12 Mar: LPC-CL Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Filing: JSC: Req for EoP & WiP Judge.

* Legal Practice Council, Craig Lucas
* 12 Mar: LPC-CL Re: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Filing: JSC: Req for EoP & WiP Judge.
» 09 Mar: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Filing: JSC: Req for EoP & WiP Judge: 09 Mar: FilingLetter to Judge Nathan Erasmus.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: LJ v CRLRC, LJ v LPC / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMZA | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: Craig Lucas <craigl@lpc.org.za>
Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:26:31 +0000
Delivery-date: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:27:19 +0200
To: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
CC: Jadene Jones <jadenej@lpc.org.za>
Subject: RE: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Filing: JSC: Req for EoP & WiP Judge
Message-ID:  <CT2P275MB0275594353D9456F77354626F6FD0@CT2P275MB0275.ZAFP275.PROD.OUTLOOK.COM>
References: <97369fe096a102ceaed46d908640e2f0@tygae.org.za>
In-Reply-To: <97369fe096a102ceaed46d908640e2f0@tygae.org.za>

.

Dear Ms Johnson

We acknowledge receipt of your e-mail below.  Please keep us apprised of developments.

Kind regards

Craig Lucas
Head of Department (Acting)
Disciplinary Department

Western Cape Provincial Office
26 Floor, Foreshore Place (formerly ABSA Center), 2 Riebeek Street, Capetown, 8001
PO Box 4528, Capetown, 8000
Tel: 021 443 6700 | Fax: 021 443 6751/2
Docex: 124 | Capetown
Email: infowc@lpc.org.za

National Office:
Thornhill Office Park Building 20, 94 Bekker Road, Vorna Valley, Midrand 1686
Tel 010 001 8500, Email: info@lpc.org.za

.
_________________________________________
From: Lara Johnson <eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za>
Date: Mon, 09 Mar 2020 22:47:06 +0200
Subject: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Filing: JSC: Req for EoP & WiP Judge
To: “Judicial Service Commission: Sello Chiloane” <chiloane@concourt.org.za>, “CRL Rights Comm: Edward Mafadza” <Eddie@crlcommission.org.za>, “Legal Practice Council: Craig Lucas” <craigl@lpc.org.za>
Message-ID: <97369fe096a102ceaed46d908640e2f0@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za
Date: Mon, 09 Mar 2020 22:51:26 +0200
Subject: H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Filing: JSC: Req for EoP & WiP Judge
To: Judicial Service Commission <JSC@judiciary.org.za>, Enquiries <enquiries@judiciary.org.za>, “Admin Ofc: Tebogo Phaahlamohlaka” <TPhaahlamohlaka@judiciary.org.za>, Judges Matter <info@judgesmatter.co.za>, Alison <alison@judgesmatter.co.za>, “CRL Rights Commission: Maureen Chauke” <maureen@crlcommission.org.za>, Kgositoi Sedupane <asedupane@crlcommission.org.za>, Kgaogelo Makgoba <Kgaogelo@crlcommission.org.za>, CRL Rights Commission <info@crlcommission.org.za>, Vinolia Mashwayi <vinoiah@crlcommission.org.za>, Khulisiwe Sithole <khulisiwe@crlcommission.org.za>, Legal Practice Council <info@lpc.org.za>, “Director: Kathleen Dlepu” <directorgp@lpc.org.za>, “Provincial Director: Gauteng: JS Grobler” <directorgp@lpc.org.za>, “Western Cape: Frank Dorey” <directorwc@lpc.org.za>, “KZN: P Arnold-Mfusi” <directorkzn@lpc.org.za>, “Free State: T Leope” <directorfs@lpc.org.za>
Message-ID: <8de8ac3191dba9cd6eb2fe972a95e23c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: eop-leg-sub@tygae.org.za

.

Per Email:

Sello Chiloane
Judicial Service Commission
Private Bag X1, Constitution Hill,
Braamfontein, Jhb 2017
Ref: Annex A: H 45/19: Crct Crt: 18912/19

Craig Lucas
Legal Practice Council Western Cape
29th Floor, ABSA Centre, 2 Riebeek St, Capetown 8001
Ref: Annex A: H 45/19: Circuit Crt: 18912/19: FN: Judicial Service Comm & Judge Erasmus

Tshimangaodzo Edward Mafadza
CRL Rights Commission
33 Hoofd St, Forum IV, Braampark, Braamfontein, Johannesburg.
Ref: Annex A: H 45/19: Circuit Crt: 18912/19: FN: Judicial Service Comm & Judge Erasmus

Sello Chiloane, Craig Lucas, Edward Mafadza:

H 45/19: LJ v CRLRC Filing: JSC: Req for EoP & WiP Judge.

Filing made to Faadiah Davids, the High Court Registrar in Thembalethu [PDF: pp.04].

Annex A: H 45/19; Circuit Court: 18912/19: LJ v CRL Rights Comm & One Other: Filing Notice: Judicial Service Commission: Request for EoP and WiP Judge and Judge Nathan Erasmus: Request for Written Reasons for Dismissal [PDF: pp.50]

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.

Leave a Comment