08 Jan: EoP/OKC TRC Soleimani Negs Notice to US v HWeinstein, NIAC, AIPAC

* Rose McGowan, Ronan Farrow, Me Too Movement, Tarana Burke, Women’s March, Linda Sarsour, Nanine McCool, Mona Eltahawy, Women’s March Alliance, Katherine Siemionko, Marti Madory, League of Women Voters, Adirondack Women’s March, Transition Network, Peggy Bartolotta, Eve Bogan, Gail Glover, Rhoda Margolis, Pam Brownstein, Ann Freedman, Christine Blasey Ford, Katz Marshall Banks, Debra Katz, Kelly Dolphin, TSD Communications, Ricki Seidman, Bromwich Group, Michael Bromwich, Melissa Schwartz, Anna-Maria Archila, Center for Popular Democracy, Benjamin Linsley, Maria Gallagher, Make the Road Action, Sara Cullinane, Daniel Altschuler, Harvey Weinstein, Damon Cheronis, Arthur Aidala, Diana Fabi-Samson, Barry Kamins, NIAC: National Iranian American Council, Trita Parsi, Reza Marashi, Jamal Abdi, Mana Mostatabi, AIPAC: American Israel Public Affairs Committee, NY District Attorney, Joan Illuzi-Orborn, Cyrus Vance, Emily Tuttle, Joan Vollero, Elizabeth Krasnow, Hassan Rouhani, Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Javad Zarif, Saed Erekut, Mohammed Abbas, Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations, Noura Erakat, Benjamin Netanyahu, Knesset, Israel Policy Forum, Commanders for Israel’s Security.
* 08 Jan: EoP/OKC TRC Soleimani Negs Notice to US v HWeinstein, NIAC, AIPAC.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Rose McGowan, EoP v Me Too Movement, EoP v Christine Blasey Ford, US v Harvey Weinstein, EoP US DoJ, EoP v Hassan Rouhani, EoP v Javad Zarif, EoP v PLO M Abbas, EoP v Benjamin Netanyahu, EoP v Cmdrs Israel Security / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm <mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za>
Date: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:46:43 +0200
Subject: EoP TRC Soleimani Negs Notice to US v HWeinstein, NIAC, AIPAC
To: Rose McGowan <postmaster@rosemcgowan.com>, Ronan Farrow <ronan_farrow@newyorker.com>, “Me Too Movement: Tarana Burke” <metooMVMT@gmail.com>, Press <press@metooMVMT.org>, Linda Sarsour <sarsour.speaks@gmail.com>, “Harvey Weinstein: Counsel: Damon Cheronis” <mdc@cheronislaw.com>, Arthur Aidala & Diana Fabi-Samson <info@aidalalaw.com>, Barry Kamins <barry.kamins@brooklaw.edu>, “NY District Attorney: Joan Illuzi-Orbon” <illuziorbonj@dany.nyc.gov>, Cyrus Vance <vancec@dany.nyc.gov>, Emily Tuttle <tuttlee@dany.nyc.gov>, Joan Vollero <volleroj@dany.nyc.gov>, Mary Turner <mturner@dany.nyc.gov>, Elizabeth Krasnow <krasnowe@dany.nyc.gov>
Cc: “Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif” <info@mfa.gov.ir>, Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations <palestine@un.int>, Noura Erakat <nourae@mac.com>, “Prime Minister: Benjamin Netanyahu” <pm_eng@pmo.gov.il>, Knesset <feedback@knesset.gov.il>, Israel Policy Forum <info@israelpolicyforum.org>, Commanders for Israels Security <mail@cis.org.il>
Message-ID: <c108a657b51eb19951d798386598da80@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:54:30 +0200
Subject: EoP TRC Soleimani Negs Notice to US v HWeinstein, NIAC, AIPAC
To: Womens March <info@womensmarch.com>, Nanine McCool <am@ateeya.com>, Mona Eltahawy <info@monaeltahawy.com>, Womens March Alliance <info@womensmarchalliance.org>, Katherine Siemionko <katherine@womensmarchalliance.org>, Press <press@womensmarchalliance.org>, Vote <vote@womensmarchalliance.org>, Marti Madory <marti67138@gmail.com>, League of Women Voters <office@lwvnyc.org>, Adirondack Womens March <weber@sandraweber.com>, “Transition Network: Peggy Bartolotta” <phb917@gmail.com>, Eve Bogan <ebogan36@gmail.com>, Gail Glover <gailglover@comcast.net>, Rhoda Margolis <rhodamargolis@gmail.com>, Pam Brownstein <pamela.brownstein1@gmail.com>, Ann Freedman <genep00ls@aol.com>
Message-ID: <1102f68acb9f839ceb9443389ef608fe@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:56:10 +0200
Subject: EoP TRC Soleimani Negs Notice to US v HWeinstein, NIAC, AIPAC
To: “Christine Blasey Ford: Counsel: Katz Marshall Banks: Debra Katz” <katz@kmblegal.com>, Kelly Dolphin <dolphin@kmblegal.com>, “TSD Communications: Ricki Seidman” <rseidman@tsd.biz>, “Bromwich Group: Michael Bromwich & Melissa Schwartz” <info@bromwichgroup.com>, Anna-Maria Archila via Center for Popular Democracy <cpd@populardemocracy.org>, Benjamin Linsley <blinsley@populardemocracy.org>, “Maria Gallagher via Make the Road Action: Sara Cullinane” <scullinane@maketheroadaction.org>, Daniel Altschuler <daltschuler@maketheroadaction.org>
Message-ID: <21f8c162eea2f8d9650080c3db3f74f5@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:58:05 +0200
Subject: EoP TRC Soleimani Negs Notice to US v HWeinstein, NIAC, AIPAC
To: “NIAC: National Iranian American Council” <info@niacouncil.org>, “Pres: Trita Parsi” <tparsi@niacouncil.org>, Reza Marashi <rmarashi@niacouncil.org>, Jamal Abdi <jabdi@niacouncil.org>, Mana Mostatabi <mmostatabi@niacouncil.org>, Yasmin Radjy <yradjy@niacouncil.org>, “AIPAC: American Israel Public Affairs Committee: Los Angeles” <la-office@aipac.org>, San Francisco <pnwreg@aipac.org>, Dallas <dalsat@aipac.org>, Phoenix <arizona@aipac.org>, Las Vegas <nevada@aipac.org>, San Diego <sd-office@aipac.org>, Utah <utah@aipac.org>
Message-ID: <b48f252caab1568ffb4f5f9be350998f@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za

.

TO: Rose McGowan, Me Too Movement:
TO: Harvey Weinstein Counsel:
TO: NY District Attorney: Joan Illuzi-Orborn:
TO: NIAC: National Iranian American Council:
TO: AIPAC: American Israel Public Affairs Committee
CC: Hassan Rouhani, Benjamin Netanyahu:

Rose McGowan et al:

EoP TRC Soleimani Negs Notice to US v HWeinstein, NIAC, AIPAC.

Transparency Notice:

EoP TRC Summary: How to nonviolently, legally, orderly and humanely bitchslap US-IR Babylon Military Industrial Complex back to Steppe Aryan Eden peace-age. Sign your unconditional or conditional – sincere peacenik / honourable warrior definition [eop-rh-fr] – cooperator EoP Axis Oath [eop-axis-oath] to provide President Trump and Rouhani with EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF pp.25-66/70] mandate.
» EoP Leg Sub: 08 Jan: McVeigh2020 TN to Islam-Cult Scholars: EoP TRC resolution of Soleimani assassination Negs.

McVeigh 2020: Gimbutas noted the stable – no population & economic consumption growth – Steppe Aryan population: that a low tech agrarian village founded in 8000 BC was still a low tech agrarian village in 4000BC. This also allowed them to sustainably farm the land, and live in peace. There are no steppe Aryan palaces, no prisons, no mental institutions, no homeless, no landless and no unemployed. No harems; they didnt even have marriage, just as the Musou still today. Among whom, rape & murder are so rare they dont have words for it. – SQSwans: Day Brown: Proto Indo-European: 23 January 2017.
» McVeigh 2020: Return to Eden: EoP – End Civ – UN Resolution.

As of date – EoP TRC or WiP Babylon – vote with regard to – wanna fuck – sincere peacenik / honourable warrior [eop-rh-fr] definition [Tehran Times: Iranian writer says wars happen because of West’s fake definition of peace: ELS: 19.08.12, 20.01.08] – gender, race, class, religion – relations …..:

I think Blanton devised Radical Honesty partly as a way to pick up women. It’s a brilliant strategy. The antithesis of mind games. Transparent mating. And according to Blanton, it’s effective. He tells me about a woman he once met on a Paris subway and asked out for tea. When they sat down, he said, “I didn’t really want any tea; I was just trying to figure out a way to delay you so I could talk to you for a while, because I want to go to bed with you.” They went to bed together. Or another seduction technique of his: “Wanna fuck?” “That works?” I asked. “Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t, but it’s the creation of possibility.” – Esquire: I Think You’re Fat [SQ Copy]; The Most Honest Conversation in the World [SQ Copy]; SHO: And Nothing but the Truth: Brad Blanton; Radical Honesty Channel: The Importance of Telling the Radical Truth. [EoP RH FR: Caveat].
» EoP Leg Sub: 24 Dec: LJ v SGMC Notice to CNP: Rod Jeanneret; 03 Jan: EoP Obs: What laughing – ‘Where is Kim Nixon’s Xmas vase gift’ – Babylonians don’t know.

Is as follows:

* Harvey Weinstein [us-v-hw]: WiP Babylonian
* Rose McGowan [eop-v-ram]: WiP Babylonian
* Me Too Movement [eop-v-mtm]: WiP Babylonian.

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

Sent per electronic notice to:

Rose McGowan, Me Too Movement:
Rose McGowan (postmaster@rosemcgowan.com); Ronan Farrow (ronan_farrow@newyorker.com); Me Too Movement: Tarana Burke (metooMVMT@gmail.com); Press (press@metooMVMT.org); Women’s March (info@womensmarch.com); Linda Sarsour (sarsour.speaks@gmail.com); Nanine McCool (am@ateeya.com); Mona Eltahawy (info@monaeltahawy.com); Women’s March Alliance (info@womensmarchalliance.org); Katherine Siemionko (katherine@womensmarchalliance.org); Press (press@womensmarchalliance.org); Vote (vote@womensmarchalliance.org); Marti Madory (marti67138@gmail.com); League of Women Voters (office@lwvnyc.org); Adirondack Women’s March (weber@sandraweber.com); Transition Network: Peggy Bartolotta (phb917@gmail.com); Eve Bogan (ebogan36@gmail.com); Gail Glover (gailglover@comcast.net); Rhoda Margolis (rhodamargolis@gmail.com); Pam Brownstein (pamela.brownstein1@gmail.com); Ann Freedman (genep00ls@aol.com); Christine Blasey Ford: Counsel: Katz Marshall Banks: Debra Katz (katz@kmblegal.com); Kelly Dolphin (dolphin@kmblegal.com); TSD Communications: Ricki Seidman (rseidman@tsd.biz); Bromwich Group: Michael Bromwich & Melissa Schwartz (info@bromwichgroup.com); Anna-Maria Archila via Center for Popular Democracy (cpd@populardemocracy.org); Benjamin Linsley (blinsley@populardemocracy.org); Maria Gallagher via Make the Road Action: Sara Cullinane (scullinane@maketheroadaction.org); Daniel Altschuler (daltschuler@maketheroadaction.org)

Harvey Weinstein Counsel:
Harvey Weinstein: Counsel: Damon Cheronis (mdc@cheronislaw.com); Arthur Aidala & Diana Fabi-Samson (info@aidalalaw.com); Barry Kamins (barry.kamins@brooklaw.edu)

NIAC: National Iranian American Council:
NIAC: National Iranian American Council (info@niacouncil.org); Pres: Trita Parsi (tparsi@niacouncil.org); Reza Marashi (rmarashi@niacouncil.org); Jamal Abdi (jabdi@niacouncil.org); Mana Mostatabi (mmostatabi@niacouncil.org); Yasmin Radjy (yradjy@niacouncil.org);

AIPAC: American Israel Public Affairs Committee:
American Israel Public Affairs Committee: Los Angeles (la-office@aipac.org); San Francisco (pnwreg@aipac.org); Dallas (dalsat@aipac.org); Phoenix (arizona@aipac.org); Las Vegas (nevada@aipac.org): San Diego (sd-office@aipac.org): Utah (utah@aipac.org)

NY District Attorney: Joan Illuzi-Orborn:
Joan Illuzi-Orbon (illuziorbonj@dany.nyc.gov); Cyrus Vance (vancec@dany.nyc.gov);  Emily Tuttle (tuttlee@dany.nyc.gov); Joan Vollero (volleroj@dany.nyc.gov); Mary Turner (mturner@dany.nyc.gov); Elizabeth Krasnow (krasnowe@dany.nyc.gov);

Hassan Rouhani, Benjamin Netanyahu:
Pres Hassan Rouhani via Iran Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Javad Zarif (info@mfa.gov.ir); Saed Erekut & Mohammed Abbas via Permanent Observer Mission of the State of Palestine to the United Nations (palestine@un.int); Noura Erakat (nourae@mac.com); Prime Minister: Benjamin Netanyahu (pm_eng@pmo.gov.il); Knesset (feedback@knesset.gov.il); Israel Policy Forum (info@israelpolicyforum.org); Commanders for Israel’s Security (mail@cis.org.il);

.