15 Mar: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores

* Dole Food Co, David Murdock, Costa Rican American Chamber of Commerce, Chiquita, Carlos Lopez Flores, Del Monte Foods, Greg Longstreet, Fyffes, David McCann, Demos, K Sabeel Rahman, Amy Kapczynski, In These Times, UN Food & Agricultural Organization, World Banana Forum, Pascal Liu, Marcelo Buchelli, Randy Ploetz, Allan Brown, James Dale, Tamil Nadu  Agricultural University, T.Manoharan, Rainforest Alliance, Overbrook, Daniel Katz, Louis Bolk Inst, Bo van Elzakker, Ashden, Harriet Lamb, Rony Swennen, Gus Molina, Dan Koeppel, Steve Striffler, Kibbutz Rosh Hanikra Western Galilee, Rhan Meristem, FLO: Fairtrade Labelling Organization, White Castle, Lisa Ingram, Stinson Capital Management, Vijay Kanal, Timberland,  Jeff Swartz, Patagonia, Rose Marcario, Seventh Generation, Joey Bergstein, Uniliver, Numi Tea, Greenpeace, Michael Baumgartner, Hague Talks, Greenpeace Russia, Michael Kreindlin, Greenpeace Legal Unit
* 15 Mar: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores.
» Nobel Peace Prize Nomination: Abel TRC Reason Freelancer [PDF]
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v Mil Ind Complex, EoP v UN, EoP v Ecocide Lawyers / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GM: EoP NTE GMA| EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP  Academia, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Charity, EoP v WiP Peacenik / EoP v WiP Neg.

From: McVeigh 2020 Exp Comm <mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za>
Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:44:18 +0200
Subject: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores
To: “Timberland: Jeff Swartz” <jswartz@timberland.com>, Robin Giampa <rgiampa@timberland.com>, “Chiquita: Pres: Carlos Lopez Flores: Antonio Calisto” <antonio@chiquita.com>, Marueen McDonnell <mmcdonnell@chiquita.com>, Monique Wise <mwise@chiquita.com>, Michael Mitchell <mmitchell@chiquita.com>, Cynthia Godby <cgodby@chiquita.com>
Message-ID: <fd66b653102de5d2d5e937770bfce770@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:44:48 +0200
Subject: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores
To: “Dole Food Co: CEO David Murdock” <investor.relations@dole.com>, William Goldfield <william.goldfield@dole.com>, Costa Rican American Chamber of Commerce <info@amcham.cr>, “Del Monte Foods: Greg Longstreet” <greg_longstreet@delmonte.com>, Media Relations <media.relations@delmonte.com>, Bryson Thornton <bryson.thornton@delmonte.com>, Michelle McGowan <bryson.thornton@delmonte.com>, “Fyffes: David McCann: Seamus Keenan” <skeenan@fyffes.com>, Ann Duffy <aduffy@fyffes.com>, Genevieve Wyeth <gwyeth@fyffes.com>
Message-ID: <7ac180676a47af17cb2cbf89597c3c6c@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:45:06 +0200
Subject: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores
To: “Stinson Capital Management: Vijay Kanal” <admin@stinsoncapital.net>, “Patagonia: Rose Marcario” <Rose.Marcario@patagonia.com>, Jess Clayton <jess.clayton@patagonia.com>, “Seventh Generation: Joey Bergstein: Brandi Thomas” <bst@seventhgeneration.com>, Oelle Hutcheon <bst@seventhgeneration.com>, Mrelin Koene <merlin.koene@unilever.com>, Uniliver London <Press-Office.London@Unilever.com>, Unilever NL <mediarelations.rotterdam@Unilever.com>, “Numi Tea: Reem Rahim Hassani” <reem@numitea.com>
Message-ID: <341adbd547d918e9bec2e49ca5afa97e@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:51:02 +0200
Subject: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores
To: K Sabeel Rahman <sabeel.rahman@brooklaw.edu>, Amy Kapczynski <amy.kapczynski@yale.edu>, Demos <avladimir@demos.org>, In These Times <info@inthesetimes.com>, Jamie <jamie@inthesetimes.com>
Message-ID: <a4b8ef533caab10fc8fc46f33ea8a553@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:51:58 +0200
Subject: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores
To: “FAO: World Banana Forum: Pascal Liu” <wbf@fao.org>, Marcelo Buchelli <mbucheli@illinois.edu>, Randy Ploetz <kelly12@ufl.edu>, Allan Brown <a.brown@cgiar.org>, James Dale <j.dale@qut.edu.au>, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University <info@tnau.ac.in>, “Dr.T.Manoharan” <portal@tnau.ac.in>, Rainforest Alliance <info@ra.org>, Sustainable Agriculture Certification <sas@ra.org>, Rachel Young <ryoung@ra.org>, Darla van Hoorn <DvanHoorn@ra.org>, Gabriela Cordon <gcordon@ra.org>, Caroloin Nillert <ra@oseon.com>, Marcus Schaefer <mschaefer.consultant@ra.org>, Iain Patton <iain@ethicalteam.com>, Niccoo Sarno <nsarno@ra.org>, “Overbrook: Daniel Katz” <dkatz@overbrook.org>, “Louis Bolk Inst: Bo Van Elzakker” <info@louisbolk.org>, “Ashden: Harriet Lamb” <harriet@ashden.org>, Rony Swennen <r.swennen@cgiar.org>, Gus Molina <a.molina@cgiar.org>, Dan Koeppel <dan@bigparadela.com>, Steve Striffler <Steve.Striffler@umb.edu>, “Kibbutz Rosh Hanikra Western Galilee: Rhan Meristem” <meristem@rahan.co.il>, “FLO: Fairtrade Labelling Organization” <press@fairtrade.net>
Message-ID: <a047702cf598a62b4335702b55242184@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:52:37 +0200
Subject: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores
To: “White Castle: Lisa Ingram” <reservations@whitecastle.com>, Anthony Joseph <josepha@whitecastle.com>
Message-ID: <e86bd21c3a5cd7981916f1e438f46169@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za
Date: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:53:08 +0200
Subject: Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores
To: “Greenpeace: Michael Baumgartner via Hague Talks” <team@haguetalks.com>, Greenpeace Russia <join@greenpeace.ru>, Greenpeace Info <info@greenpeace.ru>, Michael Kreindlin <mihail.kreindlin@greenpeace.org>, “Greenpeace Legal Unit: Jasper Teulings” <jasper.teulings@greenpeace.org>, Kristin Casper <kristin.casper@greenpeace.org>, Charlie Holt <charlie.holt@greenpeace.org>, Michelle Jonker-Argueta <michelle.jonker-argueta@greenpeace.org>, Eef Verkade <eef.verkade@greenpeace.org>, Liz Kool <liz.kool@greenpeace.org>, Richard Harvey <richard.harvey@greenpeace.org>, Daniel Simons <daniel.simons@greenpeace.org>, Amy Jacobsen <amy.jacobsen@greenpeace.org>, Kasey Valente <kasey.valente@greenpeace.org>
Message-ID: <8e1beabc0886b11a69c4f0c50c41a28f@tygae.org.za>
X-Sender: mcveigh2020@tygae.org.za

.

TO: Timberland: Jeff Swartz, Chiquita: Carlos Flores
TO: Dole Food Co: David Murdock, Del Monte Foods: Greg Longstreet, Fyffes: David McCann
TO: Stinson Capital Management: Vijay Kanal; Patagonia Rose Marcario, Seventh Generation: Joey Bergstein, Numi Tea: Reem Rahim Hassani:
CC: UN FAO: World Banana Forum: Pascal Liu & Banana Experts.
CC: Demos: K Sabeel Rahman:
CC: White Castle: Lisa Ingram
CC: Greenpeace Legal Unit.
Re: HBR: How I Did It: Timberland’s CEO on Standing Up to 65,000 Angry Greenpeace Activists; CNBC: Why The Banana Business Of Chiquita And Dole Is At Risk; CNBC: Why Isn’t White Castle A Fast-Food Giant?; Green Biz: Five Stages on the Sustainability Journey; In These Times: We Need a Truth and Reconciliation Process for the Trump Era; via Amren..

Jeff Swartz, Carlos Flores et al CEO’s:

Req for EoP TRC Info: Timberland: J Swartz; Chiquita: C Flores.

Jasmina Lira, a farmworker raising three children on her own, changed the course of her family’s life when she secured a job at Finca Santa Marta, a Rainforest Alliance Certified™ banana farm in Limón, on Costa Rica’s Caribbean coast. – Rainforest Alliance: Certified Bananas.

“The key component of the left is co-opting indigenous cultures; and breaking the resistance of indigenous cultures [to the cultural imperialism onslaught of industrial civilization’s compulsive Developmentism]; and that is what the left does.” – John Zerzan: Pretensions of Modernity.

Traditional, leftist anarchism wanted the factories to be self-managed by the workers. We want a low tech family farm agrarian and primitivist nomads Steppe Aryan law world without factories. – EoP Amended: John Zerzan: The Left? No Thanks! [SQ Copy]

“Global humanity‘s steadily deteriorating condition will culminate in self-inflicted global societal collapse, almost certainly by the year 2050. We will not accept gracefully our new normal of ever-increasing, geologically-imposed austerity; nor will we suffer voluntarily the horrifically painful population level reductions and material living standard degradation associated with our inevitable transition to a sustainable, pre-industrial lifestyle paradigm. “All industrialized and industrializing nations, irrespective of their economic and political orientations, are unsustainable and will collapse in the not-too-distant future as a consequence of their dependence upon increasingly scarce NNRs. We can voluntarily reduce population and consumption, or NNR scarcity depletion will force it upon us, in our inevitable transition to a sustainable, pre-industrial lifestyle paradigm.
» SQSwans: Chris Clugston: Scarcity Humanity’s Final Chapter

**

Brenton Tarrant: To Conservatives: Ask yourself, truly, what has modern conservatism managed to conserve? What does it seek to conserve? The natural environment? Western Culture? Ethnic autonomy? Religion? The nation? The race? Nothing is conserved. The natural environment is industrialized, pulverized and commoditized. Western culture is trivialized, pulped and blended into a smear of meaningless nothing, with the only tenets and beliefs seemingly held to are the myth of the individual, the value of work (productivity for the benefit of your capitalist owners) and the sovereignty of private property (to ensure none of us get grand ideas of taking the unearned wealth of our owners). Ethnic autonomy? Destroyed in the name of cheap labour, whilst they may publicly object to the illegal immigration of the third world masses, privately they push for as much migration as possible, anything to decrease the labour cost of production and line their pockets with the profits. They removed the Europeans peoples autonomy and sovereignty for their own lust for power and wealth. Religion? What remains? Empty churches and full shopping centers? Drive through confessionals and no fault divorce? Any religious ideal that stood between the wealthy and wealth generation was downplayed, sidelined and quietly dismantled. All so that they could line their pockets without complaints or objections. Not a thing has been conserved other than corporate profits and the the ever increasing wealth of the 1% that exploit the people for their own benefit. Conservatism is dead. Thank god. Now let us bury it and move on to something of worth. Green nationalism is the only true nationalism. There is no Conservatism without nature, there is no nationalism without environmentalism, the natural environment of our lands shaped us just as we shaped it. We were born from our lands and our own culture was molded by these same lands .The protection and preservation of these lands is of the same importance as the protection and preservation of our own ideals and beliefs. – Brenton Tarrant: The Great Replacement.

McVeigh 2020: Gimbutas noted the stable – no population & economic consumption growth – Steppe Aryan population: that a low tech agrarian village founded in 8000 BC was still a low tech agrarian village in 4000BC. This also allowed them to sustainably farm the land, and live in peace. There are no steppe Aryan palaces, no prisons, no mental institutions, no homeless, no landless and no unemployed. No harems; they didnt even have marriage, just as the Musou still today. Among whom, rape & murder are so rare they dont have words for it. – SQSwans: Day Brown: Proto Indo-European: 23 January 2017.
» McVeigh 2020: Return to Eden: EoP – End Civ – UN Resolution.

**

Chiquita Brands International Inc. 2000 Corporate Responsibility Report: Times have changed. And so has our Company. – CNBC: Why The Banana Business Of Chiquita And Dole Is At Risk.

Jeff Swartz: The lack of traceability in our materials supply chain is almost archaic. But the thought of tracing one hide back through the tannery to the slaughterhouse to the cow to the herd to the pasture to the land—multiplied by however many hides make up the 7% of our leather that is sourced in Brazil—is enough to make your head hurt. I was willing to suffer the headache—and impose it on my team—because I thought Greenpeace had raised a good question and that there was value in trying to answer it. I also saw this issue as a battle for the hearts and minds of environmental activists—the ones who believe that private enterprise by definition sucks and the world would be better off if companies burned down. I wanted to confront that notion head-on, to convince them that if they really want to help the rain forest—to make a sustainable environmental impact—they need the help of companies like Timberland. Our environmental sensibility stems from being a frugal Yankee outdoor company. In Timberland’s first factory, my grandfather used to walk around picking up the bobbins that fell off the machines to reuse them; every time, he’d say, “That’s a penny.” Leather came wrapped in thick green paper, and instead of throwing the wrapper away, my grandfather would smooth it out and make patterns from it. He wasn’t recycling to save trees—he was thinking about not having to pay for the stock to cut a pattern. Today we do a variety of things to minimize our use of resources—because my grandfather’s frugality runs deep, and because we’d rather leave a light footprint on the earth than a heavy one. Our efforts to be environmentally responsible—from powering our facilities with renewable energy to calculating the carbon footprint of our footwear—made Greenpeace’s allegations hard to swallow. If Greenpeace wanted to start a dialogue with the footwear industry about how our supply chain might be hurting rain forests, I strongly feel that someone there should have picked up the phone. The organization could have convened the industry’s CEOs to talk about these issues and craft a solution—and then held a press conference where it took credit for getting us to address the problem. There isn’t one executive in our industry who wouldn’t have wanted to be at that press conference. – HBR: How I Did It: Timberland’s CEO on Standing Up to 65,000 Angry Activists.

If you and any fellow Sustainability Mafiocracy and/or Banana Republic CEO’s – unlike global peacenik and environmental Mafiocracy activists – think that the Ecology of Peace John Brown statement / question is a good question, and that there is value in trying to answer it.

A WiP Mafia-ocracy is an overt – oligarchy, autocracy, etc – or covert – democracy – secular or religious system of government that consciously or unconsciously legislatively enables citizens to procreate and consume above ecological carrying capacity limits; enabling the WiP Mafiocracy elite to profit from the resulting – overpopulation/consumption collision with finite resources – resource depletion and racial, religious, class and gender resource conflict misery ponzi swamp war economy. – SS DEFCON: Mafiocracy.
» EoP MILED Clerk: 05 Dec: EoP Re: Johann Rupert President of Racist White South Africa.

The EoP John Brown – how to get along without deceiving, overbreeding and overconsuming – Question is: What is a Sustainable Procreation and Consumption footprint?
» EoP Leg Sub: 20 Feb: Grg Mag Crt: Case 517/19: LJ v FW de Klerk et al: Request for Information: Sincere Peacenik / Honourable Warrior Culture Information Requested; 30 Jun: EoP Re: Nate Hagens: Reality 101: What WEIRD student & citizens should know; 16 May: LJ v LS Court Filing: LJ Affidavit [PDF].

Summary of EoP John Brown EoP UN Resolution Answer:

EoP Scientific Law:
Scientific Law refers to Procreation and Consumption below carrying capacity limits. EoP Footprint [PDF: eop-footprint] defines how procreation and consumption carrying capacity limit is measured.

EoP Cultural Law:
Cultural law refers to any racial, religious, gender cultural value agreed upon, and codified in a written agreement between two or more individuals, which does not violate any EoP scientific laws; enabling a greater degree of cooperation and mutual assistance support between such individuals. Ego literacy [PDF: ego-eco-literacy] clarifies how to engage in and/or measure a fully informed consenting agreement.

Individuals Rights and Duties under EoP Scientific & Cultural Law:
Property Ration [PDF: property-ration] – guaranteed for life – for all individuals who have signed and abide by their responsible freedom [PDF: responsible-freedom] oaths.

Crimes of Aggression Violations of Scientific & Cultural Law:
Violations of (a) Scientific Law are Procreation or Consumption Crimes of Aggression [PDF: crimes-of-aggression]; (b) Cultural Law are Deception Crimes of Aggression [PDF: crimes-of-aggression].

If you think the Ecology of Peace Scientific and Cultural law – sustainable procreation and footprint – definition is scientifically erroneous, or could be enunciated in more clear KISS: KeeP It Simple Stupid language; please provide your info so it can be corrected and/or edit amended.

If you think the Ecology of Peace sustainable procreation and footprint definition is accurate; or accurate enough to be authorized as binding international law:

Here are two Ecology of Peace (“EoP”) solution options [eop-nwo-sco] for CEO’s who want to cooperate to provide Heads of State with a mandate to authorize EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] to implement EoP Scientific and Cultural law as binding international law:

* Sign their conditional cooperator EoP UN Resolution Declaration [PDF]
* Submit Nobel Peace Prize Nomination: Abel TRC Reason Freelancer [PDF]; to Nobel Committee.

Summary of EoP TRC to End Abel and Kane Cold War negotiations:

FSB Director General Alexander Bortnikov’s EoP Truth and Reconciliation to End Abel and Kane Cold War [Clarkson or ExactlyTN: Endgame: Journey] negotiations preliminary offer on behalf of President Vladimir Putin and Russian Supreme Court: Chief Justice: Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Lebedev; to President Donald Trump, US Senate and Congress; via SCOTUS: Chief Justice: John Roberts: FSB Message: If Donald Trump and Jared Kushner sincerely want an End Abel and Kane Cold War Peace Deal of Century: FSB / GRU / Kremlin preliminary offer: Consent to EoP UN Resolution [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.25-66/70] Denuclearization Definition [lj-v-ls: PDF: pp.38/70].
» EoP Leg Sub: 02 Feb: EoP Int: Kremlin Consent to EoP UN Resolution Denuke Definition Offer.

Transparency Notification of EoP Int: Kremlin Consent to EoP UN Resolution Denuke Definition Offer – which occurred on the 30th anniversary of Apartheid SA President FW de Klerk’s 02 Feb 1990 End of Apartheid speech to Parliament; which resulted in Post-Apartheid South Africa shutting down its Nuclear Weapons program.
» EoP Leg Sub: 07 Feb: Notice to IA Sec of State: Re: RU Consent to EoP UN Res Denuke Definition Offer; 02 Feb: TN: LJvFWdK/SGMC: EoP Int: Kremlin – Consent to EoP UN Res Denuke Defn – Offer.

[12] The Ecology of Peace Truth and Reconciliation (“EoP TRC”) to End Abel and Kane Cold War Pro Se Amicus submitted – with consent from SA Concourt Justices [PDF] – to the South African Constitutional Court in CCT 23-10: The Citizen v Robert McBride [tc-v-rm] argued that South Africa’s Truth and Reconciliation Commission was negligent and/or a fraud, denying both sides – Apartheid and Anti-Apartheid – an honest enquiry into the root — clauses of international law enabling procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits — causes of all planetary racial, religious and class resource conflict.
» EoP Leg Sub: 18 Sep: Court Filing: LJ v Speaker: George Council & Four Others; 09 Nov: EoP Re: eNCA: Springbok support questioned..

EoP/OKC TRC Negotiations correspondence is published at EoP Leg Sub [eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za]

Respectfully,

Lara Johnson,
EoP MILED Clerk [EoP Oath PDF]
16 Taaibos Ave, Heatherpark, George, 6529

.