08 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel

* Black Rifle Coffee Co, Matt Best
* 08 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: Vets 4 PeaceUS v Eddie Gallagher / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Support <info@blackriflecoffee.com>
Date: Fri, 07 Feb 2020 23:47:38 +0000
Delivery-date: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 01:48:28 +0200
Subject: [Request received] Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel
To: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm <mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za>
Message-ID: <Q54O9LLPGX_5e3df71a10627_46ebcf1c40652d_sprut@zendesk.com>
In-Reply-To: <f8dc9d8826b05122e42ae55086ca28bb@tygae.org.za>
References: <Q54O9LLPGX@zendesk.com>  <f8dc9d8826b05122e42ae55086ca28bb@tygae.org.za>

##- Please type your reply above this line -##

Thank you for contacting Black Rifle Coffee Company!

Your request 593836 has been received. Because we are highly caffeinated and eager to help, you can expect a response from us in less than one business day.

Feel free to call in Monday through Friday between 9am and 5pm CST for immediate support!

1 (385) 262-7184

To add additional comments, please reply to this email.

.

.
___________________________________
From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm <mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 01:45:24 +0200
Subject: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel
To: Pete Hegseth <pete.hegseth@foxnews.com>, Concerned Veterans for America <info@cv4a.org>, Press <press@cv4a.org>
Cc: “Gallagher Taliban: Eddie Gallagher: Counsel: Parlatore Law” <contact@parlatorelawgroup.com>, Timothy Parlatore <timothy.parlatore@parlatorelawgroup.com>, “Tyler Merritt: Nine Line Apparel” <customerservice@ninelineapparel.com>, Justice for Eddie <navyseals@justiceforeddie.com>, Marc Mukasey <Marc.Mukasey@MFSLLP.com>, Bernard Kerik <press@bernardkerik.com>, “Cmdr. Christopher Czaplak” <christopher.czaplak@navy.mil>, Marcus Lutrell <events@marcusluttrell.com>, “Vigilance Elite: Sean Ryan” <operations@vigilanceelite.com>, “Matt Best: Black Rifle Coffee” <info@blackriflecoffee.com>, “Fieldcraft Survival: Mike Glover” <info@fieldcraftsurvival.com>, “KDS: Travis Kennedy” <travis@kennedydefensiveshooting.com>, “Navy Times: Carl Prine” <cprine@navytimes.com>, Cameron Hanes <cam@cameronhanes.com>, Donut Operator <donutoperator@gmail.com>, Gen Athony Tata <ajtata.author@gmail.com>, “Task & Purpose Editor: Paul Szoldra” <editor@taskandpurpose.com>, Peter Feaver <pfeaver@duke.edu>, Robert ONeill <Inquiries@robertjoneill.com>, “Muslim Marine: Mansoor Shams” <mansoor@muslimmarine.org>, Vets for American Ideals <vfai@humanrightsfirst.org>
Message-ID: <f8dc9d8826b05122e42ae55086ca28bb@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Attachment: 20-02-07_IASoS_McVeigh2020.pdf; A1_McV20_R2E_T4316_IfNoEoPTRC.pdf; D2_19-11-02_EoPMC-Summ-EoPvWiPLaw.pdf

 

TO: Trump 2016 RU-US/PS-IL Peacenik Voters:
Nigel Farage, Erik Prince, Pat Buchanan, Steve Bannon, Pete Hegseth, David Horowitz, John Hagee, Martin Sellner, David Duke, Richard Spencer, Lev Parnas

Trump 2016 Peacenik Voter:

Notice to Trump PN Voter: Re: McVeigh 2020 Write In Candidate.

Trump 2016 RU-US/PS-IL Peacenik Voters referenced in McVeigh 2020 submission to Iowa Secretary of State [Annex D1A PDF: 22 Jan: EoP Law Re: Pat Cipollone & Jay Sekulow: Re: US v Donald Trump]

Call all – Request for Peacenik Info [lj-v-ls: PDF para 43-44 pp.19-21/70] – Individuals and Organizations; including Citizens United for Israel: John Hagee [13 Jan: McVeigh2020: Is CUFI strategic policy towards Iran: EoP or WiP?] and prominent Trump 2016 – Peacenik – voters; request them to confirm under oath on the court record whether they vote EoP TRC or No EoP TRC – if EoP TRC to sign their unconditional or conditional cooperator EoP Axis Oath [eop-axis-oath], to be submitted into the court record of LJ v Lindiwe Sisulu and US v Donald Trump; to provide LJvLS Heads of State/Org respondents with a mandate to authorize EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF para pp.25-66/70].

Furthermore:

Annex D1i PDF: 02 Feb: EoP App: EoP Int: Kremlin – Consent to EoP UN Resolution Denuke Definition – Offer:

FSB Message: If Donald Trump and Jared Kushner sincerely want an End Abel and Kane Cold War Peace Deal of Century: FSB / GRU / Kremlin preliminary offer: Consent to EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] Denuclearization Definition [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.38/70].

Iowa Secretary of State: Pro Se Filing Notice:  McVeigh 2020 [PDF}: EoP / OKC TRC Return to Steppe Aryan Eden Negotiations: Write In Candidate [PDF]:

Transparency Notification of EoP Int: Kremlin Consent to EoP UN Resolution Denuke Definition Offer – which occurred on the 30th anniversary of Apartheid SA President FW de Klerk’s 02 Feb 1990 End of Apartheid speech to Parliament; which resulted in Post-Apartheid South Africa shutting down its Nuclear Weapons program.

McVeigh 2020 submission to IA Sec of State: Dan Pate:

If Iowa Elections laws accept Ecology of Peace culture Presidential Candidates:

Enclosed please find:

Iowa Secretary of State: Pro Se Filing Notice: McVeigh 2020: EoP / OKC TRC Return to Steppe Aryan Eden Negotiations: Write In Candidate [PDF.pp.24]: Annexure: A1: McVeigh 2020 [PDF: pp.06]; D2: EoP Summary: EoP v WiP Law [PDF pp.05]

Not Enclosed; available for download:
All Annexures: A-E [PDF: pp.326; 14MB]

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.

4 Comments

    1. […] received Black Rifle Coffee 08 and 09 Feb responses [08 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel; 09 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel] […]

    1. […] received Black Rifle Coffee 08 and 09 Feb responses [08 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel; 09 Feb: Black Rifle Coffee Co: 593836: Re: Notice to Cv4A: Pete Hegseth: Re: ICC: Hague vs Israel] […]

Leave a Comment