@assembly.wales); Llywydd (Llywydd@assembly.wales); Northern Ireland Assembly (info.office@niassembly.gov.uk); Speaker: Robin Newton: Robin Ramsey (robin.ramsey@niassembly.gov.uk); Frances Leneghan (frances.leneghan@niassembly.gov.uk); London Assembly (suggestaquestion@london.gov.uk); Speaker Chair: Jennette Arnold: Lorraine Ford (lorraine.ford@london.gov.uk); Becky Short (becky.short@london.gov.uk); Paul Watling (paul.watling@london.gov.uk); Grace Pollard (grace.pollard@london.gov.uk);

HoC Party Leader Respondents:
Conservative & Unionist Party (helpdesk@conservatives.com); Boris Johnson (boris.johnson.mp@parliament.uk); UxBR Cons (admin@hillingdonconservatives.org); Secretariat (ConservativeGroupSecretariat@hillingdon.gov.uk); Pinner: Nick Hurd (hurdn@parliament.uk); Labour Party: Jeremy Corbyn (leader@labour.org.uk); Jeremy Corbyn (jeremy.corbyn.mp@parliament.uk); Islington North (islingtonnorth@gmail.com); Scottish National Party (info@snp.org); Nicola Sturgeon (Nicola.Sturgeon.msp@parliament.scot); First Minister (FirstMinister@gov.scot); Liberal Democrats (help@libdems.org.uk); Jo Swinson (jo.swinson.mp@parliament.uk); LibDem Leader (leader@libdems.org.uk); Democratic Unionist Party (info@mydup.com); Arlene Foster: Nigel Dodds (doddsn@parliament.uk); Press (pressoffice@dup.org.uk); Sinn Fein (admin@sinnfein.ie); Mary Lou McDonald (marylou.mcdonald@oireachtas.ie); Michelle ONeill (michelle.oneill@mla.niassembly.gov.uk); Independent Group for Change (info@theindependent.group); Anna Soubry (anna.soubry.mp@parliament.uk); Plaid Cymru (post@plaidcymru.org); Adam Price (Adam.Price@assembly.wales); Cerith (cerith@plaid.cymru); Rhydian Fitter (rhydianfitter@plaid.cymru); Green Party of England and Wales (Press@GreenParty.org.uk); Sian Berry & Jonathan Bartley (leader@greenparty.org.uk); Caroline Lucas (caroline.lucas.mp@parliament.uk); Brexit Party (info@thebrexitparty.org); Nigel Farage (nigel.farage@europarl.europa.eu); Media (media@thebrexitparty.org); Scottish Green Party (office@scottishgreens.org.uk); Patrick Harvie (patrick.harvie.msp@scottish.parliament.uk); Lorna Slater (Lorna.Slater@scottishgreens.org.uk); Press (press@scottishgreens.org.uk); Social Democratic and Labour Party (info@sdlp.ie); Colum Eastwood (colum.eastwood@sdlp.ie); Dolores Kelly (dolores.kelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk); Ulster Unionist Party (uup@uup.org); Robin Swann (robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk); Alliance Party of Northern Ireland (alliance@allianceparty.org); Naomi Long (naomi.long@allianceparty.org); UK Independence Party (mail@ukip.org); Richard Braine (chairman@ukip.org); Green Party of Northern Ireland (info@greenpartyni.org); Clare Bailey (clare.bailey@co.niassembly.gov.uk); Steven Agnew (steven.agnew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk); Press (greenpartynipress@gmail.com); Traditional Unionist Voice: Jim Allister (info@jimallister.org); People Before Profit (info@pbp.ie); Eamonn McCann (derrypeoplebeforeprofit@gmail.com)

XR Protest Party Respondents:
Extinction Rebellion (extinctionrebellion@risingup.org.uk); Roger Hallam (roger.hallam.uk@gmail.com); Organics to Go (organics2go@googlemail.com); XR Roger Hallam (XRRogerH@gmail.com); Gail Bradbrook: Ronan Harrington (ronan@alterego.network); Plan B: Tim Crossland (tim@planb.earth); Sebastian Kaye (Sebastien@planb.earth); Zoe Blackler (xr-legal@riseup.net); Press (press@risingup.org.uk); Bindmans: Mike Schwarz (m.schwarz@bindmans.com); UK Student Climate Network: Anna Taylor (ukstudentsclimatenetwork@gmail.com); Lawyers for XR: Paul (lawyersforxr@protonmail.com); Ben Metz ( mail@benmetz.org); Paul Powlesland (ppowlesland@elyplace.com); Richard Lord QC: Clerks (TonysClerkingTeam@brickcourt.co.uk); Gabrielle Walker (gw@gabriellewalker.com)

MilDem Respondents:
Commonwealth Magistrates & Judges Assoc: SecGen: Karen Brewer (info@cmja.org); President: Law Society of UK: Simon Davis Ben Davies (ben.davies@lawsociety.org.uk); Harriet Beaumont (harriet.beaumont@lawsociety.org.uk); Liam McCafferty (liam.mccafferty@lawsociety.org.uk); Emma Clarke (emma.clarke@lawsociety.org.uk); Wales (wales@lawsociety.org.uk); Brussels (brussels@lawsociety.org.uk); Solicitors Regulation Authority (protectlegalusers@sra.org.uk); Contact Center (contactcentre@sra.org.uk); Paul Philip (paul.philip@sra.org.uk); Nicholas Leach (nicholas.leach@sra.org.uk); British Association of Journalists: Matthew Myatt (office@bajunion.org.uk); National Union of Journalists (info@nuj.org.uk); Michelle Stanistreet: Comms (communications@nuj.org.uk); Midlands (nujmanchester@nuj.org.uk); Scotland (nujscotland@nuj.org.uk): Ireland (info@nuj.ie); Ofcom CEO: Sharon White (sharon.white@ofcom.org.uk); Contact Center (ofcomcontactcentre@ofcom.org.uk); Sophie Richings (Sophie.Richings@ofcom.org.uk); Jonathan Oxley (jonathan.oxley@ofcom.org.uk); Media (mediaoffice@ofcom.org.uk); Polly Weitzman (polly.weitzman@ofcom.org.uk); Peter Susman QC (psusman@hendersonchambers.co.uk); Ministry of Defence: General Sir Nick Carter: MOD Ministerial Correspondence Unit (parlibranch-treat-official@mod.gov.uk); MOD Information Rights Team (cio-foi@mod.gov.uk); UK Prime Minister: Boris Johnson (boris.johnson.mp@parliament.uk); Brexit Secretary: Stephen Barclay (stephen.barclay.mp@parliament.uk); Dept of Exiting the EU (correspondence@dexeu.gov.uk); Biz Energy Ind Sec: Andrea Leadsom (andrea.leadsom.mp@parliament.uk); Env Sec: Theresa Villiers (theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk); Counsel: Sir James Eadie QC: Gary Oliver (GaryOliver@blackstonechambers.com); Dave Blundell: Richard Bolton (rbolton@landmarkchambers.co.uk); Christopher Knight (Christopher.Knight@11kbw.com);

EU Pres Juncker-von der Leyen, Donald Tusk, Frederica Mogherini, Michel Barnier:
EU Commission: President Claude Juncker (president.juncker@ec.europa.eu); Ursula von der Leyen: Bjoem Seibert (Bjoern.SEIBERT@ec.europa.eu); Marilena Zammit (Marilena.ZAMMIT@ec.europa.eu); Clara Martinez Alberola (clara.martinez-alberola@ec.europa.eu); Richard Szostak (richard.szostak@ec.europa.eu); Sec Gen: Klaus Welle (klaus.welle@ep.europa.eu); Franck Debie (franckrene.debie@ep.europa.eu); EU Parl Spokesman & Dir Gen Jaume Duch Guillot (jaume.duch@ep.europa.eu); European Council: Donald Tusk: Carla Valtorta (carla.valtorta@consilium.europa.eu); Press Office (press.office@consilium.europa.eu); Federica Mogherini (federica.mogherini@ec.europa.eu); Article 50 Task Force (TF50-contact@ec.europa.eu); Michel Barnier (Michel.Barnier@ec.europa.eu); European Parliament: Antonio Tajani (president@ep.europa.eu)

.

2 Comments

    1. […] National Union of Journalists: Michelle Stanistreet:CC: Brexit Party: Nigel Farage:Ref: 26 Nov: LJ Re: BAJ-MM: Re: Upd: LJ v Speaker: House of Commons & 11 Others; 09 Aug: McV20: TN: US-LB Amb: McV20 EoP Law defn: peaceful protestor; 12 Aug: BP-NST: Re EoP TN: […]

Leave a Comment