17 Dec: EoP Re: MH Army of Greta’s; DW: Climate Refugees in Bangladesh

* Educate Global, Melanie Harwood, Center for Climate Change and Development, Saleemul Huq, Coast Trust, Rezaul Karim, GMACCC: Global Military Advisory Council on Climate Change:, Piet Wit, ANM Muniruzzaman, Stephen Cheney, Andrew Holland, Lee Gunn
* 17 Dec: EoP Re: MH Army of Greta’s; DW: Climate Refugees in Bangladesh.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v UN, EoP v Stephen Cheney / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMUK | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za>
Date: Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:09:30 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: MH Army of Greta’s; DW: Climate Refugees in Bangladesh.
To: “Melanie Harwood: Educate Global” <info@eduCCateGlobal.org>, Harwood Education <info@harwoodeducation.com>, “Center for Climate Change and Development: Saleemul Huq” <saleemul.huq@iied.org>, Coast Trust <info@coastbd.net>, Rezaul Karim <reza@coastbd.net>, Rezaul Karim <reza@coastbd.net>, “BIPSS: MGen. ANM Muniruzzaman” <muniruzzaman@gmail.com>
Cc: “GMACCC: Global Military Advisory Council on Climate Change: NL: Maj. Piet Wit” <wit@syzygy.nl>, “USMC: Gen Stephen Cheney: Esther Babson” <ebabson@americansecurityproject.org>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “VADM: Lee Gunn” <lee.gunn@thegunngroup.org>
Message-ID: <dbafcbe3697404f9ee133109420303df@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-11_LJvLS_UNRes_A5-pp16.pdf
Date: Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:17:03 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: MH Army of Greta’s; DW: Climate Refugees in Bangladesh.
To: “Coast Trust: Sanat K. Bhowmik” <sanat.coast@gmail.com>, “Sanat K. Bhowmik” <sanat@coastbd.net>, Syed Aminul Haque <aminul.coast@gmail.com>, Syed Aminul Haque <aminul@coastbd.net>, Ahsanul Karim <babor.coast@gmail.com>, Ahsanul Karim <babor@coastbd.net>, Tarik Sayed Harun <tarik.coast@gmail.com>, Tarik Sayed Harun <tarik@coastbd.net>, Mustafa Kamal Akanda <m.kamalakanda@gmail.com>, Mustafa Kamal Akanda <kamal@coastbd.net>, Iqbal Uddin <iqbal.coast@gmail.com>, Iqbal Uddin <iqbal@coastbd.net>, Barkat Ullah Maruf <maruf.coast@gmail.com>, Barkat Ullah Maruf <maruf@coastbd.net>, Mujibul Hoque  Munir <munir.coastbd@gmail.com>, Mujibul Hoque Munir <munir@coastbd.net>, Ferdous Ara Rumee <rumee.coast@gmail.com>, Ferdous Ara Rumee <rumee@coastbd.net>, Sumaia Mariam <sumaia.coast@gmail.com>, Sumaia Mariam <sumaia@coastbd.net>, Sahabuddin <sahabuddin.coast@gmail.com>, Sahabuddin <sahabuddin@coastbd.net>, Barequl Islam Chowdhury <barek.coast@gmail.com>, Barequl Islam Chowdhury <barek@coastbd.net>, Mahamudul Hasan <gmhdidar@gmail.com>, Mahamudul Hasan <didar@coastbd.net>, Abdur Rahman Farid <farid.coast@gmail.com>, Abdur Rahman Farid <farid@coastbd.net>
Message-ID: <1ff09b395f1fd979a03653e66d1d5f43@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-11_LJvLS_UNRes_A5-pp16.pdf
Date: Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:17:27 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: MH Army of Greta’s; DW: Climate Refugees in Bangladesh.
To: “Coast Trust: Anwar Hossain” <anwar.coast@gmail.com>, Anwar Hossain <anwar@coastbd.net>, Sipon Kumar Datta <sipon.coast@gmail.com>, Sipon Kumar Datta <sipon@coastbd.net>, Hasibul Haque <hasib.coast@gmail.com>, Hasibul Haque <hasib@coastbd.net>, Mostafijur Rahman <golap.coast@gmail.com>, Mostafijur Rahman <golap@coastbd.net>, Abarul Islam <abir.coast@gmail.com>, Abarul Islam <abir@coastbd.net>, Tariqul Islam <tariqul.coast@gmail.com>, Tariqul Islam <tariqul@coastbd.net>, Ashaduzzaman <mdashad.coast@gmail.com>, Ashaduzzaman <asad@coastbd.net>, Sabbir Ahmed <sabbir.coast@gmail.com>, Sabbir Ahmed <sabbir@coastbd.net>, Omour Faruk Bhuiya <omour.coast@gmail.com>, Omour Faruk Bhuiya <omour@coastbd.net>, Ali Abbas <abbas.coast@gmail.com>, Ali Abbas <abbas@coastbd.net>, Abidur Reza Chowdhury <abidurrezac@gmail.com>, Shaharul Hossain <sagor.coast@gmail.com>, Shaharul Hossain <sagor@coastbd.net>, Rahnuma Kamal <rahnuma.coast@gmail.com>, Rahnuma Kamal <rahnuma@coastbd.net>, Nusrat Jahan Mousumi <mowsumi@coastbd.net>
Message-ID: <501a2581c4bdc0787729bece8b0b81c2@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop.miled.clerk@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 19-11-11_LJvLS_UNRes_A5-pp16.pdf

TO: Educate Global: Melanie Harwood:
TO: Center for Climate Change and Development: Saleemul Huq:
TO: Coast Trust: Rezaul Karim:
TO: GMACCC-BIPSS: General ANM Muniruzzaman.
Re: Guardian: An army of Greta Thunbergs: one mother’s mission; DW: Climate refugees in Bangladesh.

Melanie Harwood et al:

EoP Re: MH Army of Greta’s; DW: Climate Refugees in Bangladesh.

* EoP – Buck Up – UN Resolution Carbon Footprint Definition includes Procreation Factor.
* EoP – Buck Up – UN Resolution Notice to GMACC: Global Military Advisory Council on Climate Change

EoP – Buck Up – UN Resolution Carbon Footprint Definition includes Procreation Factor.

Richard Sprenger: Dubai of course itself is kind of an interesting place to come. It has one of the biggest carbon footprints of all cities in the world. You see the traffic on the roads, you see the air-conditioning units, you see the indoor ski slope. Melanie Harwood: We are not sustainable. None of us, no country in the developed world is sustainable. We are writing checks that our planet can’t cash. So to be honest, for us to have the hump and say ‘how dare Dubai’; ‘how dare we’. We all have to learn from each other and we all have to buck up. – Guardian: An army of Greta Thunbergs: one mother’s mission.

Coast Trust: Rezaul Karim: These people are very innocent victims of climate change. They are emitting only three kilograms of carbon annually. Compare that to developed countries where people emit 15 to 20 tons of carbon annually. – DW: Climate refugees in Bangladesh.

Error in – PC Army Afraid to offend the Overbreeders – Carbon Footprint Measurements:

Paul Murtaugh: Every child increases a parents carbon footprint by a factor of 20.
Dr. Paul Murtaugh: Reproduction and Carbon legacies of individuals. The Conversation: How Family Planning could be part of answer to climate change. The Guardian: Baby emissions fuel global warming.

Deng Xiaoping introduced China’s one child policy in 1978-79, to halt – an average of 6 children per family – population growth. On 25 Sep 1980 an official public letter called on all citizens to adhere to the one child policy. The One Child policy was enacted and managed by the National Population and Family Planning Commission, through incentives, persuasion and coercion. Unofficial figures claim approximately 300-400 million births were prevented between 1978-2015. A 2008 survey reported that 76% of the Chinese public support the law. Less than 10% of Chinese families have taken advantage of the Chinese governments relaxation of the law to a two child policy; citing environmental and economic reasons for their adherence to the one child policy rule. Each child increases a parent’s carbon footprint by a factor of 20. – Mojo: 10 China’s One-Child Policy Facts; Suzanne Transki: One Child Policy Documentary; ASPO: Al Bartlett on China’s One Child Population Policy.

Al Bartlett: Now China come to the global warming conferences and say ‘look China’s contribution to the reduction of global warming because of these 300 million avoided births; thats more than any of the other countries have done.’ And its a little hard to argue with that. – ASPO: Al Bartlett on China’s One Child Population Policy.

Almost all carbon footprint calculators and all references to carbon footprints by mainstream media and liberal environmentalists – consciously or unconsciously: if consciously: presumably for PC Army afraid to offend the overbreeders reasons – refer only to measuring consumption, not procreation. A holistic eco-carrying capacity and/or carbon footprint measurement must include both consumption and procreation factor.

To holistically measure a carbon footprint, multiply the individuals consumption footprint with their procreation factor: one child [20]; 2 children [40]; 3 children [60].

Ecology of Peace UN Resolution IPAT carbon footprint measurement definition.

[2.2] Carrying Capacity Sustainability: I=PAT Equation:
[A]  For activities to be genuinely sustainable it must be possible for them to continue indefinitely. The impact of humanity on the environment and the demands that people place on the resources available on the planet can be summarised by what is known as the Ehrlich or IPAT equation, I=PAT. I = impact on the environment or demand for resources, P = population size, A = affluence and T = technology. The two most important conclusions deriving from this IPAT footprint  relationship are that: (i) the Earth can support only a limited number of people, at a certain level of affluence, in a sustainable manner; and (ii) Population and Consumption must be reduced to below EoP Footprint carrying capacity.

[2.5] [A] An individuals IPAT footprint is a result of: (A) Consumption Footprint multiplied by (B) Procreation Factor (Every child increases footprint by factor of 20).
» EoP Leg Sub: 16 May: Court Filing: LJ v LS: EoP UN Res. [PDF pp.25-66/70] EoP Footprint [PDF].

Examples of EoP culture carbon footprint measurements [eco-ego-footprints].

 

EoP  – Buck Up – UN Resolution Notice to GMACC: Global Military Advisory Council on Climate Change.

EoP MILED Clerk – on behalf of EoP Applicants [eop-applicants] – Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) to End the Abel and Kane Cold War strategic and tactical – sincere peacenik / honourable warrior [eop-rh-fr] – recommendations to Commanders in Chief of NATO, Red Army and People’s Liberation Army [lj-v-ls] is to form an EoP Axis [eop-axis] alliance to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as international law, via EoP UN Resolution [PDF pp.25-66/70: eop-un-res]; to enable orderly and humane deindustrialization and depopulation by  (a) requiring all citizens of all races, religions, nations, to breed and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool; (b) nationalizing all property and providing all responsible freedom oath citizens: (i) cultural law self rule homelands for groups with subjective racial, religious & gender identities; and (ii) a property ration to enable their shelter and survival self-sufficiency to enable the rebuilding of a relocalized low-tech organic agrarian sustainable future.

With regard to military/national/public service:
The implementation of EoP Scientific and Cultural law would allow for orderly and humane abolition of tax funded standing armies and political representatives to be replaced by responsible freedom citizen militia and political representatives.

Sincere peacenik / honourable warrior citizens can sign their unconditional or conditional cooperator EoP Axis Oaths [eop-axis-oath] to provide their Heads of State with an EoP Axis Alliance: EoP UN Resolution mandate.
» EoP Leg Sub: 30 Nov: EoP Re: National Comm on Military, National and Public Service Enquiry; 02 Dec: EoP – Bathtub Gov – UN Resolution TN to Dick Cheney & Grover Norquist.

EoP TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
Pro Se, EoP Applicant [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Melanie Harwood:
Educate Global (info@eduCCateGlobal.org); Harwood Education (info@harwoodeducation.com);

Center for Climate Change and Development: Saleemul Huq:
Center for Climate Change and Development: Saleemul Huq (saleemul.huq@iied.org);

Coast Trust: Rezaul Karim:
Coast Trust (info@coastbd.net); Rezaul Karim (reza@coastbd.net); Rezaul Karim (reza@coastbd.net); Sanat K. Bhowmik (sanat.coast@gmail.com); Sanat K. Bhowmik (sanat@coastbd.net); Syed Aminul Haque (aminul.coast@gmail.com); Syed Aminul Haque (aminul@coastbd.net); Ahsanul Karim (babor.coast@gmail.com); Ahsanul Karim (babor@coastbd.net); Tarik Sayed Harun (tarik.coast@gmail.com); Tarik Sayed Harun (tarik@coastbd.net); Mustafa Kamal Akanda (m.kamalakanda@gmail.com); Mustafa Kamal Akanda (kamal@coastbd.net); Iqbal Uddin (iqbal.coast@gmail.com); Iqbal Uddin (iqbal@coastbd.net); Barkat Ullah Maruf (maruf.coast@gmail.com); Barkat Ullah Maruf (maruf@coastbd.net); Mujibul Hoque  Munir (munir.coastbd@gmail.com); Mujibul Hoque Munir (munir@coastbd.net); Ferdous Ara Rumee (rumee.coast@gmail.com); Ferdous Ara Rumee (rumee@coastbd.net); Sumaia Mariam (sumaia.coast@gmail.com); Sumaia Mariam (sumaia@coastbd.net); Sahabuddin (sahabuddin.coast@gmail.com); Sahabuddin (sahabuddin@coastbd.net); Barequl Islam Chowdhury (barek.coast@gmail.com); Barequl Islam Chowdhury (barek@coastbd.net); Mahamudul Hasan (gmhdidar@gmail.com); Mahamudul Hasan (didar@coastbd.net); Abdur Rahman Farid (farid.coast@gmail.com); Abdur Rahman Farid (farid@coastbd.net); Anwar Hossain (anwar.coast@gmail.com); Anwar Hossain (anwar@coastbd.net); Sipon Kumar Datta (sipon.coast@gmail.com); Sipon Kumar Datta (sipon@coastbd.net); Hasibul Haque (hasib.coast@gmail.com); Hasibul Haque (hasib@coastbd.net); Mostafijur Rahman (golap.coast@gmail.com); Mostafijur Rahman (golap@coastbd.net); Abarul Islam (abir.coast@gmail.com); Abarul Islam (abir@coastbd.net); Tariqul Islam (tariqul.coast@gmail.com); Tariqul Islam (tariqul@coastbd.net); Ashaduzzaman (mdashad.coast@gmail.com); Ashaduzzaman (asad@coastbd.net); Sabbir Ahmed (sabbir.coast@gmail.com); Sabbir Ahmed (sabbir@coastbd.net); Omour Faruk Bhuiya (omour.coast@gmail.com); Omour Faruk Bhuiya (omour@coastbd.net); Ali Abbas (abbas.coast@gmail.com); Ali Abbas (abbas@coastbd.net); Abidur Reza Chowdhury (abidurrezac@gmail.com); Shaharul Hossain (sagor.coast@gmail.com); Shaharul Hossain (sagor@coastbd.net); Rahnuma Kamal (rahnuma.coast@gmail.com); Rahnuma Kamal (rahnuma@coastbd.net); Nusrat Jahan Mousumi (mowsumi@coastbd.net)

GMACCC-BIPSS: MGen. ANM Muniruzzaman:
GMACCC: Global Military Advisory Council on Climate Change: NL: Maj. Piet Wit (wit@syzygy.nl); BIPSS: MGen. ANM Muniruzzaman (muniruzzaman@gmail.com); USMC: Gen Stephen Cheney: Esther Babson (ebabson@americansecurityproject.org); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); VADM: Lee Gunn (lee.gunn@thegunngroup.org)

.

2 Comments

    1. […] The only difference between 0.1% economic growth Climate Change Ecocide Titanic and 5% economic growth Ecocide Titanic is the speed at which they are heading towards the Ecocide Iceberg. The ultimate outcome – ecocide destruction of the planet – of 0.1% growth, 1% growth or 10% growth consumption of any resource in a finite resource environment is the same. The only difference is the one takes longer than the other to reach the ultimate destination. [Crash Course: Exponential Growth & Power of Compounding; World Population Balance: Understanding Exponential Growth; Growth Busters: Limits to Growth: Bacteria in a Bottle. Bartlett: Arithmetic, Population and Energy: SQ Copy]. If you sincerely want to stop and reverse the Climate Ecocide Titanic; you have to find the intellectual cohones to confront the question: What is a sustainable procreation and consumption footprint? Not what do my fragile ego feelings want to be a sustainable procreation and consumption footprint; but what – scientifically as in natures law – is a sustainable procreation and consumption footprint. Natures laws do not give a fuck about any race or class or religions fragile ego feelings. You have to be able to articulate the answer to that question in KISS – Keep it Simple Stupid – language that everyone can understand – so that fake environmentalists cannot deceive potentially sincere and alarmed layperson citizens [Astrid Dannenberg: Climate Change Negotiations: Unconditional Cooperators and FreeRider Parasites]. The suggested Stop the Ecocide Titanic solution action should not affect one group of people, based on their race, religion, ideology, class or gender, any different than any other group of people. If it does, you will have massive internal conflict juridical problems implementing your Stop the Ecocide Titanic solution.
      » EoP Leg Sub: 06 Feb: EoP Re: The Theranos NGO Green New Deal MIC behind Greta Thunbergs School Strike; 17 Dec: EoP Re: MH Army of Greta’s; DW: Climate Refugees in Bangladesh. […]

Leave a Comment