14 Feb: McVeigh2020: EoP Re: F&F: Gingrich Re: DoJ Roger Stone sentence recommendations

* Newt Gingrich, Fox and Friends, Jonathan Kravis, Michael John Marando, Roger Stone, Bruce S. Rogow, Robert C. Buschel, Grant J. Smith, Chandler Paige Routman.
* 14 Feb: McVeigh2020: EoP Re: F&F: Gingrich Re: DoJ Roger Stone sentence recommendations.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: McVeigh2020, EoP v Alt Right, US v Roger Stone, EoP US DoJ / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm <mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za>
Date: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:43:09 +0200
Subject: EoP Re: F&F: Gingrich Re: DoJ Roger Stone sentence recommendations
To: Newt Gingrich <ngingrich@aei.org>, Gingrich 360 <contact@gingrichproductions.com>
Cc: Fox & Friends <foxfriends@foxnews.com>, “USA: Jonathan Ian Kravis” <Jonathan.kravis3@usdoj.gov>, Michael John Marando <Michael.marando@usdoj.gov>, “Roger Stone: Counsel: Bruce S. Rogow” <Brogow@rogowlaw.com>, “Robert C. Buschel” <Buschel@bglaw-pa.com>, “Grant J. Smith” <Gsmith@strategysmith.com>, Chandler Paige Routman <Routmanc@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <98b2ad1ec403caa09f9a12fa5275df15@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za

.

TO: Newt Gingrich
CC: Fox & Friends
CC: US v Roger Stone

Newt Gingrich:

EoP Re: F&F: Gingrich Re: DoJ Roger Stone sentence recommendations.

Newt Gingrich: In Stone’s case: For a guy whom this is a first offence, a non-violent offence, not drug related, not violent crime related; to be given a recommendation the maximum sentence is truly extraordinary. – Fox News: Gingrich: By Super Tuesday you’ll realize how big a threat Bloomberg is.

Important is First, or it isn’t.
Honesty is First, or it isn’t Important.
Ecology of Peace Radical Honoursty Factual Reality [eop-rh-fr] is honesty about objective reality for sincere peaceniks / honourable warriors.
» McVeigh 2020: Exp Comm: 22 Jun 19: Notice to DNC-GOP 2020 Candidates; 11 Feb: McVeigh2020 Ntc EoP – John Brown: Return to Eden – UN Res 2020 Candidate..

Ecology of Peace law sentence for anyone convicted of intentional – procreation or consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits, and/or deception relating agreement – crime of aggression [crimes-of-aggression] is death. EoP Summary of EoP v WiP Law [PDF].

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.

Leave a Comment